Report Review
12 Reviews


ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
Rebirth of Brotherly Love
February 6, 2018
Status: Completed
The story is about An Luo who live in his pass and present life. He has lost memory. There a lot of secret about An Luo life and his family. The story is good if youre into drama life... but there a little bit a love story here... There another person who had one side love... ah the story was never tell about them
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
Yandai Xie Jie No. 10
October 10, 2017
Status: Completed
BL story with a happy ending. This is my top favorite novel. It top addicated novel, too. The story is good, funny, love, and s*x scene. The story is more direct and easy to fall for the couple story. It about a straight guy doesn't know the meaning of love is. Even though he is not gay but really love a gay guy for who he is. I am the type doesn't read novel. I love this story.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
Waiting For You Online
June 13, 2018
Status: --
Fate brought them together again. He Jin roommate play a online game. He Jin find out what its called, and the game he used to play had change name. He sign in again, and he find his husband did not divorced him. There a reason why He Jin does not remember that he's the one ask his husband in hand of marriage. The online husband find out his online wife is back. He tried to find who is online wife really is. He did not mind his online wife is... more>> a male. They go to the same college and had already meant each other. He Jin does not know who is online husband is... The online husband has a pure heart always love his online wife. He keep playing the online game and wait for online wife. The story is sweet and cute in a weird way how does the online husband show his love is. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
The Life After Marrying My Sworn Enemy
June 13, 2018
Status: --
If you love the novel called Reborn as My Love Rival's Wife; you will love this novel, too. The reason I give it a 4 star its because around ch20 is about Cheng Jinyu life. The story is getting slow for the new love between them. Gu Bokai is a rich guy and author make him seem busy with his huge company. Cheng Jinyu misunderstood Gu Bokai. He thought Gu Bokai does not like him and think this marriage is a fake. Gu Bokai is very serious with Cheng Jinyu.... more>> He tried to win him over. He is his wife. He do anything. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
Till Death Do Us Part
December 12, 2017
Status: Completed
I always want to read it but put it behind my mind. Maybe bcuz the the novel cover. The novel is best I have read. I have no idea who rating this novel 1 star. They probably did not read it. The novel like this love at first sight, stalker, straight men, enjoying each other, and old married couple. If the novel isn't your cup of tea of straight forward detail s*x scene; don't read it. The author know it stuff. But... yeah really mostly s*x scene in middle of... more>> the story line. Later it got better. I only wish the story tell more about character personality. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
Yesterday
October 10, 2017
Status: Completed
At first I like the story; it was cute and all. There nothing boring about it. The lover is psycho, keeping his lover but no he was not abusive. Hes a liar and spying on his lover and ppl. The story line most part talk about busniess.... I keep reading hoping there be love scene or anything... but nothing... this novel is not yaoi.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
The Long Chase for the President’s Spouse
September 12, 2018
Status: v1c88
This novel got boring the house. There no fighting between family about two men want be together. I don't know why is this adult mature or yaoi. This story does not have it. Yaoi has s*x story line. The beginng was good but now I give up. I feel like they are falling out characters and more like female characters was added.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
Friends with Benefits
February 2, 2018
Status: v2
If you're hoping the story be more a s*x tell; please do not read it. This isn't a hardcore s*x or deep love story. The story about a rich man, his lover, his bestfriend, n business life. You get to see the character personality n how they like each other. I would not said it the top best yaoi novel. If your into Tv Drama than its your cup of tea. There are secret within the story you would think of. The story really tell about relationship with the MC.... more>> The couple never tell each other how they love each other. As for being a couple; you have to guess that out yourself <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
Advance Bravely
January 29, 2019
Status: c150
Now this story isn't like an Addicated but doesn't mean the story isn't good. I like a gay guy froce a straight man to be gay. Xia Yao life became crazy when Yuan Zong came in the picture. Xia Yao is crazy in love with him and stupid. While Yuan Zong is over proctect, amazon cook, and little bit of Saint. I just give up on it because to me its going no where. Their story of other characters, love rival, and new character. I don't care about it. I... more>> want more story of the couple. The story take forever for them to finally have s*x. I know the fever after s*x isn't real. I don't know where it come from. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
Rebirth of a Supermodel
June 13, 2018
Status: --
This story is about a dead soul stuck inside a new body of Ming Yu. A young teen model. The dead soul used to be top model in his late 20s. It does not tell what his real name is. He also can remember Ming Yu life. No one think he was a different person. He made himself big in a couple of months. Xi Ze is a top model fell for Ming Yu beauty. Both of them instantly like each other. Well its more like Xi Ze got involved... more>> of Ming Yu life. Ming Yu like Xi Ze perasonilty. This story is good. It tell about their life, tell about their characters, and how they fall in love. A story cannot be good with a describing the characters detail. I gave it 4 star because I want more of the love making bed scene. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
The Ugly Man’s Big Transformation
January 18, 2018
Status: v2 ch35
This book not worth reading. The story is a slice of life about kid living with the 3rd prince. I thought the kid will tell his secret; like this is not my body. He never try to find his missing sliver coin. How can he... it at the prison place
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ikitty03
ikitty03 rated it
My Wife Always Thought I Did Not Love Him
December 26, 2017
Status: Completed
The author need do its research. If your writing a story in year 2008; there no ipad. ipad came in year 2010.
The story is good... but...I wish there where more or it could have been better. Mainly the story is about Zhou Du love for Xia Yao. XiaYao has relive his life and of course he change... more>> his future. His lover Zhou Du personality is different bcuz he's honest toward his love for Xia Yao. I think in Xia Yao prevlife never believe Zhou Du love him. He probably wasn't straight forward and he didn't read Xia Yao diary. The story is tell summary of their life. When I mean summary I mean quick summary.

There a lot of star taken off. This my reason I dislike the story. 1st not a lot story about them. 2nd doesnt show s*x scene 3rd doesn't tell reason why they really love each other. 4th The author never tell us what in the dairy <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report