Report Review
36 Reviews


seawaterwitch
I am here for smut and plot.

Because the other novels are to much censored *sigh* or the author to shy to wrote it 馃槃

But these novel is brave enough to pass the boundary.

Thank you for the translator team 馃憤馃憤馃憤馃憤

Ps. If you under age. Please read the other novels. Thank you

or read it with your own risk though. 馃槉
23 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
seawaterwitch
seawaterwitch rated it
The Captivating Crown Prince
January 11, 2018
Status: c28
I love the story. Reverse harem. If man can have so many wives, why woman can't have so many husbands? Beside, it's only happen in these novel. True reverse harem and I love it.

I am wishing other team translator will picking these novel soon. God Bless You.

Thank you for the first and second translator team. I appreciate their hardwork.

Can not wait to read the next chapter about these Princes indisguise as Crown Prince.

Is these novel so hard to translate? TT. TT
17 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
seawaterwitch
seawaterwitch rated it
Begging You to Break Off This Engagement!
November 4, 2018
Status: c2.1
Interesting. Looking forward to read next.

The usual stuff, the protagonist tried to suicide. The original soul was dead and transmigration soul enter. I love the protagonist character though. He not let himself get bullied, he got revenge.
11 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
seawaterwitch
seawaterwitch rated it
Gratifying the Royal Family
November 14, 2018
Status: c3
I love romance story.

About A Princess whom were send to monastery. When she got back, a handsome fiancee wait for her.
5 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
seawaterwitch
seawaterwitch rated it
Pampered Poisonous Royal Wife
September 22, 2018
Status: c5
So far. It's not bad. I am enjoying the story. Thank you for the translator hardwork m (_._) m

So far. Chapter 5, still the story about the heroine background why she was reborn again. So I am curious with what happen next.
5 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
seawaterwitch
Interesting b (*_*) d two thumbs up.

Soul time travel, from a girl into A very young Empress Dowager, the New Emperor or her step son was her dear childhood friend.
5 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
seawaterwitch
seawaterwitch rated it
Xianggong, Please Divorce Me!
March 26, 2018
Status: c18
The wife is hilarious but I love her character. So blunt, a very kind Lady and a justice Boss. The husband is a perfect gentleman and love his son so much.

So... the bride come into the groom's "wrecked" household. She will manage everything and keep it on the right track.

Story of a tough and strong will "Cinderella" in ancient china.

Well, rape is not rape if both are concent though. The Bride is realistic woman, she use logic and not emotion (I admire her for that). Of course she accept the... more>> husband and their wedding night, it was inevitable scene, they both were married, so the wedding night was unescapable. (She can hit his head if she didn't want to, she capable on doing that. She already love the handsome General (her husband of course) and rather die than has to admit that). The General fall to her wit and her cleverness.

I love these novel 馃槈.

Read these if you like Unruly Xiao Yao, dark comedy and Adam Sandlers's movies 馃槃 <<less
5 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
seawaterwitch
seawaterwitch rated it
The Legendary Master’s Wife
January 19, 2018
Status: c208
Slowburn.

Spoiler

Finally they did it at chapter *** nsfw. Yes!! (I am happy). Sorry. It's because it took so long for them to get together. Very very very long.

But...I am drawn by the story. At first you will find it boring (endured it). But it is not boring, it will be more and more interesting to read in every upcoming chapters.

I love the Qiu team of fantastic beasts lol

[collapse]

Thank you for both translator team. You did great *two thumbs up*
5 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
seawaterwitch
seawaterwitch rated it
The Demon King Addicted to Robbing the Bride
October 18, 2018
Status: v1c23
馃憫馃憫馃憫馃憫馃憫

5 stars. Since I the stars are missing.

Interesting story.
Remind me of Journey of The Flower.

Qianhua is so innocent, naive and very kind heart. I love her character.

Thank you for the translator team. They did great job on translating it.
4 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
seawaterwitch
seawaterwitch rated it
Spring Once More
September 16, 2018
Status: c21
It is so funny. Love the translation too b (^_^) d

Story about straight man whose soul got inside a gay Prince.

He tried to manage his "harem" that full of beautiful men and his mission to make all of them manly man. Also he tried to find beautiful girl to be his mate yet the one that approaching him always a handsome male. I was laughing so hard.

The author try to descript satir from main character point of few. Good job b (^_^) d two thumbs up.
4 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
seawaterwitch
seawaterwitch rated it
Amorous Slave Girl
June 21, 2018
Status: c9
I hope these novel will keep going through the end.

I am curious with what happen next. Also... I am here for the smut part 馃槝

Thank you for the translator 馃憤馃憤 You did great. Please continue.馃槏
4 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
seawaterwitch
seawaterwitch rated it
History’s Strongest Senior Brother
December 24, 2018
Status: c275
It's all about cultivation story.

I love the male lead. I am enjoy reading about him. He has character also funny.

So many OP characters. I don't mind.
3 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
seawaterwitch
seawaterwitch rated it
Rebirth of the Wolfish Silkpants Bottom
July 30, 2018
Status: c82
Cute and fluffy story. But mature, so please under age, keep your innocent 馃槈

Read with your own risk.

I love the fluffyness 馃槏馃槏馃槝馃槝

Thank you for the translator. Hugs.
3 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
seawaterwitch
seawaterwitch rated it
Reborn into a Hamster for 233 Days
July 30, 2018
Status: c73
I love hamster. And the interactions are so cute between hamster master and the hamster itself. Poor Chu Ge, they both bullied him lol

Thank you for the translator work hard 馃槝馃槝
3 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
seawaterwitch
seawaterwitch rated it
The Dreamer in the Spring Boudoir
June 22, 2018
Status: c19
Interesting.

The Transmigration girl, the female lead must survive and "her previous"-self always did the bad and horrible things. Can she make everyone believe that she change to be a better person ?

I am curious with what will happen next.

I love the translator's work. 馃槏馃槏馃槏馃槏
3 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
seawaterwitch
seawaterwitch rated it
Chongfei Manual
January 11, 2018
Status: c68.2
I love Li Song (he is villain actually).. But cute.

Story about Wei Luo and Zhao Jie. How fate bring them close together.

Wei Luo already died but she got second chance. Her soul was back to the body when she was little. Now she must survive and try to change her life.

Cinderella story in Ancient China, except she is not poor. And I also love Wei Luo father. He is reasonable man.
3 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
seawaterwitch
seawaterwitch rated it
Doomed to be Cannon Fodder
January 11, 2018
Status: c270
My favorite novel. I love Bai Xiangxiu. Her character is so cute.

This is romantic story not revenge, not action fighting.
3 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
seawaterwitch
seawaterwitch rated it
The Lady’s Sickly Husband
May 10, 2018
Status: c6
Interesting. I wish I could read more chapters. Story about modern and Independent woman whom her soul transmigrated in ancient world. She woke up ended up married to someone she didn't know. The sickly village's teacher now become her husband.

For her own survival, not being sold as a slave. She must keep her husband alive. They both have secret background. Can these two perfect strangers, force married by fate, will falling in love to each other?
2 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
seawaterwitch
seawaterwitch rated it
Qinglian Chronicles
April 15, 2018
Status: c6
Interesting! I wish the translator will still continue translating it.

So the Female Lead soul goes into evil Prime Minister.

She was using her life to make anything wrong goes right. Of course no one believe these new personality of prime minister.

When Super Evil Villain become kind. Interesting.
2 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
seawaterwitch
seawaterwitch rated it
Heart Protection
December 12, 2018
Status: c26
Bitter sweet story. 75% bitter like original taste of chocolate but I love it.

About a demon whom his heart stolen and a little girl that coincidence receive his scale.

The girl is really rude but honest. The Demon was very cunning and fate bind them together whether they like it or not.

I just remember the phrase from other literature:

"With a friend like these who need enemy."
1 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report