Report Review
18 Reviews


vasiliassy
vasiliassy rated it
The Big Landlord
December 12, 2017
Status: c260
Well this novel is my most fav BL because I like bussiness things and the ML support MC both in founding the bussiness place and security.

BTW, this novel have a war between transmigator. You can say transmigator vs transmigator

I mean if you read Transmigator meet reincarnator novel till end, the ML just support MC bussiness in around the end of the story. ML this novel is general too. But he didn't suport MC bussiness 100% in the first part story.

Meanwhile this novel, ML suport MC bussiness full from first till... more>> end story.

And ML didn't just give MC bussiness place but battle and kick the corupt goverment (because ML is like general+excecution+princes that given last orders by previcious emperor to keep the country from everything that can destroy country, even from currently emperor.) Because if you didn't kick the corupt goverment in some place, your business will be screwed by them. The ML KNOW that very well! I like this author :D. Very understand about one of the basic of the bussiness is know the law in your bussiness place. This is the story of two pairing who can keep mutual suport from first till end story.

ML suport MC bussiness. And MC suport ML battle weapon (like gun and armor) for war bc ML is general. But to make that gun and armor, its hard to found the ingredients. MC need ML to find the ingredients. Its like they are the most mutual pairing BL novel ever lol. Other novel character didn't trust each other in first and misunderstanding, this novel character trust each other directly because THEY CAN READ EACH OTHER CHARACTERISTIC AND BEHAVIOR. They are general and exbussiness man, of course in first they must be carefully to read each other behavior. <<less
21 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
vasiliassy
vasiliassy rated it
For My Healing Life
February 12, 2019
Status: c5
Very fluffy story, MC who in the past is hated by all of his member idol, become loved by all of his member when he time traveled, because he want to come out from entertainment idol so he make his member shine in the first debut song of member, and make he himself in shadow. He didn't know the member thinks he was kind hearted and didn't egoist, hmm I think he was labeled as a good boy or adorable boy too. So all the member pampered him.
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
vasiliassy
vasiliassy rated it
Kiss the Black Cat
March 7, 2018
Status: c29
Its different from tipical character BL European kingdom that Japanse ppl normaly created.

... more>>
Spoiler

seme is experience with many both girl and man partner and uke can tease seme like normally experience woman teasing, but uke never have realtionship before.

[collapse]

Yeah you see normaly seme and uke didn't have an experience in BL JP but this different and the s*x scene is good too.

Super funny, I can't stomach it after reading this gem novel. HE,

Spoiler

All ppl tease them so much lol and even support them (but the kingdom still didn't have gay rules)

[collapse]
<<less
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
vasiliassy
vasiliassy rated it
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto
December 25, 2017
Status: v3c33
The saddest ML love story ever in romantic novel thay I read.

ML is actually ... more>>
Spoiler

crown prince

[collapse]
so it doesn't suit MC taste and status. But fortunately ML is patient in chase MC heart. Otherwhise he is already give up...

Its because ML want to out from his actual status (want to free), he working hard in the background, but eventually fall into more big problem than he prediction so MC always help him.

Actually I really want to see if ML in the end become emperor or not. If yes then MC can become empress and can be called very dangerous Poison Empress lol and ML will be called beautiful poison flower Emperor. <<less
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
vasiliassy
vasiliassy rated it
Family Sex Slave
January 1, 2019
Status: c10
Eem you will know why the MC is like that. Actually not all is the fault of his Dad and big bro. It was his mother fault and his mind + common sense is not correct when he with his mother, his father try to teach him and raise him normal but it failed because of his lewd body and some of wrong people.

Oh... I read the title of ch11 and it says:

Being raped in a roller coaster, his legs are soft.

Hahaha goodluck everybody who want to try something... more>> new on this novel XD <<less
7 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
vasiliassy
vasiliassy rated it
Trash of the Count’s Family
March 20, 2019
Status: c157
Well some people will not like this kind of novel because Cale likes to throw the responbility to other people and tge author like to spoil all of bookplot and make it half easy, not so hard condition for MC.

But I like it just for makes me smile or laugh. You know I tired to read serious novel...

And this novel, even didn't have manhwa, this novel have so many hidden fanart in twitter and other website. All is cute and cool fanart!
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
vasiliassy
vasiliassy rated it
The Healer Who Wants To Be Healed
February 6, 2019
Status: c3
Damn curses yaoi hatters who gives 3 star!

This story is very good! Talk about magic circulation, surgeon, ect and the treatment for that! The concept of the story is very good! Its talk about the healer must seek other healer to heal their sickness because some treatment can't be do alone! And not smut! But very logic explanation in c1.

Guys, please try read it! Its just 9 chapter but very good short story!
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
vasiliassy
vasiliassy rated it
Herscherik (Reincarnated Prince Series)
December 6, 2017
Status: v7c1
I already give a spoiler in the forum! Please read it in https://forum. Novelupdates. Com/threads/prince-herscherik-and-the-kingdom-of-sorrow.27521/#post-3448742

How author tell the story is little boring but the political plot is realistic, very detail, have a long history, and the main problem is good enough to read.

Its like Pharmacy in another world plot novel if you read that novel till raw v6 lol.

Ehm, Its story that tell about shota who collect many of bishounen guy lol, nonono its full of politic ahahaha
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
vasiliassy
vasiliassy rated it
The Rebirth Waste Strikes Back
April 4, 2018
Status: c64
Lol

@xtruthxliex, some of novel didn't add explanation of their world magic and stuff like that because that explanation will be explain in some events like battle or found something mysterious.

And this novel will do that in the battle event between MC and ML.

... more>> And please, all because of ambigue from novel (or manga), is for making some vibe that author can add more and more idea story like adding strange character, stuff, animal ect.

Just wait till you read the end of story and you can say like what you say in your comment.

Hmm for my comment of this story,

Maybe you all will not like MC first, but MC has his own reason. MC didn't like how ML see his own character without research. Remember MC is 'doctor'. MC will allow someone use assassint for seeing his own activity (just from where the assassint come from, is the limit he can give).

MC is very funny, can't stop reading this novel hahaha (σ^▽^) σ poor ML always be fooled by MC. Dense ML who can't see the darkness of world (bc he is young master).

Spoiler

In first their relationship is very poor. No one want to see their own true feeling. But fortunately, ML is the one who fall in love first. So the rest of the story is how ML melt MC cold heart.

[collapse]
<<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
vasiliassy
vasiliassy rated it
Strange Life of a Cat
August 29, 2017
Status: c419
The most regert when read this novel is many of case didn't got a continuation and many of interesting character didn't have much appearance.

The politic scene is not very detail and not very good because the author didn't want to write more deep (I know he is capable to write it, but I don't understand why he didn't want to write it).

But overall is good (animal-human conflict).

... more>> The ending is very good. (Even make me really want to make fanfic to continue this story!)

The story is very interesting and good.

If the main dog character is not Sahara, I think the story will more interesting.

I mean I really want to see cat ninja and dog hunter level hard...

Sahara is just annoying dog that like to tease Zheng tan. Not very interesting.. just child play 🐶🔪 <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
vasiliassy
vasiliassy rated it
You Boys Play Games Very Well
February 6, 2019
Status: c10
God this novel is too shamless. What the hell the price is:

- In the end, the prizes for the competition were settled. The first prize was Ling Meng’s meal card, the second prize was Ling Meng’s naked photo, and the third prize, not to be looked down on, was a 100-point game card sponsored by his roommate. In addition, Ling Meng also opened the previously-purchased Durex box and divided it into 12 small packages as participation prizes.-

FOR THE UNIVERSITY GAME ONLINE CHALLENGE IN DORMITORY 😓

Uke... are you not too cheap... more>> to sell your dignity? If the seme can't save you, you loss your face in your University. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
vasiliassy
vasiliassy rated it
Canary
December 23, 2018
Status: c18
Lol if we just read the synopsis we will think this is just simple sugar daddy story. But it was actually not.

The story is very good. Little meng MC (actually his body is not little lol, just his age) is far from what you tought and ML & MC relationship is like, MC didn't want to become ML children (partner) but still he really use ML influence very effective lol. And ML is amused with MC, even though ML in first actually just suddenly think MC is... well just can... more>> open his curiosity about love, then little by little become real love. MC little by little amused with ML too. But MC didn't want ML money actually and didn't care about what ML give to him. Still ML pampered him.

Well what I narrative it maybe mainstream but how the author tell the story is really unique. Can make you laugh and think twice XD

I enjoy it.

Still no naughty hand from ML because ML adore MC too much. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
vasiliassy
vasiliassy rated it
Marielle Clarac’s Engagement
May 29, 2018
Status: c2 part4
I like this story, the balance of MC and ML pov is good. And both of them is calculated people.

Spoiler

ML is first who notice he like MC a little by little, but after getting advised by captain, he become a little rush to say his feeling. Dat was so cute~

[collapse]

Edit*

It got MANGA SERIES! And the LN finaly finished in 4th volume~

Damn the cover was so cute! Manga web: http://online. Ichijinsha. Co. Jp/zerosum/comic/mari
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
vasiliassy
vasiliassy rated it
Mochiron, Isharyōseikyū Itashimasu!
March 30, 2018
Status: c6
I just read till ch 6 and I just say VERY DIFFERENT! This novel is very fresh, different form other normal shoujo JP novel! Always make me laugh hahaha expecialy when MC says 'I love money!', it always make the next event very funny.

I like it, I will just read the TL. Usually I like to read the raw but this novel is different.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
vasiliassy
vasiliassy rated it
The Queen’s Cosmetician
March 4, 2019
Status: v1c2
Finally novel that have cosmetic as a main story theme! And the theory of the cosmetic is hmm... I didn't know if it because the limited of color in the past, author in the end must mix the color, to make fondation color more good.

I think if you all want to read this novel, we must think of 2 theory of make up, traditional and modern make up. Because of limited color in the past. Please be understand if some of make up theory is not like modern way.

Well... nowdays... more>> fondation have many color and fast to cover any flaw in our skin XD but in the past is not. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
vasiliassy
vasiliassy rated it
King of Classical Music
December 1, 2018
Status: c185
This novel have a 70% good point and 30% bad point in my opinion.

The good point is even me who didn't understand too much (because I didn't have a music hobby at all) about classic music, make me want to search the classic music that author write and hear other orchestra in youtube. The story of romance is slow but because this is about 2 romance story of pianist and violinist, therefore it must more about feeling than smut story. The comedy is good too, not very powerful comedy but... more>> happy easy going type comedy.

The plot is stabil and she didn't forget her main plot at all. That makes me very happy especially in this chapter finally our Little Seventh Angel (MC nick name that I combine) can have his little princess. (Itis violin if I am not wrong that still in Swiss bank, the safest bank in the world they say lol)

The bad point is the author sometimes exaggerate the aura of music and sometimes just cut it off and didn't say anything about the music that she says, sometimes the comment just a little. It makes me irky because it makes her didn't serious tell the aura of the music at all. I want her to tell us the reader about that music in long medium paragraph. You know, I didn't tired to read it because this is modern type story and use modern story telling so I can read it fast. So I didn't mind to read more long chapter.

Ah and I think the journey of MC is little bit easy because he can control his emotion in front of elder... that makes me think that it was not very realistic. Even I know the author made the MC has a good temperament characteristics... <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
vasiliassy
vasiliassy rated it
Rebirth of a Supermodel
September 23, 2018
Status: c217
Damn I though when I reach ch 50+ it will be same like other star celebrity plot novel but when I read ch 150+ It really give me blow at the creativity or author at giving an excuse to make MC become top supermodel and creativity at her own supermodel world.

I more like the birth of CV superstar at giving the otherworld China ambiance when the old Chinese empire didn't meet bitter history like us.

But still I like hiw rigid author make this story 😍
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
vasiliassy
vasiliassy rated it
The Marquis’ Daughter Acts As A Pawn
June 17, 2018
Status: c4
Omg I didn't know this was so good till I read ch 4 XD

The ML make MC become a pawn as well as to approaching MC. Ussual plot but MC is like have 100 face of acting so it was not so boring~ (for Japan novel it even can defeat that concubine 100 face Chinese novel XD, maybe?)
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report