Naruto Shinden


Links are NOT allowed. Format your description nicely so people can easily read them. Please use proper spacing and paragraphs.

This series consists of two installments. Itachi Shinden deals with Itachi’s childhood as a shinobi of the Uchiha clan, his relationship to Shisui Uchiha and finally the downfall of his clan and how Itachi joined Akatsuki. Sasuke Shinden takes place after Akatsuki Hiden: Evil Flowers in Full Bloom and is about Sasuke’s travels to find out more about Kaguya Ōtsutsuki.

Itachi Shinden consists of two novels: The first, Book of Bright Light (光明篇, Kōmyō-hen) was released on September 4, 2015 and the second novel, Book of Dark Night (暗夜篇, An’ya-hen) was released on October 2, 2015. These novels were adapted into an anime series, Itachi Shinden Book: Light and Darkness in early 2016.

Sasuke Shinden consists of only one novel, the Book of Sunrise (来光篇, Raikō-hen) which was released on November 4, 2015.

Associated Names
One entry per line
Itachi Shinden
Naruto True Story
Sasuke Shinden
Related Series
Boruto: Naruto the Movie (Same Franchise)
The Last: Naruto the Movie (Same Franchise)
Naruto Hiden (Same Franchise)
Naruto Jinraiden – The Day the Wolf Howled (Same Franchise)
Recommendation Lists
  1. Novels that I like

Latest Release

Date Group Release
05/14/16 Kiyoitsukikage v2 introduction
02/20/16 Kiyoitsukikage v3 epilogue
02/20/16 Kiyoitsukikage v3c4 part3
02/20/16 Kiyoitsukikage v3c4 part2
02/20/16 Kiyoitsukikage v3c4 part1
02/20/16 Kiyoitsukikage v3c3 part3
02/20/16 Kiyoitsukikage v3c3 part2
02/20/16 Kiyoitsukikage v3c3 part1
12/24/15 Kiyoitsukikage v3c2 parts2-3
12/24/15 Kiyoitsukikage v3c2 part1
12/24/15 Kiyoitsukikage v3c1 part3-2
12/24/15 Kiyoitsukikage v3c1 part3-1
12/14/15 Kiyoitsukikage v3c1 part2-2
12/03/15 Kiyoitsukikage v3 prologue +...
12/11/15 datebayoblog v3 prologue + c1
Go to Page...
Go to Page...
Write a Review
No Reviews

Leave a Review (Guidelines)
You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.