Report Review
68 Reviews


shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
The Wolf Lord’s Lady
June 26, 2018
Status: Completed
I was expecting too much from this novel due to the reviews. I did enjoy the beginning, but half way it just went down.

Maybe I'm just a cold hearted butt hole, but I don't really understand why everyone keeps saying that this is a sad novel. It wasn't even sad at all.

i somewhat feel like I just wasted my time reading this, but whatever, I already read it.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Reborn into a Hamster for 233 Days
April 28, 2018
Status: c61
I was very very very very hesitate to read, but after reading into the novel for about 5 chapters, I fell in love with the novel! Why did I not read this earlier?? EVERYONE!!! Please don't wait to read this novel! This has to be one of the most cutest and lovable novel that you'll ever read in your life!!! #love the MC cause he is too adorable to hate
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Why Not Soar Your Majesty
January 11, 2018
Status: c24.1
Yo, this novel is too damn hilarious!! Each chapter have me laughing like crazy to the point where I need drink water to prevent me from coughing from laughing too hard

totally recommend this to you if you are having a sh*tty day!!!
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58
Yuusha Yori Saikyouna Kuro Kishi
September 25, 2017
Status: c34
One of the best novel I've read! But I wish the time would hurry and skip to four years later to meet her friend, cause it's starting to get boring!
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Just Blame Me For Being Blind in the Beginning
January 7, 2017
Status: c61
This novel was awesome! It was worthy of my time to read such a well written story.

At first I didn't really like the main guy cause I thought he was just after the female lead just to get down and do the dirty but this thought was proven wrong as I continue to read. The main couple make such a great pair!!

And I love how the novel was realistic on the fact that we could relate to both of their feelings. (however the romance not realistic cause it... more>> would never happen in real life....) <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Sons, Too Mensao
November 12, 2018
Status: c11
lol!! I'm loving this novel so far!

Funny how MC only see them as her kids even tho they all see her more then a mom!! And its funny how MC acts spoils with her three "sons". (*´∇`*
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Daily Life of a Wealthy Woof
September 15, 2018
Status: c34 part3
Although the novel is cute, I'm somewhat getting bored reading this. But the MC is very good at selling meng even though he is a dog now. Kinda wonder how he became a dog and if he is gonna turn back into a human.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Can You Connect to Your Wifi?
June 3, 2018
Status: c3
Although this only have two chapters out, I'm going to give this a five start cause it's interesting how everyone tells MC that he should hook up with ML before they even meet each other.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Dear Love
May 3, 2018
Status: --
First, I would like to say that while reading this I got really frustrated and annoyed.

Second, I am really really confuse with what the f*ck is going on in the novel. Everything and the characters are confusing. I have no idea what the heck I was reading in the prologue. Translator should had at least put down a character list to tell us the MC's name.

Third, the story just doesn't seem to connect to me. Probably cause I can't keep up with what the heck is going on.

Fourth, how did... more>> hell did she go back into the past? And end up being in a car accident? And how did she not know she went back into the past til the accident happened?

Fifth, I hate how the novel is in first person. It just makes the novel even more confusing when it's already hard enough to understand.

Sixth, where did this kid come from? Where is his dad? What is his role even about? Also, cause it said she save the kid so I thought she was gonna adopt him but no. Turns out she ain't even of age and had to ask her "dad" to adopt him. Way to spoil the mood for me.

Seventh, just based on the description there doesn't seem to be much of a plot or anything interesting.

Eighth, what the f*ck is she talking about when she keep saying that her and slag BF acted roles together, fell in love, had kids when they were acting?? Is she trying to say that she is delusional?

Last, I don't think novels should start off with the main character's parent's past. Cause that's just gonna confuse everyone. And I don't really see the point of telling us the parents history. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
I Dare You To Run Away Again
April 4, 2018
Status: c13
Although the pace of the novel is a bit fast I still enjoy the novel. Can't wait to see how ML will try to get MC to like him!!
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Rebirth of the Rich and Wealthy
January 1, 2018
Status: c23 part2
I hope those that hurt the MC will suffer big time, no easy escape for them!!!!!
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
I’ve Led the Villain Astray, How Do I Fix It?
October 29, 2017
Status: c51
I read the spoilers before reading this, and have to admit this was way better than I thought it would be. Love how the ML mentally keeps notes on what the MC does to him!
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Lovable Beauty
September 1, 2017
Status: ch4
The story is interesting but as of now the two lead has not officially interact besides seeing each other. Can wait for them to start talking to each other though!

As for the female lead, I like her personality. Adorable yet mischievous, can't wait to see more!
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
I’ll Live My Second Life!
June 23, 2017
Status: c85
I don't have much of a good impression on the MC's family. I quite dislike her sister and parent.

But overall that I greatly enjoy this novel. Love the MC's personality and how funny she can be!!!
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Golden Assistant
June 7, 2017
Status: c16
This is good read for when you have nothing to do.

Around chapter 9ish I sort of got bored while reading and wanted to stop cause nothing interesting was going on. And I feel that even as the novel gets translated I will get bored of reading it.

Soooooooo....... I'm not sure of I should continue to read or drop it as nothing big is happening and the ML is not my cup of tea.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Runaway Guide
November 6, 2018
Status: c35
Oh my goodness!! I'm in love with this novel!!

Everything about this novel is gold, from the story line to the character and to their personality!

All the interaction between the characters is good.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Eight-year-old Princess: Phoenix Reborn
July 19, 2018
Status: c9
Spoiler

the beginning starts of like most reincarnation novels. Evil step mom and evil half sister who stole her husband with a dead mom, servants that she thought were loyal weren't so loyal and the baby that never survive cause the slag husband kills it.

However I wanna see how she plans on saving her mom now that she is reborn. And how her relationship will be with her dad. Also can't wait to meet ML!

[collapse]
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
This novel is the SH*T!!! Very sweet and fluffy!!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Trial Marriage Husband: Need to Work Hard
January 5, 2018
Status: c139
At first when I started reading this novel I didn't like it as much cause I felt that the MC was too hanged over her ex. But as I continue to read the novel just keeps getting better!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
shouahang58
shouahang58 rated it
Mr. CEO, Spoil me 100 Percent!
November 1, 2017
Status: c373
I really like this novel! The drama doesn't drag on and on forever like Hidden Marriage, things in the novel gets solve fast. Also the MC isn't one to take be taken advantage of, mess with her and you'll get karma times 1000! I hope that we get to see more mother and son bond though!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report