Hagane no Renkinjutsushi


Links are NOT allowed. Format your description nicely so people can easily read them. Please use proper spacing and paragraphs.

A series of light novel stories written by Makoto Inoue (the 6 novels and the first video game novel) and Jun Eishima (the second and third video game novels).

The Novels are (in the order by when they came out):

– The Land of Sand (2003)
– The Abducted Alchemist (2003)
– The Valley of White Petals (2004)
– Under the Faraway Sky (2004)
– The Ties That Bind (2005)
– A New Beginning (2007)

The Video Game Novels:

– Fullmetal Alchemist and the Broken Angel (2004)
– Curse of the Crimson Elixir (2004)
– The Girl Who Surpasses God (2005)

Associated Names
One entry per line
Fullmetal Alchemist
小説 鋼の錬金術師
Related Series
Arslan Senki (1)
Recommendation Lists
  1. lotm vibes

Latest Release

Write a Review
No Reviews

Leave a Review (Guidelines)
You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.