Report Review
60 Reviews


TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
Cub Raising Association
September 2, 2018
Status: Completed
I MADE AN ACCOUNT JUST TO WRITE THIS REVIEW!!!! This story is seriously goddamn cute, fluffy, and heartwarming

(It says that it's still on going but the story is already completed)

... more>>
Spoiler

It's a happy ending, and the MC and ML are very loyal to each other and are so freaking cute. They were able to save the world of the beautiful creatures, they have a baby mermaid, muka and others, although adopted. And knox is not the only surviving creature of his lineage because at the end they found out that there are hundreds of baby eggs hidden and safe

[collapse]

AND YESSS IF ONLY I KNOW CHINESE I WOULD TRANSLATE THIS TO MY UTMOST POWER. But I only read mtl when I like a story and it's still far from done. 5 stars! To anyone who hates this story, bttttch u blind!

Edit: March 11, 2019

So I ran out of bl novels to read here on nu and I can only reread those novels who I really like. It still makes me cry to finish this one because its filled with love and suffering
Spoiler

the cubs in another timeline who suffered a lot <3 reallt makes my heart ache

[collapse]

*sigh* it would be perfect to have extra chapters but the storys already been done long time ago. It would be very lovely to see our MC pregnant because
Spoiler

cuz ML dropped a spoiler (when all ppl thought that he's the last knox) he said that knox race can bloom with love

[collapse]
<<less
18 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
One Useless Rebirth
December 29, 2018
Status: Completed
PLEASE to whoever is translating this, please continue. I read the raws, and this one is definitely one of the stories at my top list.

This one has a f**king great plot. A f**king great characters. Id definitely read this again after a month or so. Im not gonna spoil anything since this one is a gem
17 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
President, Our Egg Is Lost
April 5, 2019
Status: Completed
Okay first of all the summary and title can be decieving and easily misunderstood. BUT!

This is literally one of the best mpreg novel. Our MC actually and is taking care of his bun unlike other novels that emphasizes about the baby in the title and summary but doesnt really show up in the story that much.

This one is so fluffy and heartwarming.

Im so lucky to be the first one to write a review. Dont be mislead by the title and summary! This is so friggin cute, anyone who rates this... more>> lower than 4 are dumbass

Positive remarks

1. Always talks about baby and cares about him (egg)

2. Cute romance development

3. MC being op is reasonable

4. MC is so innocent and pure minded

5. ML doesnt easily fall in love (slightly)

6. The MC isnt a hypocrite or acts like a queen bitch

5 STARS!

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

THERESSSS A BABYYYY <<less
16 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
This story is so fluffy and cute. I like jow the interactions were linked from the beginning to end, some stories cannot pull that off.

The way they fell for each other is heartbreaking. Both didnt know what love was till they met.

The way they show their love is cute. They are very compatible *sigh im so jealous*

... more>> Some parts made me cry huhuhu you'll get what I mena but of course every story has that part.

Read it in one sitting. U can finish this for 4 to 5 hours. Satidfying novel

I wish they had smexy scenes thou, fML hahaha <<less
14 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
Lord of End of World
April 13, 2019
Status: Completed
3 stars only

I had a feeling that this story is quite off when I got to 30-50 chapters. I will enumerate the good things first then I will say every hole in the story which made me entirely disappointed.

READ AT YOUR OWN RISK

... more>> Great things

1. MC is op

2. MC is a white lotus

3. No supporting characters died

4. Easy to mtl

5. Things go way the MC likes

STUFF THAT IS VERY DISAPPOINTING

1. The author demonitized the sister too much, she didnt deserve everything that happened in 169 chapters (the whole f**king story)

2. He wei which was supposed to be an "important character" was left behind, and the author said that its because he doesnt show up that much, WHICH is her/his fault for making it that way, He Wei ddint deserve being a left behind character

3. Even the characters that you think might be exposed in the story a lot was only introdyced for 10 chapters then later on can only be shown for like 1 sentence

4. The mc's character is so f**king off, and the author makes reasonable explanation to make up for it which didn't make me like it.

5. The 2 male leads were made into horny dogs, for f**ks sake the MC was onlt 16 yrs old and you make them horny for him? F**k no. Disgusting.

6. The story is not interesting, I finished it because of the supposedly one of tge male lead zombie.

Dont bash me just because you loke the story, if you've read more than hundrefs and even thousands of novels you'll be able to find out what's good and bad about the novel. In the past I simply like stories such as Nation's husband, 99th divorce, but when I read it again I found out that those rape moments the 1st chapter of the story are trult disgusting, and the fact that the author portrays the female MC to get revenge and instead becomes a damsel in distress and has asshole of a husband is so f**king disgusting.

I'm not being bias ont his story, but this is one of the bl novels that made me not like it. I love bl novels, I cant live without reading one everyday, actually I cant live without reading a novel at all for 2 hours (unless im sleeping or eating or wayching movie)

ADVICE

1. If you are the type to analyze the story and actually likes one with a storyline and proper characterization then I dont recommend this

2. If you like an op MC with nonstop plot armor then this is for you

3. If you dont like an ML being left behind then dont read this

4. If you're not sensitive to characters being suddenly not showing up in layer chapters then this is not for you.

This one is good, but not my cup of tea. Dotn let my review stop you from reading this, some of you might like it and some might not. That how the world works. <<less
12 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
Childish Flower
March 19, 2019
Status: Completed
1st of all, the summary might be just a sentence but it says a lot in the story. I think it is perfect and there's no reason to change it in future.

2nd, don't be hesitant to read this, this is not your typical omegaverse. The story is so hard to read in a way that every sentences and chapters makes my heart bleed.
Spoiler

its a happy ending

[collapse]

3rd, the story also shows a lesson. Please learn to open up your heart and that not everything you see is true, and just because someone wasnt able to satisfy your expectation doesnt mean that person decieved you or your love.

It was a great short story, I really like stories like these. I'm really gratefull for the translator for picking this one up. Even though I've read it thru mtl, I will still support the translator.

Spoiler

I actually hate the younger brother because he's such an innocent jerk, MC saved him when they were still a child and he was still able to be ahppy go lucky even though they grew up and his older brother (the mc) is so shy and timid

[collapse]

Spoiler

The ML was almost an asshole throughout the story, BUT if you put your feet in his shoes you'll realize why he acts that way

[collapse]

Spoiler

our MC was given a justice dont worry, and this story is amazing and simple

[collapse]

I highly recommend this to everyone

5 stars rating
12 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
The Scum Villain’s Self-Saving System
September 29, 2018
Status: Completed
This bl actually has a plot and doesn't immediately go PA PA PA (S*x) it started out mild and then it's actually good because the ML is not blindly in love in middle part because of some misunderstanding.

Bitch this is good so you better read it that's all thank u
12 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
How Could This Cat Tease Me?
November 18, 2018
Status: Completed
Hello, to other readers out there I just wanna say that this is worth MTL'ingsince there's only 3 chapters out. First of all, the characters are not arrogant as you may think they are. The MC is sweet and has soft spot for furry animals, the ML is like cold but he's just really acting like a husband type for the MC throughout the story.

Believe me, this one is like a dessert (fluffy bl) after eating a spicy (smut bl) meal. I suggest reading at click101, that's my fav raw... more>> story website.

The MC is so cute when jealous, and s*xy af. They alwas feed people from weaboo (amaright?) Unconsciously <<less
11 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
I am a Chef in the Modern Era
April 3, 2019
Status: Completed
4.5 for me

Highly recommend

Fluffy bl story

Has many food details (well its obvious with the title)

Its a sweet slice of life story that has a very dramatic start but then lays off in the middle till the end. If you want to soothe your heart after reading a tragic one then u can read this, its also very easy to mtl but of course we must support the translator

Edit: NU wont submit my rating on stars so I can only put it here in the review
10 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
Positive Energy System
February 2, 2019
Status: Completed
I have a fever so am not gonna right a long review. Just want yall to know that this one is a great piece, the development of romance is so cute. The dramas are fine. The plot is nice.

5 stars

highly recommend. Dont listen to bullsh*t review that will give this low rating.
10 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
I Just Want to Be in a Relationship
February 21, 2019
Status: Completed
DAMN IT. IIIII HATE THIS AUTHOR BECAUSE HE/SHE MADE THIS SUPER LOVABLE STORY, IM CRYING OMFG.

seriouslt though guysm this is legit fluffy and teary. So f**king sweet that im willing too drown and have diabetes. I love this story, this is definitely at the top of my favorite bl list. Cuz f**king why not.

I dont want to give any insight of the story cuz spoiling u guys will ruin the fun. JUST READ IT DAMN IT. ITS MY FAVORITE. I never judge things wrong (tf bru)

... more>> 100 STARS.

SUPER HIGHLY RECOMMEND

SUPER FLUFFY

MAKES YOU HAVE A DIABETES SO U BETTER GO TO UR DOCTOR TO ASK FOR INSULIN

SUPER CUTE

ITS PERFECT <<less
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
This is a super cute short story, I read the mtl for only 10 minutes becauss the chapters are just like an analogue so it's a fast read. It would be good if someone would translate this becauss it's a sweet fluffy cake among dangerous ones

Please read this becauss it is really worth ir
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
Secret Nights In The Inner Palace
September 23, 2018
Status: Completed
This is only for those people who likes smut (100%) and those who like stockholn syndrome, and those who likes (even though yoy've killed all my friends family members etc I still love you)

f**king hell. This would've been 4.5 stars for me if he tried to resist a lil bit and not act like a f**king damsel in distress. I'm not being a hater but it's just true! I was in love with the story at first but it keeps ticking me off chapter after chapter.

This is not a... more>> fluffy bl, the characters are bland, there's no development except with the male lead (but only slightly) very one dimensional ugh.

Thinking off revenge stuff when you're just a f**king loser god dammit!! I hate those characters, the MC has no backbone, you have a V and you act like a p**sy!

The only thing I like about this is how the translator did her/him job like a professional.

I'm sorry I don't like this. Don't read this to those fujoshi who has a clear mind, those who like QWF nu uh, this is a white lotus MC ya'll wouldn't like it. <<less
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
Cannon Fodder Cheat System
January 3, 2019
Status: Completed
For me everything makes sense as the explanation in the end. This story is is good, people should stop always comparing QWTDF to novels like these, they have their own plot and own concept. Sure they share the same ideas but they are still different.

I definitely recommend this one, it has many chapters per arc.
7 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
The CEO’s Villainess Childhood Friend
February 17, 2019
Status: Completed
This was out for like 7 hours ago. In really grateful to the translator because he let this cute novel out.

This novel shames those typical transmigrate rebirth x ceo chuchu nivels that has thousands chapters. This one is simple and lovable. The characters are cute although you'll feel pity to some antagonists but everything's great the length of chapter are also great. I just wish there would have been extra chapters.

Read this one guys. Its also easy to mtl! This one is like a cheesecake unlike those other trashy novel
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
Today the Manager is Also Very Kind
January 23, 2019
Status: Completed
I'm satisfied with the flow of the story and how the characters develop. It's good that both MC and ML didn't just stick together flowery flowery because they also had problems to face since our MC is a straight man and our ML is not the yandere overacting posessive type (he is posessive but he knows the bounderies)

my favorite part is when ... more>>
Spoiler

the ML decided to leave the MC because MC still cant answer the ML whether he loves him so the ML becomes paranoid etc and went off to one of his apartment locked himself while sick (the MC went to a program since hes a manager) and when the MC went back to his villa the ml's things are gone and went to find him. Since the ML didnt open the door to the apartment cuz he diddnt hear (he's sick, has a high fever and neglect himself from beign too brokenhearted oh pitiful ml) tbe MC had to climb up for like 6th floor of the windows I think and when he found the ml, he saw the ML so pale with dry and crack lips staring off to nowhere muttering that the MC doesnt love him and hallucinates stuffs and cries (f**k, our pitiful ML is so.. Huhuhu) and the MC tried his best to sooth our ml's heart

[collapse]

also

Spoiler

after that, the ML love MC so much that when they had their first s*x the ML tries to be the bottom becuz he doesnt wanna hurt MC but the MC said that "isnt our positiin wrong?"and the ML asked him whether its okay for the MC to be the bottom and the MC said yes

[collapse]

also lastly and the final akxywbsk hahaha

Spoiler

The ML find out that MC is another soul cuz his grandma is the same and the MC admitted it

[collapse]

this is legitimatelt one of my fave, I just read it in one sitting. Also thank you for the translator for putting this out in nu, dont worry I will keep supporitng the translated chapters since mtl misses our some stuff from the wrong grammar and words.

5 stars, highly recommend! LOVE IT! Great characters, great plot development and I like mc's cousin even thou his parents are jerks (MC uncle and auntie) <<less
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
Water Recovery System
January 22, 2019
Status: Completed
so this is one of the cute bl novel ever, the MC didnt easily fell in love and instead did his work properly. Every world is different, some are sweet and fluffy and some are hewrt wrenching. I was one of the reader who immediately read the translated chapters and the one who commented (where the chapter 1 since the cintent doesnt show, that happened yesterday lol) I wouldve vote for 5 stars but the only downfall is ... more>>
Spoiler

the ending is kind of abrupt and short, like it ended with 1 chapter only, its like an open ending but dont let that spoil your decision on reading because this one is definitely good

[collapse]

I am grateful to the translator too for posting the 1st arc in the 1 day of the start of translation. Thank you, and Ill still read the translated one since I only relied on mtl <<less
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
5 stars

The story is filled with romance and drama but its not the kind where the drama is annoying, its actually good. And the supporting 2 cp also has their own part in the story.

Every chapters is long so its worth it. Its also easy to mtl <3
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
proud to be the first one to write a review after finishing the novel.

First of all the MC isn't the typical queen-acting-stupid MC, he's very pure and innocent. And of course lovable.

the ML is the guarding-and-putting-barricade over our cute MC. He's very meticulous and I really pity him for having unrequited love for a very long time. Damn boy thats some consistent effort.

... more>> the plot is general and although there are bit of drama and some makes you want to cry the story tends to lean on fluffy moments and positivity.

about their son, he's very matured. Like, literally. I can see him in the future snatching MC from ML lol He guides our MC when he's confused about love. I think thats one of the plot holes here, the baby's too matured for these lind of things but maybe thats really his character cuz in the last few chapters the details about him shows that he has many things up in his sleeves (idiom: he's not what he seems to be at all)

overall, I love the story. Wish it could have some extra chapters thou to completely satisfies my craving.

im giving it 5 stara because im easilt satisfied and the story went in what direction I like. I highly recommend this to those who likes mtl because its easy to mtl. Also to those who likes pampering, fluffy and slight drama

Spoiler

the thinf I like the most is that the MC and ML opened up to the world about their rl and the child in their first exposure to the fans. Unlike other stories where they wouldnt announce it

[collapse]

Edit: my vote for 5 stars wouldnt show damn it. I VOTE FOR 5 STARS!!! <<less
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
I Ship My Adversary X Me
January 18, 2019
Status: Completed
Eyow peeps. I have completed mtling it.

Gotta say one thing for sure, its cute af but also saddened at one point.

Spoiler

gu thought that our MC is doing unspoken rules, he didnt know that MC is the son lol

[collapse]

Spoiler

the ending is so not that great but its good ya knw

[collapse]
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
1 2 3