Report Review
19 Reviews


ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
The Long Chase for the President’s Spouse
September 12, 2018
Status: v1c88
This novel got boring the house. There no fighting between family about two men want be together. I don't know why is this adult mature or yaoi. This story does not have it. Yaoi has s*x story line. The beginng was good but now I give up. I feel like they are falling out characters and more like female characters was added.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
Rebirth of Brotherly Love
February 6, 2018
Status: Completed
The story is about An Luo who live in his pass and present life. He has lost memory. There a lot of secret about An Luo life and his family. The story is good if youre into drama life... but there a little bit a love story here... There another person who had one side love... ah the story was never tell about them
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
Till Death Do Us Part
December 12, 2017
Status: Completed
I always want to read it but put it behind my mind. Maybe bcuz the the novel cover. The novel is best I have read. I have no idea who rating this novel 1 star. They probably did not read it. The novel like this love at first sight, stalker, straight men, enjoying each other, and old married couple. If the novel isn't your cup of tea of straight forward detail s*x scene; don't read it. The author know it stuff. But... yeah really mostly s*x scene in middle of... more>> the story line. Later it got better. I only wish the story tell more about character personality. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
Yandai Xie Jie No. 10
October 10, 2017
Status: Completed
BL story with a happy ending. This is my top favorite novel. It top addicated novel, too. The story is good, funny, love, and s*x scene. The story is more direct and easy to fall for the couple story. It about a straight guy doesn't know the meaning of love is. Even though he is not gay but really love a gay guy for who he is. I am the type doesn't read novel. I love this story.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
Waiting For You Online
June 13, 2018
Status: --
Fate brought them together again. He Jin roommate play a online game. He Jin find out what its called, and the game he used to play had change name. He sign in again, and he find his husband did not divorced him. There a reason why He Jin does not remember that he's the one ask his husband in hand of marriage. The online husband find out his online wife is back. He tried to find who is online wife really is. He did not mind his online wife is... more>> a male. They go to the same college and had already meant each other. He Jin does not know who is online husband is... The online husband has a pure heart always love his online wife. He keep playing the online game and wait for online wife. The story is sweet and cute in a weird way how does the online husband show his love is. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
The Life After Marrying My Sworn Enemy
June 13, 2018
Status: Completed
If you love the novel called Reborn as My Love Rival's Wife; you will love this novel, too. The reason I give it a 4 star its because around ch20 is about Cheng Jinyu life. The story is getting slow for the new love between them. Gu Bokai is a rich guy and author make him seem busy with his huge company. Cheng Jinyu misunderstood Gu Bokai. He thought Gu Bokai does not like him and think this marriage is a fake. Gu Bokai is very serious with Cheng Jinyu.... more>> He tried to win him over. He is his wife. He do anything. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
The Ugly Man’s Big Transformation
January 18, 2018
Status: v2 ch35
This book not worth reading. The story is a slice of life about kid living with the 3rd prince. I thought the kid will tell his secret; like this is not my body. He never try to find his missing sliver coin. How can he... it at the prison place
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
Yesterday
October 10, 2017
Status: Completed
At first I like the story; it was cute and all. There nothing boring about it. The lover is psycho, keeping his lover but no he was not abusive. Hes a liar and spying on his lover and ppl. The story line most part talk about busniess.... I keep reading hoping there be love scene or anything... but nothing... this novel is not yaoi.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
Professional Body Double
August 27, 2019
Status: c109
I love this story so much. It similar to the story You’ve Got Mail: A Cautionary Tale. ZhouXiang is in love with his lover so much; he became clingy. While his lover just used him as a substitute and not sure he love ZhouXiang back. The story is straight forward, tells about the couple a lot, there is misunderstood, and twist and turn. It talk about ZhouXiang past life before he got new ZhouXiang body. This definitely need be read.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
A Wave of Exes Came Looking for Me. What to Do?!
March 9, 2019
Status: c25
The story give you a headache. He has to do mission but why does he need a lover over and over. Why can he's ex lovers come after him from time and space. The story make no sense. Mainly about the ex lovers and not the ML. Idk why people give it 5 star. I am not onto mission games. This isn't even yaoi. Yaoi means s*x scenes. It doesn't tell it.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
Friends with Benefits
February 2, 2018
Status: v2
If you're hoping the story be more a s*x tell; please do not read it. This isn't a hardcore s*x or deep love story. The story about a rich man, his lover, his bestfriend, n business life. You get to see the character personality n how they like each other. I would not said it the top best yaoi novel. If your into Tv Drama than its your cup of tea. There are secret within the story you would think of. The story really tell about relationship with the MC.... more>> The couple never tell each other how they love each other. As for being a couple; you have to guess that out yourself <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
I Just Want to Be in a Relationship
November 13, 2019
Status: c95
It good story but it waste of my time. Why? Because the title doesn't match with the story. The MC got chance to be reborn to travel back his time. He didn't want live his life as an actor. The whole story is about him can't escape his fate not about him in a relationship. It like a short slice of life as an actor. I'm just pissed off there little story about the MC and the ML. If your reading because of the title don't waste your time reading... more>> it. It okay story if your bored and no other story to read. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
In Love with an Idiot
October 1, 2019
Status: c129
The story isnt similar written to the author novel Professional Body Double and Intoxication. One thing that is similar is twist and turn in the story like blood drama. I had come back and try to read since the novel is finish translating. It hard to keep reading because MC is a idiot in love... but really want to r*pe the ML the MC half brother childhood friend... not really. He just want ML to fall in love with him. Later find out ML love MC half brother for 10... more>> years. The MC half brother is in love with his own brother MC.

Spoiler

In chapter 25 MC half brother find out about something between them. Next thing you know, ML beat him up and r*pe MC.

[collapse]

I only read becuase I thought this was a incest love. Wolvelyn say MC was r*pe by his half brother wrong it was MC second r*pe.

In chapter 40 I feel sorry for the MC was so in love. ML should have gotten what he deserve.

I really dont like the ML. The way he treat the MC the place they have sex. Shit, I would have dump a guy like him. He didnt bottle taking care him after sex, too. He also get anger easy becuase hes jealous. The ML has no personailty while MC is manly in love with a jerk. He love the ML look and dont care about ML perosnailty that suck. Later after chapter 50 ML personailty change. Hes manly in love with MC and became clingy. The story change quick and it get better long the way.

Spoiler

In chapter 62 MC caught them in their secret love. In chapter 68 MC found he was double back stab. In chapter 88 MC half brother lock him up and r*pe him.

[collapse]

MC and ML the half brother childhood friend have a happy ending togther.

Spoiler

In chapter 139 Theres a love story between a cousin and arm guy who support protect him. It was only two chapter about them that it. Sad ending.

[collapse]
<<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
Intoxication
September 10, 2019
Status: Completed
Most people dont like Song Ju Han because the way he treat He Gu. Song Ju Han doesnt believed in love. The story tell why Song Ju Han childhood is like. What surprise me how can Song Ju Han stay with He Gu for 7 years. It started of 7 years later but also tell how they first meet. There was love traingle in the story, ah. Yeah it is sick he sleep with other people beside him becuase he have a strong s*x drive. Talking about sex. It was... more>> tag was yaoi and then I remove it becuase there no yaoi aka sex. He has a possessive way toward He Gu with no one else.

I really like He Gu. Hes antisocial just like me that why Song Ju Han like him.

Spoiler

I was shock when He Gu begin to dump Song Ju Han but he wasnt havent it. He tried to win he's love back. Talking about love he didnt understand it until later. It was annoying at the around 40s chapter.

[collapse]

At the end they had a happy ending. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
A President’s Out-of-Body Experience
August 29, 2019
Status: Completed
I like the story but it felt so short. I want more of it. It only novel I felt it need more. The story is funny, not boring, tell a lot about the couple. Its well written to the point someone isnt into novel cannot get bored of it. I like it show the characters perosnailty. Most novel dont do that.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
Assistant Architect
March 23, 2019
Status: c25
The main story is about Zhang Siyi job as an architecture. There hasn't been a BL story yet. It just tell that Zhang Siyi work overtime of his job. It doesn't talk much about his private life. The isn't like other her novel Waiting for you online.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
Advance Bravely
January 29, 2019
Status: c150
Now this story isn't like an Addicated but doesn't mean the story isn't good. I like a gay guy froce a straight man to be gay. Xia Yao life became crazy when Yuan Zong came in the picture. Xia Yao is crazy in love with him and stupid. While Yuan Zong is over proctect, amazon cook, and little bit of Saint. I just give up on it because to me its going no where. Their story of other characters, love rival, and new character. I don't care about it. I... more>> want more story of the couple. The story take forever for them to finally have sex. I know the fever after s*x isn't real. I don't know where it come from. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
Rebirth of a Supermodel
June 13, 2018
Status: --
This story is about a dead soul stuck inside a new body of Ming Yu. A young teen model. The dead soul used to be top model in his late 20s. It does not tell what his real name is. He also can remember Ming Yu life. No one think he was a different person. He made himself big in a couple of months. Xi Ze is a top model fell for Ming Yu beauty. Both of them instantly like each other. Well its more like Xi Ze got involved... more>> of Ming Yu life. Ming Yu like Xi Ze perasonilty. This story is good. It tell about their life, tell about their characters, and how they fall in love. A story cannot be good with a describing the characters detail. I gave it 4 star because I want more of the love making bed scene. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
My Wife Always Thought I Did Not Love Him
December 26, 2017
Status: Completed
The author need do its research. If your writing a story in year 2008; there no ipad. ipad came in year 2010.
The story is good... but...I wish there where more or it could have been better. Mainly the story is about Zhou Du love for Xia Yao. XiaYao has relive his life and of course he change... more>> his future. His lover Zhou Du personality is different bcuz he's honest toward his love for Xia Yao. I think in Xia Yao prevlife never believe Zhou Du love him. He probably wasn't straight forward and he didn't read Xia Yao diary. The story is tell summary of their life. When I mean summary I mean quick summary.

There a lot of star taken off. This my reason I dislike the story. 1st not a lot story about them. 2nd doesnt show s*x scene 3rd doesn't tell reason why they really love each other. 4th The author never tell us what in the dairy <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report