Report Review
12 Reviews


Vali Lucifer
Vali Lucifer rated it
Magika no Kenshi to Shoukan Maou
July 7, 2016
Status: --
Fantastic read. Thats what this is. If you are looking for an action ero novel this is for you.
1-The MC is OP
2-The Harem is useful and its not just there
3-Give it some time it will have amazing H-Scenes
4-Fights ? There are plenty, got that covered
5-Its funny and enjoyable
Well this is a masterpiece if I ever seen one.
34 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Vali Lucifer
Vali Lucifer rated it
Womanizing Mage
July 1, 2017
Status: c55
I love it. This is just what I like to read. Its not a full blown porn but its a mix. It has some plot, MC trains and there are some s*x scenes. You dont find such a mix often. Most of the time you either find novels with no interactions/sex/romance at all that have a lot of action and training, or either porn novels where there is next to no action. For example I shall seasl the heavans has not romance/sex/or anything. Its action and plot all the way.... more>> 1000 chapters and still no romance, its sad. On the other hand you have Dragon blood warrior that its only porn, every chapter there is sex, the romance is "fast" to say the least :D. And then you have this novel which is a mix of everything.

Its a fun and enjoyable read. Its good that the translator started to upload daily now. But better wait until it has 150-200 chapters before reading cuz the chapters are short and addicting. You will eat the firs 100 chapters in day or something like that.

It has its problems like any other novel. But everyone has his opinion. Read the first 20 chapters and see if you like it. I want say read the first 30 chapters but some might find that a little too much. <<less
29 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Vali Lucifer
Well this is... interesting to say the least. 90% ero stuff - 10% story (plot) in a nutshell. I started this for the harem but it turned out to be porn with some plot.

If you like s*x scenes and somewhat of a plot then this is for you
11 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Vali Lucifer
This is amazing if you like yandere sh*t and brother-sister sexual relationship. Too bad there are only a few chapters, a good and short read
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Vali Lucifer
Vali Lucifer rated it
World Defying Dan God
July 7, 2016
Status: c130
Let me just say that this is enjoyable to read, after you finish a chapter you want more and more. By far my favourite novel. The start of the novel is very interesting for starters. Let me say a few things.
1) The MC is not OP broken, he is very weak at the start and his progress is very slow and after he goes to a new place there is always someone who is 10 times stronger than him. But he is getting stronger and stronger and the process... more>> is rather slow, It takes him months even sometimes years.
2)
Spoiler

The two beautiful women that are always with him makes things interesting and unique. They hide so much from him but the MC doesn't give a f*ck because he thinks in time they will tell him everything when he gets OP. They are potential love interests from the very start and you can feel the progress throughout the novel.

[collapse]

3) The harem part... there are multiple lover interests and there will be more to come because this thing has 3000+ chapters and as of chapter 130 there are about 4 or 5 potential waifus without including his own wife. There isn't much to go on for now, he is still a virgin. I am telling you this because I know some people will read this for the harem like myself but let me just tell you that the harem is a bonus to this novel, the story is epic and there is always new sh*t going down.

All in all this is a really fun read. The problem is that you may not be able to read it all because you may die of old age but hey your grand children might be able to read it all.

Let me sum it up for you - If you like fights, harem, unique training and a good story with an interesting MC then this novel is for you, if you think the harem will be all over the place then you are wrong, it will take some time to build it, most of the time the MC trains and fights and gathers/grows herbs. <<less
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Vali Lucifer
Vali Lucifer rated it
Kujibiki Tokushou: Musou Hāremu ken (WN)
May 17, 2018
Status: c107
AMAZING !!!!!!!!!! One of the best harem novels by far. And its more of a slice of life novel than an adventure where the MC is always in danger. This is so peaceful and nice. There are some fight here and there but nothing serious.
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Vali Lucifer
Vali Lucifer rated it
Commanding Wind and Cloud
May 12, 2018
Status: c385
EDIT: As of chapter 360, this novel is an amazing harem. It took 300+ chapters but it was worth it. This is a HAREM novel and the tag needs to be there. For now 5 harem members

Decent novel. The MC's friends ruin the novel for me... at time that is.

... more>> He gives them OP weapons, armor, potions...... and then when they go somewhere everyone thinks that the MC is their servant, which is beyond annoying for me. Other than that, the novel is good imo.

WHERE THE F*CK IS THE HAREM TAG ? As of chapter 278 the MC has 2 women in his harem and the 3rd one will join later. And there maybe more women later on. <<less
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Vali Lucifer
Vali Lucifer rated it
Hybrid x Heart Magias Academy Ataraxia
July 9, 2016
Status: v4 prologue
Not bad... not bad at all. The only problem of this novel are the fight scenes but the MC and the girl get amazing power-up and combine their power-armors. The H-scenes are really good tbh. Its no straight hentai but you have the feeling of it. In my honest opinion the MC should just take out his d*ck and shove it in their a$$es, but he mostly harasses them. But if you are looking for some echhi stuff then this is a good read. There is plot but its not... more>> that good atm. I hope it gets good later on. <<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Vali Lucifer
Vali Lucifer rated it
Man Huang Feng Bao
August 23, 2018
Status: --
Pure wish fulfillment. Its good. I dont understand why the other reviews go so hard on the novel. Its a fun read. You dont need every novel to be a Lord of the Rings novel with complexity and all. Smh
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Vali Lucifer
Vali Lucifer rated it
Against the Gods
July 7, 2016
Status: c415
The reason why I am at c415 is because the story get very complicated and my heart can't handle all that's going on. The one of the best novel I have ever read. It has everything you want in it. You want fight? No problem this novel has many fights, at almost every corner there is a fight. You want a good story? Again this is the novel for you, it has many plot twists and a very interesting story. You want some harem and romance? The novel has it,... more>> atm (c415) the harem grows a few wifes, a few lovers, wait.... not gonna spoil it for you. The training and strength progression is rather unique, the MC is at a lower level but can fight with others that are 10 times his level, which is amazing because after that everyone is super shocked. I think this is not something to fill your time with, this is definitely a main read. Knock yourselves out, this is really enjoyable. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Vali Lucifer
Vali Lucifer rated it
Peerless Martial God
July 7, 2016
Status: c413
Many people don't like this novel but it depends on the person. So if you like pointless fights then this is for you. The harem is there, sort of. Tbh I have mixed feelings about this novel. At points its very good but sometimes its just gets boring. I read it for laughs, when I started to read PMG, my only reason was for the harem but then I found this to be somewhat funny in a sense. So give the first 10 chapters a try and if get hooked... more>> up on it then good, if not then there are other novels to read. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Vali Lucifer
Vali Lucifer rated it
God Of Slaughter
July 7, 2016
Status: c68
The novel is just to fill your time. It has a strange start, well the whole novel is strange tbh. I got nothing to say for the MC, he just a crazy perv, all in all. There is a lot of plot armor in this but that fine, I guess. If you are waiting for a new chapter of you favorite novel then then you can read this. But its good all things considered. If this had 200+ chapters out then this could have been a good main read.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report