Report Review
25 Reviews


conspible
conspible rated it
The Legendary Master’s Wife
February 16, 2016
Status: --
I'm giving this a 3/5 because the title still has no relevancy whilst 100 chapters in. I'm really confused, I like the style of writing, and the BL kinda came outa nowhere for me since no one tagged it as such till recently (OR I WAS REALLY STUPID AND MISSED IT). I'm really questioning my s*xuality reading this, but the plot so gud tho I keep coming back.
11 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
conspible
conspible rated it
The Lazy Dragon Is Working Hard
February 16, 2016
Status: --
Short and simple timekiller about a dragon who is lazy. I liked it.
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
conspible
conspible rated it
I’m Really a Superstar
June 1, 2016
Status: c36
Either the chapters are too short or I read too fast, because I'm sad now that I've caught up to the current amount available. This is really nice to read, has great comedy that'll make you snort more air out of your nose than usual. It even makes you almost forgot about the convenient ways the plot coincidentally gives him what he needs before he even know he needs it.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
conspible
conspible rated it
Shinka no Mi
October 8, 2015
Status: --
MC tsukkoming at his situation, the story. He thinks he's ugly, but he no longer is. He thinks he's weak, but he isn't. 10/10 would kek at again.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
conspible
conspible rated it
Mad God
October 7, 2015
Status: --
Ehh, honestly he didn't seem that mad. Haha just kidding, I really liked and I continue to like Mad God, and I thoroughly enjoyed the perspective and growth of the MC.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
conspible
conspible rated it
Long Live Summons!
October 7, 2015
Status: --
This story does not hold true to the title because the MC makes sure the summons of other people do not live long. Jokes aside, good story, good MC, and doesn't take too long to get into.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
conspible
conspible rated it
Ze Tian Ji
October 7, 2015
Status: --
Really slow in the beginning, still keeping my eye on it to see if it grows enough to read intently.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
conspible
conspible rated it
Tate no Yuusha no Nariagari (WN)
October 7, 2015
Status: --
Best story related to being summoned as a hero. The plot twist will draw you into the story and the ending satisfied me even if it felt a bit rushed.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
conspible
conspible rated it
Sevens
October 7, 2015
Status: --
A bit hard to start, but once you get going it sticks.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
conspible
MC isn't too op, and a good spin off of getting transferred to another world.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
conspible
conspible rated it
History’s Number 1 Founder
October 7, 2015
Status: --
He is History's Number 1 Founder, but can he find himself!? Just kidding that has no relevancy with the story. Good story that kinda steals from all the elements and characters from popular xianxia novels.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
conspible
conspible rated it
Tensei Shitara Slime Datta Ken (WN)
October 7, 2015
Status: --
Best perspective of being reincarnated imo, would put it up there with Kumo.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
conspible
conspible rated it
Martial God Space
October 7, 2015
Status: --
Honestly took awhile to get interested in, and was even harder to stay focused on it. My opinion of it is just a "fallback" series whilst others aren't updating. Somewhat satisfying in some places otherwise.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
conspible
conspible rated it
I Shall Seal the Heavens
October 7, 2015
Status: --
A bit touchy, but I've enjoyed it thoroughly thus far
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
conspible
conspible rated it
The Legendary Moonlight Sculptor
February 16, 2016
Status: --
Ok so this is one of the only novels korean-based that I liked (the other being ARK). I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT TO A FRIEND!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
conspible
conspible rated it
Battle Through the Heavens
October 7, 2015
Status: --
I like it! It's got all the good parts of an Xianxia novel: trash MC gets OP, alchemy, easy harems, and an old man for a teacher.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
conspible
conspible rated it
Ark
October 7, 2015
Status: --
Best you're gonna get from vr-mmo relayed genre
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
conspible
conspible rated it
Maken no Daydreamer (WN)
October 7, 2015
Status: --
Good novel with the reincarnation and OP factors.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
conspible
conspible rated it
Martial Emperor Reborn
October 7, 2015
Status: --
Finally a story that just starts up and the MC is already op, although thats honestly bad in its own way.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
conspible
conspible rated it
Death March kara Hajimaru Isekai Kyusoukyoku (WN)
October 7, 2015
Status: --
MC is honestly too OP and the way of writing makes me skip a few chapters here and there. Otherwise really good for a "transfer" related novel.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report