Report Review
111 Reviews


nixxara
nixxara rated it
Killing the Same Person Every Time
July 3, 2018
Status: --
I have no clue how this relationship is going to end up, MC has to kill the villain who is in love with him. This is a task given by the system.

The Mc's a little kid but system changed his body into an adult. Though he still lowkey has the mindset of a child.

This story contains immortals that create systems and gives them tasks to give to their hosts.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
nixxara
nixxara rated it
Ouroboros Record ~Circus of Oubeniel~
July 1, 2018
Status: --
The protagonist is seriously the scum of all scums. A big paranoid hypocrite. Definitely a villain. I wish I could give this novel a 1 Star just for the protagonist but unfortunately the story was written well. So I will be settling with 4 stars. One star less just for how despicable the protagonist is.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
nixxara
nixxara rated it
LITTLE GOBLIN: Master, Don’t Come Here!
May 16, 2018
Status: --
The whole story is in present tense! It makes it feel more distant, maybe that’s why it’s kind of hard to really get into the story and relate to the characters, , ,
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
nixxara
nixxara rated it
Infinite Competitive Dungeon Society
August 18, 2017
Status: ch 124
I would go with 3.8 but 4 stars would do.

Interesting but really repetitive. I don't really like harem romance either, since they seem really shallow.

I kind of skipped over the last few battle descriptions and got to the point but unfortunately, the majority of the story are battle descriptions so it would suck if I had to keep doing that..
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
nixxara
nixxara rated it
Your Highness, I Know My Wrongs
June 10, 2017
Status: --
Cute story, it became more serious at the end. It has a good ending but seemed a bit rushed, but everything ended well in the end. At first, I was a little worried about the title but..

Spoiler

NO WORRIES you people who think you've jumped on the wrong ship have in fact jumped on the correct one!!

[collapse]
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
nixxara
nixxara rated it
Blood Hourglass
May 13, 2017
Status: --
A little unusual and not really my cup of tea. Maybe I will like this if I had the patience to continue the story.

Story starts out really vague, and you don't really know what's going on and what kind of past/personality the female MC has. I assume the setting is in the modern world, but for some reason villages are mentioned? Cars also exist so its not a xianxia.

Anyways, in the story, things just happen and the MC doesn't really give us a reason and acts confused about why she... more>> acted a certain way herself. She seems a little arrogant, going around actually authoritative but you're clueless on what powers she has. She is living in the body of a little kid and has a lot of self guilt for feeling fake because she has powers no normal human has. This attitude really contradicts her actions, but whatever. She's only living with her dad and seems pretty happy living a normal life with him.

There's not really any background or info dump, you kind of have to dissect what's given and get that information yourself. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
nixxara
nixxara rated it
Otherworldly Evil Monarch
January 31, 2016
Status: --
Very nice plot, though I get a feeling that the story is focusing too much on other characters & other situations rather than the MC’s situation... Too many explanations too.

Overall, the MC is pretty ideal for me! I can’t wait to see him get stronger.

4 stars
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
nixxara
nixxara rated it
Maken no Daydreamer (WN)
January 17, 2016
Status: --
Not that interesting, with a cliche storyline. The MC is kind of likable but the girl in green was not. TBH, I wish the MC worked stuff out and adventured by himself first before meeting new characters.

... more>>
Spoiler

He met the girl in green the moment he became independent... Not to mention, she is clearly a future love interest. I feel like the story is moving at a good pace but it would have been better if he met her later on in the book after he has his fill of being a lone wolf.

[collapse]
<<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
nixxara
nixxara rated it
The Lazy King
January 17, 2016
Status: --
There was no point to the whole story... The MC was just a lazy demon king with no goal, no meaning to live, and slept around all day. Meaningless story, but somehow a bit interesting. I just wish the MC took more action and was less lazy... Who sleeps 24/hrs a day anyways... ??

2 Stars
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
nixxara
nixxara rated it
Full Of My Love To You
December 28, 2015
Status: --
Combined stories about different members of the family, school/college/high school life. This novel isn’t mainly focused on the relationship of the couple, more like their life and the people around them. Very funny novel, definitely something to read when you’re bored.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
nixxara
nixxara rated it
Still Not Wanting to Forget
December 27, 2015
Status: --
Very sweet...

Though this author’s works don’t really do it for me...
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
1 4 5 6