Report Review
16 Reviews


khanz113
I don't know what to write in a review. This story is so damn bullsh*t, actually I don't even wanna write a ****ing review about this story but I'll for two reasons that it makes me frustrated to think how bull this story is and to keep other people away from wasting their ****ing time. Our MC in his previous life was a military engineer. So he should have a lot of experience of life which he could utilise in his 2nd life, be overbearing, strong willed but no our... more>> MC is like a re****, a timid hussy.

In elven city he acts like a boss but in human city he acts like a masochist. In human country he is the one and only prince so walkyries should know that If he died and after queen's death their will be no ruler as humans have short lifespan then the country will have no ruler. But no they just want to kill him. They don't care a bit about this b***h. They consider queen to be their possession not the other way around and our MC he just doesn't have a ****ing backbone. If someone is kind and be kind to them and if someone is a b***h then **** them hard to make them come to their senses. Our MC should be like " you are my mother but I don't feel any motherly feeling from you. You are the queen but why your people rule you. Why walkyries control you. So I'm going back to elves" but our MC is like "oh. Yes your majesty"

**** this whole sh*t. <<less
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
khanz113
Well I'll dissagre with some people who have reviewed this story. Well this story is pretty interesting. MC grows his stats at fast speed rate but also loses them rapidly droping down to it's previous stats before getting sword as all the stats are absorbed by sword and due to twist of fate roxy has to die and lot of people desire her death where MC has to save her.

Well it's translation isn't bad. It is understandable. There are very few minor mistakes which a common reader can ignore them... more>> like spell mistake, preposition mistake. These problems can't be ignored for official or government documents but where as you can ignore them here. <<less
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
khanz113
khanz113 rated it
Tales of Demons and Gods
January 7, 2018
Status: c460
I really enjoyed the story. I don't care about points which some people didn't like. My goal to read a story is to enjoy it. If I try to find faults in it how can I enjoy it then?. If story is written in a genre that I like and is entertaining then I don't care about mistakes pointed out by other people. I don't think those people are good who points out mistakes of about all little things. Those people if they are that eager to point things out... more>> then I recommend them to start writing their own novel.

I read novels to enjoy it, to observe mentality of the writer and try to read the writer's ideas. <<less
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
khanz113
khanz113 rated it
Wortenia Senki (WN)
November 15, 2018
Status: v6
I enjoyed this story till v4 despite having full sh*t of plot holes, forced situations, MC being smartest dude who despite being a student understood politics. I don't say that MC can't do politics or he shouldn't be genius, what I want to say is that MC should be a genius but not too over the board. He should learn politics step by step. Mistakes should be made as no human being is perfect. Anyway these were the common or very miniscule problems for the story to be ignored.

I don't... more>> know about others but what I'm about to say is for myself. After v3 starting from v4 author became a b***h. Mr. Author started leaving everything hanging in the middle to creat a suspense or to look scholarly. He made his style to (1) never complete a sentence, (2) give answer of a question in a question style and

(3) question in a simple answering style as a character is answering someone's question.

This kind of sh*t irritates me if used too much to ignore. Man everybody understands the meaning whether you write your story in a simple style or make it complicated to make yourself look like a "scholar". <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
khanz113
khanz113 rated it
The Strongest System
July 2, 2018
Status: c661
Well people this is an epic story to boot. Well you think I'm just throwing in! Guess what? At first I thought so too. But later when I kept reading the story I found out that this was the real sh*t that I was looking for. Man seriously You will find everything that you think a story should have in this story.

Comedy== 10/10

Cultivation== fast paced complete cultivation

... more>> Action==10/10

Romance==4/10 (because there ain't much romance in it to begin with as the story focuses on action and comedy)

Assistant==super system (sttongest system)

Abilities==10/10 (hilarious titles, hilarious effects)

Pets== available

MC CHARACTERISTICS== SHAMELESS, COURAGEOUS, OP, INTELLIGENT, HILARIOUS, E. T. C E. T. C. Well when you read this story then you'll understand but if you don't then that's your loss. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
khanz113
khanz113 rated it
Martial Peak
January 16, 2019
Status: c450
1==>What I don't like about chinese novels is that they always put too much plot armour to bear which turns even a good story into a crappy, sh*tty story.

2==> MC is trash, gets lucky and obtains rare artifacts, cultivation methods, OP SKILLS, then kills arrogant young masters. After that ascends to higher realm and still remains trash.

3==> Authors repeat the same scenarios with different characters just by a little tweaking as making MC ascend the higher realm.

4==> chinese authors just don't know how to write with good artistic style and... more>> when to put"the end" to the story. Simply by seeing the number of chapters and status of the story you can easily guess that it is gonna be pretty bad story as stories with numerous chapters just don't make any sense. The story in those kind of novels will be all over the place. This story"martial peak" has 4313chapters and it still is in ongoing mode. Who would waste time reading these kind of stories. We have to wait for chapters according to translators schedule. This story is being translated since 2015 and only reached chapter548. In this sense readers will die of old age but the stories won't reach their ending. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
khanz113
khanz113 rated it
Peerless Battle Spirit
July 6, 2019
Status: c540
*sigh*

Well I have read lots and lots of sh*ty stories But this story is beyond sh*ty story among the sh*ty stories I have read. There's no world building no character building, no plot.

It's simply MC meeting and thrashing young masters.

... more>> Then elder comes he fawns at young master and people call MC trash after that MC hurls abuse at elders and warns everyone after beating young master. Then MC Moves on

It keeps cycling in this loop like author is stuck in a ****ing time paradox where he doesn't know what to write and how to write?

This story is so damn 2d that you wish you hadn't read it. I'm regretting my choice to pick this story and read it. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
khanz113
khanz113 rated it
Gourmet of Another World
September 27, 2018
Status: c296
I gave 02 stars to the story for being and following unique cultivation path which is not exactly a cultivation path. Well what can I say except for the plot being unique. It is unique as it only focuses on MC following the path of cook. He just keeps on cooking and nothing else. Side stories sometimes are enjoyable. But that's all their is to it. MC is lazy, expressionless, and arrogant. There's no plot twists and schemes, no sect joining, no adventure. Just simple cooking and conquering people's stomachs.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
khanz113
khanz113 rated it
Nidome no Yuusha
June 21, 2018
Status: --
Even kaifuku jutsushi no yarinaoshi is better than this story at the start as MC has or makes a reason for revenge.

In this story MC goes on torturing and killing spree without any reason like a mad person. Well in my eyes these kind of where MC either takes revenge to excessive heights or where MC just acts like a a timid or anti-hero type character clearly shows how degenerate is the mind of authors.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
khanz113
khanz113 rated it
Star Martial God Technique
June 21, 2018
Status: c335
Actually Yoburi I wouldn't agree with you on this point As plot wise. To me it looks like you haven't read this story. As both are mc's friends so that's why he can't abandon anyone. He doesn't support his male friend as he is in wrong and he tries to protect girls as they are innocent and you can't punish them for the crime their parents have committed. He protects his male friend because he became rebel due to certain circumstances. Lord creates trouble for him as he couldn't capture... more>> the rebels. The story is actually pretty interesting and it can still be made more interesting.

It is just a point which I had to clear and still there's a lot more fun stuff in the story but a pity author has thrown this story away.

If we don't read this story for plot than you can find as much as small problems in the story (not just this story but every story) as there are stars in the sky. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
khanz113
khanz113 rated it
Tsuki ga Michibiku Isekai Douchuu
April 11, 2018
Status: prologue 1
Story is interesting for me. And the story is going at the route it should go at. But my problem is I can't make head's and tail's of the story lines. I feel like there to be jumps in story. I think it's due to either translation not being good or author suddenly causing trouble. But either way I enjoyed the story.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
khanz113
khanz113 rated it
Limitless Sword God
January 20, 2018
Status: c95
This novel has a great premise but it isn't executed well. This story doesn't make ****ing sense to me. When I started reading I got super irritated but I kept on going in hope that story will have a good turn around in the next ****ing chapter but Alas I couldn't enjoy any chapter instead I got super ****ing pissed of and ****ing irritated. Well I won't go on explaining what is wrong with story because In my opinion every ****ing thing is wrong with this bullsh*t of story. It's... more>> upto you people how you take it because everybody has their own idealogies. Some enjoy low class data some don't. It is as simple as that. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
khanz113
khanz113
Red Packet Server
November 15, 2018
Status: c45
I have read it till chapter 45 and it sucks. I don't know about next chapters as I haven't read it further yet.

I gave it 2.0 stars to author for trying to write the story (effort; which failed to write a proper story), mess it all over the place with crappy style to waste the time of readers And still hasn't been dropped. To me it looks like a story written by children or by people with childish thoughts. MC, he contradicts himself. Doesn't have any brains. He wastes resources... more>> and strife for them but when he is unable to get them, he says he doesn't need them. Scenarios keep on shifting suddenly without proper natural order. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
khanz113
khanz113 rated it
War Sovereign Soaring The Heavens
June 29, 2018
Status: c134
I have read this novel and it is pretty awesome and enjoyable from my point of view. It can also be enjoyable for others but that I don't know.

The only thing I know is that this novel is too lengthy and is still in ongoing process. So I abandoned it.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
khanz113
khanz113 rated it
Peerless Martial God
June 26, 2018
Status: c105
Well it could be your typical worst ever story or this could also be the story which you can use to pass the time. But as people have said that it's full of brainless idiotic villains which are there for to be killed by MC well if not all but most of the xianxia novels are like that. The thing I hate about this story is it's translation which makes its readers irritated and the story super booooooooring.

So man I have a request for translator either that never pick the... more>> stories or better work on your translation skills. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
khanz113
khanz113 rated it
Seiju no Kuni no Kinju Tsukai
April 11, 2018
Status: c25
I will just simply say that it is a sh*tty story.

MC says "I'm not good at using head" and he just keeps on using it.

This story is that even 5th grade children won't like it.

... more>> Poor pacing.

Poor dialogues.

Childish characteristics of characters.

No material.

A long line of dialogues used to describe single scenario/objective/purpose. Kepp on repeating onething/scene over and over again.

No creativity.

Nothing new.

characters with no brain try to be intelligent.

Instead of talking or story to progress MC just keeps thinking to himself. He keeps changing his opinions every second in his mind.

MC contradicts everything everytime. He is coward and indecisive. Total sh*t.I wasted my huge ****ing time and I'm super pissed. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report