Report Review
12 Reviews


psychobee
psychobee rated it
Every Vicious Woman Needs a Loyal Man
February 7, 2018
Status: Completed
I love this. Especially because it's short and the story is different than other rebirth story!

... more>>
Spoiler

What make this different is because she knew what she lose so she enjoy her second life. Doing her best to be happy with her lover, family and friend that really care for her. She doesn't want to be unhappy and get revenge with people that make her last life sad. She just think why he feels bad for people that doesn't love her, so she just doesn't care about them. More like being a stranger with them because their opinions is not important for her. Revenge? Of course she got her revenge. But not too cruel or dark. She just slapping them in public and being a stranger with them. She doesn't had a revenge obsession because she just want to be happy with the man that love her.

So she and ML is already childhood friend. When they still a child she always bully ML but she also said that ML must wait for her to grow up and cannot had a girlfriend. But when she feels down the man (not ML) came to her and what she love is her illusion about him because for her he just like a prince and she neglected ML that always by her side. This is why when she rebirth she want to make up and be happy with ML.

Actually they already live together because ML apartment close to her campus. But because ML waiting for her so they didn't do anything just pure live together. After they go to bar with their childhood friends, she think again about her past life. How she neglected her good childhood friends for a slag man. And also how all of her close people know ML feeling for her but only she doesn't know. On the way back home, a little drunk she confessed to ML. At first ML didn't believe it and work hard to control himself because he didn't want she to regret or forget everything. But in the morning she confessed again and making ML believe her.

The funny thing is when she pregnant and telling ML from her home balcony, ML feels to happy and shouting a proposal in front of her home. Of course she agree but ML forgot about her parents inside the home and feels ashamed when her mother calling him home. Because of his not so romantic proposal, she punished him to proposed her again for hundred different way before their wedding. Their good (or bad) childhood friends giving him bad idea and even recorded that proposals. Like shouting proposal when bungee jumping or singing a proposal while wearing a highschool uniform. LOL XD

[collapse]
<<less
62 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
psychobee
psychobee rated it
The Big Landlord
August 6, 2017
Status: c125
I just read the mtl because I want to know the story. It's good novel about the independent uke in business and the seme just help in background.

This is about An Zhiran that transmigrated and became a fat good for nothing rich merchant eldest young master. After his parent die in accident, he must take care of all the business and the home. With the concubine and uncle that want his business and money. What he do before transmigrating is still a mystery until the part I read. But he's... more>> a calm, clever and good at reading other people eye/intention.

Then there's an engagement with Fu Wutian, a wangye with the parents that already dead and a grandfather with a mental illness. Because An Zhiran's sister run away just a few days before marriage, Fu Wutian want An Zhiran to be his wangfei as a subtitute for his sister.

Spoiler

Their marriage became a big gossip in the capital because the God of War Fu Wangye married a man. At first the emperor want to refused but the former emperor already said that Fu Wutian can marry anyone he want. Fortunately just a little that know An Zhiran face so he can still do his business with ease and just use his title as wangfei if there's a difficult case. Fu Wutian also helping him from behind and sometimes from the front if there's a bad official.

At first their marriage just an agreement but Fu Wutian already had an interest with An Zhiran because his action and personality different from before his parent die (also the day of his transmigration because the former An Zhiran die). And because they always sleep together and Fu Wutian always touching so An Zhiran resistance is melting and he too fall in love with Fu Wutian.

[collapse]

There's some mystery, politics, business and of course romance in the story. So if you like that genre you can read this novel. <<less
36 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
psychobee
psychobee rated it
Beloved Marriage in High Society
August 6, 2017
Status: Completed
Just like Randomness said, the main couple is the fluffiest without much conflict. Well I just like this novel because I can read it with easy mind and laugh. And many of the chapter is about their sweet lovey dovey life that make other people that saw them feel depresed because it's too sweet and they're single. Hahaha

... more>>
Spoiler

Meng Ting died because overworked in his previous life so in this second life he want to be a waste so he can have a good life with food and sleep. Even with his terrible experience when he's a kid (kidnapped, abuse, almost raped, almost killed the rapist, bullying), Meng Ting still had a pure personality because his brain is a little slow to procces everything and just focus in food, sleep, negative emotions from his surrounding and of course the love from Yan Sui.

Meng Ting pure personality make Yan Sui fell in love and want to protect him. Yan Sui also had a bad experience when he's a kid that make him a cold person and just because Meng Ting he can smile and be gentle.

Beside them there's still side couple about Yan Sui father (actually still alive just hiding from the world with his lover after an accident) and Aunt (loving the person that just use her and waste her time). And when the story almost climax we will know that all of their misfortune (Yan Sui family and Meng Ting real family) is because of the same person.

[collapse]
<<less
23 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
psychobee
This is about an airhead girl that play a vrmmorpg because her friend forced her. And because she don't like a pain, she became a full build defense. She just give all stat point just in VIT and other stat is ZERO!

Then how can she attack? (Well you know, no STR, no AGI, etc)

That is where we laugh out loud!

If you want a simple and funny story then you must read this! Each chapter is short but always make me laugh!
19 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
psychobee
I love this. So heartwarming. This making me reflect my ordinary life. Even if it's an ordinary life at least it's a happy and warm life with all the trouble. Hehehe...

d= (´▽`) =b

... more>>
Spoiler

This is a story about a man that reincarnated with his previous memory. Before he was an ordinary man and he want to be a special person. Then there was his childhood friend (girl) that always want to defeat him in school test. He felt special because he get a good grade, he always number one, and the girl can't defeat him. But he also felt guilty because he's cheating with his reincarnation and the girl is the real genius and seeing her hardwork to defeat him making him more guilty.

His belief is a saying, "a prodigy at ten, a genius at fifteen, a common man passed twenty". So he felt that there will be a time when he will part with the girl because he will became an ordinary man and the girl is still a real genius.

After 15 years of the time they're together and he already can't win the girl and felt that it's time to part. He felt sad but he still say everything about himself, even about his reincarnation. And the girl as his childhood friend knows everything about him even if she doesn't know the truth. That make him so happy. And when the girl confessing her love to him, he felt now he now that he was special to the girl. The girl too special for him because he love her too all this time.

And with the girl, he had an ordinary married life, ordinary job as a teacher and ordinary father, but he had a comfotable ordinary life.

[collapse]
<<less
17 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
psychobee
Uhh I'm not good at writing review.

Well like other transmigration novel, our black belly MC will had tragic past, become stronger, finding treasure and pets, finding the true story about her body past, getting revenge, and of course meet with our ML that have tragic past and dual identities then had a romance and adventure with him.

... more>>
Spoiler

For our MC and ML they didn't had a love at first sight but when they played flute and guqin they feel that they perfect and completed together. But our ML that had a complicated identities making him cannot meet our MC and then our MC will save him. It didn't mean our ML weak, but the one that imprison him is his mad mother.

There's also a mystery about our MC body past. Who's the true killer of her mother and who's her real father. And why her parent must separate and killed.

Her closed maid will be kidnapped by the enemy and brainwashed making her want to kill our MC. The misunderstanding why our MC didn't save her will be solved but after our MC had injury because she can't hurt her closed maid.

[collapse]

Well I'm still in the middle of the story and there's still many complicated mystery and unresolved enemy but I alreay fall in love with this novel. <<less
11 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
psychobee
psychobee rated it
ABO Cadets
August 6, 2017
Status: Completed
I just finished the raw (with google translate) and I loved this novel.

The story about the main couple and the side couple (their parents) is deep written. The independence and conflicted (mainly their emotional about their partner and family) uke. Then the loving and understanding seme. It's funny how the seme feel depresed because the uke seems so independent and want to do everything without the seme helps when the seme wants to do everything to help and protect their uke.

It's well written except the science and war is not... more>> too good. But if you just ignored it and just enjoy the story (like me because I don't like science) then everything will be alright and you'll love this novel too.

So please read this novel because their romance rather than the world setting. Just accept that all of it just the fantasy novel and the importance is the story between character. <<less
10 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
psychobee
psychobee rated it
Pure Love
August 31, 2017
Status: completed
If you want novel with little story and full of s*x scene, then you can read this.

... more>>
Spoiler

The story start when luo yi and chu chen watch porn with their classmates. Then luo yi and chu chen helping each other. Luo yi confessed his feeling, then chu chen aware of his feeling too and they became a lover.

After that just their s*x scene until the end of story with chu chen like a little beast, so easy to get horny with just a look at luo yi and luo yi with just a little resistance doing what chu chen want.

[collapse]
<<less
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
psychobee
psychobee rated it
Starting from Zero
January 19, 2017
Status: v3c8
If you want a novel without serious thinking then you can read this. Each chapter is long and until now there not many exciting battle. But it's quite funny how his interaction with NPC and how super his luck.

This is about a trap (men that looks like a woman) that plays VRMMORPG [ZERO] that his mother make and he wants to play without his mother helps. Thats why its a "start from zero". He don't have a martial arts knowledge or a smart mind. But he had a super luck.... more>> Like when the game company give a reward by random, he get it. When he search for a magic pet, he get a dragon and phoenix without battle. When he lost in a forest, he find a hidden city. And because the NPC had a different personalities just like a human, he get close with them and get many other benefits from them. <<less
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
psychobee
psychobee rated it
Convenient Woman
September 8, 2017
Status: oneshot
I love how the woman react even when she saw her boyfriend betrayed her. Even though she feel heartbroken but she can still act cool in front of them. Why must she keep the man that betrayed her with the reason that she like a maidwomen. But of course the revenge for the man is a must too. Haha... Her friend is good too helping her revenge. We need a friend like that.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
psychobee
psychobee rated it
Florist Little Boss
January 20, 2019
Status: Completed
Don't expect a love drama or family drama, but if you love fluffy things with cute buns then this is for you.

For spoiler, you can check by yourself in https://forum. Novelupdates. Com/threads/bl-florist-little-boss.80492/#post-4626546

I'm too lazy too write. LoL
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
psychobee
psychobee rated it
Akuyaku Reijō ttenani o Sureba Yoi nda kke?
August 26, 2017
Status: Completed
Uhh I'm not good at writing comment. But if you love the story with a dense villainess that deviate from the original story with happy ending for all (even the heroine will be her best friend) and light romance then you must read this story. Even if in the synopsis there will be cruel depictions in the story but for me it's not too dark. Well we reader have different opinions but you can try to read first before losing interest just because you don't like dark story or cruel... more>> depictions. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report