Report Review
12 Reviews


TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
The Scum Villain’s Self-Saving System
September 29, 2018
Status: Completed
This bl actually has a plot and doesn't immediately go PA PA PA (S*x) it started out mild and then it's actually good because the ML is not blindly in love in middle part because of some misunderstanding.

Bitch this is good so you better read it that's all thank u
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
Cub Raising Association
September 2, 2018
Status: c6
I MADE AN ACCOUNT JUST TO WRITE THIS REVIEW!!!!

This story is seriously goddamn cute, fluffy, and heartwarming

(It says that it's still on going but the story is already completed)

... more>>
Spoiler

It's a happy ending, and the MC and ML are very loyal to each other and are so freaking cute. They were able to save the world of the beautiful creatures, they have a baby mermaid, muka and others, although adopted. And knox is not the only surviving creature of his lineage because at the end they found out that there are hundreds of baby eggs hidden and safe

[collapse]

AND YESSS IF ONLY I KNOW CHINESE I WOULD TRANSLATE THIS TO MY UTMOST POWER. But I only read mtl when I like a story and it's still far from done.

5 stars! To anyone who hates this story, bttttch u blind! <<less
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
Secret Nights In The Inner Palace
September 23, 2018
Status: Completed
This is only for those people who likes smut (100%) and those who like stockholn syndrome, and those who likes (even though yoy've killed all my friends family members etc I still love you)

f**king hell. This would've been 4.5 stars for me if he tried to resist a lil bit and not act like a f**king damsel in distress. I'm not being a hater but it's just true! I was in love with the story at first but it keeps ticking me off chapter after chapter.

This is not a... more>> fluffy bl, the characters are bland, there's no development except with the male lead (but only slightly) very one dimensional ugh.

Thinking off revenge stuff when you're just a f**king loser god dammit!! I hate those characters, the MC has no backbone, you have a V and you act like a p**sy!

The only thing I like about this is how the translator did her/him job like a professional.

I'm sorry I don't like this. Don't read this to those fujoshi who has a clear mind, those who like QWF nu uh, this is a white lotus MC ya'll wouldn't like it. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
Lord and Dragon
September 16, 2018
Status: Completed
This story is like eating a fluffy dessert, just right and well done. Pure sweet and fluffy bread yum yum.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
Thrive in Catastrophe
September 13, 2018
Status: Completed
I don't really know why anyone could hate this. There's no perfect story out there but this one is one the best I ever read. The character's are pretty dimensional. The MC is literally weak at the start but he has the guts, he thinks well and logically. The male lead knows he can't touch thr MC because he might break him so of course all those building up frustrstion would lead him to imahine things considering that the authors says when a that kind of person thinks of you... more>> romantically or s*xually you would be able to experience hallucinations from the surging emotion.

I read the mtl from the last updating chapter since I love thr story. The MC doesn't immediately goes OP. The story is pretty average but I love it. So this one is definitely a 5 star.

  1. I recommend this to all those fujoshis out there! Read this and you won't regret anything.
<<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
Jubo
September 11, 2018
Status: Completed
(I Finished Reading The Whole Story)

So yeah, I read the story by mtl and it's readable, understandable and easy. This is definitely one of my favorite Boy Love story. The characters are great even though some of the antagonists are bit ooc but it doesn't change the fact the the storyline is great. The protagonists and male lead are couple goals

... more>>
Spoiler

the protagonists brother (wang ning'an) is not his actually brother because the protagonists is adopted, the real brother of the protagonists is zheng jing-en who ends up with (wang ning-an) YES BITCH! THEY ENDED UP TOGETHER LIKE BITCH YES!

[collapse]

Spoiler

wang cheng is actually real zhao (father's fam)) /zheng (mother's fam) cheng and his adopted father (the wang family) (wang dad) is actually a descendent of the Gu family (which is also very very rich) so his adipted brther and sister is now called Gu Ning'an and Gu yize

[collapse]

There are cute bl couples at the end

This is a very cute story

Definitely a 5 star for me

(Read this for 1 week)

I really realllly love this one and I recommend this to everyone! <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
You're missing out in a lot of things if you're not going to rrad this. I know that the chapters translated are few to make you want to mtl it but I'm telling you it was all worth it

The MC and ML didn't fall in love immediately and started a slow pace romance which makes it even better because it makes them more dimensional.

There are no third parties, there are jo kidnapping or villains that makes you want to choke them. It is a fluffy bl that is so heartwarming.

There's... more>> no revenge revenge when someone makes the MC pissed off. He dealt with it professionaly

Spoiler

he baishen (the ml) found out that chu yan (mc) soul's is from like centuries ago, he knows the real chu yan which made him fall ij love deeper. I like stories like this where they unveil the secrets of the MC for the ML to know, it feels so refreshing

[collapse]

Spoiler

they have 2 child, 1 male and 1 female

Spoiler

[collapse]

ML is infertile but they had 60 million experiments just so the mk and MC could have a baby that is made from a bun, yes a bun that the MC almost ate from hunger

[collapse]

Read this, the mtl is readable and understandable. You woj't regret on anything except for the fact that you will finish the story (of course duh) <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
He is His Excellency Zhi Li
October 5, 2018
Status: c41
At this point the story is actually going now where. This is nice if you're looking for a story just to passed by. And very uncomfortable with Zhi li and So yuyuan relationship. They're not in love but seeing you partner always with somebody else being so close and acting so protective with each other and acting like a husband is wife is a big no no
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
The Prince’s Loyal Lover
September 23, 2018
Status: Completed
EYYY PLEASE MORE STORIES LIKE THIS BUT LONGER.

Fluffy short story 😍 thank you thank you thank you for translating this small gem
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
The Empress’s Gigolo
September 20, 2018
Status: c155
To all those who rated it 3 and below and only read thru what the early chapters? Not wanting to offend but this one is great, at first I was hesitant to read it because some reader's in qidian thought the pro would be a girl since apparantly they didn't read the summary. BUT this one is freaking great, awesome and cute! It's a f**king shoujo and this is whyyy... more>>
Spoiler

the way the empress and our pro develop their relationship and the way they around each other is so damn cute

[collapse]

Spoiler

they're somewhat dating eachother at this point bitches!

[collapse]

And also about his tramigrating to earth and the other world

Spoiler

the empress was accidentally also transported with our MC to the earth and I love those chapters

[collapse]

So yeah!!! This is one of my fav, I only hope there's no sucj thing as harem cuz he'll be killed by our adorable empress <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove rated it
Quickly Wear the Face of the Devil
September 15, 2018
Status: Completed
I was one of the reader's who started reading this when it was still 10 chapters translated, i've read this 3 times already and I never ever ever got bored of it. It's like watching your own cjild growing up, it really made me tear up both from happiness and sadness. Happy because it was sucj a great story and sad because I know that it is completed and I can only imagine things from then on whatever future they may have.

This bl is one of the pioneer in my... more>> heart, it opened so many new things and stories which made me addicted. I hope I'd have amnesia of this one so I can read it over and over again. I cannot express my emotion too well because it's unstable right now from grief (of finishing the story again) maybe next month I'll read it again so I'd be able to appreciate it again (lile I always do)

Please more of this stories, I'm so addicted, I need more dosage before I go insane.

100 stars

100/100 would recomment

100/100 would read again

100/100 taking first place in my heart <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
TheLadyWhoLikesBoyLove
Blood Contract
September 13, 2018
Status: Completed
Many spoiler in this review

... more>>
Spoiler

he gets rape many times and passed on to another vampire and so on

[collapse]

This is a great story, wish the author coul've write more details about zero and his father like the other review says. He's really to weak from beginning to almost the end (considering that he's emperor sui one of the highest ranking bloodline left) well I can consider because the body is a childe but the author could show more awakening and not make him toss to anyone. Overall I love the story, I love how he get's jealous and got his revenge to the male lead. I actually like this to be slightly harem brcsuse duh they deserve it. The author left an open ending to that thou. Zero and blood emperor is loyal to eachotherbut he didn't push away the others <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report