Report Review
53 Reviews


TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
Cub Raising Association
September 2, 2018
Status: Completed
I MADE AN ACCOUNT JUST TO WRITE THIS REVIEW!!!! This story is seriously goddamn cute, fluffy, and heartwarming

(It says that it's still on going but the story is already completed)

... more>>
Spoiler

It's a happy ending, and the MC and ML are very loyal to each other and are so freaking cute. They were able to save the world of the beautiful creatures, they have a baby mermaid, muka and others, although adopted. And knox is not the only surviving creature of his lineage because at the end they found out that there are hundreds of baby eggs hidden and safe

[collapse]

AND YESSS IF ONLY I KNOW CHINESE I WOULD TRANSLATE THIS TO MY UTMOST POWER. But I only read mtl when I like a story and it's still far from done. 5 stars! To anyone who hates this story, bttttch u blind!

Edit: March 11, 2019

So I ran out of bl novels to read here on nu and I can only reread those novels who I really like. It still makes me cry to finish this one because its filled with love and suffering
Spoiler

the cubs in another timeline who suffered a lot <3 reallt makes my heart ache

[collapse]

*sigh* it would be perfect to have extra chapters but the storys already been done long time ago. It would be very lovely to see our MC pregnant because
Spoiler

cuz ML dropped a spoiler (when all ppl thought that he's the last knox) he said that knox race can bloom with love

[collapse]
<<less
13 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
One Useless Rebirth
December 29, 2018
Status: Completed
PLEASE to whoever is translating this, please continue. I read the raws, and this one is definitely one of the stories at my top list.

This one has a f**king great plot. A f**king great characters. Id definitely read this again after a month or so. Im not gonna spoil anything since this one is a gem
12 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
The Scum Villain’s Self-Saving System
September 29, 2018
Status: Completed
This bl actually has a plot and doesn't immediately go PA PA PA (S*x) it started out mild and then it's actually good because the ML is not blindly in love in middle part because of some misunderstanding.

Bitch this is good so you better read it that's all thank u
11 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
President, Our Egg Is Lost
April 5, 2019
Status: Completed
Okay first of all the summary and title can be decieving and easily misunderstood. BUT!

This is literally one of the best mpreg novel. Our MC actually and is taking care of his bun unlike other novels that emphasizes about the baby in the title and summary but doesnt really show up in the story that much.

This one is so fluffy and heartwarming.

Im so lucky to be the first one to write a review. Dont be mislead by the title and summary! This is so friggin cute, anyone who rates this... more>> lower than 4 are dumbass

Positive remarks

1. Always talks about baby and cares about him (egg)

2. Cute romance development

3. MC being op is reasonable

4. MC is so innocent and pure minded

5. ML doesnt easily fall in love (slightly)

6. The MC isnt a hypocrite or acts like a queen bitch

5 STARS!

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

THERESSSS A BABYYYY <<less
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
How Could This Cat Tease Me?
November 18, 2018
Status: Completed
Hello, to other readers out there I just wanna say that this is worth MTL'ingsince there's only 3 chapters out. First of all, the characters are not arrogant as you may think they are. The MC is sweet and has soft spot for furry animals, the ML is like cold but he's just really acting like a husband type for the MC throughout the story.

Believe me, this one is like a dessert (fluffy bl) after eating a spicy (smut bl) meal. I suggest reading at click101, that's my fav raw... more>> story website.

The MC is so cute when jealous, and s*xy af. They alwas feed people from weaboo (amaright?) Unconsciously <<less
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
Positive Energy System
February 2, 2019
Status: Completed
I have a fever so am not gonna right a long review. Just want yall to know that this one is a great piece, the development of romance is so cute. The dramas are fine. The plot is nice.

5 stars

highly recommend. Dont listen to bullsh*t review that will give this low rating.
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
Cannon Fodder Cheat System
January 3, 2019
Status: Completed
For me everything makes sense as the explanation in the end. This story is is good, people should stop always comparing QWTDF to novels like these, they have their own plot and own concept. Sure they share the same ideas but they are still different.

I definitely recommend this one, it has many chapters per arc.
7 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
Secret Nights In The Inner Palace
September 23, 2018
Status: Completed
This is only for those people who likes smut (100%) and those who like stockholn syndrome, and those who likes (even though yoy've killed all my friends family members etc I still love you)

f**king hell. This would've been 4.5 stars for me if he tried to resist a lil bit and not act like a f**king damsel in distress. I'm not being a hater but it's just true! I was in love with the story at first but it keeps ticking me off chapter after chapter.

This is not a... more>> fluffy bl, the characters are bland, there's no development except with the male lead (but only slightly) very one dimensional ugh.

Thinking off revenge stuff when you're just a f**king loser god dammit!! I hate those characters, the MC has no backbone, you have a V and you act like a p**sy!

The only thing I like about this is how the translator did her/him job like a professional.

I'm sorry I don't like this. Don't read this to those fujoshi who has a clear mind, those who like QWF nu uh, this is a white lotus MC ya'll wouldn't like it. <<less
7 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
Childish Flower
March 19, 2019
Status: Completed
1st of all, the summary might be just a sentence but it says a lot in the story. I think it is perfect and there's no reason to change it in future.

2nd, don't be hesitant to read this, this is not your typical omegaverse. The story is so hard to read in a way that every sentences and chapters makes my heart bleed.
Spoiler

its a happy ending

[collapse]

3rd, the story also shows a lesson. Please learn to open up your heart and that not everything you see is true, and just because someone wasnt able to satisfy your expectation doesnt mean that person decieved you or your love.

It was a great short story, I really like stories like these. I'm really gratefull for the translator for picking this one up. Even though I've read it thru mtl, I will still support the translator.

Spoiler

I actually hate the younger brother because he's such an innocent jerk, MC saved him when they were still a child and he was still able to be ahppy go lucky even though they grew up and his older brother (the mc) is so shy and timid

[collapse]

Spoiler

The ML was almost an asshole throughout the story, BUT if you put your feet in his shoes you'll realize why he acts that way

[collapse]

Spoiler

our MC was given a justice dont worry, and this story is amazing and simple

[collapse]

I highly recommend this to everyone

5 stars rating
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
I am a Chef in the Modern Era
April 3, 2019
Status: Completed
4.5 for me

Highly recommend

Fluffy bl story

Has many food details (well its obvious with the title)

Its a sweet slice of life story that has a very dramatic start but then lays off in the middle till the end. If you want to soothe your heart after reading a tragic one then u can read this, its also very easy to mtl but of course we must support the translator

Edit: NU wont submit my rating on stars so I can only put it here in the review
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
Today the Manager is Also Very Kind
January 23, 2019
Status: Completed
I'm satisfied with the flow of the story and how the characters develop. It's good that both MC and ML didn't just stick together flowery flowery because they also had problems to face since our MC is a straight man and our ML is not the yandere overacting posessive type (he is posessive but he knows the bounderies)

my favorite part is when ... more>>
Spoiler

the ML decided to leave the MC because MC still cant answer the ML whether he loves him so the ML becomes paranoid etc and went off to one of his apartment locked himself while sick (the MC went to a program since hes a manager) and when the MC went back to his villa the ml's things are gone and went to find him. Since the ML didnt open the door to the apartment cuz he diddnt hear (he's sick, has a high fever and neglect himself from beign too brokenhearted oh pitiful ml) tbe MC had to climb up for like 6th floor of the windows I think and when he found the ml, he saw the ML so pale with dry and crack lips staring off to nowhere muttering that the MC doesnt love him and hallucinates stuffs and cries (f**k, our pitiful ML is so.. Huhuhu) and the MC tried his best to sooth our ml's heart

[collapse]

also

Spoiler

after that, the ML love MC so much that when they had their first s*x the ML tries to be the bottom becuz he doesnt wanna hurt MC but the MC said that "isnt our positiin wrong?"and the ML asked him whether its okay for the MC to be the bottom and the MC said yes

[collapse]

also lastly and the final akxywbsk hahaha

Spoiler

The ML find out that MC is another soul cuz his grandma is the same and the MC admitted it

[collapse]

this is legitimatelt one of my fave, I just read it in one sitting. Also thank you for the translator for putting this out in nu, dont worry I will keep supporitng the translated chapters since mtl misses our some stuff from the wrong grammar and words.

5 stars, highly recommend! LOVE IT! Great characters, great plot development and I like mc's cousin even thou his parents are jerks (MC uncle and auntie) <<less
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
I am very thankful to have found this in NU, and I read the mtl version it is worth it. It's filled with meng, fluffy, innocent moments. Do not worry there is no third party to their lovelife.

This is 5 stars to me because it makes me simply happy ya know. So guys, this is worth the read and you will definitely love it
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
The CEO’s Villainess Childhood Friend
February 17, 2019
Status: Completed
This was out for like 7 hours ago. In really grateful to the translator because he let this cute novel out.

This novel shames those typical transmigrate rebirth x ceo chuchu nivels that has thousands chapters. This one is simple and lovable. The characters are cute although you'll feel pity to some antagonists but everything's great the length of chapter are also great. I just wish there would have been extra chapters.

Read this one guys. Its also easy to mtl! This one is like a cheesecake unlike those other trashy novel
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
I Ship My Adversary X Me
January 18, 2019
Status: Completed
Eyow peeps. I have completed mtling it.

Gotta say one thing for sure, its cute af but also saddened at one point.

Spoiler

gu thought that our MC is doing unspoken rules, he didnt know that MC is the son lol

[collapse]

Spoiler

the ending is so not that great but its good ya knw

[collapse]
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
Blooming Romance
November 28, 2018
Status: Completed
Super cute and fluffy but the author couldve add more drama when they met again, and they should've stayed together to talk things out
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
Thrive in Catastrophe
September 13, 2018
Status: Completed
I don't really know why anyone could hate this. There's no perfect story out there but this one is one the best I ever read. The character's are pretty dimensional. The MC is literally weak at the start but he has the guts, he thinks well and logically. The male lead knows he can't touch thr MC because he might break him so of course all those building up frustrstion would lead him to imahine things considering that the authors says when a that kind of person thinks of you... more>> romantically or s*xually you would be able to experience hallucinations from the surging emotion.

I read the mtl from the last updating chapter since I love thr story. The MC doesn't immediately goes OP. The story is pretty average but I love it. So this one is definitely a 5 star.

  1. I recommend this to all those fujoshis out there! Read this and you won't regret anything.
<<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
Was laughing by the first review. Such bias. As a person who finish readong the whole story, I am confidently saying that this one is pure lovable cake (metaphor) there's some parts that arent perfect but its not a big deal. The story is fluffy and of course it has dramas but not that deep. The characters are great, the MC development is also good. The ML is of course a great figure. There's some bees hanging around to make the plot interesting and another supporting bl couple that makes... more>> my heart flutter

Spoiler

the MC became pregnant again and had female twins after that the ML had vasectomy (to stop getting someone pregnant) because he doesnt want the MC to go thru the pain of caesarian

[collapse]

This one is 5 stars for me

Highly recommend

Cute short story of bl

Fluffy

No tragedy and smut (only a lil bit of kinky stuff cuz our MC is naughty sometimes) <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
Water Recovery System
January 22, 2019
Status: Completed
so this is one of the cute bl novel ever, the MC didnt easily fell in love and instead did his work properly. Every world is different, some are sweet and fluffy and some are hewrt wrenching. I was one of the reader who immediately read the translated chapters and the one who commented (where the chapter 1 since the cintent doesnt show, that happened yesterday lol) I wouldve vote for 5 stars but the only downfall is ... more>>
Spoiler

the ending is kind of abrupt and short, like it ended with 1 chapter only, its like an open ending but dont let that spoil your decision on reading because this one is definitely good

[collapse]

I am grateful to the translator too for posting the 1st arc in the 1 day of the start of translation. Thank you, and Ill still read the translated one since I only relied on mtl <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
Demon King’s Political Marriage
December 11, 2018
Status: Completed
I am very delighted to be the first to post a review.

first thing first. This is not a polygamy story it is definitely a 1v1. The fact that the MC stayed true to his beliefs are a relief and sometimes irritating, but you'll realize that that's how he grew up and understand things, that's how his character was molded. The ML is also a great character, dont judge first by a few chapters ... more>>
Spoiler

dont judge by the early chapters on how he quickly fell in love with the MC (but consideding the timeline he didnt really fell that quick)

[collapse]

the reaso why MC was chosen as bride

Spoiler

he's the ml's lover from 2000 years ago, he was swallowed by a blacl hole on a fight int he current time and came to the past where earth was breaking and found the young ml

[collapse]

give this story a shot, I MTL'd it till the end, that's how much effort I put when I like a story

also this has
Spoiler

s*xy scenes but not detailed

[collapse]

Spoiler

I dont wanna put the tag MPREG (laboratory uterus) because the translated chapters are still few

[collapse]
<<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
Want to Ascend? Then Fall in Love
November 25, 2018
Status: Completed
I was the one who added adventure, yaoi, and gender bender

... more>>
Spoiler

the reason why is, they had multiple realms where they go to achieve the tasks given to them. Also one of that is where shen became a woman that's why I put the gender bender tag

[collapse]

Thank you for having the opportunity to be the ine to review this

First of all there are some serious plot twist here. Second, the MC and male lead relationshio will gradually develop and some secrets are unfold which made me amazed by the author's wittiness. There's currently 2 chapters out but if you love bl and you like to take risk by doing mtl then no worries, it is worth it.

I like how they eventually fall in love with eachother, also it shows that even thou they love eachother shen still shows killing intent and gu still doesn't trust shen (it's because gu doesn't trust even his own self) I can't say that it's alow or fast romance. Maybe it's because things are happening naturally by the flow of story and by their characters

Spoiler

they actually grew up togsther thousands years ago but their memories were eraze for certain reason that I wont tell, I'm giving too much spoiler

[collapse]

Spoiler

the ML also has tasks that is related to the MC tasks, that will be revealed in early chapters

[collapse]

Spoiler

there's no third party. Also they love eachother very much

[collapse]

Please give this story a chance and read it, I am hoping for more reviews because this one deserves to be recognized <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
1 2 3