Report Review
11 Reviews


Szatan0
Story with world rules that makes no sense, characters that act like they miss half of their brain that appear and disapear when story needs it. Overall 3 since it's viable to read if you don't focus on details too much.

Edit:

More you read it, more it gets absurd. Author tries to build story based on rules he himself made, which ends... looking weird.

Edit2:

Stopped at ch37. Unable to read more of that.
16 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Szatan0
Szatan0
Legend of the Cultivation God
May 26, 2016
Status: c40
Unable to read due novel being too slow paced. And it's not that I am impatient. It's that first 40 chapter is like prologue and I am still unsure who MC is.
12 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Szatan0
Szatan0 rated it
A Step into the Past
May 20, 2016
Status: --
I deeply regret reading that novel. It some good had points but clueless MC and sh*tload of NTR made it unreadable and unfavorable memory. I cannot agree with comment that novel is like LuBu since it... isn't I guess? (Read both btw, and liked second one with minor 'buts')
11 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Szatan0
Quite nice story I would say, MC is dumb sometimes but it isn’t that bad. Sadly later on it gets more iritating, specially when his slaves are trashing him around. Chapters are short and plot isn’t that bad. 3/5 IMHO
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Szatan0
Szatan0 rated it
The Legendary Moonlight Sculptor
March 16, 2019
Status: v15c11
Best vrmmo novel I read, hands down (id say few comes close, I managed to enjoy ark and few others only). Whenever I read other novels I compare them to this one and I can see how bland and unoriginal they are in settings.

Still, I started reading lms from begining so many times, ane rarely I get past my last bookmark.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Szatan0
Szatan0 rated it
Sovereign of the Three Realms
March 26, 2016
Status: --
This novel is slow paced. MC don’t fight much. But MC isn’t d*ck and hipocrite like MCs in other topping xianxias. Plot is solid here and satisfying to track. I really enjoyed reading SoTR. For me it’s worth at least 4/5 stars rating.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Szatan0
Szatan0 rated it
True Martial World
May 8, 2016
Status: --
This is quite nice novel. During action scenes I couldn't wait for next releases. But when action ceases there comes something that author can't deal right with. Trying to build plot using politics and scheming isn't something fitting, it made me not only bored but sometimes even pissed. Shame it isn't as interesting in that aspect like TTNH and other novels. Still quite decent novel to read. When there's action.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Szatan0
Szatan0 rated it
Awakening
February 14, 2016
Status: --
Really like that one. Quite interesting even though reincarnation became common topic for novels. I always liked stories that MC is in modern days and I could have enjoy that here.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Szatan0
Szatan0 rated it
Child of Light
January 24, 2016
Status: --
Through whole story I felt MC was weak even though he shouldn’t be. Maybe author noticed he made MC too OP and tried to repair that. Who knows. Still, it’s quite decent read for bored reader.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Szatan0
Szatan0 rated it
9 Heavenly Thunder Manual
March 10, 2016
Status: --
There is a lot of 1/5 ratings for that novel which I can’t really agree with. I used to read a lot of bad novels and 9HTM isn’t even close to being that unreadable. Honestly speaking it’s really decent story. What catched me is that it’s xianxa placed in modern day which really suits my taste. There weren’t any moments where I needed to make stop due to it being boring, what happened often during reading a lot of famous novels, xianxias especially. All in all IMHO 3, 5/5 to... more>> 4/5 in some places is proper grader for it, even if it's sometimes cliché, or feel copied. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Szatan0
After reading comments I decided to try reading despite warnings about annoying sister. I thought – how annoying can she be? Well, author managed to make her so annoying I disliked her at first chapter she appeared [edit after reading more chapters] and didn’t let my hate fade [/edit]. Tho novel isn’t bad.

PS: MC is wimp
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report