Report Review
10 Reviews


furqon37
furqon37 rated it
Mushoku Tensei (LN)
September 17, 2016
Status: --
I like this story. Heart warming slice of life Rudeus who is former NEET become Riajuu. Conflict in this story is attractive and sometimes make me feel tense.

For MC character, I like him too. Even he is certainly total pervert, he didn't wild and hit every women he knows (ex: underage girl, sister/girl with lineage with him, another girl even with tempted body). He choose hareem path with every girl who have mutual love with him and under certain circumstance. I can say he is inside of border common sense.
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
furqon37
furqon37 rated it
Nidome no Yuusha
September 17, 2016
Status: c15
After read this story I want to say whats wrong in revenge? At the first time even MC didn't have grude to the princess, the attitude she conducted is not someone who begging help to another people whom willing risking their life to defeat demon king. She think hero or someone who serve under country and receive bless form chruch, royal palace and netizen is delighted and not mind to participate in war. She didn't consider another world common sense. She was failed become princess.

Yeah for MC, I hope he... more>> can control his grudge and wrath to only people who betray him directly. It don't become funny if innocent villager or knight is become dragged and anhilliated because revenge plan which MC make.

I hope this series will updated regulary. <<less
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
furqon37
furqon37 rated it
My Cold and Elegant CEO Wife
January 27, 2018
Status: c617
MC

What you can see from MC:

  1. He want to loyal with his wife and retain his marriage, but he still thrust his D to another woman and didn't take full responsibilities. He also neglected his woman heart before his marriage. There are another many potential heroine whom MC can violate and neglect so far.
  2. I am only 20+ year dude but all young and old antique expert, chef, bartender, martial artist, and miracle doctor shall bow with my skill and knowledge! What The F!! How long you needed to study all of them? Are you reincarnated immortal or genius? You just banished young master! Do you have cheating system like Zhang Xuan (novel Library of Heaven Path) or else?
  3. I am MC, so all heroine must fall-in-love to me. Yeah that's right. All unmarried or unrelationship lass would having thought for MC. You can also find bounty-full hero-save-beauty scene that make woman having her flag triggered.
PLOT

... more>> If you read this novel, you can see more content that have plagiarism content (i.e. collecting debt arc maybe from My Wife Is a Beautiful CEO, saving drugged singer from lecherous dude arc from Very Pure and Ambiguous: The Prequel, etc).

RESULT

Ahhh... I quit read this novel because non-original story and pu*sy MC. I don't know when author can make only original story and update the MC character. I never thought too that I read till chapter 617. <<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
furqon37
Yeah this is the LN/WN which I waiting for. MC is not naive and restrain to make harem paradise in pararel world. Typical another transport which MC is deviated form harem route (or at least didn't accept one of fantasy world girl feeling) and choose girl which he love and not known where is she instead is certainly suck.

The story itself is heart warming and attractive. MC is not strong fighter in first place and I am not feel bored to read his development even he can use cheating skill... more>> (is not overkill cheating like another LN/WN in same genre). <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
furqon37
furqon37 rated it
The God Slaying Hero and the Seven Covenants
October 18, 2016
Status: c41 part2
This is my first time read novel which MC have super inferior complex. Yeah I admit MC have eccentric attitude about value of own safety. Despite he weak againts normal monster than other otherworlder except demon, demon lord or demon god, he very-very modest and I don't know why he put value of himself in very bottom than other people.

The story itself in first volume and second is interesting, but I feel bored at third volume. Yeah you cannot expect because it is slice of life. I don't know whatever... more>> the next volume is better or not. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
furqon37
furqon37 rated it
Seirei Gensouki ~Konna Sekai de Deaeta Kimi ni~
September 23, 2016
Status: --
I like the plot, but I hate the MC attitude.

MC like his childhood friend and he still didn't confess his love in previous world. Unfortunately, his childhood friend is lost even police didn't know where she is and still investigate. After he transfered in another world he is still dumb and hope he will meet again to confess her. Here is the fact:

... more>>
Spoiler

1. Before he transfered, I don't know where is my childhood girl = 25-30% chance to meet.
2. Oh got damt! I transfered in another world = <1% chance to meet.
3. Oh yes I already know if not only me is transfered in this world = 1% chance to meet.
4. I don't want another reincarnated or transfered people to know who the true I am = 0% chance to meet.

If you want meet your love why you don't reveal yourself RIo?
Is your love esper who know you even your voice, face or attitude is totally change due the fusion effect (two mind) and growth environment in short glance?
Please!!!!

[collapse]

I can say "what the hell are you doing MC!" <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
furqon37
furqon37 rated it
Konjiki no Moji Tsukai (WN)
September 18, 2016
Status: c200
Interesting plot, the hero who don't pay attention to race future, humanity etc and others problem if it didn't bring benefit to him. I like MC personality even being transported to another world and choose his own path, he is going to journey to sight seeing and culinary activities. He didn't stupid like typical another world character who accept their fate become hero.

The power of "Word Magic" itself is cheating and interesting but it didn't seems to much overkill.

... more>>
Spoiler

If you expect love drama in this series, I think you will disappointed. Because even Hiiro is trigger some flag/route and get tittle loli killer (which give more positif effect to catch loli route), he always get loli/sister type girl and he seems dislike lolicon act.

[collapse]
<<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
furqon37
furqon37 rated it
Red Packet Server
December 4, 2017
Status: c337
I like this novel at first. You can see MC have misterious and uniqe ability (form mobile chatting) even he just mortal.

Spoiler

But that misterious and uniqe is gone because after 200-300 chapter, because MC is reincarnation of deity. So you normally have that ability because you deity not mortal. That point uniqeness of MC in this novel is reduced

[collapse]
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
furqon37
furqon37
The New Gate
September 17, 2016
Status: v5c3
I like this story but honestly I felt the MC doesn't seems have more motivation and attitude as powerfull MC which must have. I don't know strong objective MC have with hiding his power. Yeah I believe is will be troublesome for him and every people become ruckus but it isn't that very attractive? It just opinion form me.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
furqon37
furqon37
Tales of Demons and Gods
September 17, 2016
Status: c412
I like this story.

I like when every people dumbfounded with Nie Lie.

I like when Nie Lie give some lesson to villain and rascal people who hinder him.

I like every technique and treasure which drawed and depicted in story.

I like MC attitude who (likely) doesn't seems restrain form hareem route.

I like development of MC power which leap crazy but in boundary of common sense of typical reincarnated genre.

... more>>
Spoiler

I read chapter 440+ on another website. I wonder why Nie Lie didn't use wonderfull pill in first place which make cultivation leap higer to himself and companion even make every Martial Ancestor dumbfounded with effect of the pills

[collapse]
<<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report