Report Review
68 Reviews


shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Akuyaku Reijō ttenani o Sureba Yoi nda kke?
September 27, 2017
Status: Completed
Even though the novel is fast pace it will not disappoint you. I love how her brothers are sis con and she herself is a bro con. And also the fact that she can bully the prince without batting a eyelid!! Lol, it is gold!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Bone Painting Coroner
September 19, 2017
Status: c57
I was hesitant to read this dude to some review about the male lead, however when I read it I found myself liking the ML. He is childish and funny!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Meshitaki Onna ni Yakuza no Ai wa Omosugiru
September 17, 2017
Status: c31
Goodness lord!!

This novel have me laugh my ass off like an idiot!! This novel is a must read!

Cant wait to see more of this yandere male lead!!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Really, Really Miss You
March 18, 2017
Status: Completed
The story was okay, I literally had to force myself to focus while reading. Why? Because my head just wasn't really into this novel as much as I would had like to.

Long story short, even though I had to force myself to read I did enjoy this novel to some point.... but it sort of got boring near the end. It was painful, well at least to me it was. I didn't really favorite the ending. I felt like the writer could had done a better job of ending... more>> it. The ending felt rather rushed, like the author didn't know how to continue the story so she needed to end it like how it ended.

Also to me the epilogue didn't feel like an epilogue. It was like the writer felt the need to write an epilogue but really the epilogue was just the continuation of the last chapter. Why? Because in most epilogue it would let you have a look into their future together. Such as letting us see their kids being born or something. But this epilogue didn't do that.

Overall I'll be honest, I feel a little disappointment to this story. It wasn't as good as I thought it would be, but I did enjoy the first half. So I give it a 3 star. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Marriage Concerto (Small Thing Called Love)
March 16, 2017
Status: c71
Went and read the raw using Google translation, the ending was good! I enjoyed it but also wished there was a bit more drama to the story. But overall the novel is good and I think the couple are cute!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Xian Wang Dotes On Wife
February 27, 2017
Status: c71.1
Love it!! Love how she is a leader of this strong group of people and that her "feeling" aren't that dead like the other MC from similar plot stories. And I'm glad she isn't weak minded but strong and smart. And can tell that I'm gonna really like the ML right of the bat.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58
Rebirth of an Abandoned Woman
February 19, 2017
Status: c19
Good so far, but doesn't have much flavor as of now.

UPDATE:

The main guys is just not my taste.... he seems pretty weak and doesn't have much of a ML's aura like other novels. But for some reason I really like how the ML of this novel feels, cause it gives a more realistic feel.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Chongfei Manual
February 7, 2017
Status: c91.1
Really good novel!! Love both the MC. And the relationship between the female lead with her twin brother!!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Everyone Thinks that I Like Him
January 1, 2019
Status: Completed
this is a funny novel with the misunderstanding at the begging!!

I love how supported the whole school was with MC when they all thought he "likes" ML!!!

i would recommend this to anyone who is having a crappy day! This novel will make you laugh!!!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Mesmerizing Ghost Doctor
September 8, 2018
Status: c276
Love this novel although the romance is kind of slow.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Wangye’s Maid is the Sect Leader
April 16, 2018
Status: c31
I love the kid!! He is so cute and funny, knowing how to mess around with his mom and being a two face!!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Phoenix Rising Over the World
April 13, 2018
Status: c52
I love the MC's personality, she is cold and distant from everyone even to ML. I also love the fact that she is able to keep her gender hidden for such a long time without anyone knowing that she's not a male. I also love the fact that ML really likes MC to the point were he wants to cage her but he doesn't, letting MC go around without restrictions. And it's funny how he thinks to himself that "one day he'll have him (MC) bent" Not knowing that MC... more>> is a girl!! LOL!!! I can't wait to read the next chapter!!!! <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
I love this novel! It's like reading a bunch of short stories except the main characters are the same people from the previous stories.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58
Violant of the Silver
March 8, 2018
Status: c2 part5
I can't wait to read more!! I wonder how the ML will make MC accept him as a knight!!! And how their relationship will progress into love!!!!!!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Your Majesty Please Calm Down
March 3, 2018
Status: c19
Really good gender-blender novel!! I love the MC's interaction with ML's kid, too cute!! This novel is also funny cause the MC is awesome with her thought process!!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
This novel is enjoyable and entertaining, but the only down side is that the chapters are way too short. It's not enough to satisfied me when I see short chapters like this since this is a good novel. Anyways, I can't wait to read more about the MC.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Rebirth: Noble Woman, Poisonous Concubine
November 29, 2017
Status: c24
As of now the novel is okay, only thing is the ML is too fast on his feelings toward the MC.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
Story is good, but to me it was kind of a drag. And there were times when I couldn't figure out who was speaking in the novel.

I don't think I will be reading this novel again even though I'm giving it a 4 star.

EDIT (dec. 22, 2017) :

... more>> It seems that I've read this before but I don't remember what happen...... Did I even read this??

Well, I guess I'm gonna have to read this again cause I don't remember this novel..... Maybe I wrote the first review for a different novel but accidentally wrote it here......

EDIT (dec. 23, 2017) :

So I reread and finally remember that I did read this.

Note to self:

This novel is the one were MC and ML gets trapped in their nightmare for a while. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
Base on the spoilers on the spoiler thread this seems like a good read. So I gave it a shot and I very much like the first five chapters. So I'll keep a tab on this one.

Despite the age difference both lead's interaction is super cute! Will surely not disappoint you!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Flash Marriage
August 22, 2017
Status: Completed
I was very hesitant to read this but surprisingly I like this novel more than I thought I would.

EDIT:

I somewhat wish that the female lead was a bit smarter, cause the male lead always a step above her which get annoying after seeing this repeatedly through out the novel.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report