Report Review
11 Reviews


xxBlackRabbitxx
Meh. Its great at first. The first volume and the second, then it just degrate from the third, mainly because of the ML. I mean come on, since you like the person then what you will think is not to cause them trouble, pain, stress etc. And do the opposite but all what the ML did to our MC is that. All of that. Urghh. Annoying twat. Urghhh. Its not even the level of a elementary notice me sempai kinda thing where you bully your crush. Urghh. Come on if... more>> you like him make him like you in a different way not this. Urgh <<less
19 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
xxBlackRabbitxx
I wonder why the star is low on this one, I get it, its too fantasy with all the sh*t of second chance. But thats it its a second chance of course the MC is gonna get op with all the knowledge he has, but that's not what s good about this novel. Its the way he does things that's whats's interesting. Plus the satisfaction on what he does is what's great. Read it guys until the later chap. Its not like what other second chance mmorpg novel is.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
xxBlackRabbitxx
xxBlackRabbitxx rated it
Monarch of Evernight
April 16, 2018
Status: v3c7
This novel pretty much is covered with filler. where the story is so slow that I can summarized the whole 3 volumes in 30 chapters. the only volume I quite enjoy first volume where though its a bit slow its still better than the rest.

The whole second volume is a filler that can be summarized to 10 chapters. Frankly the most important part consist of only 4-5 chapter?... something like that.

While the third at most is filled with 3-4 filler in-between the important plots. Like seriously I can still understand... more>> the story even by skipping 10-15 chapters then be back to skipping after 2-3 chapters.

What the heck!!!!!. The result. Its so f*cking slow!!!! <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
xxBlackRabbitxx
xxBlackRabbitxx rated it
Rebirth of a Supermodel
August 27, 2018
Status: c174
there's not much of a plot. There's no really an objective for the MC to fulfill. Its more of a story of a rebirth super model who's goal is to be a super model again but with beau (relationship) this time. The story is good though, its engaging and fun to read. This story is more of a relaxed to read novel, there's no really intense moments but has plenty of cute ones. Good to read in leisure time or if your just a really obsessed rotten woman. (͡ᵔ... more>> ͜ʖ ͡ᵔ) <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
xxBlackRabbitxx
xxBlackRabbitxx rated it
Escape the Infinite Chamber
March 11, 2018
Status: c8
It has a great start for me since it seems like we can already see some of the personality of both the MC and the ML even though we are only on the first chapters.

I can't exactly say the overview much but it goes like this;

... more>>
Spoiler

its about a young man suddenly waking up in a closed room with a note saying to escape the room within an hour and a consequence of death if not done. After escaping, our MC came to know that its not done yet and it will happen again in another 10 days time and will happen again and again. He also came to know that there are other people like him called players in this death game

Now where he met our ML (?) was at his first chamber and was called by the other players as "stalkers" which is a type of monster place inside the game

[collapse]
<<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
xxBlackRabbitxx
xxBlackRabbitxx rated it
Shen Yin Wang Zuo
November 11, 2017
Status: --
This novel promotes the good side, the righteous, the holy blah blah blah blah. As I was reading this I always question this novel if ever they consider the other side, you know, the so called evil, the demons. Whenever I read this I always see that they are defending themselves from the demons where they don't ever see that the side of demons that the reason they trying to go to the humans is because of the situation of their lands where there's no food, everything is sparse and... more>> a lot of demons are just getting by, by limiting their numbers etc. While the so called good side is enjoying an abundant lifestyle just because they follow a different god. It is more of a different culture where they see things differently. I think the war is more because of the leaders at the current timeline and not what really started the war so I think the war is really useless to continue.

my bad I'm just ranting because of the novels so called justice and its actually a good novel, plot and the novel's writing style is good but I guess I just don't like how it was delivered. Its neither the best but not also the worst. Its a good read. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
xxBlackRabbitxx
xxBlackRabbitxx rated it
I am a Chef in the Modern Era
June 22, 2019
Status: --
Was fun to read then at some point ML just starts on taking advantage of the MC who's a bit of a block head in a sense. Playing the one you like for a fool by creating a misunderstanding and taking advantage of the situation is really a turn off for me. Anyway its a good read if only there's no situations like that I Would like to rate this a 4.5 star. Its just some scenes poke my pet peeves
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
xxBlackRabbitxx
xxBlackRabbitxx rated it
Game, Live Stream
May 30, 2019
Status: c28
Its a good novel even if you take out the BL part its still a very decent horror novel. Although there's not much yet to see its still has a good start
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
xxBlackRabbitxx
xxBlackRabbitxx rated it
One Night, One Day, One Year, One Lifetime
February 6, 2018
Status: Completed
In here we can see a different kind of love. We can see that love does not only end in happiness nor can be it only be felt through pure emotions.

I won't be able to throughly say what is the meaning behind this story for spoiling purposes but I can never say that I regreted reading this tragic story
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
xxBlackRabbitxx
xxBlackRabbitxx rated it
Taming Master
May 9, 2018
Status: --
its a fun slice of life and a bit mmo in between I guess I just didn't like how he incorporate his idea of what an mmorpg is. And the Armour is strong in this one. Lastly I would like to say to all readers of this novel is, this is nothing like LMS. The level is way to low to be. Tehe
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
xxBlackRabbitxx
It was not good.. Way below other novels with the same genre first of all in her first travel, it was plain boring. The only interesting arc is the second arc, the rest is just plain idiotic and boring. This having 4.7 review is a miracle probably because its read by idiots
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report