Report Review
12 Reviews


Yandere Devil
Yandere Devil rated it
Wife, You Can’t Run After Eating
December 3, 2017
Status: c3
Awesome novel. I like MC personalty. She was shameless. I like how she seduced men. Great story I like this story. Diferent from other novel because her father care MC much

This novel is reversed harem. I love reversed harem. I can't wait for MC revenge on step family.
9 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
Yandere Devil
Yandere Devil rated it
The General’s Manor Young Concubine Survival Report
December 7, 2018
Status: Completed
Highly Recommended This Sweet, Fluffy, Hilarious Yuri Short Story With 馃ぃAdorable MC And 馃槏Heroic General Female Lead.

This is gem hilarious馃槝 novel that make me laugh馃ぃ馃ぃ every chapter, I like MC. She is straightforward and cute. Female lead is cold god of war general with power. I love romance and sweet between those two cute couple馃槝馃槏馃槀.
5 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
Yandere Devil
One Of BEST Unique NOVEL. MC is cool and strong she don't act or pretend. She beat anyone who annoying her. She was cool and powerful. She was like mafia boss.

I like MC she was cool and powerful. I like the way she beat annoying people who try to humiliated her. This novel is special unique. I love this kind of novel. I recommend you to read this.
5 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
Yandere Devil
Yandere Devil rated it
The Captivating Crown Prince
December 4, 2017
Status: c24
Unique novel with cool female lead. She was strong and cool. Her only goal was get loyal men and throne. Story is awesome. It's is reverse harem where female lead end up with five guys.

I am fan of this novel. I am into reverse harem. This was true harem where MC end up all guys. Great plot well translated. Worth to read. I recommend you to read this unique novel.
5 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
Yandere Devil
Yandere Devil rated it
Chongfei Manual
December 4, 2017
Status: c54
Unique novel. One of best rebirth novel with little revenge. MC is ruthless, clever and cute. One of best MC. I like her personalty. She love her brother and protected him from annoying bitch people.

MC and male lead is best and perfect couple of novel. Male lead is caring possessive to MC. He protected her. He is easily jealous when MC pay attention to her fianc茅.

Worth to read this special novel. I adored this kind of novel. Deserved five stars
4 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
Yandere Devil
Yandere Devil rated it
Genius Doctor: Black Belly Miss
December 4, 2017
Status: c1200
One of best unique novel. I adored this novel. I like cute MC. She was calm ruthless and kind. I love the way she protected her family and friends. I wanted hugs MC she was cute she don't understand feeling. She was dense and cute sametime.

this novel is cool good. I love the face slap part. Great story I recommend you guys to read this unique novel.
4 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
Yandere Devil
Yandere Devil rated it
Doomed to be Cannon Fodder
December 4, 2017
Status: c237
Funny comedy novel with lot of misunderstand. Great story plot, good translated. MC is smart girl with previous life knowledge. I like her naive personalty. She was funny caring kind MC.

i like characters especially support characters who has two personalty. He was one of my fav character. To bad for him because he is not male lead. I still ship him and MC they are perfect couple to me. To me he is best man than male lead.
3 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
Yandere Devil
Yandere Devil rated it
Chongfei Manual
December 4, 2017
Status: c54
Unique novel. One of best rebirth novel with little revenge. MC is ruthless, clever and cute. One of best MC. I like her personalty. She love her brother and protected him from annoying bitch people.

MC and male lead is best and perfect couple of novel. Male lead is caring possessive to MC. He protected her. He is easily jealous when MC pay attention to her fianc茅.
3 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
Yandere Devil
Yandere Devil rated it
Eight Treasures Trousseau
December 4, 2017
Status: c101
I adored this novel. I love this kind of novel where MC is strong fiercer kind sametime. She was cool and beautiful. I like her every personalty unlike other MC. I like her much and she was my fav character.

great unique story I love this kind of novel. One of best novel with awesome MC.

I recommend you guys to read this novel. Worth to read
3 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
Yandere Devil
Yandere Devil rated it
My Disciple Died Yet Again
December 4, 2017
Status: c220
Hahaha this novel is unique with comedy genre. This novel make you laugh at every chapter. Mc's master is too dense. I like MC personalty. She is cute and funny.

great story with unique characters. There is lots of characters where MC is friends with them. Great plot awesome cool story.

i recommend to you all guys to read this funny novel. Worth to read this unique novel.
2 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
Yandere Devil
Yandere Devil rated it
My Disciple Died Yet Again
December 4, 2017
Status: c220
Hahaha this novel is unique with comedy genre. This novel make you laugh at every chapter. Mc's master is too dense. I like MC personalty. She is cute and funny.

great story with unique characters. There is lots of characters where MC is friends with them. Great plot awesome cool story.

i recommend to you all guys to read this funny novel.
2 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
Yandere Devil
Awesome novel. This was one of my fav novel. This novel has dominant women. MC is zombie she is strong and cool. I like her the way she protected her concubine husband.

This is reverse harem where MC end up with lots of guys. Unique story with interested character.
2 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report