Report Review
72 Reviews


shouahang58
This novel is the SH*T!!! Very sweet and fluffy!!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Your Majesty Please Calm Down
March 3, 2018
Status: c19
Really good gender-blender novel!! I love the MC's interaction with ML's kid, too cute!! This novel is also funny cause the MC is awesome with her thought process!!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Trial Marriage Husband: Need to Work Hard
January 5, 2018
Status: c139
At first when I started reading this novel I didn't like it as much cause I felt that the MC was too hanged over her ex. But as I continue to read the novel just keeps getting better!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Mr. CEO, Spoil me 100 Percent!
November 1, 2017
Status: c373
I really like this novel! The drama doesn't drag on and on forever like Hidden Marriage, things in the novel gets solve fast. Also the MC isn't one to take be taken advantage of, mess with her and you'll get karma times 1000! I hope that we get to see more mother and son bond though!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Akuyaku Reijō ttenani o Sureba Yoi nda kke?
September 27, 2017
Status: Completed
Even though the novel is fast pace it will not disappoint you. I love how her brothers are sis con and she herself is a bro con. And also the fact that she can bully the prince without batting a eyelid!! Lol, it is gold!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Bone Painting Coroner
September 19, 2017
Status: c57
I was hesitant to read this dude to some review about the male lead, however when I read it I found myself liking the ML. He is childish and funny!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Meshitaki Onna ni Yakuza no Ai wa Omosugiru
September 17, 2017
Status: c31
Goodness lord!!

This novel have me laugh my ass off like an idiot!! This novel is a must read!

Cant wait to see more of this yandere male lead!!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Flash Marriage
August 22, 2017
Status: Completed
I was very hesitant to read this but surprisingly I like this novel more than I thought I would.

EDIT:

I somewhat wish that the female lead was a bit smarter, cause the male lead always a step above her which get annoying after seeing this repeatedly through out the novel.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Really, Really Miss You
March 18, 2017
Status: Completed
The story was okay, I literally had to force myself to focus while reading. Why? Because my head just wasn't really into this novel as much as I would had like to.

Long story short, even though I had to force myself to read I did enjoy this novel to some point.... but it sort of got boring near the end. It was painful, well at least to me it was. I didn't really favorite the ending. I felt like the writer could had done a better job of ending... more>> it. The ending felt rather rushed, like the author didn't know how to continue the story so she needed to end it like how it ended.

Also to me the epilogue didn't feel like an epilogue. It was like the writer felt the need to write an epilogue but really the epilogue was just the continuation of the last chapter. Why? Because in most epilogue it would let you have a look into their future together. Such as letting us see their kids being born or something. But this epilogue didn't do that.

Overall I'll be honest, I feel a little disappointment to this story. It wasn't as good as I thought it would be, but I did enjoy the first half. So I give it a 3 star. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Marriage Concerto (Small Thing Called Love)
March 16, 2017
Status: c71
Went and read the raw using Google translation, the ending was good! I enjoyed it but also wished there was a bit more drama to the story. But overall the novel is good and I think the couple are cute!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
Can someone give a better description as to what this novel is about??? Thanks.

UPDATE:

I feel like the relationship moved very quick for both lead, but regardless this novel is very nice to read.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Xian Wang Dotes On Wife
February 27, 2017
Status: c71.1
Love it!! Love how she is a leader of this strong group of people and that her "feeling" aren't that dead like the other MC from similar plot stories. And I'm glad she isn't weak minded but strong and smart. And can tell that I'm gonna really like the ML right of the bat.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58
Rebirth of an Abandoned Woman
February 19, 2017
Status: c19
Good so far, but doesn't have much flavor as of now.

UPDATE:

The main guys is just not my taste.... he seems pretty weak and doesn't have much of a ML's aura like other novels. But for some reason I really like how the ML of this novel feels, cause it gives a more realistic feel.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Chongfei Manual
February 7, 2017
Status: c91.1
Really good novel!! Love both the MC. And the relationship between the female lead with her twin brother!!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
Too slowed paced for me. And the plot seems interesting but reading it is a bit boring.

Originally 2 star

UPDATE:

Originally I had put two star. But as I continue reading it gotten a bit more interesting. And I love the kid he is awesome.

Originally 4 star

ANOTHER UPDATE: (just rants and may contain spoilers....)
... more>>
Spoiler

Okay, even though I enjoyed reading this while using Google translation, I have to say that I REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY dislike the female lead. She is weak and always need help in being rescued by the male lead and her two 6 year old. Like really lady??? Grow a back bone will you? The female lead is not the strong type who can kick butts, but rather a kitten that needs constant care whenever sh*t happens.

And because we have this strong rich husband, a smart kid (twin 1) and a strong kid (twin 2), and a powerful brother I can see why the female lead is always weak and never able to stand up for herself. It because she has all these powerful people around her that she can NEVER truly grow into a strong likable character.

Sometimes when reading I wish I can just slap the crap out of her. I mean if you can't fight cause you lack strength than at least learn some self defense move or learn how to fire a gun to protect your damn self when the male lead and whoever is not there to protect your ass.

And great. Now she Prego, we most likely going to have another smart strong kid (girl, the baby's gender is female). Now the story is just boring and long with unnecessary sh*t going on. The author really needs to wrap this book up.

[collapse]
<<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Reborn Little Girl Won’t Give Up
April 1, 2019
Status: c10
like how her personality is, if someone ignore her she will do the same to you. Also this is a fluffy novel!!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Everyone Thinks that I Like Him
January 1, 2019
Status: Completed
this is a funny novel with the misunderstanding at the begging!!

I love how supported the whole school was with MC when they all thought he "likes" ML!!!

i would recommend this to anyone who is having a crappy day! This novel will make you laugh!!!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Mesmerizing Ghost Doctor
September 8, 2018
Status: c276
Love this novel although the romance is kind of slow.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Wangye’s Maid is the Sect Leader
April 16, 2018
Status: c31
I love the kid!! He is so cute and funny, knowing how to mess around with his mom and being a two face!!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Phoenix Rising Over the World
April 13, 2018
Status: c52
I love the MC's personality, she is cold and distant from everyone even to ML. I also love the fact that she is able to keep her gender hidden for such a long time without anyone knowing that she's not a male. I also love the fact that ML really likes MC to the point were he wants to cage her but he doesn't, letting MC go around without restrictions. And it's funny how he thinks to himself that "one day he'll have him (MC) bent" Not knowing that MC... more>> is a girl!! LOL!!! I can't wait to read the next chapter!!!! <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report