Report Review
10 Reviews


zyd
If you feel like reading someone RPG grinding game log, try it.

Sadly boring.
12 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
zyd
zyd rated it
Hakai Me no Yuuri
February 26, 2016
Status: --
Review based on chapter 1-5

Well, for the first 3 chapter, the theme is kind of dark. The protagonist has to go through such thing...

I feel sorry for him (or her) however it full of laugh after that.

It kind a OK for the beginning and characters are easy to remember, full of laugh and gag. But in the end of chapter 5 still have no idea where the story would develop into.
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
zyd
zyd rated it
Tensei Shoujo no Rirekisho
May 23, 2016
Status: v2c20
Well, written LN. The story develop from slight of life at start and with a little drama as a spice. The story development is quite interesting and make me wonder what would she able to do in this new world with limited power and authority.
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
zyd
zyd rated it
Kuma Kuma Kuma Bear
March 13, 2016
Status: --
Dropped after chapter 15.

This story has no plot just slice of life. It is about a girl forced to wear OP bear suit walk around beat random monster in happy go lucky style plot. Those who love these kind of plot might like it.
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
zyd
zyd rated it
Red Data Girl
February 3, 2016
Status: --
I have recently finished this novel (all 6 volume). The story develop in slow pace so this series might not suit somebody taste. However, as the main heroin has very introvert and shy habits it logical for the story development and follow the author setting.

In my opinion, the slow pace quite a new taste as it explain in detailed and differentiate from other series.

However, after finished volume 6, I have quite disappoint about the ending.
Although, the story building about the mystery and drama of each character quite well, but... more>> the ending is like the story was AXED (force to end). Well, if the author decide to continue the series a bit further I might increase the score by 1. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
zyd
zyd rated it
Skeleton Knight, in Another World
July 16, 2016
Status: c15
Typical OP protagonist with nothing special.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
zyd
zyd
Defiled Hero
April 1, 2016
Status: --
Not recommended for those seeking vengeance theme novel. This is typical harem novel.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
zyd
zyd rated it
Tilea’s Worries
March 13, 2016
Status: --
Her nonsense is beyond the limit and it is make this story good!
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
zyd
Just another typical OP protagonist with slice of life genre
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
zyd
zyd rated it
Gu Fang Bu Zi Shang
May 15, 2016
Status: finished
It is good till Volume 2 but start to boring after that. The ending could be predicted since start, I may put too high expectation though.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report