Report Review
12 Reviews


Xx_Nekuma_xX
Xx_Nekuma_xX rated it
God Of Soul System
October 26, 2017
Status: --
At first, I thought the story is not that interesting but I give it a shot. Apparently, I don't regret it at all. Although the MC is a bit OP with a cheat, the content is bearable.

If only the translation is not so bad then maybe I'll rate 5 star for this. I want to say, I ship him with Robin. XD
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Xx_Nekuma_xX
One of the best that I've read. It's pretty satisfying although maybe I'm not really that satisfied with the ending. It's actually the best ending, don't get me wrong but well. The drama ends! Love the story so much I remembered having to read it on the day I'm not supposed to. The yaoi part is, as always, so good I'm drooling from thinking about it!!! XD
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Xx_Nekuma_xX
Xx_Nekuma_xX rated it
I’ll Live My Second Life!
August 22, 2018
Status: --
Since I'm a rather impatient person, I immediately read the novel from its original source. At least its readable and I can understand some of it. For those who can't bear to wait, better read the original source fast!

By the way, I really like Fii and now I knew what really happened.

... more>>
Spoiler

surprise, surprise. It was said that Fiiru is in a marriage of love but she actually fell in love with a prince from neighbouring country! I think it was Thomas or something since I use Google translate. King Roy only decided to help her by marriage since her position in danger and somehow Fii got dragged in! Well, she end up live her second life as a knight and I still found it hilarious about how she win by foul when fighting Lucas!!! XD

Well, out of all character I think I like to pair her with Douge the most

[collapse]
<<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Xx_Nekuma_xX
Xx_Nekuma_xX rated it
God of Crime
July 22, 2018
Status: Completed
My personal favourite. It's very good that it kept me going. To think I finally finished reading it..

Spoiler

I like the fact that the story doesn't really focus on romance. How he managed to hide his crime (I love that part) and the process his power was corrupting him. I thought it was strange about why he deviate from his normal goal but realised it was the power's fault. The ending is also good though not well thought out.

[collapse]
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Xx_Nekuma_xX
Xx_Nekuma_xX rated it
A Book Dedicated to Our Youth
October 30, 2017
Status: --
I love this book so much. I just started reading yesterday yet I got hooked. In the end, I finished reading the available translations.

This book is so realistic that it seems as if I experienced it myself. Although I'm one of the younger generation, I could say that this book is a good materials. It explained about how one decision can change the way of how life used to be.

... more>>
Spoiler

I especially like the MC. She may seems like a nerd at first but then unexpectedly, she's very brave and wild. She got that type of stubborn personality that hate being underestimated. The storyline and plot, everything is perfect. Each characters got their own story and problems whereas how they end up become. I have to say, this book is very harsh because this is really the outlook of life.

The poem and the words is pretty much beautiful. It seems as if the author himself/herself explained how he/her childhood day was like, how different it was compared to the present and how the laws become more stricter with a lot more crimes crawling around the streets. It also showed about people's life; if they work hard, they may achieve things that they want. It also showed that some other subjects cannot be learn by memorizing only. Only understanding could one become good at it.

I have to say, I respect the author who wrote this book. It's such a good one with a lot of morals anx things about how childhood may influence themselves.

[collapse]

This story is very deep. Peopld would definitely won't regret reading this. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Xx_Nekuma_xX
Xx_Nekuma_xX rated it
Emperor of Solo Play
November 30, 2017
Status: c191
I finished reading this book... To be honest, I read this a long time ago and since then, I went and read it in wuxia every now and then. I held it back by a month because the translation is late sometmes. To think that it ended. My heart is crying right now.

This story is a masterpiece. I'm not joking. This is one of the best VR novels that I have ever read. I like the MC. Although he seems a bit like a push-over, his character is clear. The... more>> eay the author explained the novel is good. The translation is gold.

Spoiler

Ahn Jaehyun or the MC climbed all the way from when he was still a noobs in Necromancer until he became one of the professional players in game especially in solo. Along the way, he makes use of his past memories in which he despised the most because of betrayal as an advantage in gaining a lot of rare items. Of course he got money because that's his important asset.

[collapse]

I'm satisfied with this novel very much. If there's a sequel, I will definitely read it. It's much worth it reading all the way until the last chapter. Truly a good book. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Xx_Nekuma_xX
For some strange reason, this type of story reminds me of beauty and the beast. While the curse from the witch forced him to become a beast, this one got forced to become a fiancé for the MC. Moreover, his reputation is akin to the beast too.

I like the way on how the story started to develop. Moreover, it seems as if theres more to it. Although I'm sure that later on, this romance will develop slowly (maybe), I think the MC seems to lack some characters... but well, overall,... more>> I like this story. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Xx_Nekuma_xX
One of my favorite light novel. This one tells about the development of the territory, how it expand into a place perfect for a tourist and how the main protagonist changed from a fatty into a well built boy. I have to say, I like to ship him with his future wife. Although the MC is good with magic, I have a feeling that learning swordsmanship and magic is a bit useless in the story. It is to the extent where they only use it for training or daily life.... more>> This story lacks action which sometimes disappoint me greatly. Other than that, this story is well planned and I like it. I can't wait for the next chapter. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Xx_Nekuma_xX
Xx_Nekuma_xX rated it
Akuyaku Reijo Ni Koi Wo Shite
July 22, 2018
Status: --
I really love this story. Not overly cliche and I like the way how they were characterised. In my opinion, some of the plots were unexpected but some I knew will bound to happen. The protagonist and the female lead is acceptable and even the way how the plots twisted for the world's (or more better the author's) favour was written in a most logical way. I have to say that this story is one of the rare ones that I really like nowadays (because well, I realised that the... more>> ones I always read previously wasn't that good). <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Xx_Nekuma_xX
I have to say, amongst other reincarnated otome genre that I have ever read, this one is the one that appeal the most. Even though the story is dark and there's despair too, it also tell us about the hardship of the protagonist. I have to say, this is one of the best novel that I have ever read. Although it is a bit slow, it also shows the process of something. The sad thing is, the otome arc started around c220+, I heard. The school arc only started during... more>> c150 so I think the development is too slow. Although, I like this and the author's view about politics. It is a bit similar to Youjo Senki and Duke's daughter in a sense.

Spoiler

im just sad that Kamil died in the story... TTATT

[collapse]
<<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Xx_Nekuma_xX
Xx_Nekuma_xX rated it
Katahane no Riku
August 29, 2018
Status: Completed
I really love this story. The plot is somewhat unpredictable and there was some interesting things in the settings. It also reveals the characterization of each characters carefully as well as how the story was made as it is. Although you may hate some of the characters in the beginning, you will slowly forgive them in the end or maybe have a little bit sympathy in them. The ending though, is a bit heart-wrenching to bear. Rated-15 probably due to gruesome details of killing (?) and well, it should knew... more>> about this story because of how good it is. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Xx_Nekuma_xX
Xx_Nekuma_xX rated it
Run Over
January 3, 2018
Status: c4.4
The story is very interesting. The MC is a male who seems cold but easily angered if someone pushed his button from my opinion. At first, it seems uneventful but then everything started.

The story is quite dark and the MC seems to be sadistic along with the girl. They both decided to work together in order to make their classmates suffered and it seems that another bullied victim helped them.

This story is very interesting. I like the plot along with some of the characters although there's also some that are... more>> hateful. I think that it's considered as dark and maybe it contains psychological horror.

From my opinion, it seems that where the MC headed is unknown. I have a feeling that it won't be a happy one. This novel fits tragedy the most. I can't wait to finish reading all of the chaps. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report