Report Review
19 Reviews


Zalpha
Zalpha rated it
Dungeon Hunter
October 18, 2016
Status: c120
Best Dungeon story I have ever read, and have read many of them. I love this story very much. I have been writting as a personal hobby my own Dungeon story inspired from reading other stories about dungeons (never plan on publishing/posting it) but this story is far better than anything I could write. I feel bad for not being as good as this author but I am glad I got to read such an amazing story. Try it and see for yourself, I only regret not reading this sooner.
16 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Zalpha
Zalpha rated it
Shura’s Wrath
October 6, 2016
Status: c260
What an amazing story, it is very intresting and enjoyable. Only thing I dislike is how the MC can be an idot that can't put two and two together even when it is right in front of him. Other than that it is awesome. (E.g. A girl transforms into a phoenix right in front of him - "Could that that girl actually be a phoenix?")
16 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Zalpha
Zalpha rated it
Oukoku e Tsuzuku Michi
August 18, 2016
Status: c22
I love this story, I just wish it would get updated faster. There is something like 700 or more chapters to this story (I heard this but haven't checked) and were only on chapter 22 and it is been like 2 years already since it started being translated. Anyway I am just happy to get chapters when they get done, I don't expect it to be an easy translation project.

... more>>
Spoiler

I love the idea of a human trying to restore a vampire princesses/queens home land kingdom/castle just so he can be with her again and make her happy. I hope at the end they both live together as eternal king and queen.

[collapse]
<<less
16 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Zalpha
Zalpha rated it
My Ranch
August 31, 2016
Status: c11
Surprisingly a good and well thought out novel, the author has done his home work on the subjects he mentions. I find that enjoyable and informative. The setting is good and I look forward to seeing how it develops it further.
11 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Zalpha
Zalpha rated it
Tensei Shitara Slime Datta Ken (WN)
September 25, 2016
Status: c182
One of the best stories I have read. It is unique and I love everything about the story. This story made me love slimes (before I thought nothing of them).
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Zalpha
Zalpha rated it
Ancient Strengthening Technique
July 29, 2016
Status: c155
I truly love this stroy, it was about chapter 80 when I realised not a single person had died yet since the story had started, and here I thinking they were going to kill his mother of by chapter 15 (Lucky it isn't like other perdicatible novels). Really it is a very well told story with very cool ellements thrown together to create a unique world and character system of gaining power. My favourite scene was a horse ride back to town that sounded ultra hot.
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Zalpha
Zalpha rated it
Great Demon King
September 21, 2016
Status: c160
I really like this story, it is well written and I can't wait to see how it will end. The idea of Xuanhuan MC in a world ruled by magic is rather unique and very cool.
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Zalpha
Zalpha rated it
My Wife is a Beautiful CEO
June 26, 2018
Status: c360
I really enjoyed the story, that author is amazing. I feel it is really well written and entertaining. I never had a dell moment or brake in my interest while. I spent two weeks reading everyday until I reached chapter 360, normally in that time I would get a bit bored with the story and want to do something else for awhile before getting back into the story but this one had me hooked, I couldn't stop reading it.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Zalpha
Zalpha rated it
Chronicles of Primordial Wars
October 26, 2016
Status: c81
I really, really like this story! It is so good, just the tribal cave dwelling life style is awesome enough for me but then mysticism and mystery really add to the story making me want to find out more about this interesting world and what will be the fate of the MC. I haven't read any thing like this before and love it.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Zalpha
Zalpha rated it
Emperor of Solo Play
August 31, 2016
Status: c39
I really enjoy this story! Finding a good necromancer story is not that common a tale and beside this story is rather unique setting it apart form other tales out there.

For me rating this five stars is easy. To me every chapter by an author is like a painter that paints a series of paintings. Just be cause I might not of like a one or more of the paintings (chapters) doesn't mean I must now discredit his entire work of series of art works (novel) because it doesn't all... more>> match up to being all amazing works of art. I enjoyed it and because I enjoyed it – it is worthy of 5 stars. It is not like I will walk away and forgot what I have read – this story will stay with me for a long time. I find myself looking forward to the next chapter every time I read it. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Zalpha
Zalpha rated it
Reincarnator
October 7, 2016
Status: c206
Top notch story, seriously, seriously good! I have never read anything quite like this. It reminds me of the book: Lord of the Flies and the movie series: SAW but set in a real life game ellement environment. The game concepts of runes for stat points instead of levels is really unique as well a game machanics like guilds are all rather intresting! Overall this story is Dark but leaves me wanting to know more and I can't blame the MC for anything because that world is just so messed... more>> up. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Zalpha
Zalpha rated it
God Of Slaughter
August 1, 2016
Status: c107
This story is very cool with an MC that I can't relate too, he isn't a complete tool who is wishy washy unlike some other MC in stories I have read lately. It is long paced story (I think he spent like 40 chapters just in a forest alone) but it has many cool aspects that keep it interesting and exciting. This guy is going to be Over Powered of note by the end of the series and I am looking forward too it.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Zalpha
Zalpha rated it
I Shall Seal the Heavens
May 23, 2016
Status: c674
I really love this novel, the MC is like Weed from LMS and is really enjoyable to see him scamming people. I enjoy the adventure, it is a whole other world with interesting mechanics. This is the first Wuxia (world) type story I have read and it does a good job letting someone like me who knows nothing into the genre, with the help of the side notes and additional pages for newbs to the story type/concepts. Now I am actively looking for more stories from this genre.

Anyway it is... more>> great story, great characters and interesting side romances. I like all the girls and wonder who he will end up with (of course I want it to be the first girl as that could be considered his first love) but I think he may just end up with all of them or none of them even. Rather interesting and I look forward to finding out at the end. I also find it amazing as to how he can make the same moves and skills interesting in fights, it never has got old or boring to read for me. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Zalpha
Zalpha rated it
Warlock of the Magus World
April 21, 2017
Status: c1200
So very amazing! The MC is not a good guy but he is someone who will live forever while everyone else around him will end up dead at some point. The world it is set in is amazing and how the story progresses is great. One can never have enough power and there is never finish line with an end, only a continuous journey the MC is travelling. ------------

It has finished and it was great journey, I really enjoyed reading it.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Zalpha
The story is intresting, I have never read anything like this before. The MC has a problem with speaking to other people, but this problem slowly corrects it self through the novel. They only way he can over come it is by ONE, being in a game world - it's just a game right? It is the same as talking to an NPC in the online game and TWO by having maxed communication skill that tells him how too speak to other people without messing up.

The story is really just... more>> an ecchi ero about a breast feeding fettish, that is like the hole plot of the story.

5/5 We need more novels with tag: Breast Feeding <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Zalpha
Zalpha rated it
The Legendary Moonlight Sculptor
September 21, 2016
Status: v44c6
One of the best stories I have ever read. I am glad I pushed my self through some places I felt were a bit boring because as to what came next was so worth it in the end. The world building, the setting and pacing are all really done well that makes for a fantastic story.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Zalpha
Zalpha rated it
Long Live Summons!
May 23, 2016
Status: c249
I enjoy this series a lot, the MC and the harem/romance girls. It is an interesting world and I am routing the MC all the away and find myself worrying who is trying to wrong him and how will he survive! Twist and turns constantly throwing the MC for a loop but he pushes on and over comes those trying to hold be back while trying to keep his family alive. I find it nerve wrecking but enjoyable all the same. I haven't read a story like this and it's... more>> unique setting makes it a unique gem for me. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Zalpha
Zalpha rated it
Super Soldier King
December 20, 2018
Status: c98
I really enjoy this story, it has flaws and plot holes but which Chinese/Wuxia doesn't? The setting is really cool with the MC being the leader of worlds best mercenary group, he moves back home to China to set a new/branch of his mercenary group back home but entering (as they don't allow mercenaries roaming about) China legally won't be easy.

The harem is setup quick with interesting female characters with their own back stories to discover. The setting of being a world class mercenary means the story isn't just set... more>> in China but the whole world.

The translator/editor is the best I have seen as they have tags on names and unique Chinese words so you don't have to look them up all the time and just mouse over the word.

I am really enjoying the story I am looking forward to reading more. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Zalpha
Zalpha rated it
Boundary Labyrinth and the Foreign Magician
August 12, 2017
Status: c41
I love this story, it has stuck with me for a long time. Although there are info dumps I like that as the world has rich lore and needs to be made know for the story to progress. The world setting is what makes this memorable. I hope to see more of this story translated in the future.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report