Report Review
14 Reviews


Skool
Skool rated it
Reverend Insanity
June 21, 2017
Status: c29
very interesting, one of non-mainstream CN stuff out there, definitely a must read if you're tired of reading mainstream stuff.

let's just say the main character so far know what to do and the other character are unlike those common side character where they're just had a really dumb IQ and show up in a chapter just to be killed in a next one.

definitely looking forward for more.
17 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Skool
Skool rated it
Still, Wait For Me
October 12, 2017
Status: c115
Ever heard of too much something and it will become poison?
well in this novel case it's so realistic that you find it missing something that actually make it a 'novel'ty, the main character seems to be distracted by something or someone most of the time, and seems to forget something's actually more important than what he's actually doing, most of the time.

he's been rebirth. Do something amazing with it? 'Meh' "no, i'll just play like other teenager out there while ocassionally help someone else I know in my past.... more>> Oh and I'm obviously gonna be rich LMAO"

well apparently he also lose his IQ with the rebirth, it's sooo irritating. How he act, he's an adult that know what's life like in his past life..
there's this 'only when he play a soccer can he act like his real teenager age' I call bs for that one. He's always was.

i guess if you like a drama and more of a relationship between character and an occasional 'i know something, someone doesn't know' plotline, it's a good read certainly. Which doesn't warrant me rating it 2 '*'

then again it's my personal opinion.
if you want something that goes with a BANG! After mc's somehow gotten a rebirth. Look somewhere else.
if you can get pass that, and just like the 'DoOver' generally, you'll probably enjoy this.

it's just a waste how his knowledge could get himself become much and more powerful, and he's completely satisfied with monkey'ing around.. <<less
13 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Skool
Skool rated it
Battle Emperor
February 11, 2016
Status: --
As of chp 70

MC’s plot armor is boundless, but you can still feel the mc’s misfortune and a little bit of danger here and there, but that’s it..

I can only say it’s a good read with a nice romance atmosphere.

Spoiler

Mc’s romance with older girl (he call her sis Ziyan) is my fav, she’s a beautiful woman and yeah their interaction is pretty cute

[collapse]
12 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Skool
Skool rated it
God and Devil World
January 19, 2016
Status: --
I like it, I love apocalypse story like these.., where human show their true personality and desire, in face of danger and death..

MC's is sort of badass, some time, the thing is he takes responsibillity, man rarely does these days.. But he did

my opinion might be biased because I like apocalyptic story like these, but it's great!! for me atleast

5/5 you should try it
12 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Skool
Skool rated it
The Trembling World
March 23, 2016
Status: --
The MC's personality is kinda Brutal? Other human besides the MC is cannon fodder for him. It's borderline good (if you like savage and villain-like MC) and bad (obviously morally wrong) at the same time.

I won't lie though, I expect it to be as good as God and Devil World which is not (at the moment: ch.24)

So it's a meh for me. If you have too much freetime you could read this.
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Skool
Skool rated it
My Daoist Life
March 16, 2016
Status: --
A must read. An enjoyable lighthearted story about MC's innocent childhood (as of ch.10)

I cried every time. He's so innocent.
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Skool
Skool rated it
Transcending the Nine Heavens
February 3, 2016
Status: --
10/10

awesome novel, full of intrigue, politics, fighting, technique and MC's use his brain all the time!!

A must read novel for you xianxia and wuxia lover!!!!
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Skool
Skool rated it
The World Online
October 25, 2017
Status: c20
a tad bit early for review, but from what i've read, it's looking good, the main character seems to have calm personality that's pretty much ready to take on the world after his rebirth.

what's happening inside the game itself seems promising, in how the Npc can be human (from the AI) and in return the MC does take care of his relationship (and doesn't see them as just Npc) with the supposedly npc with human like inteligence. To achieve his goal and some mystery that haven't been told to the... more>> reader about the game itself.

the kingdom building, are detailed enough and I'm looking forward for more

last but not least
Spoiler

Bing'er are cute As hell!, worth the 5 star just for her cuteness.

[collapse]

what more do you ask for? Read it. <<less
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Skool
Skool rated it
King Shura
March 5, 2016
Status: --
Awesome stuff
character building is step by step with the story, viewpoint isn't from the mc's only
awesome tidbit details and a little bit romance (as of ch.82)
basically the story focus is not only the MC, like usual xianxia and wuxia (ofc it's not, the novel is not considered as one anyway...)
Worth the Read ! it comes with a beautiful drawing of chapter scene also!
Spoiler

Cho Ryu Hyang <3 Gongsun Anri the ship has sailed

[collapse]
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Skool
Skool rated it
Emperor of The Cosmos
July 11, 2016
Status: c22
I guarantee you, this novel is really good, because of the futuristic setting and how the background story and rank in people strength is pretty easy to remember & how the MC's learn about his power

Besides the new way to cultivate, definitely good if you're looking for modern xianxia, and doesn't like disappointment!

Read it!
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Skool
Skool rated it
Long Live Summons!
November 25, 2015
Status: --
Mc's a reincarnated human, that consider other living being as an NPC, except his family and maybe a few friends and girl ? , So what could possibly go wrong?

exactly!, so other people belonging is his belonging, since they're NPC, I mean they drop stuff when they're dead right?

so yeah, it's really good stuff, pretty good comedy, and some more!!!
mc's is a likeable dude, so if someone give mc's a choice between A or B, he make a C

totally Recommended for you who's looking for something Different
Mc's a... more>> total badass, with a little bit of spice of a-holeness
but We love him for it! <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Skool
Firstly, I had quite the reserve about chapter 0 NTR (a little bit spoilerish for you ntr hater out there, skip chp 0) but after deciding to continue reading this I quite like this. He’s living in a tribe, it’s a curious theme.

Obviously I can’t say much from reading 6 chapter but mc’s accept his new life without questioning much about it, straightforward personality, I assume from his martial arts way with a fact that he got nothing going on in his previous life and it goes along with the... more>> story.

Where he lose his reserve from his previous life and enjoy a new life with more freedom than a restricting one on his past life with a little bit of plus side of his martial arts experience and of course an H-scene is just a topping on top.

Would read again!

All and all a solid 4.7/5 <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Skool
Skool rated it
Hunting for a Delicious Wife (Before)
February 28, 2016
Status: --
i’m not really experienced on these kind of romance novel, but I can say that the male lead is a wolf in sheep clothing and the girl is red riding hood

don’t be scared though, the female lead have a strong personality, and indeed quite naive

I consider this a good read

if you like to read something different, light and some romance drama

30 chapters out doesn’t do me justice at all
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Skool
Skool rated it
Coder Lee Yongho
July 1, 2016
Status: c43
Okay, The premises gives a lot about real world problem on his part of the world workforce, that just like real lives, you're not supposed to be smart while other people is stupid.

Just like a Japanese proverb that says "A Nail That Stand-out Will Get Hammered", this story told us about what happen when you get an ability, that gives you edge over something, but still have to bow down to the politics of company and normal people.

MC's got trouble everywhere he goes, just like a manga about a detective... more>> boy, wherever he goes there would be murder, whilst that might not be good, but I think it's the novel attraction in itself.

From the chapters out so far, the MC's not really experienced, even with his special abilities, in his learning process, he got beaten a lot by obstacles that most of it comes from human in his part of the world, unlike the other part, which if you have skills, you will get everywhere.

Yeah MC's got sh*t on a lot of times.

I am calmly waiting him to go on a dark side, and become a notorious hacker, that will destroy his enemy, pretty sure how his special abilities will help him in it, finding bug equal finding holes within system isn't it? That's what his power purposes, that's why being a good guy he is, that special abilities isn't leveling up. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report