Report Review
24 Reviews


heishiken
heishiken rated it
Imperial God Emperor
May 16, 2016
Status: c175
While this story starts off slow and is a bit boring at the start, at least in my Opinion, it matures into one of the best Stories there is. Can only recommend reading it, and get over the first 40 or so Chapters, then the Story just gets better and better.
21 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
heishiken
heishiken rated it
In Different World with Naruto System
July 7, 2016
Status: c18
While this story is not a 5 Star Story, it is not as some people rate it a one Star Story. It is however a fun novel to read and you can only recommend it to others, while there are some inconsistencies in the Story, you do not have a MC who goes from weak to op in a day, as some reviewers wrote. It takes some time and quiete honestly this story is just different, so read it with an open mind.
12 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
heishiken
One of the Novels I'm looking forward to the most as of how it will Develop. Definitly worth a read though if you like Xianxia Genre in general.
12 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
heishiken
heishiken rated it
Demon’s Diary
March 3, 2016
Status: --
Really interesting Plot that is quiete different from normal Xianxia Stories, or at least in my Opinion. MC is calculating and smart, but the big reason to read in this Story in my Opinion. Also the Story in quiete fun to follow and does not get boring, or at least in the moment (Chapter 61)
11 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
heishiken
heishiken rated it
Heavenly Jewel Change
March 3, 2016
Status: --
Probably Number 2 on my all time Favourite XIanxia Novels, as the Plot never dissapoints and keept you interested the whole time. MC is quiete funny and all the interactions are just perfect.

MC may seem like an ass in the early Chapters, but keep at it it gets a whole lot better in the Later ones.
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
heishiken
heishiken rated it
Ascendance of a Bookworm
March 1, 2016
Status: --
Not quiete sure about this Story yet, it irks me that the MC is so stupid and freaks out over things that a Person that lived for 22 Years (think that was former age) should not.
7 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
heishiken
heishiken rated it
God Of Slaughter
April 19, 2016
Status: --
Interesting story with good plot progression and while the MC is kind of stupid sometimes (like why did he not kill her right away and fondles her, which nearly made me quit the story early on, but read on) it still is a fine read.

Also his antics get better after a while or well better said that they are explained better.
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
heishiken
heishiken rated it
Very Pure and Ambiguous: The Prequel
March 5, 2017
Status: v2c82
Fun and lighthearted Story which I can only recommend while there are some Parts where I think the Story goes into wrong direction most notably the Harem (which I dislike a lot) and the recent events in the last few Chapters (Amnesia), it still is a Story you will enjoy.
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
heishiken
heishiken rated it
Devouring The Heavens
March 3, 2016
Status: --
One of my personal Favourites in the Xianxia Genre, the MC is likable and the progression is quite fast too. While the MC may be a bit arrogant and could be a bit smarter its still a fun read.

Can only Recommend it
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
heishiken
heishiken rated it
Elqueeness
March 1, 2016
Status: --
Quiete a refreshing Story, which I would definitly recommend. Also find it quiete funny at times.
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
heishiken
Fun at the Start, but gets quiete boring after a while, or at least for me.
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
heishiken
Cute MC, that decides not to follow her Fate, and the Puppets are just amazing. Can't wait for more.
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
heishiken
Very Fun, casual Light Novel. Definitly worth a read, as it has charm to it that you just can not explain.
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
heishiken
heishiken rated it
True Martial World
April 19, 2016
Status: --
Really nice Story and one of the best in the Moment, especially as the Translator is awesome and caught up to the Author, so now we get the Chapters only a few hours after they are Released by the Author.

Now to the Story, the MC is intelligent for onnce and is not an arrogant Twat, which for me is a big Bonus. The Storyline also flows quiete well and pulls you in depper.

While I personally did not like the last Arc (which was just so common and typical Xianxia) it... more>> is no reason not to like this Story, so I would recomment everyone to at least check it out. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
heishiken
heishiken rated it
Martial World
April 19, 2016
Status: --
One of the best stories there is and one of my new favorites, the MC has a nice progression is not really arrogant and the story is just awesome. Can only recommend this story and stay with it, early on it may turn some people off but in my opinion the story just gets better and better the more you read it.

Also Cocooned Cow is one of my new fav Authors, can only recommend that you check out True Martial World too.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
heishiken
heishiken
Hachinan tte, Sore wa Nai Deshou!
March 3, 2016
Status: --
Quiete like this Story, as it is not the normal OP MC, but one with quiete a different Fetish. Definitly worth a read as it is different then the normal reincarnation Stories.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
heishiken
Interesting Concept, does get pretty dark in the beginning but still worth a read. Can not say much in the Moment as its still early on, but the MC has the memories of 31 Lives and can take their Formes.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
heishiken
heishiken rated it
Coiling Dragon
March 1, 2016
Status: --
For me this Story has a special Place in my Heart as it brought me to the whole Xianxia Genre, I loved the Novel to the end, and always found it exiting.

Though I feel the End was a bit rushed, it is definitly one of the best Xianxia Stories out there, and the only translated one that is complete.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
heishiken
heishiken rated it
Bringing The Farm To Live In Another World
March 1, 2016
Status: --
Actually quiete enjoy this Novel as it brings something fresh to the whole waking up in another Body Genre. Also a very fun and exiting read. Also the MC is sensible and not arrogant at all, which with the Original Power he got makes the Novel all the more fun.

Definitively worth a read.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
heishiken
heishiken rated it
Against the Gods
March 1, 2016
Status: --
Fun at the Start but the latest Arc left me quite Dissapointed. Still a staple for Xianxia Novels though. Also be aware that this Novel has quiete a bit of Up and Down, awesome scenes followed by boring forced Plot points.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report