Report Review
12 Reviews


strucker543
strucker543 rated it
Demon King & Hero
January 22, 2017
Status: v7c6
Spoiler

Well it started off interesting but around vol 7 it just turned into a slapstick comedy by the time I was reading v7ch6 I found myself skimreading it as it lost all my attention.

The tone shift is just too much, first arc they are sacrificing 500 children just to summon a demon king then the next volume theres a cat fight and infighting between a family of gods that the author was trying to make funny but I was just so disconnected from it by then

[collapse]
31 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
strucker543
strucker543 rated it
Tensei Oujo wa Kyou mo Hata o Tatakioru
May 16, 2018
Status: c68
was kinda interesting but ever since she got onto the boat it has been boring asf no wonder the old translator dropped it, and damn her dad is expecting so much out of her, she cured a disease that was threatening the whole country and they still want to wed her to another country, giving someone else a golden goose is stupid
11 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
strucker543
strucker543 rated it
Genius Doctor: Black Belly Miss
May 29, 2018
Status: --
Was enjoying it despite the over the top villians who are politely waiting in line for each one to get slapped down,

Spoiler

Then the only decent female character gets gang raped by a bunch of guys over several days.....i quit this sh*t then, I mean I didnt ever expect to see a gang rape scene in this series at all, alot more better series have done without it

[collapse]
6 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
strucker543
very early mini review

Finding it ver hard to keep reading at the moment, first 3 chapters are all comedy.... kinda, it tries so damn hard to be funny the whole first 3 chapters and it fails so damn badly at it, ill keep at it since I like succubus stories but sadly all succubus stories ive found interesting have always been dropped, just once id like to see one finish
4 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
strucker543
strucker543 rated it
I Said Make My Abilities Average!
July 28, 2018
Status: c212
this story has really been going nowhere for ages 馃槮 such a shame it started off so well

Just alot of mini arcs that do nothing to the story and alot of repeating jokes, so much potential but it failed so damn hard.
3 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
strucker543
strucker543 rated it
The Villains Need to Save the World?
February 12, 2018
Status: c19
Read all 19 chapters out so far and I gotta say theres nothing to this series, first prologue chapters were interesting then meh :P

Spoiler

Why when she was getting those girls bought back to life from that creator did she only get her to revive the body of her host and not her life? Hell why is she even using it in the first place O_o something about hiding her odd color eyes?? Bit overkill isnt it for a disguise? Nothing wrong with a eye patch

[collapse]
2 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
strucker543
strucker543
Gomen ne, Onii-sama
July 14, 2016
Status: c4
One of the best story I have read, pity it keeps getting drop and the translations are so damn slow, its such a shame this series isnt getting more love
2 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
strucker543
strucker543 rated it
Dragon-san Wants a Friend
February 7, 2019
Status: c17
Not too bad, though its hard to tell if the dragons a girl or a boy, keeps changing the way she address herself plus its harder when she changes gender all the time.

Also this should be called: Dragon-san Needs a Hearing Aid,

the amount of main points she a magical creature of immense power fails to hear is unreal in this novel haha
1 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
strucker543
strucker543 rated it
Evil Emperor’s Wild Consort
December 3, 2017
Status: c360
Utter garbage read all 300+ chapters easier since it was all in 1 sitting. Same old formula as in all the others from this setting.

How dare you insult me im the great blah blah no one dares to insult me blah blah, rinse and repeat every 2-3 chapters, literaly happens every couple of chapters.

300+ in and people still act as shes a good for nothing they keep forgetting who she is amazingly, not to mention almost everytime she orders someone to kill them someone else always shows up to stop... more>> it by say how dare you do this we're blah blah, seriously everytime <<less
1 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
strucker543
strucker543 rated it
Kenkyo, Kenjitsu o Motto ni Ikite Orimasu
December 25, 2015
Status: --
Awesome novel and quick and easy to read translations you can tell alot of love went into it.

No plot whatsoever so far 70 chapters in but it has all been a joy to read, its that kind of lovely slice of life story
1 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
strucker543
The more I read this and reread this story im beginning to think he really is a genius

Spoiler

Sure theres some things that may just be lucky but theres other stuff where he comes up with something incredible and doesnt even relise it, for example him and his friend made a invisibilty device cause they wanted to spy on the ladies and the time he saved a whole civilisation in like 2 chapters. I really am beggining to think he is a stupid genius lol

[collapse]
0 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
strucker543
strucker543 rated it
In a Different World with a Smartphone
November 21, 2017
Status: c133
Wow this got boring really quickly every 10 chapters he gets a new wife with no development... even the main girls from the anime are hardly mentioned nor built upon all I hear from them is "oh another wife yay more people to talk too" maybe the anime will add more to it if they ever get a 2nd season
0 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report