Report Review
11 Reviews


VvAnt
VvAnt rated it
Emperor’s Domination
February 4, 2019
Status: c3500
Sorry bad english

This will be a GREAT story IF the author not wasting time for F*** young master bullsh*t, and repetitive plot... power up, beating YM, reset cultivation (but still op), move realm, again and again.... this cycle seemed endless

If you ignore that, well~ you will see the great journey towards the heaven....

i really like MC, he simply BADASS.....

As for romance: none

The MC too busy and old to think about romance, almost all female chara become either maid or maid and disciple~

For me this really a great story...
10 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
VvAnt
VvAnt rated it
Great Demon King
February 4, 2019
Status: c1027
Sorry bad english

Well~this is a really good novel, much much better than other novel of this author.

The story too quite dynamic sometimes good, great, boring, good... as for the chara hmm~ its pretty well done, the female chara not instantly charmed by the MC and not easily ok to polygamy...

This will become a 4, 5 story IF NOT...........

.............
... more>>
Spoiler

for the divine realm above arc... cultivation bevome meaningless... harem member become invisible and bad final battle.... as for ending its GOOD if compare with other author story..

[collapse]

Thats it... only if you didnt mind above~ <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
VvAnt
VvAnt rated it
The Strongest Gene
April 11, 2019
Status: c500
Sorry bad English.

First of all this a normal story, not good not bad.

Its really annoy me in the begining bc of face smacking (i dont like this) simply bc repetitive.

... more>> ◇Story 2.5/5

In the first couple hundreds chapter, we will see how MC get underestimated by other and how MC smack their face, later on we will see how great and magnificent our MC, be in research or when battle. Especially in research, only MC that can creat/improve formula to a whole different level, as for other?.. meh.. who are they?? They're simply BG. I dont know what they're doing all this time..... its weird for me. I know MC have LUCK.... but other to have their lucky time okay... but no... never. Repetitive plot, one dimensional chara... meh!

--For me this a story that solely focus on MC while other chara simply BG.

☆Battle 2/5 (can become 4 if not repetitive situation)

Ex: MC battling an enemy, be it alone or with other (not much different though) got upper hand, almost win, then enemy power up or new enemy arrive, suppressed, MC (and other) shock and start panicking, then MC will think something like: weapon,.. knife.... wait... could it be?!》》MC got answer then battle end. As for other when battle... OC for the sake of BG, they will say MC amajing, great, etc and start worship him.

☆Comedy 4/5 fortunately a good one, this the one that save the story.

☆Romance 2/5 meh! Bc MC too focus in research and our loli WY always going everywhere.

Note: for someone who still new to CN, then try to pick this one, Its a good story for beginer.... maybe??

And its still much better than GMC.......... Really??? <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
VvAnt
VvAnt rated it
My Pet Is a Holy Maiden
March 13, 2019
Status: c40
Sorry bad english

First of all, this story only worth 3* from me, why? Because the sh*t drama. I dont like drama in fluffy story... shoo shoo!

At first, I think this will be a full fluffy and sweet romance without tension, and yes this one have many sweet and fluffy moment~ UNTIL...

... more>>
Spoiler

the f*ck knight sh*t got possessed by some random devil, and start rampaging the female lead (he ripped apart her clothes until naked), at that time I thought WTF!! You're HOLY MAIDEN?? Where your power? Experience? Where? Your friend? got possessed and you as holy maiden only scream?? This only random devil not devilKING !! And that idiot knight... only high ranking without skill. Then after that, this knight still alive OfC what do you hope from JP MC? kill? what's that? He only leave without get punished.

[collapse]

And one of thing I hate... YOUNG F MASTER, yeah, this have a YM, sh*t!!

As for MC dont worry, he is not a beta dense idiot... so dont worry.

Spoiler

they already have s*x in -40 ch

[collapse]

Yeah this full of sweet and fluffy, and full of drama too.

So, if you looking for a story without tension, dont read this. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
VvAnt
VvAnt rated it
Invincible Level Up
June 16, 2019
Status: c30
Sorry bad Grammar. 😑

A 2☆ story

Full cliché story, from useless trash MC that got sudden power up, meet old man, slay monter that much" stronger than MC, 1D girls fall in love, arrogant-idiotic young master, fatty BFF, and dumb ancestor/backing.

Well~ far from my expectation of this novel. No chara dev. (ofc)

Comedy a meh.

Romance a meh.

Villain a meh.

So...a meh novel.

I already feel so bored even only 30 chaps.

A novel that can be enjoyed by beginer (maybe?) But not veteran.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
VvAnt
VvAnt rated it
Nobunaga’s Imouto is My Wife
June 12, 2019
Status: c15
Sorry bad English.

A very good novel with many s*x scenes and little action (for now at least).

MC isn't braindead-idiot-beta-Op-MC, and yeah he can kill people.

A good romance too, where MC have many talks (be in bed or no) with his wife. Not some idiot where he only cares to trust HIS 'weapon' then leave for something that takes almost forever.

So why me give a low rate??

Because of harem. What?? Bc of that?? What bad about it??

Well~

... more>>
Spoiler

I love harem novel but I too hate it, if that distrupt the story. Okay stop rant! BC his other lover.... are his horse (basically his former body first lover/wife that died) yup! That horse that gangbanged by many other horse that MC call her a BITCH. Maybe she have her reason?? Hmmm... yeah she needs many sperm from horse so she can turn to human. Oh yeah, he will have child later.

[collapse]

Dont mind above, then read this.

So a 3☆ story...... : ( <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
VvAnt
VvAnt rated it
Trafford’s Trading Club
May 27, 2019
Status: c530
Sorry bad English.

A 4☆ novel (can be 4.5☆ if not for poor translation).

A story with a good chara dev. The minor chara didn't get forgotten, instead they will appear later in the story, and they have their own story too.

... more>> MC not a type of idiot who seek trouble or spouting justice-nonsense, but a calm and a bit emotionless (his club effect) but still care his own family.

The story itself split into many minor arc (each arc are interconnected and have their own costumer for MC club).

And well~ this isn't a story that focused on MC, bc many of MC scene just for clean up. MC still there as observer while side chara act.

As for villain, no...... so far no ome can be considered as MC enemies. MC too OP, but dont worry, MC only move when there's a costumer or when an idiot offend MC.

For Romance....... is there, but happen waaaay later. With who??

Spoiler

his beloved miss maid

[collapse]

So for someone who want OP MC but with some different, read this. A very good novel for beginer and even for veteran. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
VvAnt
VvAnt rated it
The World Turned into a Game After I Woke up
May 26, 2019
Status: Completed
Sorry bad English.

A 3.3☆ story (can be 4☆ if not for rushed ending (not too much), or at least have chara depelovment).

No tense in the entire novel (for me). Like other second chance novel, MC didn't have a hard time with the villain. Well he is OP, but still "strugle" when facing boss-grade, but not much. Bc plot armor will save the day. :)

No Romance. Yeah~...

... more>>
Spoiler

He have a girlfriend but that happen in the last 4 chap.

[collapse]

As for Ending...

Spoiler

He won the final battle against the 'end boss' with his absolute destruction skill, then he got the reward that reset everything before the otadolon stage, oh dont worry he still have the power (more powerfull even) bc he became the owner of earth

[collapse]

A good novel for beginer, but only so-so for veteran. Read this if u dont have other novel to read.

Oh! Dont mind the low rating 2, 9 its not that bad. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
VvAnt
VvAnt rated it
Black Tech Internet Cafe System
May 13, 2019
Status: c236
Sorry bad English.

A 4☆ story for me.

Have u imagine 2 master with their disciples have a match in CS?

... more>> A cultivator crying after playing Silent Hill 2?

Or 2 old-master feel happy after find unique-item in Diablo 2?

A Good and refreshing story, different with other system-admin novel. MC isn't the type who seek trouble, harem seeker idiot, but a calm and mature. No fighting all the way to Ancestor, MC got underestimated but not too much like other novel.

Not all young master idiot in this novel, in fact many of them have a brain, even when..

Spoiler

one of the young master seek trouble in his shop, then MC just kick him out with lightning. Later, he come back with pal, kick out again, come again with his aunt that curious with MC shop kicked again by his aunt this time... and he blacklisted, but still come again to watch, comment, and analysis. But feel really sad bc he cannot play and eat snack.

[collapse]

Face smacking is there but not go-too much, mob/other chara got smacked but they didn't have blood grude with MC.

Romance none.

Funny reaction when cultivator/warrior first-time playing Game immersive-VR.

And...

Spoiler

The shop began it first Esport competition, Diablo 2 (duel) and CS (team) with prize real item from game.

[collapse]

As for what the shop sale...

Spoiler

●snack: haagen-dazs ice cream, sprite, coke, instant noodles, spicy.

●game: Resident Evil 1 (remake VR), Diablo 2 (Remake VR), CS (VR), the Legend of sword and fairy (remake VR), Silent Hill 2 (Remake VR)

●Movie: Resident Evil (super theatre)

●TV series : zhu xian and one more (i forgot the title)

[collapse]

If u feel bored with other sytem novel, read this and enjoy. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
VvAnt
VvAnt rated it
Against the Gods
February 20, 2019
Status: c1000
Sorry bad english.

My very first CN, not Panlong but this.

At first, I really like the story, MC not like JP MC that d*ckless, he ruthless to enemy but really gentle to his family/love interest.

... more>> I really enjoy the MC adventure, the thrill to kill young master (yeah I like this in the past), search treasure, tournament, saving beauty, etc.....

And after my pause for waiting the update, then read this again (already read many of CN).

The story..... become boring for me, repetitive plot (YM, Trashsure searching, ascend realm become lv.0, collecting harem)..

So sad to see my very first CN become like this, maybe I will read again if this already completed. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
VvAnt
VvAnt rated it
NEET Receives a Dating Sim Game Leveling System
February 4, 2019
Status: c500
Well first of all sorry for bad english..

And here I know why the rating become low, BORING... yes, boring. The story maybe get better but.... maybe will happen hundreds of chapter later~

This novel will have 2000+ chapter with this pace of story

... more>> MC become the biggest problem in this story, simply because he is your typical jp MC who half naive, only half because he can kill people.. tbh at first I think he will never kill people until the end~

As for the female chara, well the same for other jp harem novel, MC only property, fall for MC easily

And serious moment just destroyed by jokes, not just once but many many times..

Lastly this is shounen and slice of life... not my genre~ <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report