Report Review
85 Reviews


shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Marriage Concerto (Small Thing Called Love)
March 16, 2017
Status: c71
Went and read the raw using Google translation, the ending was good! I enjoyed it but also wished there was a bit more drama to the story. But overall the novel is good and I think the couple are cute!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
Can someone give a better description as to what this novel is about??? Thanks.

UPDATE:

I feel like the relationship moved very quick for both lead, but regardless this novel is very nice to read.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Xian Wang Dotes On Wife
February 27, 2017
Status: c71.1
Love it!! Love how she is a leader of this strong group of people and that her "feeling" aren't that dead like the other MC from similar plot stories. And I'm glad she isn't weak minded but strong and smart. And can tell that I'm gonna really like the ML right of the bat.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Chongfei Manual
February 7, 2017
Status: c91.1
Really good novel!! Love both the MC. And the relationship between the female lead with her twin brother!!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Perfect Fiancé
August 6, 2019
Status: c41
Good so far but I'm loading interest as I read on.

Note to self: left off on where MC's bro's GF found her twin, and MC making drama from her novel.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
the MC is naive but that's okay cause he is so cute! Always eating ML's tofu, lol!

note to self: left off on where ML's mom take MC shopping.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Rebirth on the Doors to the Civil Affairs Bureau
July 25, 2019
Status: Completed
Good read!

The novel was great, characters were great. Only thing is the author could had gone more into details with the side character's stories and a little more detail would had been fine too.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
too much PDA!!!

love how MC and ML interact with each other and trust each other and is always there for one another.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
His Royal Highness, Wants a Divorce!
July 9, 2019
Status: c16
The misunderstanding is hilarious! Note to self: left off on where Mac has just stars 5o cook for ML while he is in army.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
My Cherry Will Explode in the Apocalypse
June 25, 2019
Status: c51
good so far. But as of right now no real snu snu even tho MC and ML know that they like each other, right now they are more focused on saving people.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Reborn Little Girl Won’t Give Up
April 1, 2019
Status: c10
like how her personality is, if someone ignore her she will do the same to you. Also this is a fluffy novel!!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Everyone Thinks that I Like Him
January 1, 2019
Status: Completed
this is a funny novel with the misunderstanding at the begging!!

I love how supported the whole school was with MC when they all thought he "likes" ML!!!

i would recommend this to anyone who is having a crappy day! This novel will make you laugh!!!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Mesmerizing Ghost Doctor
September 8, 2018
Status: c276
Love this novel although the romance is kind of slow.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Wangye’s Maid is the Sect Leader
April 16, 2018
Status: c31
I love the kid!! He is so cute and funny, knowing how to mess around with his mom and being a two face!!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Phoenix Rising Over the World
April 13, 2018
Status: c63
I love the MC's personality, she is cold and distant from everyone even to ML. I also love the fact that she is able to keep her gender hidden for such a long time without anyone knowing that she's not a male. I also love the fact that ML really likes MC to the point were he wants to cage her but he doesn't, letting MC go around without restrictions. And it's funny how he thinks to himself that "one day he'll have him (MC) bent" Not knowing that MC... more>> is a girl!! LOL!!! I can't wait to read the next chapter!!!! <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58
Violant of the Silver
March 8, 2018
Status: c2 part5
I can't wait to read more!! I wonder how the ML will make MC accept him as a knight!!! And how their relationship will progress into love!!!!!!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
This novel is enjoyable and entertaining, but the only down side is that the chapters are way too short. It's not enough to satisfied me when I see short chapters like this since this is a good novel. Anyways, I can't wait to read more about the MC.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
Story is good, but to me it was kind of a drag. And there were times when I couldn't figure out who was speaking in the novel.

I don't think I will be reading this novel again even though I'm giving it a 4 star.

EDIT (dec. 22, 2017) :

... more>> It seems that I've read this before but I don't remember what happen...... Did I even read this??

Well, I guess I'm gonna have to read this again cause I don't remember this novel..... Maybe I wrote the first review for a different novel but accidentally wrote it here......

EDIT (dec. 23, 2017) :

So I reread and finally remember that I did read this.

Note to self:

This novel is the one were MC and ML gets trapped in their nightmare for a while. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
Base on the spoilers on the spoiler thread this seems like a good read. So I gave it a shot and I very much like the first five chapters. So I'll keep a tab on this one.

Despite the age difference both lead's interaction is super cute! Will surely not disappoint you!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Aloof King and Cool (Acting) Queen
August 13, 2017
Status: c34
The pace of the novel move a bit faster than I expected but it's still a good read.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report