Report Review
8 Reviews


mingguiwen
mingguiwen rated it
Chongfei Manual
April 24, 2018
Status: c66.1
The creepy is strong in this one

It started out interesting, but the the unique parts were just smeared with poo logic, so that you cant even remotely enjoy them.

... more>>
Spoiler

- The MC was supposed to be a 15yo country girl, but damn right as she transmigrates somehow she outsmarts everyone (or rather everyone is just a one-dimensional cannon fodder)
- No one that has done anything bad in the prev lifetime can be changed and be good, even 6yo kids are already marked as UNREDEEMABLE EVILSPAWNS by mc
- The ML basically thinks of the MC as his 'thing' that he reared since young so she belongs to him (not creepy at all). Oh, and in the latest chapter I read he pulled along the MC with him without her consent, in a way that hurt her (but ofc he didnt stop when she said it hurt)
- Everyone is one dimensional and the storyline is nonexistent, its all about kid andventures that dont lead to any progression whatsoever.
- You have to read how cute and beautiful the MC is in every second line
- MC having a lil bro was originally interesting and unique, but he had to be demoted to a creep that acts like a second ML (wtf?)

[collapse]

Sooo it was like bearable, but worse than my expectations <<less
16 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
mingguiwen
mingguiwen rated it
The Untouchable President
January 12, 2019
Status: c29
Oh wow, so in this novel rape is okay, and later on there are no apologies delivered to the victim. I thought if the ML would show serious remorse for what he did, then maybe I wouldn't hate him, but nope. He acts like he did nothing wrong -_- seriously disgusting
7 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
mingguiwen
mingguiwen rated it
Quickly Wear the Face of the Devil
November 27, 2017
Status: c11.13
Perfect. I know that the release of a new arc takes about a month, but I still check in every single day, just in case. I love the unique story, the romance and the characters!

Though the xxx scenes don't add too much to the story in my opinion (and they could be left out, I only want the fluff!), but luckily they aren't in the focus of the story / long, so its pretty easy to brush them off.
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
mingguiwen
mingguiwen rated it
The Scum Shou’s Survival Guide
March 9, 2019
Status: c25 part2
This started okay, but the ML kept abusing the MC even in the second world... Thought the ML would be more and more pacified in each world, but nope (based on spoilers I read). I thought the first world abusing would be just a "phase" with the ML growing out of it... Also, the changes between emotional drama and random jokes dont let me feel any emotions, because I know that its all fake on the MCs side, and im always reminded of it :/ Also, up til now everything... more>> was just the typical misunderstanding on misunderstanding drama, it got boring pretty fast for me.

All in all, this seems pretty mediocre quality to me. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
mingguiwen
mingguiwen rated it
The Prince’s Loyal Lover
February 18, 2019
Status: Completed
This was super fluffy and cute <3 Actually better than those forced long stories with the 1D cannon fodders :D
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
mingguiwen
mingguiwen rated it
Our Second Master
May 19, 2018
Status: c7
A beautiful and meaningful story! Craving for more! &Lt;3
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
mingguiwen
mingguiwen rated it
The Scum Villain’s Self-Saving System
January 4, 2018
Status: c79
Definitely one of my favorite bl stories, so sad that it's going to end soon...

The characters are multidimensional, the plot twists are actually unexpected, the whole story is original! If you read bl but not this, then I don't know what you're doing with your life.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
mingguiwen
mingguiwen rated it
Library of Heaven’s Path
November 24, 2017
Status: c565
After reading this, my cultivation surged and I immediately reached major accomplishment in the Heavens Path Face Slapping Art. The people in 1000 km radius felt their faces stinging and puked mouthful after mouthful of blood.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report