QuickTransmigration[GL]

QuickTransmigration[GL]
Waiting list

Miss watch is always busy [Quick dress]            表小姐总是很忙[快穿]

After defeating thirteen heroes [Quick Time]       打败十三个男主之后[快穿]

Ex-girlfriend to find out [Quickly go through]       前女友了解一下[快穿]
2 22026 28
41 Followers
NightmareSeller
Created: Nov 11th, 2020, Updated: Aug 26th, 2023
Created Nov 11th, 2020
Updated Aug 26th, 2023
CN (3.9)
4 Chapters Every 413.3 Day(s) 741 Readers 5 Reviews 12-21-2019
https://www.mtlnovel.com/ivory-moonlight/... more>>
CN (4.5)
230 Chapters Every 7.3 Day(s) 2952 Readers 27 Reviews 02-08-2024
https://www.mtlnovel.com/villainess-ill-pamper-you/... more>>
CN (4.2)
85 Chapters Every 13.2 Day(s) 2138 Readers 19 Reviews 04-03-2024
https://www.mtlnovel.com/dont-be-jealous-i-will-bend-myself/... more>>
CN (4.2)
74 Chapters Every 18.9 Day(s) 1928 Readers 13 Reviews 09-06-2023
https://www.mtlnovel.com/abused-female-lead-and-beautiful-villainess-he-quick-transmigration/... more>>
CN (3.8)
41 Chapters Every 75.3 Day(s) 1261 Readers 4 Reviews 05-07-2021
https://www.mtlnovel.com/quick-transmigration-villain-walkthrough/... more>>
CN (3.9)
83 Chapters Every 76.9 Day(s) 2546 Readers 11 Reviews 06-18-2019
https://www.mtlnovel.com/quick-transmigration-fate-trading-system/... more>>
CN (3.9)
22 Chapters Every 91.3 Day(s) 1762 Readers 18 Reviews 10-15-2020
https://www.mtlnovel.com/vicious-female-married-me-with-a-smile/... more>>
CN (3.5)
30 Chapters Every 102.4 Day(s) 652 Readers 4 Reviews 04-26-2020
https://www.mtlnovel.com/the-guide-to-the-peak-of-quick-transmigration/... more>>
CN (4.2)
133 Chapters Every 67.1 Day(s) 2077 Readers 13 Reviews 09-06-2021
https://www.mtlnovel.com/the-transmigration-missions-are-not-scientific/... more>>
CN (4.4)
67 Chapters Every 6.6 Day(s) 1747 Readers 12 Reviews 05-20-2024
https://www.mtlnovel.com/after-exchanging-shadows/... more>>
CN (4.2)
4 Chapters Every 309.3 Day(s) 254 Readers 2 Reviews 08-16-2021
https://www.mtlnovel.com/the-vixen-is-attacked/
CN (3.3)
3 Chapters Every 580 Day(s) 436 Readers 0 Reviews 12-23-2019
CN (4)
30 Chapters Every 94.1 Day(s) 1104 Readers 3 Reviews 03-27-2021
CN (4.2)
92 Chapters Every 50.3 Day(s) 2163 Readers 13 Reviews 11-06-2023
CN (4.2)
36 Chapters Every 47.8 Day(s) 842 Readers 4 Reviews 11-08-2022
CN (4.1)
29 Chapters Every 16 Day(s) 4208 Readers 19 Reviews 10-10-2023
CN (4.5)
269 Chapters Every 51.9 Day(s) 2329 Readers 30 Reviews 04-17-2022
https://www.mtlnovel.com/miss-biao-is-always-busy-quick-transmigration/
CN (4)
46 Chapters Every 73.2 Day(s) 1067 Readers 7 Reviews 06-04-2021
https://www.mtlnovel.com/host-please-dont-match-up-with-the-vicious-female/
CN (4.2)
52 Chapters Every 72.9 Day(s) 1260 Readers 8 Reviews 10-07-2021
https://www.mtlnovel.com/i-want-to-be-alone-beautifully/
CN (3.9)
63 Chapters Every 17.3 Day(s) 766 Readers 5 Reviews 04-09-2024
CN (3.7)
46 Chapters Every 73.2 Day(s) 635 Readers 4 Reviews 06-04-2021
https://www.mtlnovel.com/golden-crows-self-cultivation/
CN (3.7)
117 Chapters Every 15.7 Day(s) 1334 Readers 9 Reviews 10-14-2023
CN (3.5)
4 Chapters Every 237.3 Day(s) 258 Readers 1 Reviews 10-19-2021
https://www.mtlnovel.com/will-you-die-if-you-dont-pretend-to-be-forced/
CN (3.2)
440 Chapters Every 2.1 Day(s) 393 Readers 2 Reviews 05-20-2024
Go to Page...
Go to Page...
Comments (2)
Post Reply Cancel
  1. NightmareSeller
    NightmareSeller· Author · Jan 10, 2022 11:41 AM

    The Miserable Life System - https://www.mtlnovel.com/the-miserable-life-system/

    Someone Wants To Bend Me - https://www.mtlnovel.com/someone-wants-to-bend-me/

    BOSS Always Bends [GL] - https://www.mtlnovel.com/boss-always-bends-gl/

    Handbook of Laughing Girl - https://www.mtlnovel.com/handbook-of-laughing-girl/

    Quick-wearing Full-time Male Two [gl] - https://www.mtlnovel.com/quick-wearing-full-time-male-two-gl/

    Hostess, You’re a Little More Sober - https://www.mtlnovel.com/hostess-youre-a-little-more-sober/

    Prosperity Beauty Live Room - https://www.mtlnovel.com/prosperity-beauty-live-room/

    She and the Scumbag Grab the Heroine - https://www.mtlnovel.com/she-and-the-scumbag-grab-the-heroine/

    Someone Wants To Blow Me - https://www.mtlnovel.com/someone-wants-to-blow-me/

    Rescue the Paranoid Villain Boss - https://www.mtlnovel.com/rescue-the-paranoid-villain-boss/

    A Guide For Vicious Female Matchmakers - https://www.mtlnovel.com/a-guide-for-vicious-female-matchmakers-quick-time/

    White Lotus and White Moonlight - https://www.mtlnovel.com/white-lotus-and-white-moonlight/

    Host Refuses Treatment - https://www.mtlnovel.com/host-refuses-treatment/

    Little Cannon Fodder Really Panic - https://www.mtlnovel.com/little-cannon-fodder-really-panic/

    I Rely on Green Tea To Hook Up the Heroine - https://www.mtlnovel.com/i-rely-on-green-tea-to-hook-up-the-heroine/

    Beautiful Female Match - https://www.mtlnovel.com/beautiful-female-match/

    Canary and Little Cannon Fodder - https://www.mtlnovel.com/canary-and-little-cannon-fodder/

    The Host is Tempted By the Female Partner Again - https://www.mtlnovel.com/the-host-is-tempted-by-the-female-partner-again/

    Vicious Female with Apex Spoils [Quick Pass] - https://www.mtlnovel.com/vicious-female-with-apex-spoils-quick-pass/

    The Vicious Female Partner Was So Angry That She Cried - https://www.mtlnovel.com/the-vicious-female-partner-was-so-angry-that-she-cried/

    It’s Not Easy to be a Female Partner [Quick Wear] - https://www.mtlnovel.com/its-not-easy-to-be-a-female-partner-quick-wear/

    Reply · ·
  2. NightmareSeller
    NightmareSeller· Author · Oct 29, 2021 09:20 AM

    After dressing as a rich woman: Who dares to move my cub [Quickly wear] 穿成富婆后:谁敢动我崽[快穿]

    https://www.xyushu5.com/read/47199/

    Copywriter:

        Zhu Xingtong penetrated into his book and became the richest overlord and rich woman in the book, and also met the heroine in his own writing-currently not warm The little actor Zhong Ying who is not popular.

        Confirmed the eyes, this is her cub, yes!

        Mr. Zhu Ba secretly made up his mind that no one can bully her cub!

        Someone grabbed the role of Zhong Ying-Mr.

        Zhu Ba: I bought this script!

        Someone posted Hei Zhongying——

        Zhu Ba: Buy! Buy the navy! Hard with them!

        Black powder: ......Are you too incapable of having fun?

        Mr. Zhu Ba sighed to the sky: rich and willful! I see who dares to move my cub!

        "Zhu Xiaobao..."

        "Eh!" Zhu Ba's incarnation Xiaoxin rushed into his wife's arms, raised her head and blinked: "What's the matter, baby!"

        "Make your favorite meal today." Zhong Yinghou scratched his wife. The tip of the nose.

        "Okay!"

        ... The

        first world: the actor attacked the X master (entertainment circle, finished) the

        second world: the colonel attacked the X star master (interstellar ABO, finished) the

        third world: the rebirth of the Oiran With her princess daughter-in-law (ancient overhead, completed) The

        fourth world: a mortal cultivator and her demigod daughter-in-law (仙侠, completed)

        #受穿进去的书 is fast-wearing text, so this article is also fast穿文#

        #受是富婆, every world is rich, the offensive will become stronger and stronger, fancy invincible#

        #1v1Double wear, no slicing, mutual pet, cookie, although the angle of view is the subject of the subject, but in fact there are many angles of attack #content

        tag: sweet text fast to wear through the book cool text

    Search keywords: protagonist: Zhu Xingtong, Zhong Ying┃ Supporting role: ┃ Others:

        Brief introduction: I have the ability to make money!

        Purpose: Spread the positive energy of love and make the world a little more laughter

    Reply · ·