Report Review
124 Reviews


shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
SOTUS
April 10, 2019
Status: --
I've been waiting for someone to translate this every since I watched the live action!!!!

Rating this novel based on the live action.

... more>>
Spoiler

The MC and ML are super cute!! I love the pace of the story and how the couples interact.

I also love how Arthit is tough yet a big softy who loves to drink strawberry milk! He's like a tsundere character! Lol!

And I also wanna add that I almost screamed and jumped out of my seat when Kongpop said "I'll just make you my wife. They say, what belongs to the lover is also yours. If I can make you my wife then your gear badge (necklace) is also mine." to Arthit in the 1st episode. I almost died there!!!!!!!

One last thing! When Arthit injured his feet and Kongpop took care of him had me going "asdfghjkl!!!!!!!", my heart almost exploded!!!!!!!!!

[collapse]

I forgot to add, I love the design of the gear necklace and another spoiler,
Spoiler

My heart got shot "pow, pow, pow" and I went "asdfghjkl!!!!!!" when Kongpop gave his gear necklace to Arthit after he was told that the gear necklace is like their heart, so giving it to someone is like giving your heart to that person!!!! Boy this almost sent me to the hospital!

[collapse]

Hehehe, came back for the third time to drop this off in case if any of you guys wanna watch the live action, just go on youtube and put this on the search bar:

[Eng Sub] SOTUS The Series พี่ว้ากตัวร้ายกับนายปีหนึ่ง | EP.1 [1/4] <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
The Scum Shou’s Survival Guide
November 8, 2018
Status: c20
This novel is different from most transmigration novel that I've been reading.

This novel is refreshing and something new as I've never read a novel where the main character goes back to the worlds that he had already been in to fix problems that need to be fix.

Though I do feel bad for our ML in the fist arc cause it was sad af for his story line, I like this novel more then some of the others that I've read.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Can I Connect To Your Wifi?
June 3, 2018
Status: c3
Although this only have two chapters out, I'm going to give this a five start cause it's interesting how everyone tells MC that he should hook up with ML before they even meet each other.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Reborn into a Hamster for 233 Days
April 28, 2018
Status: c61
I was very very very very hesitate to read, but after reading into the novel for about 5 chapters, I fell in love with the novel! Why did I not read this earlier?? EVERYONE!!! Please don't wait to read this novel! This has to be one of the most cutest and lovable novel that you'll ever read in your life!!! #love the MC cause he is too adorable to hate
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Why Not Soar Your Majesty
January 11, 2018
Status: c24.1
Yo, this novel is too damn hilarious!! Each chapter have me laughing like crazy to the point where I need drink water to prevent me from coughing from laughing too hard

totally recommend this to you if you are having a shitty day!!!
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Lovable Beauty
September 1, 2017
Status: ch4
The story is interesting but as of now the two lead has not officially interact besides seeing each other. Can wait for them to start talking to each other though!

As for the female lead, I like her personality. Adorable yet mischievous, can't wait to see more!
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Just Blame Me For Being Blind in the Beginning
January 7, 2017
Status: c61
This novel was awesome! It was worthy of my time to read such a well written story.

At first I didn't really like the main guy cause I thought he was just after the female lead just to get down and do the dirty but this thought was proven wrong as I continue to read. The main couple make such a great pair!!

And I love how the novel was realistic on the fact that we could relate to both of their feelings. (however the romance not realistic cause it... more>> would never happen in real life....) <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Big Boss Villain, Don’t Turn Black!
June 21, 2020
Status: c25
So this not worth the read. Just finished reading arc 1 and it was disappointing.

There was no plot and pacing is too fast and short. The writing suck really bad.

The romance is really bad too, there is no process of MC falling in love it's rather very forceful love as there is no chemistry for the MC and ML.

In just one chapter (literally the very last chapter for arc 1 (ch25)) MC and ML had just gotten together and suddenly months/years? Goes by and she prego and the story... more>> ends with the kid getting threaten by ML saying he don't give a rat ass about the kid and the only reason the kid is with them is cause of the MC. And if the kid tells MC what ML said he gonna get rid of the kid??? (゜Д゜;) !?What?? Makes no sense at all. Wtf is going on in this arc!

Ending for the arc is very unsatisfying as it ends fast and out of the blue; felt like the author just wanted to make the arc end so she left out a bunch of stuff out and when I say a lot of stuff I meant A LOT!!! Lots of plot hole. What happens to the sister and her love interest? And the brother at the end? A lot of things are skipped over and not explained. (ノಠ益ಠ) ノ彡┻━┻ The MC and the system doesn't give really rub on me.

This basically the really cheap version of "The Empress’ Livestream" (as there are audience that watches MC) that you would find on a 3rd website.

<<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Environment Protection After Rebirth
March 15, 2020
Status: Completed
this is a read for when you are bored and have nothing to do. The story was okay but there were some plot holes that didn't get closures. Or some of the big problems got solved rather quickly with no details.

also the the ending was disappointing, not gonna lie. Thought they would show us the future life as a couple, wedding or future kids.

also they don't tell you what happened to the reincarnated ML, he just sort of disappear near the end.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
BOSS Transmigrates as a Little Cutie
March 10, 2020
Status: c15
done with arc 1.

not feeling it. Wish there was more romance. Also wished the author had put more details on the process of MC falling in love. Kind of felt like the MC was forced to fall for ML just so that the story would have romance, same for ML too. Should had written more on that.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Transmigrated Canon Fodder, Please Calm Down!
March 9, 2020
Status: c138
Just got done with arc two.

Giving this a 2 star cause it feels like the MC's feelings for ML is too fake in each world. Plus I personally feel that the romance should had been written better. I didn't feel what the other two reviewers felt, so this was pretty disappointing.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
I Became the Male Lead’s Adopted Daughter
March 1, 2020
Status: c6
the relationship between the MC and her dad is too cute and funny!!

love the part where she calls him old man! Lmao!
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
How To Say I Love You
February 4, 2020
Status: c32
The MC is very adorable!!

The ML is okay for now, just don't like how he dating someone right now that isn't MC.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
My Son Might Be A Villain
January 31, 2020
Status: Completed
I love the interaction between MC and her son, it's cute cause the son is a big tsundere!

however the plot was a bit fast pace to me and I wish there was more snu snu with the MC and ML.

Also wished there was more drama cause the novel was a bit plain.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
I Just Want to Be in a Relationship
January 7, 2020
Status: c212
    1. Definitely should read this
    1. lots of fluffyness
    1. Super cute gong, koi shou
    1. Worth the time to read
    1. Funny friend
    1. Great relationship with each characters
Just read this novel, you'll love it!
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
The Men at Her Feet
October 10, 2019
Status: c78
Good read, really smutty and full of hot steam,

but don't like how the MLs just kind of force the MC to accept them.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
this novel is fill with sweet fluffiness! ML and MC action and attitude to each other is good, the kid is super cute!! that whole arc on the "kidnapped" ML was really funny! MC and her friend is funny too!
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Number One Lazy Merchant of the Beast World
June 30, 2019
Status: c49
This novel is cute!! Love then part where ML was teaching MC how to speak!!

However they go into too much detail when MC is carving the stones that it gets somewhat boring.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Sons, Too Mensao
November 12, 2018
Status: c11
lol!! I'm loving this novel so far!

Funny how MC only see them as her kids even tho they all see her more then a mom!! And its funny how MC acts spoils with her three "sons". (*´∇`*
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Runaway Guide
November 6, 2018
Status: ch53
Oh my goodness!! I'm in love with this novel!! Everything about this novel is gold, from the story line to the character and to their personality! All the interaction between the characters is good.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report