Report Review
25 Reviews


ladyartemis
ladyartemis rated it
Rakuin no Monshou
May 6, 2016
Status: --
I really do not know how to properly write a review but I can only say my feeling regarding this novel. This is so epic! I really love how the story's being written. The plot is just as awesome as it is filled with political strategems and whatnot (i like this kind of genre). This is very interesting for me since I could really feel its depth. So I hope baka-tsuki would continue to translate this til the end. :)
20 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ladyartemis
ladyartemis rated it
Escape Galge
June 27, 2016
Status: c1
Haha, I love the first chapter. What a nice way of putting things in order that leaves the readers wanting for more. I hope this will be fully translated as it shows some great potential. Until then :)
11 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ladyartemis
ladyartemis rated it
By A Slight Mistake
October 7, 2016
Status: c2
Ara, this novel is promising. First two chapters and it already caught my attention. I also love otome based novels so I think that adds to the point. Though I shall withheld any further review since it is just starting. I shall get back to this when there's more translations to this. Overall, I like this novel and hope to continue liking this. Hihi
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ladyartemis
ladyartemis rated it
Xiao Qi, Wait!
September 18, 2016
Status: --
Haha, for me, this is a good read. I also had good laughs at this one. Though I seem to get irritated with the male lead, I hope he shows some progress and increase my favorable rating of him.
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ladyartemis
ladyartemis rated it
Skyfire Avenue
September 10, 2016
Status: c313
Skyfire Avenue!!!! Aaahhh!!!! Fangirling screams here. Haha. Seriously though, I love this novel. I never thought I would read a novel with a mecha tag (because I don't like too futurisque type of novels) but with how SA is written, I enjoyed it instead. I'm so hyped for this. All I wish is that our esteemed translators would continue to do this til the end. I give you my support. Thumbs up!
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ladyartemis
ladyartemis rated it
(Um, Sorry) I’ve Been Reincarnated!
June 13, 2016
Status: c3
A great read! I like how the story progresses so far. But it's short and I want more! Hihi please keep up the good work and thank you translator-sama :)
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ladyartemis
ladyartemis rated it
The Beloved Imperial Consort
October 16, 2018
Status: c13
Waaaa I like the flow of the story so far. Though I cant really make a comprehensive review due to the chapters being in its "early phase", I have to say I love the female MC's character as being feisty and two-faced. The ML is also amusing to look at (or read?). The setback for me, however, is that sometimes I do get bored with its narrative writing of events. I cannot feel the emotions that should be evoked at some parts. Overall, I am really enjoying this nonetheless. I... more>> hope for a stable release. Kudos to the author and translator! <<less
7 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ladyartemis
ladyartemis rated it
This MC Is Kickass
August 20, 2017
Status: c22
I really like the novel so far. It kinda reminds me of half prince. However, in a different setting, but both is still good. I also like the MC, a really kickass MC indeed. Now I understand why her beautification limit is at the lowest and uglification is at the highest. Fufu, I look forward to read more chapters in the future. Thank you for this translators 😊
7 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ladyartemis
ladyartemis rated it
Arena
June 28, 2016
Status: c37
Amazing! Awesome! Fantastic!!! I was thrilled to read this since it's my first time to encounter a unique setting combined with my fave "reincarnation-type" genre. The story flow is also very good. The MC is not a pushover, so I am so happy. Please continue to translate this! Thanks
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ladyartemis
ladyartemis rated it
I Can Speak with Animals and Demons
May 24, 2016
Status: c13
I am enjoying the story so far. The MC might have died in a pathetic way, but I think it's fundamental for the story to commence. At this point, there's not even a harem yet, so i'll withhold my judgment as to that. But overall, this novel is interesting and refreshing to me as well. Thanks for this translator-san :)
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ladyartemis
ladyartemis rated it
Guide to Raising a Supporting Male Lead
July 23, 2018
Status: c2
So far, the first three chapters captured my attention as it is in line with my interest. (Transmigration, comedy, not in protagonist's body) I'll give this 5 stars for its potential to be a wonderful novel. I'm gonna update this once there are more chapters.
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ladyartemis
This is a great read for me. I really had a good laugh and I also like its plot (having the MC and villain reincarnate from the same world, isn't it unique?. Hihi) . The MC, the parents, the setting and his cheat ability were all likeable to me. I hope this will be translated til the end. :)
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ladyartemis
ladyartemis rated it
I Really Am a Slag Shou!
July 29, 2019
Status: c6
Okay, I know it's too early to say this, but I must say, this story is good~. Quick transmigration is a genre that I really like so it's a plus points for me. Though the concept is for me, not so original, it is still fun to read. Hmm, maybe this is it for now. Gotta edit this if there are more chapters. Thanks author and translator!
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ladyartemis
ladyartemis rated it
The Villainess Reverses the Hourglass
July 3, 2019
Status: --
6 chapters and still so early to judge but give this a chance. It's premise is nothing new but I am curious as to how she would get her revenge. Thank you for picking this up keep up the good work translator!
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ladyartemis
Ahhh!!! So good! I dont usually read yaoi, but this! Simply a masterpiece. I dont feel disgusted at all. It flows so naturally to me. Kudos to the author and translator for the job well done 😍
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ladyartemis
ladyartemis rated it
Parallel World Pharmacy
June 6, 2016
Status: v2c10
Sugoi! Sugoi! I really love this story. The setting is magnificent, the plot is great. I also love the MC's humble personality. Hihi I would like to read more. I give my thanks to translator-san for picking this one. Thanks! :)
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ladyartemis
ladyartemis
Assassin Farmer
August 20, 2017
Status: --
Oh my gosh! I was so hooked up on the story that I read all the translated chapters in just one sitting! The novel is fluffy and light; the couple's interaction is so sweet that I tend to put a smile on my face all througout. Kudos to the translator. I look forward to read this in its completed form. Thank you 😊
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ladyartemis
This novel is sooo cute and fluffy, I like it very much! :3 I also like the MC wanting to have a life as normal as possible but is unable to do so. Hihi, well, I cannot say much since I'm not really good at making reviews but this is really a good read so feel free to try. :) Thanks for the great work, translator-san :)
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ladyartemis
ladyartemis rated it
In Search of Love
August 27, 2018
Status: --
I like the flow of the story so far. It's not your typical transmigration or travel to another world so it's refreshing for me. However, it's not the type that will hook you right away. It keeps getting better the more you read. It's only my own opinion though. I look forward to more translated chapters. Thanks ebisu translations for this.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ladyartemis
ladyartemis rated it
Extraordinary – Ordinary – Soap!
May 28, 2016
Status: c6
Haha, so far, I'm loving this. I'll wait for the chapters to pile up. Thank you in advance translator-san :)
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report