Report Review
72 Reviews


shouahang58
I love this novel! It's like reading a bunch of short stories except the main characters are the same people from the previous stories.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58
Violant of the Silver
March 8, 2018
Status: c2 part5
I can't wait to read more!! I wonder how the ML will make MC accept him as a knight!!! And how their relationship will progress into love!!!!!!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
This novel is enjoyable and entertaining, but the only down side is that the chapters are way too short. It's not enough to satisfied me when I see short chapters like this since this is a good novel. Anyways, I can't wait to read more about the MC.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Rebirth: Noble Woman, Poisonous Concubine
November 29, 2017
Status: c24
As of now the novel is okay, only thing is the ML is too fast on his feelings toward the MC.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
Story is good, but to me it was kind of a drag. And there were times when I couldn't figure out who was speaking in the novel.

I don't think I will be reading this novel again even though I'm giving it a 4 star.

EDIT (dec. 22, 2017) :

... more>> It seems that I've read this before but I don't remember what happen...... Did I even read this??

Well, I guess I'm gonna have to read this again cause I don't remember this novel..... Maybe I wrote the first review for a different novel but accidentally wrote it here......

EDIT (dec. 23, 2017) :

So I reread and finally remember that I did read this.

Note to self:

This novel is the one were MC and ML gets trapped in their nightmare for a while. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
Base on the spoilers on the spoiler thread this seems like a good read. So I gave it a shot and I very much like the first five chapters. So I'll keep a tab on this one.

Despite the age difference both lead's interaction is super cute! Will surely not disappoint you!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Aloof King and Cool (Acting) Queen
August 13, 2017
Status: c34
The pace of the novel move a bit faster than I expected but it's still a good read.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Kenkyo, Kenjitsu o Motto ni Ikite Orimasu
June 20, 2017
Status: c52
Although I enjoyed this novel from the beginning, it has been getting rather boring to me.

Even thought genre has "romance" tag onto it, don't expect romance to actually show up with the MC. So far no real romance is happening with the MC to which I am very disappointing.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Reborn as My Love Rival’s Wife
June 2, 2017
Status: c57
Another pure gold novel!!!! Lmao!! I love how dense the MC is!!!! I also love how he doesn't realize she's seducing the ML little by little!!! Can't wait for the next update!!!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
The General Only Fears the Maiden’s Escape
May 17, 2017
Status: Completed
Spoiler

The speed of the novel and romance is rather fast. I wish the author had spent more time on character development and the romance development between both lead.

But regardless this is a nice read cause there is only 9 chapters to read.

Originally I had put 4 star. But I changed it cause I was disappointed with the ending. Author could had done better.....

[collapse]
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
The pace of the novel is kinda slow but I'm okay with that. The only thing I don't like is the fact that its written on tumblr, cause it doesn't fit my tablet. I keep having to move the screen left to right and right to left

Every time I read a sentence. Which gets really really really annoying to do
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Eight Treasures Trousseau
December 25, 2016
Status: c104
It's readable...... but it's not really interesting nor is the plot interesting. I don't really see where this story is heading and the main girl/guy don't have much of any "flavor" therefore the story is boring and plain. The main girl is boring, doing the same thing in almost each chapters.

I feel like there isn't much of a plot. I can't see direction the story is trying to go........ but over all its readable but boring..........

Update:
So after a while I came back to give this a second... more>> shot. Turns out this is actually pretty good. I'm glad gave this a second chance instead of dropping this novel!!!!

Also I can't wait to see what scheme the male lead is hiding. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report