Report Review
29 Reviews


elvira12
elvira12 rated it
Holding On to My Man
December 27, 2018
Status: Completed
This a great story. It started like any other system transmigration story. Only it wasnt a system but a master-host relationship. The "system" being the master and the MC as host.

... more>>
Spoiler

The master is actually the ML. Each of his avatars in the worlds where the host was sent, fell in love with the host.

The master could not believe that he will fall in love with another because he only loves one person who has already died. But it turns out, that the MC is the reincarnation of that beloved person. The ML only realized before going to the third arc.

[collapse]

The phasing is pretty good, with only 10 to 15 chapters per arc.

Spoiler

This is happy ending. The ending is very satisfying.

[collapse]

I definitely recommend this. Hopefully the translator would persevere in completing the translation because it is worth it! <<less
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
elvira12
elvira12 rated it
Lord of End of World
April 14, 2019
Status: Completed
5 stars!!!

I dont really like harem type novels but this one is quite.. Good. I like the MC. I like apocalypse stories. I like how the ending was wrapped up. There are so many actions. And most importantly the s*x scenes are so damn hot (nose bleeding). So what is there not to like?!
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
elvira12
elvira12 rated it
I Just Want to Be in a Relationship
March 5, 2019
Status: Completed
5 stars!!!

This novel is such a jewel. I got misty eyed in some parts. It is so fluffy and touching. I love the ML and MC. Such a courageous MC to choose differently in his new life. I also love the ML. His development is very very good and warm.

I especially liked the part when they celebrated new year together and ML gave MC a necklace that contains their DNA. And then ML said to MC, your DNA is the most beautiful thing I have seen. Waaah!!!
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
elvira12
elvira12 rated it
I Raised an Obsessive Servant
June 8, 2019
Status: ch8
Translation is superb. Thank you @DropofLight for the wonderful translation and picking up such a good story to share with us fanatic readers. Looking forward to the upcoming chappies.
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
elvira12
elvira12 rated it
The Scum Villain’s Self-Saving System
April 22, 2019
Status: Completed
I have already read this for three times already. I mtled this so my brain was fried, cooked and became soup. But... Truly worth it!!!

It was a slow burn romance where the MC didnt even know the ML has a thing for him until the ending, where harmony saves the world ^_^

The s*x scenes are so hoooot, you'll burn, especially on the extra pages.

Also love all the side characters. They are so lovable and protective.
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
elvira12
elvira12 rated it
The Target Always Thinks That I Like Him!
January 2, 2019
Status: Completed
Highly recommended. Although it may seem like your usual system host story, it isnt. Basically, the host is recruited to be a beta player aka host in order to save the ML who is the admiral. The ML got stucked in the system due to the attack by insurgents.

The story is fluffy, lovely, with a mild flavor of BDSM. But it is very, very light. And a light tendency of ML yandere.

Basically, you get everything. I love this and hence, I MTLed this. Worth it!
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
elvira12
This is a wonderful novel. It has much better plots than your regular transmigrator novels. The smut scenes are good (although it ranges towards the impossibility). The MC is amazing because although she is portrayed as dumb, she has a lot of cunning to. I love the interaction between the MC and the system. I laughed so hard when the system finally admitted the truth about it.

... more>>
Spoiler

basically the MC was the first host of the system and she got chosen by the system because the other systems ignored the MC. And the MC got so mad at the other systems LOL

[collapse]

I swear the author is really good at thinking of all these plots. And I cant help but speculate that maybe

Spoiler

the one who killed the original MC in the first place was the ML. Because remember the car that hit her? It was a sports car. The only thing Im missing is the reason. But it seems that the real ML was going to different worlds collecting all those MLs and fuses with them. So it seems that the ML is stalking her even in the 3000 worlds. (O_O) '

[collapse]

Also Arc 3 was deemed as boring but my gosh the plot and twists!! I love it! If it were left alone by the MC, it would have really been tragic.

In Arc 4,
Spoiler

the MC finally felt something for the ML. In previous arcs, it was never the MC who was in love with the ML. It is always the client who loves the MC. When she takes over the client, what she felt is empathy. Meaning she just feels the original feelings of the client, but never hers. But in Arc 4, the MC finally realize that she is beginning to be moved by the ML. She feels that only in this lifetime was she able to feel as their first life together. (The ML reincarnates to where the MC is as it was their promise to each other on the first Arc).

[collapse]

Overall, highly recommended. If you dont like smut scenes, just jump through it. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
elvira12
elvira12
I’m Scattering IQ to the Protagonist
April 22, 2019
Status: Completed
5 stars.

I like how deep they love each other. At first the MC was a cold person but once he fell inlove it became a beautiful thing.

I like how the ending was wrapped up. Even the system has good ending.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
elvira12
elvira12 rated it
Jiang Chao Ge and the Spirit Weapon
April 9, 2019
Status: Completed
This is such a good story. Why isnt anyone making a review of this?

Anyway, it is well written and well wrapped at the end. All characters were properly fleshed out. I love how the love story between the MC (uke) and ML (seme) was gradual but well thought out. It wasnt love at first sight but you can feel the fire between them.

I love the ending, how all the side characters were given the happy ending they deserve.

Congrats to the author and thank you dear translator for your hard work.... more>> Keep it up. It is such a nice story and deserved to be translated completely. Dont give up. We appreciate your efforts!

Try reading this, you definitely wont regret it. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
elvira12
elvira12 rated it
The Marshals Want to Get Divorced
March 22, 2019
Status: Completed
Very dramatic. True that it is fluffy, but too much bloody drama. Nit really a fan of this.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
elvira12
elvira12 rated it
My Black-Bellied Boyfriend
July 14, 2019
Status: Completed
This very short story is quite cute and funny. The translator did a good job of delivering great translation. I mtl this to satisfy my curiosity, but the mtl is not as funny as when it was already translated. So kudos to the translator! Will re-read this once completed.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
elvira12
elvira12
Number One Zombie Wife
April 3, 2019
Status: Completed
So nice story. Very fluffy.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
elvira12
elvira12 rated it
Water Recovery System
March 20, 2019
Status: Completed
It is a light version of system admin stories out there. Each arc is only about 10 to 12 chapters. Mtl is very easy to read. It is a nice read. I recommend this.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
elvira12
elvira12 rated it
The Antelope and Night Wolf
March 8, 2019
Status: Completed
Waaaaaahhh I want more!!!!

Super love this... Thank you dear translator and good job to the author.

The characters are all adorable. Love them!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
elvira12
elvira12 rated it
Film Emperor’s Adorable Wife From Ancient Times
March 3, 2019
Status: Completed
I enjoyed this story. It is very easy to read even via MTL. It is light and fluffy. S*x scenes are also hot. So read it! ^_^
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
elvira12
elvira12 rated it
If You Don’t Fall In Love, You’ll Die
May 21, 2019
Status: Completed
It is a very funny, poignant and lovely novel. I finished mtling in just two days! I love all of the characters. Even the system is spicy. Hahaha. Really enjoyed it. Highly recommended!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
elvira12
elvira12 rated it
Today the Manager is Also Very Kind
May 20, 2019
Status: Completed
Really worth the read. I like the dynamics of the characters and the interactions between the MC and ML. Very easy to understand mtl.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
elvira12
elvira12
A Guide to Raising Your Natural Enemy
April 28, 2019
Status: Completed
It is super fluffy and funny. Mtl is very easy to understand. Love the characters. Recommended!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
elvira12
elvira12 rated it
The Basketball Captain is Determined to Date Me
April 18, 2019
Status: Completed
Interesting short story. Full of fluffiness and no conflict whatsoever. Just a simple story of love.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
elvira12
elvira12
Reborn as a Good Child
April 18, 2019
Status: Completed
The story doesnt just revolve on the main couple but touches on the stories of all the other side characters. It seems like a compilation of short stories in one book. This is probably an attempt on the author's part to make all characters 3D and give them proper backgrounds.

There are a lot of misunderstandings but were easily resolved after 2 chapters or so. Mtl is very easy to read.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report