Report Review
9 Reviews


godlogin
godlogin rated it
Dragon-Marked War God
March 27, 2016
Status: --
MC is like:
*Ruthless like Jun Mo Xie from OEM
*Knowledgeable like Jiang Chen from SOTR

There are few points that looked the same as OEM and SOTR, but still it is a good novel to read. If you like reincarnation theme, with knowledgeable MC, ruthless MC, and so on. You should read this novel.

I recommend it to the readers, so I declare!
37 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
godlogin
godlogin rated it
Sevens
March 8, 2016
Status: --
Just stated in the Prologue, it has Double Standards. Maybe you’ll find it a little bit hard to match your interest, but just hold your horse, it’ll get better! MC personality was rather hard to stomach at first, but will gradually change as the story follows. And also, there is the comedy, 'mr. Lyle' was waiting to make your day!

I recommend it, so I declare!
22 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
godlogin
godlogin rated it
Transcending the Nine Heavens
April 14, 2016
Status: --
What is there to hide? Transcending the Nine Heavens is.. None other than a Masterpiece from the Author!

The intro seems common, but if you read it you would find it different. The Reviewers already said much, and if you read it well, you will see many positive comments from them. So I don't have much to say.

I recommend this novel to you all, readers! So I declare!
13 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
godlogin
godlogin rated it
Shadow Hack
February 19, 2018
Status: c20
Great! At least the rating in Novel Update and the reviews were real, not like in Qidian which bullsh*t to the end about this novel. I admit that each person has their own taste, but surely this novel is too much to put into your taste. So many flaws, I mean this Author just wrote what was on his mind, didnt care about other's opinions as long as he was happy about his novel. World Building, Character, Plot, Background, etc., I'm afraid that the author didnt know these things.

and the... more>> last, pardon my words, I mean no offense. <<less
11 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
godlogin
godlogin rated it
Awakening
January 11, 2018
Status: c227
Just my kind of thing. No harem tag there. I like this kind of plot, where the MC is OP from the start but not flirty, harem-seeking despite the author made the MC not like that, and stay true to his principles.

Well the rating is not that high, I can sort understand that, well for me it is still worth your everything to read it.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
godlogin
godlogin rated it
Sovereign of the Three Realms
March 13, 2016
Status: --
Pretty much already been said by the other reviewers. Unique intro, got OEM’s feeling to it and a little bit of TDG, well there were repetitive things, also the MC focus more into the training and you would find the lack of romance. But overall it still good to read and wouldn’t be a waste of time for me.

I recommend it for the readers, so I declare!
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
godlogin
godlogin rated it
True Martial World
March 12, 2016
Status: --
It is slow-paced novel. I can say, it is the slowest-paced novel I've ever read. But this trait make it special. Because the the things like "transported/reborn to another world, have cheat items, and so on" are the common things in Xianxia, so the slow-paced and especially the MC made this novel ENJOYABLE to read! (It's my opinion, dunno about others)

Overall it is a great novel, you guys should read it, so I declare!
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
godlogin
godlogin rated it
Top Management
February 25, 2018
Status: c100
For me, this novel is perfect in every way, except the speed of translation is really lacking but still thankful for translator's work. Not much to say, you guys can read the others' reviews and the rating, this novel is a must-read!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
godlogin
godlogin rated it
The Desolate Era
March 20, 2016
Status: --
Oh come on guys, IET’s works reallyreally lack romance. So, please don’t mislead people, who like romance genre and never read IET’s works before, decided to read this novel. They would feel down a bit.

But overall, this is still a good novel, from ‘zero to monster’, so IET-ish! Won’t say much, other reviewers already did.

I recommend to everyone who like the plot which concentrate in Cultivation, so I declare!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report