Report Review
15 Reviews


hlubkoj2020
Let's see... dropped at v1c32

This novel is about a MC in modern day. One day he meet a annoying fairy that grant him a cheat. It allow him to LVL up just like in game. It goes for until he get the "harem" cheat ability which make him very popular with girls. Gets 3 triplets in his harem... meet some problem that involve them.

Then MC acting pu**y and want to go easy on his enemy which gun him down and aiming to kill him, but he don't want to kill... more>> them in return.T his is mostly it. I am a BIG fan of harem and OP MC, but not pu**y and spineless MC. <<less
59 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
hlubkoj2020
hlubkoj2020 rated it
Tsuki ga Michibiku Isekai Douchuu
July 12, 2016
Status: c137
To make it quick, I drop this novel yesterday. Since most people here already wrote what I am thinking/feeling and the reason as to why I drop this novel, I will make it a quick one. It started out very good, I mean VERY good and seem to have GREAT potential, but then along the way, it go down hill.

I am one of those that like MC that are OP and are willing to dirty their hands and not letting other orders him around. Well, this is not what I... more>> was looking forward to...I give it some chance at around chapters 100 to see if it get better but, it's now 37 chapters later, MC is still a pu**y with his OP godly power AND still let other boss/insult him around.

P.S Mio is awsome and best girl... kill those that block your path. <<less
19 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
hlubkoj2020
hlubkoj2020 rated it
Shinka no Mi
February 7, 2016
Status: --
This is a short review, but here goes nothing.

This series start out VERY good, then it went down hill to where there’s no return.

MC is a pu**y even tho he had power.

Nothing to said much since I stop at around chapter 23 where MC being so pu**y when he had OP power.
18 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
hlubkoj2020
hlubkoj2020 rated it
Isekai Maou to Shoukan Shoujo Dorei Majutsu
February 8, 2016
Status: --
Let’s make it short here... MC is sh*t and a pu**y.
Have power, but won’t use and let others have their way with him.
P.S it’s my opinion and how I feel so if you like a spineless MC... go ahead!
17 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
hlubkoj2020
hlubkoj2020 rated it
LV999 Villager
January 9, 2016
Status: --
Could have been a higher rating, but this is me so I rate it according to how much I like it.

Okay, here is the reason why I rate it this way.

Kagami is a LVL 999 Villager and super OP, but did not care much about fighting against the demon and such.

... more>> I don’t hate him for he is not willing to fight the demons, but for him to not teach the human especially the hero party a lesson in life is just plain wrong.

The hero party attack him time and time again, but he do nothing and just let it go as nothing... take all the insult and blame and the like.

Like they said, “With great power, come great responsibility, ” but he just don’t give a fvck.

Okay, I know that some people will say that he want to avoid problem between the demon race and human race.

I decided to drop this novel due to Kagami being a puuussy, running away from LVL 80 and below enemy...

I thought that he will be like Hifumi from Summoned Slaughterer (or MC that have balls), but guess my expectation is wrong. <<less
11 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
hlubkoj2020
A lot of people have already written about what the story is about so I will make it short.

Start out great, then went downhill and never got back up.

Yato is such a disappointed lately as he is too dumb to use his skills when in a crisis. Letting enemy go with forgiveness, etc. Too many things to list out.

The comedy does not help and the so-called "Heroines" are just mob characters.

Overall, great start, as it progress, it turns to sh*t.
7 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
hlubkoj2020
hlubkoj2020 rated it
108 Maidens of Destiny
April 6, 2016
Status: --
As of this review, it’s base off Chapter 5.

It is a bit similar to The Familiar of Zero, but with much more action and the familiar is girls only (?)

My impression so far is that it is a good read for harem lover like me. Also good for those that do not like wimpy MC because this MC have gut and is not a pu**y.
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
hlubkoj2020
hlubkoj2020 rated it
Oda Nobuna no Yabou
December 16, 2015
Status: --
After reading this to the latest release chapter (translated), I come to like Japan's history because it was so interesting. This novel is very funny and one of my favorite. The only problem with this novel is Nobuna... well she is your everyday annoying tsundere, BUT she is likeable just like Taiga from Toradora. If you like samurai, harem, romance, comedy, loli, oppai, and war then this is a good series to read.
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
hlubkoj2020
This is just my personal opinion so don't chew me up on it.

This novel just getting boring less interesting as it progress. I am a fan of world transport/reincarnation novel and also a big fan of OP MC, but this one and a few others are suck as they progress. I don't mind the grammar as long as I can understand what the sentence is saying. For the past 20 chapters or so I have been skimming through it... meaning it's that boring that I don't even need to read... more>> the whole things to understand what the chapter is about.

As of now, I drop it (damn those pop up after the site tells me to disable adblock). <<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
hlubkoj2020
hlubkoj2020 rated it
Death March kara Hajimaru Isekai Kyusoukyoku (WN)
December 2, 2015
Status: --
After finish vol. 5 I decided it is time to drop this novel. Second novel I ever drop, first is Silver Cross and Draculea. My reason for dropping is that the MC is a pain to look at. He had the power to fight off everyone, but won’t use it. Like when that Elf (forgot her name) got kiddnap right in his eyes... he do nothing and let her get taken away and after that make his move. Hate this kind of MC the most. Badass MC are those like... more>> Hifumi from Summon Slaughter. <<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
hlubkoj2020
hlubkoj2020 rated it
Summoned Slaughterer
January 11, 2016
Status: --
This is one of those summon/transport/reincarnated to another world novels.

But this one is not as friendly as those majority novels because this one is (a bit) dark.

It's a nice feeling to see Hifumi act different compared to those normal summon/transport/reincarnated to another world MC out there.

The only bad thing about this novel is that it take a long time for a chapter to be release (translate).
Give it a try if you are a bit tired from normal summon/transport/reincarnated to another world MC that fight for human against demon, etc.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
hlubkoj2020
hlubkoj2020 rated it
Arifureta Shokugyou de Sekai Saikyou (WN)
December 16, 2015
Status: --
This is one of my favorite anti-hero novels. Getting betray and abandon, alone on death bed... kill demons and eat them to survive, gain power. He does not really do any revenge, but he will kill if someone block his path. Very dark and also very good to read. Have s*xual thing, but it does not describe the detail so I guess it's fine? Anyway, I recommend it to those that like OP MC and anti-hero series.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
hlubkoj2020
hlubkoj2020 rated it
The Lazy King
December 16, 2015
Status: --
This one is one good... MC is lazy as hell, but he is OP too. Anyway, the demon have ranks, attribute such as the sins (7 sins), and army. There are angles and human, but this does not have much to do with human. The fight is awesome and the plot is great as well. For now it end, but according to the last and final chapter, I believe that there will be a second season, but not sure when.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
hlubkoj2020
hlubkoj2020 rated it
Coiling Dragon
December 9, 2015
Status: --
I’m currently at vol. 7 chapter 14. So far it is very good, also I still hate Alice for being a gold digger (hm, she dump MC for the other guy that have money so yea). Kind of good seeing her suffer was good, and damn hope she die soon.

Okay back to the topic, MC is improving bit by bit so this is going to be good. Lastly, I did not like to read Chinese and Korean novel, but since I run out of Japanese novel to read... it’s good,... more>> but I prefer Japanese novel more. They have their own good... so yea.

Edited: Finally finish this novel and boy was it good. I don't want to say much because if I did, it will become a spoiler for those that have not read it or still at a lower vol of the series. This is my very first Chinese novel and I don't know if I will continue to read more Chinese novel, but might if I run out of Japanese novel to read.

Okay, let's go back to this novel. Linley started out weak and climb his way up to the top (well this is common for many of these kind of novel anyway). It is full of action and improvement along the way. I like how IET finish off this novel... not going to spoiler. Lastly, it is great and might give a try to some of the other Chinese novel out there. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
hlubkoj2020
hlubkoj2020 rated it
Ore no Osananajimi wa Joshikousei de Yuusha
December 8, 2015
Status: --
Spoiler

Even tho I like yandere girls and all, I can't stand the NTR in this story. I stop on the arc where Princess Rose was mind-control and was about to have s*x with the scumbag.

[collapse]
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report