Report Review
7 Reviews


ogdyolnafets
ogdyolnafets rated it
Tempest of the Battlefield
August 15, 2017
Status: c77
To be frank, I certainly love the author's writings. Its like tempest of the Stellar wind. This novel is definitely under rated. Well, the majority of the plot is clearly school life, then compete with other schools. The alien setting at the beginning and the teacher old man is there to give an op flavor to our MC. This is worth reading over, unless you are so specially specially concerned of every smallest flaws and details that would not make you enjoy the novels. But nevertheless, your own review is... more>> the best review, so try reading it first. <<less
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ogdyolnafets
ogdyolnafets rated it
My Wife is a Beautiful CEO
June 15, 2016
Status: c50
This is novel is funny and at the same time dark as well. But the comedy part rules it all :D
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ogdyolnafets
ogdyolnafets rated it
Tempest of the Stellar War
January 2, 2017
Status: v3c12
If you a futuristic setting with mecha and galactic travel, this is definitely one for you.

This centers about the MC who acquired an artifact from his mentor (old man) who taught him advance theories and the MC doesn't realize the fact the he is a genius in this field. The MC aspires to become a mecha pilot but coupled with his assessment, he was rated as trash, I don't know if the school got a wrong assessment about him but anyway. His journey started as he was able to enter... more>> into a prestigious university but was forcefully enrolled in a different course. Coupled with various comedic plot, you must definitely read this because the development is interesting.
Overall, I give this a 5/5. <<less
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ogdyolnafets
ogdyolnafets rated it
Re:Zero Kara Hajimeru Isekai Seikatsu (WN)
November 18, 2017
Status: v3c1
This novel is just too sad. I watched the anime first in tears. The anime ended way too good with nice ending making me want to read the continuation from this novel. And I was flabbergasted, my heart is too weak.I decided to wait for the anime.

After all of that it's just the world seems to hate the MC and with the VERY ORDINARY MC TOO WEAK-HEARTED although the MC is improving mentally, the story has a nice flow, but Imagine if you were the one who got transported and... more>> knowingly YOU ARE A REINCARNATOR BEING TIME TRAVELER or we can just say IMMORTAL, first I would build up my knowledge, searching for means to earn money FAST and definitely If I f**ked up I would just commit suicide. The painless way of course. I would build my own harem, learn magic, build my own castle to world domination. <<less
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ogdyolnafets
ogdyolnafets rated it
A Step into the Past
June 6, 2016
Status: v25c13
Well, this is the first novel that I have finish reading.

The story is all about super soldier MC, who joined in a special project, sending him back to the past and trying to adapt to the past era using his swordsmanship and intelligence regarding the past. It has really great character development and side characters are acting there roles well from what they are suppose to be (in real life). The author is trying to connect his/her fantasy to the present reality (it surely is connecting the dots). It has... more>> great fighting scenes not to mention lots of s*x scenes too (which really hooked me up). You will also enjoy the lots of plot twist in the novel although some arcs cause me to feel less motivated in reading but I finished it. And like we all know its better to read it than just read some reviews. It's up to you to judge the novel. In my opinion this deserves a 9.7/10. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ogdyolnafets
ogdyolnafets rated it
Everyone Else is a Returnee
January 2, 2017
Status: --
The plot is hilarious.

Everything is hilarious but that drove me to continue reading. Its about another OP MC in a costume that was forced to be low profile because of his inherent skill. The mc's development is somewhat unique by giving him OP skills via free training time for years making him eccentric coupled with godly passive stealth abilities in exchange for his ability to use mana at the moment with a free tsun guide/assistant. The pacing is fast too but considering the long chapter lenght, its somewhat acceptable but... more>> this is definitely a good read. I give this a 4.3/5 <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ogdyolnafets
ogdyolnafets rated it
I’m Really a Superstar
September 7, 2017
Status: c1611
Spoiler

Well at the start, the novel is starting up pretty good. There is a lot of plot progression or maybe there are just a lot of chapters. I rated it 5/5. But as I caught up and read the latest chapter, FILLER chapters are getting numerous.

Like in a chapter, only 1 sentence is important and the rest are filler/insignificant details. Sometimes the whole chapter is even a filler. Worse is if is followed by two or more filler chapters and finally followed by a chapter with one sentence plot and filler for the rest.

What are these fillers?

You can imagine how netizens reaction took a lot of part in a chapter like

Person1 called

Person2 called

Everyone called.

Another type of filler is the netizen's reaction. Like,

PersonA is shocked

PersonB is shocked

and so on

Or

Random Netizens talking/cursing their reactions like

PersonZ: F*ck he really didt it!

PersonY: ZY is too awesome!

These fillers mostly/fully contain every chapter. So I rated it 2/5 for the later part of the novel for an average of 3.5/5. There are still some that I have yet to mention but I'll just avoid spoiling.

Note: If you really want to enjoy the plot of the story and avoid fillers, it's best that you accumulate chapters first for at least 4-5 then read it.

Nevertheless, nothing is better than your own review so read it and wrote one. Cheers!

[collapse]
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report