Report Review
48 Reviews


crimsoniv0j
crimsoniv0j rated it
Black Belly Boss, Don’t Run
July 10, 2016
Status: --
Story is about a newly employed woman who keep going on a blind date but still hasn't meet her ideal man. And so, she doesnt mind attending another blind date but the man that awaits her is Her handsome, cold and strict a Boss. AMAZING NOVEL totally recommend this.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
crimsoniv0j
crimsoniv0j rated it
Takamura-kun is Cursed
July 6, 2016
Status: Completed
This novel has a lot of potential.A great genderbender type of story. Its a new taste. I just hope this novel will be translated completely.

Updated review FINal chap:

... more>>
Spoiler

It was a story about a teenager becoming a man after her 17th birthday. The MC is not the damsel in distress type, she is really cool. It was a curse that runs to their family. But it can be lifted if she will fall in love before her 20th birthday. She transferred to a new school as a boy then there she met a lot of interesting ikemen boys (im totally going for the clingy ikemen boy ❤) It has a twist when it comes to lifting the curse though. Its a comedy wise novel with a tinge of innocent romance. The emotions are delivered well, it doesn't mismatch with the situations. The ML (imo) was amazingly portraited, his weirdness and craziness didn't come out disgusting, it really fits his description (tsundere rocks!). The chemistry between the MC and ML was really cute, their moments are so fluffy. Im just a bit disappointed because it has an open ending but Im really grateful to the translator (NAKIMUSHI) for finishing translating this novel. It was fun, I really had great time reading this until the end. I totally recommend this one.

[collapse]
<<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
crimsoniv0j
crimsoniv0j rated it
Dream of Fuyao
December 26, 2018
Status: c8
Gold! This is interesting! I'll write longer review after I finished it. So far, the story is good as well as the translation.

Updated: Finished

IDK what happened but halfway the plot became a sh*t. It's so lame, the supposedly mighty ML evolved to the lamest ML I hve ever read. The ending is so cliche! Where's the excitement from the first chapter?! 😂Meh pc of sh*t.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
crimsoniv0j
crimsoniv0j rated it
His Noble and Righteous Route to the Harem
May 25, 2017
Status: --
A story about a bubbly and a happy man meeting his cold wife. A bunch of resistance and misunderstanding making a funny and awkward situations for both MCs.

Rated it 3/5 because I just hated the FL for being a pretender. Duh
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
crimsoniv0j
crimsoniv0j rated it
Both are Foxes
March 17, 2017
Status: c14
Looks great. Hoping for more updates.

Edited review:

It was really interesting at first. The witty and brave FL and the cunning ML are both amazing. The story is really good, the politics, war and a LOT of amazing events happened but idk if its the author that lacks the idea or the translator bec. It became a fast paced story suddenly. Like how can a tragic event like Rouge being raped and the seizing a city happen in just ONE or 2 chapter?! Like wuuttt??!!! Where is the excitement in that.... more>> Im quiet disappointed. Meh 😒😒 And one more, the ML was introduce as a cool character then having him have a loonngggg conversation with his assitant about boring matters. Ughh!! I cant.

But I appreciate the effort of the translator, Its just not mah taste. 😒😒 <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
crimsoniv0j
crimsoniv0j rated it
Beloved Empress
November 25, 2016
Status: --
So far, the story is quiet good. Im just hoping that this will be translated continuously (kudos to the translator 😃Keep up the good work! Appreciated😍😍)

Edited:

Disappointing turn of events! Come on! The beginning is so much interesting, the MC though dumb is realistic and the ML is your usual cool-aloof-perfect Emperor but then... The story become so cliché! Duhh 😕 The MC's dumbness leveled up to highest and the ML suddenly became so possessive 😂 LoL, where did that came from. Hating on the MC then voila!🎉🎉 after a... more>> few chaps became so pathetically possessive to her. Oh gosh! Can't stand the inconsistency of the story. Meh 😒😒 Dropped! <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
crimsoniv0j
crimsoniv0j rated it
Peach Passion
July 7, 2016
Status: --
It wasnt that great but If you want to kill time and read a short novel. It's just that it was kinda predictable.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
crimsoniv0j
crimsoniv0j rated it
The General Wants to Hug and Sleep
July 5, 2016
Status: --
It was quiet a good read but I didn't really enjoy reading it. It was kind a predictable which ruins the story. I felt like I've read a really cheap comic book when I finished it. IMO
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report