Report Review
13 Reviews


If you read GuYun's story and ZhuoQing's before this, I would advise you to not read this one.

Because the heartbreak and sadness might kill all your happy vibes from the two stories.

But, if you manage to brave through all 115 chapters of dread, the sweet sweet epilogues are waiting for you.

To read or not to read, ah - that's the question :v
16 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
iamlost rated it
Yandai Xie Jie No. 10
April 30, 2017
Status: epilogue 2
I didn't enjoy it as much because I realized the story's progression was not my cup of tea. (Sorry for that rating)

This is a love story between a gay dude and a straight guy struggling to make the relationship work, and it's not like those yaoi manga you read where straight guy magically became gay after one s*xy session.

And the story is mostly done in dialogue form. The straight man is one abstract guy so don't force yourself to understand his POV.

Nice job to the translator for putting on... more>> pictures and extra notes for explanation.

The pictures of chinchilla are very cute :D <<less
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
iamlost rated it
The Day We Conquered the Dragon Castle
January 14, 2018
Status: --
This is funny and cute XDXD
It's like a short snack for those people who want to read some danmei while waiting for others to be updated.
I like Carter's plan XD

And what the Hell is wrong with that stupid 1* ?! I bet it's those people who voted 1 the moment they saw the word 'Yaoi' ==
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
iamlost rated it
Quickly Wear the Face of the Devil
July 15, 2017
Status: c4.11
So gd awesome~ <3

I was forced to read the whole chapter 4 until 4am but I have no regrets ;D

Read this if you don't mind OP MC and just want to read easy/convenient storyline with juicy s*xy time. &Lt;3

Don't read this if you are a hater who review without getting past the first chapter (god knows almost every first chapter in the world starts with infodump)
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
iamlost rated it
Just Blame Me For Being Blind in the Beginning
May 11, 2017
Status: side story 4
This story is all FLUFF! 100% recommended!

After reading so many novels with plot twist here and there, I keep dreading something major will happen with PeiYing (FL) and cannot enjoy the story completely. So, for those who have the same thought as mine, have no fear! It's all fluff and happiness~! Enjoy the story to the max! XD
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
iamlost
Number One Zombie Wife
September 7, 2018
Status: c213
Not going to rate this because I feel bad to be the only one at the moment who kinda disliked the novel.

The novel is very unique and I enjoyed it until it starts to develop the main plot.

The novel has a bit too much plot twist for my taste and all the hanging loose ends kinda makes me nervous like man, don't you wanna settle that first before you go to another one?

... more>>
Spoiler

Like :

  1. What happened to the dude who ate his parents?
  2. Bitch RX is running around eating kids, you sure you don't want to find her first?
  3. ZK MYF is kinda childish weird for someone who is a ZK. A bit too concerned for his old reputation.
  4. ZK MYF is a bit too OP, well MC MYF is OP too but he's the protagonist ah so it's okay :P
  5. When will the story talk about JM's side?

So many people is waiting for their part of story to develop. And sometimes the joke part came in too randomly. Do people really joked with people who is aiming for their live? Somehow so Gintama-ish.

[collapse]

This is how I felt when I reached chapter 213 and I suddenly realised I don't want to continue anymore. I read other people's review and saw the HE part. It sounds nice, just too bad I can't last that long to see the ending _ (;3/ <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
iamlost rated it
How to Fall in Love with the Villain
March 15, 2019
Status: c70
Stopping at 70 because I cannot take the third story anymore.

... more>>
Spoiler

The third one is in Ancient China setting. The MC is the Royal Teacher (I think) while the ML is the Prince/future king.

The reason I don't want to continue reading it was because the MC's yiniang managed to hypnotize him to hate the Imperial family. The author made the MC quite OP and equipped with a quite useful (MC said that) system but let MC get hypnotized by a lady from a brothel?!

The reason the yiniang managed to hypnotize MC was because she stabbed MC with some tool. And MC thought it was nothing worth notice. The author keep saying how vigilant the MC was but made him ignorant at important junction? That felt very weak and forceful.

I stopped at the part where MC acted super cold towards ML because of the fake memories planted by the yiniang. I don't like this kind of dog blood plot :v

[collapse]
<<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
iamlost rated it
I Can’t Write Any ‘Below the Neck’ Love Scenes
February 1, 2019
Status: Completed
Couldn't stop spacing out in the middle while reading this novel... unfortunately, I don't like this.

... more>>
Spoiler

At first it was very funny. Then towards the end, it became stale (I cannot find a good word to express myself). Doesn't feel good at the part where MC meet with ML again, it sounds like ML has slept with 3 other boys during that period.

The ending part is kinda short for an ending. Like what?! The villain died already? And oh, the way the supposed 1st ML died is also kinda rushed.. though it makes sense his status has changed to become a canon fodder. The author tried putting many elements in but he/she ended each of them with one-two sentences every time.

[collapse]
<<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
iamlost rated it
Rebirth of a Supermodel
January 8, 2019
Status: Completed
This is quite a good read, but for those who don't like OP MCs and smooth sailing stories, you might not like this. Love the MCs for flirting shamelessly... the dog food was well-fed to the readers _ (;3/
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
iamlost rated it
The Scum Villain’s Self-Saving System
November 9, 2018
Status: c81
I wonder if I'm being weird for not liking the novel very much (like 'very much').
Just finished the raw minus the extra and found out that I don't like it that much.
Reason being the climax being brought out too fast and furious, that it became TMI.
Probably because the author mentioned that she will finish it within a certain word count or perhaps she was in the middle of examination period, the climax just rush forward without much warning...

... more>>
Spoiler

the part where LBH gets crazy all of a sudden, there are more but I couldn't remember much

[collapse]

The author wrote a lot of mysteries and managed to explain them logically in the end but the explanation came too fast.

Spoiler

I'm kinda sad that their 'first time' is not good... and oh, for those who want to read the uncensored part, google this - 求人渣反派自救系统的和谐内容

[collapse]
<<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
iamlost rated it
Cub Raising Association
September 28, 2018
Status: Completed
Quite a good novel, a fluffy story that based on raising chickies and kiddies.

The s*xy time is just one ambiguous sentence each time though _ (;3/ I sad..

But the ending is good, albeit a bit short.

The fluffy parts in the story make me cry a few times, not recommended to read in your work place or school :v
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
iamlost
Rebirth of MC
September 2, 2018
Status: c116
I'm stopping this, because it's getting too scary.

The apocalypse novels I've read at least have ability users or x-superhuman to balance out the danger.

This novel? As of my current progress, only have Taoism skill to battle dem monsters. The scale is unbalanced, dem monsters are too OP.

Spoiler

Rising up to take a bite at fellow zombie's brain after getting gunned out of its own brain matter? That's not zombie, you should call this monster.

And the snipped off s*xy times didn't help a bit. :V

[collapse]
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
iamlost
True Star
June 5, 2018
Status: v3c13
The story translated so far was very interesting so I decided to brave the raw.
But then the plot was out of my expectation.

... more>>
Spoiler

I don't like much of triads/mafia/underworld stories because it's very hard to make a HE from the dark side of the coin.
Other than that, the plot was layered a tad too thick. So many questions, so many people (Annie, Harvey, Evan etc). And each of them carried a plot with their appearance.

The moment Annie appeared in the story, I knew I won't be able to enjoy the story anymore.

I read this story because it's about transmigration of an actor, but I ended up getting servings of other stuff at the later arc.

Too bad that I cannot continue reading on, the beginning was awesome...

[collapse]
<<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report