Report Review
85 Reviews


shouahang58
Too slowed paced for me. And the plot seems interesting but reading it is a bit boring.

Originally 2 star

UPDATE:

Originally I had put two star. But as I continue reading it gotten a bit more interesting. And I love the kid he is awesome.

Originally 4 star

ANOTHER UPDATE: (just rants and may contain spoilers....)
... more>>
Spoiler

Okay, even though I enjoyed reading this while using Google translation, I have to say that I REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY dislike the female lead. She is weak and always need help in being rescued by the male lead and her two 6 year old. Like really lady??? Grow a back bone will you? The female lead is not the strong type who can kick butts, but rather a kitten that needs constant care whenever sh*t happens.

And because we have this strong rich husband, a smart kid (twin 1) and a strong kid (twin 2), and a powerful brother I can see why the female lead is always weak and never able to stand up for herself. It because she has all these powerful people around her that she can NEVER truly grow into a strong likable character.

Sometimes when reading I wish I can just slap the crap out of her. I mean if you can't fight cause you lack strength than at least learn some self defense move or learn how to fire a gun to protect your damn self when the male lead and whoever is not there to protect your ass.

And great. Now she Prego, we most likely going to have another smart strong kid (girl, the baby's gender is female). Now the story is just boring and long with unnecessary sh*t going on. The author really needs to wrap this book up.

[collapse]
<<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
The CEO’s Villainess Childhood Friend
July 21, 2019
Status: c92/end
the child is so cute!!!! Unlike some novel where the kid barely have screen time the kid in this novel so up a lot! note to self: left off on where MC is going on a tv program
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
I am a Chef in the Modern Era
July 15, 2019
Status: c109
Spoiler

Love the ML in this novel! He is funny!! He gives a vibe of the funny side character you would see in most Chinese novel.
Note to self: left off on ML's bro coming out to the FAM that he gay, MC and ML just adopted two lil bun.

[collapse]
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Number One Lazy Merchant of the Beast World
June 30, 2019
Status: c49
This novel is cute!! Love then part where ML was teaching MC how to speak!!

However they go into too much detail when MC is carving the stones that it gets somewhat boring.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
SOTUS
April 10, 2019
Status: --
I've been waiting for someone to translate this every since I watched the live action!!!!

Rating this novel based on the live action.

... more>>
Spoiler

The MC and ML are super cute!! I love the pace of the story and how the couples interact.

I also love how Arthit is tough yet a big softy who loves to drink strawberry milk! He's like a tsundere character! Lol!

And I also wanna add that I almost screamed and jumped out of my seat when Kongpop said "I'll just make you my wife. They say, what belongs to the lover is also yours. If I can make you my wife then your gear badge (necklace) is also mine." to Arthit in the 1st episode. I almost died there!!!!!!!

One last thing! When Arthit injured his feet and Kongpop took care of him had me going "asdfghjkl!!!!!!!", my heart almost exploded!!!!!!!!!

[collapse]

I forgot to add, I love the design of the gear necklace and another spoiler,
Spoiler

My heart got shot "pow, pow, pow" and I went "asdfghjkl!!!!!!" when Kongpop gave his gear necklace to Arthit after he was told that the gear necklace is like their heart, so giving it to someone is like giving your heart to that person!!!! Boy this almost sent me to the hospital!

[collapse]

Hehehe, came back for the third time to drop this off in case if any of you guys wanna watch the live action, just go on youtube and put this on the search bar:

[Eng Sub] SOTUS The Series พี่ว้ากตัวร้ายกับนายปีหนึ่ง | EP.1 [1/4] <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Runaway Guide
November 6, 2018
Status: ch53
Oh my goodness!! I'm in love with this novel!! Everything about this novel is gold, from the story line to the character and to their personality! All the interaction between the characters is good.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Eight-year-old Princess: Phoenix Reborn
July 19, 2018
Status: c9
Spoiler

the beginning starts of like most reincarnation novels. Evil step mom and evil half sister who stole her husband with a dead mom, servants that she thought were loyal weren't so loyal and the baby that never survive cause the slag husband kills it.

However I wanna see how she plans on saving her mom now that she is reborn. And how her relationship will be with her dad. Also can't wait to meet ML!

[collapse]
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
I love this novel! It's like reading a bunch of short stories except the main characters are the same people from the previous stories.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
This novel is the SH*T!!! Very sweet and fluffy!!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Your Majesty Please Calm Down
March 3, 2018
Status: c19
Really good gender-blender novel!! I love the MC's interaction with ML's kid, too cute!! This novel is also funny cause the MC is awesome with her thought process!!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Trial Marriage Husband: Need to Work Hard
January 5, 2018
Status: c139
At first when I started reading this novel I didn't like it as much cause I felt that the MC was too hanged over her ex. But as I continue to read the novel just keeps getting better!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Rebirth: Noble Woman, Poisonous Concubine
November 29, 2017
Status: c24
As of now the novel is okay, only thing is the ML is too fast on his feelings toward the MC.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Mr. CEO, Spoil me 100 Percent!
November 1, 2017
Status: c373
I really like this novel! The drama doesn't drag on and on forever like Hidden Marriage, things in the novel gets solve fast. Also the MC isn't one to take be taken advantage of, mess with her and you'll get karma times 1000! I hope that we get to see more mother and son bond though!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Akuyaku Reijō ttenani o Sureba Yoi nda kke?
September 27, 2017
Status: Completed
Even though the novel is fast pace it will not disappoint you. I love how her brothers are sis con and she herself is a bro con. And also the fact that she can bully the prince without batting a eyelid!! Lol, it is gold!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Bone Painting Coroner
September 19, 2017
Status: c57
I was hesitant to read this dude to some review about the male lead, however when I read it I found myself liking the ML. He is childish and funny!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Meshitaki Onna ni Yakuza no Ai wa Omosugiru
September 17, 2017
Status: c31
Goodness lord!!

This novel have me laugh my ass off like an idiot!! This novel is a must read!

Cant wait to see more of this yandere male lead!!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Flash Marriage
August 22, 2017
Status: Completed
I was very hesitant to read this but surprisingly I like this novel more than I thought I would.

EDIT:

I somewhat wish that the female lead was a bit smarter, cause the male lead always a step above her which get annoying after seeing this repeatedly through out the novel.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Really, Really Miss You
March 18, 2017
Status: Completed
The story was okay, I literally had to force myself to focus while reading. Why? Because my head just wasn't really into this novel as much as I would had like to.

Long story short, even though I had to force myself to read I did enjoy this novel to some point.... but it sort of got boring near the end. It was painful, well at least to me it was. I didn't really favorite the ending. I felt like the writer could had done a better job of ending... more>> it. The ending felt rather rushed, like the author didn't know how to continue the story so she needed to end it like how it ended.

Also to me the epilogue didn't feel like an epilogue. It was like the writer felt the need to write an epilogue but really the epilogue was just the continuation of the last chapter. Why? Because in most epilogue it would let you have a look into their future together. Such as letting us see their kids being born or something. But this epilogue didn't do that.

Overall I'll be honest, I feel a little disappointment to this story. It wasn't as good as I thought it would be, but I did enjoy the first half. So I give it a 3 star. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Marriage Concerto (Small Thing Called Love)
March 16, 2017
Status: c71
Went and read the raw using Google translation, the ending was good! I enjoyed it but also wished there was a bit more drama to the story. But overall the novel is good and I think the couple are cute!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
Can someone give a better description as to what this novel is about??? Thanks.

UPDATE:

I feel like the relationship moved very quick for both lead, but regardless this novel is very nice to read.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report