Report Review
15 Reviews


Snoweee
This novel is perfect if you guys want to read different plots and fluffy love story... it is worth reading a MTL though it may be hard to understoon sometimes but you will get the idea of the story.

Thought this novel has many chapters but ut is satisfying to read, the realation between the MC and the ML is not at all lovey dovey the author also puts different struggles between the couple in different worlds such as disappointment and disturbing characteristics of the ML.
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Snoweee
Snoweee rated it
The Rebirth of the Malicious Empress of Military Lineage
November 9, 2018
Status: Completed
I really love how the author writes the story, it gives you a feeling that everything has a consequences just like how the heaven gave Jiao- jiao a second chance to live the life she really deserve.

Yeah sometimes our past haunts us but this kind of nightmare helps us change everything and I see that in this novel.

I really love XJX's character in all lifetime/dream whenever he meets SM ❤...
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Snoweee
Snoweee rated it
Hello, Wife!
June 21, 2019
Status: Completed
awww, this novel is so sweet, don’t mind those few stars that other gave for this novel. This novel is great it shows how women can be independent and don’t really rely on men but also shows that men are all not the same. Give this novel a chance and see how fluffy Su Le and Wei Chu’s love story is.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Snoweee
Snoweee rated it
The Legend of Chu Qiao: Division 11’s Princess Agent
March 11, 2019
Status: Completed
I first discover this a year ago though I was reluctant to read it back then, a week before now I watched the adaptation drama frustrated by the ending, then by searching I realized that The Legend of Chu Qiao: Division 11's Princess Agent was indeed the novel version of the the drama.

So I rated this novel 5/5. Why? Even though this novel is full of drama and makes my heart aches, the author did a good job portraying each characters to the best they can be, (I also... more>> salute the translators of this novel a big thanks for them).

I highly suggested this novel for those readers who loves transmigration, funny dialogues, ancient plot, betrayals, heart wrenching goodbyes, and a HAPPY ENDING... <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Snoweee
Snoweee rated it
I Quit Being a Noble and Became a Commoner
June 16, 2019
Status: Completed
I’ll give this story 4.5, I liked the start of the story, the character development, the author granted her wish to become a commoner, but hey I’m like waiting for a romance during my read and it’s kinda disappointing to finished the novel without any results in terms of romance... I want more of WayxAyesha scenes 🙃🙃🙃
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Snoweee
This novel is perfect if you guys want to read different plots and fluffy love story... it is worth reading a MTL though it may be hard to understoon sometimes but you will get the idea of the story.

Thought this novel has many chapters but ut is satisfying to read, the realation between the MC and the ML is not at all lovey dovey the author also puts different struggles between the couple in different worlds such as disappointment and disturbing characteristics of the ML.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Snoweee
Snoweee rated it
Hidden Marriage
July 22, 2019
Status: Completed
The start of the story is pretty interesting, I am a fan of Vengeance seeking FL, though as the story progress the plot was starting get draggy, there’s so many drama that is unnecessary for the story to flow.

Is this a good read?

-yes, if you are out of novels to read

... more>> Is it satisfying to read?

- kinda, because I love how she trampled those antagonist, Though I find the ending to rush (don’t ask me why, the author thought so many problems for the MCs yet the ending is a so-so)

is it worth reading all the chapters?

- Depends on you guys, for me I did skips a number of chapters, as my patience is slowly leaving my body. You don’t have to worry the chapters are really short and even though you skip some of it you will still follow the flow of the story.

I am not preventing you to read this though I just want to inform you that you might get bored from all the segue plots to just make the novel long. ANYWAYS HAPPY READING... <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Snoweee
Snoweee rated it
Clinging President – My Girl, I Want You
July 20, 2019
Status: Completed
i can’t believe that this novel only has a 3.5 star rate.

This novel has a cliche story about an overbearing CEO and a strong minded woman, though thus one doesn’t have a too many complicated “arcs” aka Drama. The pace of the story is a little bit fast but it is actually a good read.

Give this story a chance and you will not regret reading it, it’s funny and cute at the same time.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Snoweee
Snoweee rated it
Quick Transmigration The Prodigal Son
July 16, 2019
Status: Completed
Well this novel is a good read if you are looking for a past time, short and fluffy. Although this novel is adorably fluffy I am still confused what is the mission of him transmigrating from different world. Anyways I really recommend this one as it is so sweet af.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Snoweee
Snoweee rated it
Empress of Otherverse
July 9, 2019
Status: Completed
well, I guess this will be the first review for this novel.

The story might be a bit of a cliche transmigration story though she didn't woke up from someone else's body instead She got pulled by something (maybe some magnetic shiz theory) which lead her to the so called "Otherverse" where in she thought everything became a dream.

The story itself is very interesting, there is no Mary Sue (OP) female lead or anything she has flows as well as the male lead. Well we might have though that "oh it... more>> might be similar to other transmigration novels wherein they tried to changed blah blah" but this one is not. She was fully aware that every moves she do can changed some things in the future but then realize that her world and the current world she'd living is practically different (coz the it's another world) . The logic she uses is like how a 21st century lady thinks. She adapt quickly to her surroundings that's why the ML took an interest at her. THIS IS NOT A LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT kinda romance which added some points to the whole story..

Anyways this story is really enjoyable and funny, , it is a good read. I highly recommend it!! HAPPY READING! <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Snoweee
Snoweee rated it
Life: A Black and White Film
July 8, 2019
Status: Completed
this story is actually interesting it gives you a way to solve some mystery on your own and if course enjoying some lovely scenes.. But what I love the most is that this story is connected to MBFB story “my darling”.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Snoweee
Snoweee rated it
It’s Purely an Accident to Love Again
July 2, 2019
Status: Completed
I guess this will be my favourite story from all Yuan Yuan series... everytime I read the diary section of Yaya it made my eyes wet from those entries goddamnit!!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Snoweee
Snoweee rated it
One Night, One Day, One Year, One Lifetime
April 17, 2019
Status: Completed
So speechless the author did a good job portraying emotions of each characters.... The only suggestion I could give is for you guys to prepare a bucket cause I surely guess that you guys can fill it up using your tears....
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Snoweee
Snoweee rated it
Just Blame Me For Being Blind in the Beginning
March 23, 2019
Status: Completed
lmao! At first I was very reluctant to read this novel bcoz’ of the title but then I gave it a try. This novel is so fluffy you even wish that it should have a bit more drama (may just a shick coz’ every other novel I’ve read have dramas that will make you hate the author xD) anyways overall it’s so great it satisfy your craving for sweet and fluffy stuff, though during the 1/4 of the story I always felt that the ML have ulterior motives but... more>> guess I’m wrong with that! <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Snoweee
Snoweee rated it
Chaos Of Beauty
June 8, 2018
Status: epilogue
My first time writing a review on a c- novel it is indeed a bittersweet ending a story filled with love, obsession, hatred and jealousy. I thought of skipping chapters because of the intensity of every chapters and just wanting to know the ending but I’m happy I did not every chapter portrays great emotion from the characters. One of the best chinese novel I read so far.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report