Report Review
31 Reviews


cutterline
cutterline rated it
Bringing The Farm To Live In Another World
September 15, 2017
Status: --
TLDR; Now I know why the translation progress is very slow. This is just self masturbatory novel by the author. I fed up after reading 9xx chapters. Imagine translating 7000 of them.

It was quite interesting in early chapters. Hell went loose when I saw this has 7000+ chapters. From just the numbers alone, I know this is author's masturbatory novel with no decent ending in sight.

Therefore, I'm gonna read this while I'm still a bit intrigued for what happens next after the translated chapters. I'll stop when story starts going... more>> to oblivion. Below has the chapters crucial or interesting points with very little to no context.

Spoiler
  • Ch374 - Lv 30 Farm
  • Ch399- Fixed MC cripple with 'interesting' byproduct
  • Ch401 - He became 'Magneto' (Author, what's wrong with you?)
  • Ch421-422 - Add another girl to the harem, yo
  • Ch432 - Buda Family is back on the hot R.A.D.A.R
  • Ch500 - Another girl is added to the harem
  • Ch501- and another one.... (Well, that escalated very quickly)
  • Ch551 - and another....
  • Ch578 - Superheroes? (Seriously, MC gets Marv**&D* costumes)
  • Ch688 - and another girl to the harem (now, the rate is 1-2 girls/100ch)
  • Ch756 - and viola, Xianxia cultivation system introduced
  • Ch832 - TransFormers? Author, seriously?
  • Ch900ish - I stopped here, it started to get very ridiculous. Saint Seiya suit, Telephone, etc. Probably we might even see some weird stuffs from Dragon Balls, Star Wars, Naruto, Bleach, One Piece, Evangelion, etc later on with this kind of trends. I mean there is another 6000++ chapters from this point. I also forgot to add another girl to harem because it wasn't really explicit as well.
    [collapse]
<<less
13 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
cutterline
cutterline rated it
Ancient Strengthening Technique
June 19, 2017
Status: Completed
Just read this until vol 5 around ch 40X-ish why the reason MC wants to be strong in the first place. If you are curious about some plots after reading ch40x, look at spoiler below. After this arc, it's pretty much, introduce new girl-swoon-problem introduce-too weak-become strong-copulate-repeat until 2492 chapters and even after all that, ending was rushed. The author still left many plot holes and unfinished promises. That's utter waste of time unless you like this kind of loopy holey playboye story then go ahead and read it.

... more>>
Spoiler

Pretty much all the girls MC marry is solved in happy ending.

Mingyue Gelou is saved on ch449 with usual face slapping style. If you're curious what happens in later part, she will have a child with MC.

LuanLuan + Jiange arc also done after eradicating the opposing clan. LuanLuan met her real dad and siblings. That grandpa Lin talisman guy also solved in the same arc with this.

Huang Qing and Chen Di are sister, real name Di Chen and Di Qing. Both ends up with MC as well.

Some of the ladies problem won't get solved until more than thousands of chapters later because the author just suddenly remembered to tie the loose end. Like Wushuang which pretty much ignored or Yiye Jiange copulate scene got delayed just to cocktease the readers. You might want to read it more but you will fall to author's trap because he will introduce more women and more problems. Rather than wasting time and get trapped, just stop after MC revenge to Yan family.

Examples of upcoming sh*ttiness because I suspect that the author was running out of ideas

  1. MC's dad is not dead but get 'kidnapped' at later chapters (14xx-ish). He actually became a king of a country after married the princess of that country. CMIIW, he has 2-3 kids with that woman. They meet up with MC's mom and get chummy. Sh*tty plot isn't it?
  2. If you're wondering how many girls, MC will ends up with. I lost count.. I think somewhere around 20-30, maybe more than 30. MC is picking up girls like mad man, he even made new addition to 12 portrait of beauties, making it become 13, lol. Example, one of the side girl (non-beauty potrait series), that Elder Yun from Heavenly Palace vol 4. MC somehow met up with her again at ch 1xxx. She actually got a child so there you go, harem increased. Also, Zhu Qing ends up with MC.
  3. Wuren Wugou committed suicide at ch300ish. Out of nowhere at the last vol, while journeying, the author made filler chapters that he met identical lady at ch 2xxx. He brought Wushuang to meet her, talked a little, and done. Dang, after more than a thousand chapter, the author remembered a character he killed and decided to do something.
[collapse]
<<less
11 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
cutterline
cutterline rated it
The Desolate Era
July 5, 2017
Status: Completed
First, I want to clarify the rating I gave, I'd like to give this 2.5 (between poor and ok, more towards poor).

You may see people giving stellar review for this, like 'this is best thing ever from IET'. In a sense, that is correct until a certain point of the story because IET's way of writing improved but I'm guessing many of the reviewers hasn't completely reading this yet, hence partial reviews. Now, you've also read many of the bad reviews saying recycled settings, non creative, etc and that... more>> is also certainly true if you have had read IET's novel before. Overall, for me, it's a quite enjoyable reading experience, not perfect, but a good way wasting time to ease mind.

Out of 3 IET novels I've read (CD, ST, DE), I prefer CD because that's my first novel and my first time introduced to IET's way of plotting which hasn't changed much between that 3 novels. A bit subjective, yes, but its initial setting is a novelty in CN world making it worth that extra star for me. You can actually notice IET's improvement in each iteration but honestly, all of them suffer the same problem. They have good story building in early chapters but until certain point
Spoiler

which usually is moving/ascending into "upper" plane/universe

[collapse]
After that, BANG!, all of the sudden, the story lost its initial brilliance, dejavu all of the sudden (if you've read other IET's novels) and forced story extension. The forced story extension is noticable when you have finished reading the book and just recollect your thought about it. DE suffers worst of the two because the new objective (actually pretty similar to CD), IMHO, is pointless and this could have been a better novel if it had just finished earlier. ST has 600ish chapters, CD has 800ish chapters and DE has 1400ish chapters. Now if you connect those numbers with recycled settings, etc, you'll know what I meant.

Should you read this? Go ahead, the basic foundation is different with CD and ST as it uses Chinese Mythology. It's fun read but after certain point, everything is just boring repetition and meaningless until the usual IET hero ending (You'll know what I meant if you have read IET's work before). So far, I never give 5 stars review to IET's novel because their ending is a meh ending to me. I hope he can surprise me in the future. <<less
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
cutterline
cutterline rated it
Ore no Isekai Shimai ga Jichou Shinai!
September 12, 2017
Status: v2
This novel is for those who are looking for naive beta MC with a lot of drama that doesn't know the new world's common sense and human's darkness. As time pass by, he learns about it little by little (at least up to the point I've read).

Vol 1 is face-palm-fest because of the drama and a lot of bad reviews are probably because of that. It gets better at vol 2.
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
cutterline
cutterline rated it
World of Cultivation
December 10, 2017
Status: Completed
You might see a lot of 5 stars but clearly that review doesn't represent the true quality of the novel, most of them haven't finished reading the whole novel. IMO, Overall it is a 3.

This is a good novel. It is quite refreshing because there are huge recurring casts which is pretty rare in this genre and the way it's delivered is quite interesting. The introduction setting is a bit out of the norm and the characters development includes some of the supporting characters which is quite nice. I wouldn't... more>> say the writing as perfect but it is good enough. Why? Because in later chapters, the author bite more than he can chew, the cast became too huge and you can see the author stumbling, can't keep up with the numbers. The author can't write the same stellar quality as earlier chapters. Some main supporting characters that suppose to be there in the scene just vanishes into thin air without having any action or dialogues.

This in one of the novel where I kinda hoped the author could have written more, not just 915 chapters. He could have had easily extended it to 1200 chapters because the final arc is clearly rushed and some backstories and plots aren't even explained properly. When I read it, I was like 'just like that, no further explanation? The hell!'. It is not a really satisfying feeling. I kinda get the vibe that the author was tired, in a slump, and just wanted to finish the series.

Information repetition still exists just like majority of the genre, this is not really annoying as there aren't much of it. The introductory part is slow (mention this as some hate it). The humor is so-so. Mary Sue, OP, and lucky MC, as the usual norm in the genre. Maybe there are some other minus part that I missed. Overall this is quite decent read leaving you feel unsatisfied when you finish it. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
cutterline
cutterline rated it
Renegade Immortal
October 5, 2017
Status: --
TLDR; If you're new to Xianxia, read ISSTH first. The hurdle for reading this is higher. If you're not familiar with cultivation terms, you'll get lost easily.

I just read this out of curiosity to see what Er Gen's writing looks like in early days. Well, it's just not written as well as ISSTH. There are some plot holes which IMO is deliberate to make more crisis/tragedy/drama. There are a lot of redundant information every tens of chapters to remind you what was happening. I think that's the reason that the... more>> chapter counts is 2088 unlike ISSTH that is around 1300ish chapters. Mind you that ISSTH is written in 2014 and this one in 2009 so Er Gen must have gained a lot of experience since then.

Examples on what's lacking, I found the characters introduction at its worst is too packed and confusing to boot. The characters are introduced like 'BAM-BAM-BAM!' in a chapter and you don't even know who is who anymore and even worse, some of them won't show up anymore after that. Also, the term used like 'XXX's father's uncle' instead of 'great/grand-uncle' or 'xyz has a foot at xxx cultivation realm but this guy is also pseudo-xxx realm', I know that's probably literal translation but terms like these just make the readability harder. I was even confused at early chapters where Tie Zhu/Wang Lin are used interchangeably in a single chapter, I was like "who is this two guys" and found out, it's the MC. Luckily I found this problem only on early 100-200 chapters, maybe Er Gen realized his mistakes and toned it down. That's just one of the example on how confusing this novel can be at its worst. Also, IMO, the drama and tragedy aspect is kinda dull and forced because the deliberate plot holes. A lot of crisis/tragedy/drama could be averted easily but the Er Gen just made MC got bad luck every choice he made. I couldn't drown myself to the story because of this deliberate plot holes. It just slapped my brain back to reality.

This is still a decent read though. I perceive some of the elements similar to ISSTH when reading this novel. You can say this is like ISSTH prototype. I haven't finished reading it but you can expect a lot of mind blowing stuffs. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
cutterline
cutterline rated it
Strongest Abandoned Son
January 30, 2018
Status: c402
You don't really know what the author wants. The reader just put in a roller coaster of feel making you sick of overused sappy drama and tragedy. It'd be still fine if it's just one person but when harem is the theme, you are split into [insert harem number] and put into those number of roller coaster. Oh, did I mention the roller coaster seems to be endless as well? There you go. It's like the author has a memo when a female character hasn't been in tragedy for some... more>> time, he'd automatically write abrupt tragedy for her and wait as a damsel in distress until MC notices her.

Upon seeing the chapters numbers 2266, I know I don't need to waste time reading it further. I'd still read it if it just goes up to 600-800ish but 2000 is just milking the cow for this kind of story (something that began with Erectile Dysfunction) and writing.

You may see 4-5 stars review... I guarantee you if those folks read until later chapters, those rank will drop to a miserable stars. Of course, there are some who will still give 4-5 stars because they seem like this kind 'wish fulfillment' (Heh, that's too much sugar coating, I call it 'masturbation') story. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
cutterline
cutterline rated it
Ultimate Scheming System
January 11, 2018
Status: c309
If you are hoping for proper cultivation novel, look another novel. By that standard, this is just 1 star.

This is a quite good comedy parody novel. Face slapping (read: flaunting) gaming system as a way to increase cultivation. Super OP MC with invincible pot armor just for the lolz. Kill someone? You gain exp, just like gaming. Did you flaunt along the way and there is witness? You get flaunt point. What is flaunt point? Point you get from flaunting your way off. What can you do with it? You... more>> can buy anything. Yes, anything!

Did you want to try that god like skill from other novel? Dream no more, you can buy it for 200 flaunting point.

Did you ever want that cool weapon from novel you read? Now, it's on sale for 100 flaunting point.

Do you want to cosplay as MC from you favorite novel? Why dream? You can become 100% him/her with just 10 flaunting point.

Huh? This herb is very rare that only exist every 100 years? Don't worry, you can buy it for 200 flaunting point.

So flaunt until you can flaunt no more and face slap everybody in the universe and become God of Flaunt.

That are some of the non-spoiler example that I can think of. With this novel, you enjoy can MC flaunting his way and piss off many elder and cultivators through out the world with his scheming system. Sometimes MC went way over with his flaunting and got misfortune because of that. Well, by misfortune. It's just author's way to give more power discreetly.

What? You can't enjoy this? The author is inconsistent? Stop thinking too hard, just turn off some of your brain and enjoy the stupidity of this novel. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
cutterline
cutterline rated it
Galactic Dark Net
January 10, 2018
Status: c470
I read this novel hoping that it'd be a good one because the chapter count is quite low compared to most cultivation novels which spans more than 800 to 1000++ chapters and this has 4+ rating but the rating is clearly not updated and most of the reviews are based on early chapters

Decent novel 3 stars novel but bad decision by the author towards the end making it become 2 stars. You can see clearly the author is out of idea around 20 chapters before the ending and began to... more>> write some crazy stuffs combining stories from around the world about myth, religion, etc. After that, the ending is rubbish because the author don't want to write anymore after that writer's block. You are hoping for romance? No conclusion whatsoever. You are hoping for a satisfying all around? The author just wants to screw you in the end.

There's a lot of information repetition which is annoying if you binge read this. Well this is the only subjective bad part for me but paragraph above is the bad parts objectively.

Below is my rant of the ending. It contains spoiler

Spoiler

That's not how you write an open ending, not just by abruptly cutting it out before final battle. Even if you were to write couple of chapters of battle, couple of chapters about MC romance, then proceed to kill the MC, and ended it with his kids receiving the legacy and still keep on battling is a still better open ending, although sh*tty, than just cut it out before final battle and tell the readers to just imagine the ending and write '1000 readers... 1000 ending' like wise sage, what a charade

[collapse]
<<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
cutterline
cutterline rated it
The Great Ruler
July 24, 2017
Status: Completed
TLDR; The novel had potential but plagued with inconsistencies and loopy settings. If you wished for an epic combination with 2 previous novels, WDQK & BTTH, be prepared to be disappointed. It's not epic, just decent and undelivered.

This novel had tons of potential, HAD. The novel is rushed. The author didn't even bother to write a decent plot but just put 'Get a treasure/skill' and 'Another skill upgraded/mastered' in the before/middle of a fight. BTTH and WDQK had a better storytelling than that. The author tried to create an interesting... more>> MC but he failed so bad due to his writing. Inconsistencies can be seen all over the places. Some of the 'oh-so-hyped' antagonists actually has shallow reasoning, even minor antagonist has more interesting reason than them. If you have read around the first 300 chapters, later on, you can see the pattern being looped over and over again.

Some of the things that pissed me off and wished it was better.

Spoiler

1. When MC met Lin Dong's daughter, she mentioned 'Uncle Tiger' but never ever appeared in the whole novel. Only the other brother appeared (If you have read WDQK)

2. Author mentioned only some of the previous novels children but only 2 of them appeared. Which one appeared? Can you guess it? Yes, the girls. The author could've made an interesting story with that and didn't. An awesome material was wasted.


3. Only mentioning the conclusion of why previous 2 novels MC became famous in this novel. Man, I kinda wish to read the detailed version instead of the time-wasting looped pattern

4. Nine Nether had a bloodline link with MC! Life and death of 2 person matters for each other but there is no conclusion in that relationship. The author just made it that MC helped Nine nether getting the ancient beast and the relationship doesn't need any further development. Previous 2 novels' MC had 2 wives. The author planned the same for this but didn't deliver.

[collapse]
<<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
cutterline
cutterline rated it
Wu Dong Qian Kun
January 25, 2017
Status: c1307
This novel has several arcs. Early arc is decent but the plot is just not that interesting later on. I'm very upset as the author ended this novel with a cliff hanger and the backstory is written at bare minimum, not even interesting. Somehow the story picked up in the author's later novel, The Great Ruler, which honestly is under-delivered and downgrade from BTTH.

I won't really recommend reading this novel for introduction to this author. I'd recommend Battle Through the Heavens (BTTH), author's work after this one. It is much... more>> superior compared to this one and has a satisfying ending. You do need to read this before The Great Ruler so you get the lore in later chapters. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
cutterline
cutterline rated it
Otherworldly Evil Monarch
February 16, 2018
Status: c410
So far the author is a liar. There is no evil at all. I couldn't help to interpret the synopsis above wrongly as it is can be interpreted as something serious. I didn't read the tag comedy before touching this novel. MC is more like a trickster or chaotic good alignment. The title is too misleading.

If you take this series seriously, it's a pretty bad novel because MC is too lucky. Hence it's no fun for those looking for novel with that kind of trait but if you read it... more>> for comedy, it's quite good. The world is pretty much filled with scheming/boot licking/shameless/[insert bad trait here] person. So each person will have at least one of that characteristic and they have some sort of weakness which will make them look like an idiot from reader's perspective. After that it just revolves around strategy to slap other's face, kill him/her or just to fulfill the objective/desire and those ends up pretty much into comedy. Now read the synopsis again with this information and you'll see it's actually comical.

Another bad part is when the author touches the subject of principle/philosophy or other kind of sermon, that's actually boring and too contradictory. It was okay for like first three times but just aware that you'll get these every 50 chapters or so. The author just like to write whatever fits the situation, hence the trickster. Some might like it but for me, who like to binge read, it's too deliberate and overused.

<<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
cutterline
cutterline rated it
When A Mage Revolts
February 14, 2018
Status: c10
TL;DR. Either you love it or hate it novel. I just write a review because it compelled me to drop it after 10 chapters. In a sense, this is quite amazing.

This is the first novel that I dropped after reading 10 chapters of it so it's worth to be reviewed as I usually give it like at least 50-100 chapters before dropping something (the usual introductory phase). I know it's unjust but this is somehow so amazing that I just want to review it for my collection. From the statistic... more>> of the reviews, there are a lot of 1 stars and 5 stars which means this is either 'you love it or you hate it' novel. For me, the author managed to write something that compelled me so much to drop this, in a sense that's amazing. Some of the reasons why.

First, you can find the author as a character in this novel, the author is casting as the AI. I concluded this because the AI is too human like using try-too-hard annoying joke just to piss the MC off and break the story flow so it'd not end up so serious. Not to mention, the AI is mostly useless for the sake being a comedy element. Second, the author tried too hard to make a dark joke. The author wrote a huge chapter for backstory of a character to force it as a joke. That's really a lot of work for a forced joke. Third, the flow and the narration managed to bored me. I found it like reading a dull history book. These 3 are the major reasons why I dropped it. Then again like I said, it's either you love it or you hate it so it's just doesn't work for me <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
cutterline
cutterline rated it
Trafford’s Trading Club
February 12, 2018
Status: --
This novel is clearly inspired by xxxHolic. Just imagine xxxHolic messing around Chinese superstition and culture and occasionally put some modern/worldwide setup with some modifications to the characters. The themes is the same, taking aspect of human nature, psychology, relationship. Sometimes it's full dark and sometimes it's twisted to heartwarming, etc. You can sense its familiarity to xxxHolic.

Sometimes the author jumps from a story to another story with reason akin to 'waiting the time to ripe' to give the reader mysterious feeling thus making it harder to read daily chapter... more>> as you might forget about past story. The result is not really bad if you wait and binge read an arc. Just my personal deduction, the author might take this route because xxxHolic is a multiseries interlaced story that span into 1-2 decades of manga series. Therefore, the author tries to compensate the lack of material by jumping around the story. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
cutterline
cutterline rated it
Red Packet Server
January 29, 2018
Status: c290
What can I say, if you like scum/bastard/arse hole MC, look no further. This is the exact novel you're looking for. MC is a legendary historical to a fiction figure, oh the inconsistency.

Just read Cultivation Chat Group rather than reading this.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
cutterline
cutterline rated it
Unrivaled Tang Sect
January 26, 2018
Status: Completed
You should read DD1 first before this or you will get massively spoiled for DD1 even from the first 10 chapters. Also the author clearly foreshadowed some stuffs he prepared for DD3. Everything is connected from DD1-DD2-DD2.5&DD3.

This is a sequel of DD with a new MC. The world setting is also more modern with gun, cannon, etc. Just take it with analogy where DD is pre-gun era and DD2 is gun era. The way how the story unfold is more or less almost similar to DD. You may see some... more>> dejavu moment. Most of the descendant/family from DD still exists here like Dai, Ma, Tang, etc.

It still features a very weak, very tragic, poor, tough willed and revenge driven MC which progress to very OP, lucky, and invincible plot armor MC. The story still unfolds using sappy overused romance and drama and similar setup, like school arc. The plot twists are all over the place, presumably more than DD. Pretty much what you love and hate is still there, like the usual wall-of-text explanation, faithful romance, or reused cliche to induce tear-jerking moment, everything with slightly better writing style. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
cutterline
cutterline rated it
Douluo Dalu
January 24, 2018
Status: Completed
This can be regarded as generic/reference novel. There is a lot of checked box in list of how to write novel correctly. Joke (most of it dirty), drama, characters development, antagonist, world building, politics, romance, etc. A complete package in a book. All of those making this an easy read and good introduction for beginner given that they can bear with wall-of-text-explanations (world building and rule) in some part of the stories and they don't hate forced plot armor, OP & Too Lucky MC, the usual CN style.

IMO,... more>> this is not perfect, like overused sappy drama and abrupt-new-forced-romance to drive the story kinda stale after a while and battles on later half of the story are arse pulling. Also, there are some interesting parts that aren't expanded and get skipped instead.

This must be read in order, DD, DD2, DD2.5 and DD3 or you will miss a lot of references like world building or politics and you will also get massively spoiled. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
cutterline
cutterline rated it
Library of Heaven’s Path
January 3, 2018
Status: c481
This novel is plainy parody with Super Plot Armor Invincible MC. It's fun to read and you don't need to exert much brain power to read but beware of reused jokes over and over again which become stale quickly.

Why I say this is plainy parody? The MC himself is parody. Many MCs have some side job (s) and godlike in all their respective field (s), like pill maker, blacksmith, formation array, doctor, etc. Some are master in one field, some are master at 2-3 fields. Imagine a MC that is... more>> godlike in all fields without spending much efforts. That is the MC for this novel, now tell me that isn't a parody.

To simplify the plot, imagine your average xianxia novel where the MC behaves like haughty idiotic boasting mob villain with a poor choice of word and quirks thus misunderstood by others and the other party is offended like there is no tomorrow but everything is solved as the MC has the capabilities to back it all up by defying xianxia common sense. Then all people around, mighty, elderly, wise, etc all become stupid upon contacting MC. Now author just have to loop this plot style with different interaction and situation.

NB: If you like this kind of story and MC but with different culture, Shikkaku Mon no Saikyou Kenja is your choice. Also, how MC heals people reminds me a lot of Ancient Strengthening Technique which is good only up to ch 6xx and get extended to milk the reader until 2xxx chapters.

I don't even know why this is so famous in WB. IMO, Cultivation chat group is a lot better than this as it has more depth and intriguing mysteries. Now, I'm pretty much skimming it just to know the mystery of MC. I hope the author doesn't milk this series too long. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
cutterline
cutterline rated it
The Charm of Soul Pets
November 6, 2017
Status: v2
TL;DR If you want a combination of Bleach and Pokemon. This is the novel for you.

Bad parts:
The power level system is badly over-engineered making it harder to digest than usual. On top of element, race, talent, and species, the author gives you phase, stage, class, rank and lastly, OP TRAINER SKILL. Simply mind-boggling... the magic of as* pull from that over-engineered system loop hole. Also, yes, just like Ash, the MC also did something like "pikachu vs ground element" and explained narratively to convince you it isn't a*s pull... more>> using the over-engineered system loophole.

Narration and pacing style isn't my cup of tea. Writing style is average at best. One example of many ridiculous things is when describing females, the author would put quite an effort but it's very minimum for the males. Description for the pets are somehow in the middle between females and males. I can imagine the girls more vividly than the pets because of this author's tendency.

Pacing is all over the place, the filler chapters (chapters between arcs) are mediocre.

This also suffers huge amount of information repetition like your average Xianxia/Xuanhuan novel.

Good part:

The plot is somehow interesting. I'm actually intrigued by it. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
cutterline
cutterline rated it
My Room Has Become a Dungeon’s Rest Area
October 21, 2017
Status: c120
It's okayish for a slice of life.

Everything is pretty much non-sensical when this genre is combined with isekai. Cola is an elixir, junk snack foods give you stat buff, 'cosplay' clothes give you huge stat, etc. That's just the gist on how far you have to chill your brain and read this.

Character (read: harem) interaction is too awkward so just don't hope too much on this part.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report