Report Review
14 Reviews


agila0212
agila0212 rated it
Peerless Battle Spirit
December 9, 2017
Status: c280
Been putting this off because of the bad reviews... they are wrong!! Similar to Invincible Conqueror and PMG, both novels I like. The world building is great and you can`t help but be curious about the world he is living. There is also an aspect of mystery to the story. It feels like when Meng Hao saw the corpse fall from the heavens and got curse. Really, really looking forward finding out the background of his Divine Battle Spirit. The only problem I have is there are too many arrogant... more>> enemies underestimating him, but dont worry though, he will eventually smack them in the face :D

The best part about the novel for me is the tournaments, competitions, treasure hunting and how the MC keep exceeding everyone's expectations. <<less
12 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
agila0212
agila0212 rated it
Star Rank Hunter
February 14, 2018
Status: c219
Amazing novel. Probably the best Chinese sci-fi novel I`ve read. I normally dont like sci-fi novels without cultivation aspect but on this novel I was hooked right away.

This has full of adventures and what made this novel unique for me is how the author writes the different organizations on this novel. They are complex and mysterious that makes you want to know more about them as you read through. There are also side characters that have different personalities make the readers laugh and care about them.
7 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
agila0212
agila0212 rated it
Tales of Herding Gods
July 15, 2018
Status: c300
Amazing novel, reminds me of the manga History`s Strongest Disciple. Some reviewers said that he is OP but it only applies if the opponent has the same realm as him. He can still beat stronger enemies through wit and cunning taught to him by his super OP masters :D Love the mystery of his past and the past history of the world, cant wait to find out more about it. I especially love how his grandpas and grandma has their own personality that sometime made me laugh.
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
agila0212
agila0212 rated it
Tempest of the Battlefield
January 15, 2018
Status: c277
One of the best sci-fi novels I`ve read. Much better than Battle Frenzy which I also like. If you like academy life and various competitions where MC shows off his awesome abilities then this is for you.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
agila0212
agila0212 rated it
Supreme Uprising
June 5, 2019
Status: c400
Almost similar to SS but I prefer this over Swallowed Star. I like the world building and the cheat MC has. I also like how fast pace it is but sometimes it is too fast pace that we don`t get to see more side characters interactions. I do prefer the MC of SS compared to the MC here because the MC here sometimes have questionable morality. If you like Swallowed Start then you will like this one. All in all, this is a very enjoyable novel, full of action and... more>> adventure. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
agila0212
agila0212 rated it
God Of Slaughter
January 2, 2018
Status: --
I`ve read many novels and this one has the worst MC ive ever read. It`s ok to be an anti hero or even a evil hero but the author made this guy look like a good person but really spoiled and petty inside, pathetic MC. He is spoiled and very very PETTY. He abandon the two girls who save his life twice and shared life and death with. Him constantly using prostitutes should have been a warning to readers, I mean which novels has an MC that use prostitutes? He... more>> use them just to get off and dont even interact with them, they are just tools to him. This MC is basically that arrogant young master you see in other novels that get smack on the face by a hero. The only reason he is an MC is because he has a cheat. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
agila0212
agila0212 rated it
Destroyer of Ice and Fire
October 22, 2017
Status: c119
One of the best novels Ive read. You can compare it to Five Way Heaven and A Will Eternal. It has a unique MC, he is innocent and very talented. The side characters also have different personality to the point that they deserve their own novels to star in. World building is also consistent and the pacing of the story is just right. If you like academy and tournament genre then this is also for you. What I like most about this novel is how MC become friends with those... more>> he fought before, it show that even those bullies and opponents can grow. Awesome character development. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
agila0212
agila0212 rated it
War Sovereign Soaring The Heavens
October 2, 2017
Status: c200
One of the best novels here. MC is awesome and I love the fact that he brings his partners in his next adventures not like most MC where they part with their love ones to go adventure. Hope he continues to bring them along his adventures. I also hope that update stability will atleast stay the same and not decrease.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
agila0212
agila0212 rated it
Advent of the Archmage
June 5, 2019
Status: c600
This is one of the best wizard/mage novels I`ve read, and I`ve read a lot. I read this novel because of the kingdom building tag and it didn`t disappoint. I like how the MC study magic and doesn`t completely rely on his cheat to get stronger. Very awesome novel full of action and adventure. My one complain is that the novel is too short for me and I wish it has over 1k chapters.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
agila0212
agila0212 rated it
The Divine Nine-Dragon Cauldron
April 3, 2019
Status: c430
I got interested on this novel when I read about this part:

After he returned from the Evil Forest where he was given as dead, his appearance and temperament have changed, his hair has turned silvery white and his eyes mysteriously can not be opened if there is no good reason!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
agila0212
agila0212 rated it
Dominating Sword Immortal
October 29, 2018
Status: c466
If you like Desolate Era then you will like this one. Very unique writing style in the beginning but gets generic later on but it doesn't mean bad, it just mean your typical good old xianxia novel. I cant believe I`ve put this great novel off for some time because of the bad reviews. The MC is very likable and the side characters actually grow their own personalities. The setting make you wonder what is more out there in their world and what are the mysteries that the MC have... more>> yet to find out. The only problem I have is the translation quality, you will understand it if you read it, good thing the story is great that makes me read some more. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
agila0212
agila0212 rated it
Gate of God
August 20, 2018
Status: c300
Good thing I didn't lessen to those negative reviews otherwise I would have miss an amazing novel. It has a slow start but gets better after chapter 50. Knowledge is power and that is what this novel is all about. The MC have no cheat aside from the memories of his past life which he was a historian which made him knowledgeable. The comedic parts are hilarious, remind me of AWE. He is very shameless :D Looking forward to finding out more about the world he is in.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
agila0212
agila0212 rated it
World of Warcraft: Foreign Realm Domination
February 27, 2018
Status: c342
This is one of my top 3 favorite novel out there. The main reason is because the MC is real, what I mean is the action the MC has taken after transmigrating. It always bother me that Chinese stories/novels is very comfortable with slavery and the MCs of that novel just make an excuse that he is not a saint to save the world but when they/MCs rose to power they wont do anything to abolish slavery. The MC in this novel is unique because he will try his best... more>> to change the world for the better through the policies he establish.

The kingdom and army building is also one of the best aspect of this novel. There are many wars that they fought that shows how great a commander he is. Of course there are also individual battles between his heroes and the enemies warriors. He also battles from time to time and it is also awesome.

Reading this novel made me want to play WoW multiplayer again <3 I love seeing heroes and differnt kinds of units being summon every time he levels up. The comedy is gold and made me laugh out loud now and then :D

Those who love kingdom building, army building, strategy, level ups and large scale battles stories like Hail the King should try this, it is AWESOME <3 <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
agila0212
agila0212 rated it
The Strongest Gene
February 9, 2018
Status: c220
Love it <3 The beginning of the story is somewhat confusing and boring but it gets better and better as the story progress. At first I feel the world he is living is small but later we get some mysteries that suggest that the world is much bigger than we thought. I especially like how the MC do the impossible, it really reminds me of when Weed in LMS doing his quest. The MC here strategize first before using his cheat skill to do the impossible which show and awe... more>> people :D <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report