Report Review
13 Reviews


posinw
This is kind of sad to me. I like this novel at first beacase it has the same vibe as "death march" but after some reading it just clear as day that this novel is not on the same level.

Like any other OP main character, he break a lot of common sense it's the fun of this genre after all. But it's just that nothing more to offer. The plot look quite promising but it's just so boring that I can't stand reading anymore.

It's like you're reading death march but... more>> not the fun part inside at all. There're really nothing else I can describe this novel other than this. The pure reason I give it 2star not 1 is because the plot really look promising maybe it will pay off later or something? But I'm not gonna torture myself until then. <<less
7 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
posinw
Since other people already talk about the story I will talk about other thing.

This is how a good novel should be. Great story board, characters that feel real and alive this element is what most of novels these day lack but this one has to offer.

I think this story deserve a full mark in my eye. Not only its pace is good it also has characters feel much more real than some of my actual friends. I make this statement twice solely because I strongly think this is what differ... more>> between a generic novel and a good one. It dive into an emotion of two main leads and make us feel convince in their way of thinking.

All in all I think this story deserve so much more praise than it got. If you are thinking about finding a good novel that’ll not bored you I think this one is worth a tried <<less
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
posinw
posinw rated it
Ordinary I and Extraordinary Them
October 21, 2017
Status: --
This novel is something I don't know I want it until I actually read it. Since there are so many isekai genre out there this is really a change of pace. The wrinting also easy to read while the story don't have much going on you can actually enjoy its simplicity.

Everything is great I like it a lot. It's a little short though so you will feel frustrate sometimes but it just mean it's fun so I don't have any particular problem with it.

Ps. I just noticed that this story's... more>> character kind of like Yahari in some aspect. Well, Yahari MC is just too much ranting for me. <<less
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
posinw
posinw rated it
Mysterious Job Called Oda Nobunaga
November 26, 2017
Status: --
The problem with a story that use Nobunaga as a reference is that it follow too much in nobunaga’s foot step, from my experience only “Oda nobuna no yabou” manage to get past this problem. Nevertheless, this one manage to create an interesting character so it’s not all bad.

Another problem with this series is that while each of the chapter is not at all short, the story doesn’t invest that much in itself. Most thing that happens only last for a few chapter in a fast pace so it really... more>> regretable.

Well, it has a great potential. I just hope the author will give much more time to invest in it’s own world more. <<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
posinw
posinw rated it
Living in this World with Cut & Paste
January 24, 2019
Status: c144
I don’t think this novel deserve to be 1-2stars. However, it’s not a masterpiece either.

Like many other novel which protagonist skill slot just keep getting more and more (which is a lot these days) Things just get old real fast.

Still, the first past when the plot is just building itself and story just begin to unviel is quite entertaining.

... more>> After that is just like many other OP novel. Cooking, Building house blah blah those boring stuff which doesn’t progress the story.

So my suggestion would be to read it if you are free and stop reading when it get to a boring part cause it won’t get any better after that. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
posinw
This is hard to review.

I mean this story’s potential seems promising it’s character and their interaction is not bad. I just start reading but I kind of get a vibe like i’m reading Mushoku Tensei (just the feel of it not it’s greatness) which is masterpiece of isekai genre. (I really recommend that one)

however, it’s really hard to read. I don’t know if it’s the author’s strange writing or translater weird choice of wording (i guess it’s the former since his World Teacher look fine for me) There’s one... more>> chapter that I read and it just kind of go over my head. It’s really weird. It’s like when you want to form a sentence and you just pick some word like “I”, “go”, “school” then decide to put whatever you like between those words. Yes, you could read it and you know what they want to convey but it’s so annoying I want to cry. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
posinw
posinw rated it
The Strongest Guild Master Founded a Nation in a Week
August 3, 2018
Status: c131
This is definitely not a great novel by any means but it’s still a good way to waste your time (yep, waste is the right word)

I really don’t care whether this is an Overlord knock off or not since I haven’t read Overlord yet. My main problem is that this novel is literally a tools to make author feel great about it.

No substance, Minimum plot requirement

what even worse is that the author didn’t feel like writing about anything except protagonist. Even his attendance which should be the second most... more>> important thing in the story got her screen time less that Asuna.

So yeah, if you want to waste sometime this would be great. But if you want a novel with a good story this is ain’t it at all go look for something else. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
posinw
I read this novel for 15chapter but I can't stand this anymore.

What with this linear plotstory line. It's all about a protagonist that has some prejudice against heroine (of the otome game) and decide to think like "yeah, she's definitely a bitch". I mean what the f**k is that. While I understand that his fiance is so f**king cute but that doesn't mean you have to prejedice her even before you actually met her!
Spoiler

later in the story we will found out that she is actaully a bitch and her mother is a bitch too, but you just can't hate people before you met. And I have got to say, WTF her mother is a bitch too? What kind of C grade story line is that aren't you taking your own imagination too far?

[collapse]
And of course let's make protagonist think he's above everyone else WHY NOT!? Everyone so stupid and he is smart that's some low life mind set.
I almost forgot about this fast-pace novel. You see I don't see anything like character developtment in this novel at all. The writer just write anything he want to do in there. I won't complain if it results in something like "kuma kuma kuma bear" but this is awful. You can't expect me to like this novel
All in all, because of protagonist mind set and bitch, it make this story so black-white that I found it boring&awful

So if you like
- linear plot story line
- narcissistic protagonist
- fast-pace with no character development
I assure you this is a story for you.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
posinw
posinw rated it
Kenkyo, Kenjitsu o Motto ni Ikite Orimasu
October 7, 2017
Status: c200
I have already read it more than 200chapters. This novel is good. It don’t have much going on but each chapter has it funny or its moment. In the long run, its story is pregressing, albeit very little pace, it’s still progressing into an interesting story.

This series problem however, lies in its repettitive story line sometimes

... more>>
Spoiler

MC tend to eat a lot. So in the end she had to gone to a diet. Them this story is repeat itself later. It’s not a bad thing to do in a novel. You can even call it to be that novel gimmick. However, when that gimmick tend to eat up a lot of chapter around 10chapter or more each time that make you bored rather quickly.

Another thing I want to point out is that if you want to do a diet gimmick like 10chapters. Please just don’t build up the moment for 15-20 chapters that is a LOT. When I read it and saw it coming. It really make me want to drop it immediatly.

In fact, despite how much I like this novel I already drop it like 4 times already. That’s a lot for me.

[collapse]
<<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
posinw
posinw rated it
Sekai no Owari no Sekairoku
August 5, 2017
Status: v4
I'm actually like this novel a lot and I read it to vol.4 (hard copy) now. The translation might be drop now? I don't know but if someone continue this it would be great.

Just like the sypnosis said, this is a story about a non-op main protagonist adventuring around the world with former party of hero. Everyone around him is just too f**king OP. He just a nice guy fighting these walking disaster lol.

what I really like about this novel is how MC despise his non-OP trait fight these people... more>> with his brain and his heart. With all those OP-ish character out there this is a refreshment for the heart. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
posinw
I normally don’t like misunderstood protagonist. However this one is quite interesting. It’s not the type that MC is doing some incompetent thing but result in a good way. MC do use his head. He devise a great plan but it dose not result in the thing he want and benefit the country instead. All in all it’s a good read.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
posinw
posinw rated it
Knights & Magic
October 7, 2017
Status: c34 part2
Reincarnation story with a Mecha element. It’s quite refreshing. If you ask me if this series is good or bad then I will say it’s good. I really don’t have much to say about this series it’s good, it’s fun. You should read it.

However, there’s just ine problem that just not do well with me. MC main goal is to build his own robot that is better than any one. Despite, it seem like a big goal. MC just do it very quick. It’s just to fast for me so... more>> I don’t really have anything to expect from this story. You will just feel like it kind of drag on. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
posinw
posinw rated it
Amaku Yasashii Sekai de Ikiru ni wa
October 7, 2017
Status: c38
This is a typical story of a kind of useless person try to redeem himself.

Truthfully, I think this novel is not that bad despite my low rating. I enjoy reading it. However, This novel problem is how everyone around MC always praise him like he a saint or smth. If you can ignore the fact that someone will praise MC every chapter. This novel is not that bad.

Another problem that I see from this novel is that this novel always tell us what MC does in the pass but never... more>> show us what is the consequence of his action. This result in how we see the MC. I understand that this make us see MC in a brighter light and like him, but it’s just too much. In the end we never get a sense that MC try to redeem himself. We just see him as some kind of strange person who does something simple but everyone see it like some kind of saint deed. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report