Report Review
8 Reviews


ShadowWizard
ShadowWizard rated it
Mythical Tyrant
December 13, 2015
Status: --
Love this f**king Novel and im only 19 chapters in.

Thoughts on MC

MC is showing his knowledge a bit to much for a 3 years old kid and im surprised no one is shocked the way he talks and acts but idk its a minor thing.

And I really hope theres no romance in the early chapters or forced/rushed ones coz I f**king hate those types of novels that do that ATG, MGA, TDG, And a few more that I cant remember now although these 3 that I mentioned have harem and... more>> mature content on them I cant really complain coz you cant really expect a decent romance story from a novel that has genders like those so ye you get my point I dont want it to be HAREM :/ had enough of that poison. And I really hope the romance to be something at least like CD but overall I give it a 5/5 even if it is 19 chapters I am sure the novel will live up to the rating <<less
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ShadowWizard
ShadowWizard rated it
Instant Kill
October 12, 2015
Status: --
Not so bad as I thought it will be since I was desperate I have it a shot I got to say so far I'm loving it ended up reading all the way to v3 latest chapter but I got to say not so much action as I expected but the story is like any other wuxia, xianxian novel with a few interesting tweaks and I'm glad theres no romance in this or at least forced one for now sit back and enjoy the read worth it.
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ShadowWizard
ShadowWizard rated it
Isekai Maou to Shoukan Shoujo Dorei Majutsu
December 19, 2015
Status: --
Love it kind a overdoing it with that boob grabbing but fck it 3 volumes in so far so good 5/5 is personal so dont think this is a perfect novel just saying but normally everyone will love it at least till volume 3 where I am theres a lot of pointless chatting but you will grow custom to it :)
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ShadowWizard
ShadowWizard rated it
Dragon-Blooded War God
December 13, 2015
Status: --
5/5 Will be my rating simply because I enjoyed reading every singe chapter and could not wait to read the next one, the only down side I find in this novel is that its probably gona go down the harem path and ruin a potentially good story. I personally cant stand this worthless gender. I do hope the romance will take its time and make the readers believe that the love between the MC and the women he choses will be genuine. I personally think he will end up with... more>> the girl trapped in that sword :) <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ShadowWizard
ShadowWizard rated it
The Desolate Era
December 13, 2015
Status: --
Love it nuff said... jk no seriously if you are tired of those harem novels and are actually looking for an adventure + action packed novel this is the one I just cant explain how grate and refreshing it is, you just cant stop reading after you start the only thing that will stop you is the last translated chapter so give it a go and enjoy the ride. 5/5
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ShadowWizard
ShadowWizard rated it
Chaotic Sword God
January 5, 2016
Status: --
Amazing novel a slow one but amazing nonetheless Ruthless/Bad Ass MC who doesn’t give a sh*t who he pisses of / or kills as long as they don’t provoke him and a very well paced story considering this novel has 1, 6k chapters and is ongoing so ye for some it will look slow and it is slow but better to be slow with a good story than some sh*t like MGA who repeats its entire story every 200-300 chapters all over again. My personal rating will be a 5/5... more>> but this novel is not perfect so around 3.5-4/5 will be very justified anything less is either not your type of novel or your just some idiot rating it low just coz you don’t want it to have more rating than the novel you like or some sh*t like that. Anyone with a brain can see that this novel dose not deserve to be rated lower than 3 trust me I have read novels that are lower than 3 and this is not it. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ShadowWizard
ShadowWizard rated it
Stellar Transformation
December 19, 2015
Status: --
3/5 what got me to drop my rating down (personal opinion) is the MC only purpose of getting stronger after volume 8-9 not sure is coz of that princes its that simple. Author tries to fool you with some other reasons he wants to get strong but its bullsh*t and on top of that it was one forced romance I was blown away when I read both of them confess there love 0_0 I was like wtf where did this come from, and from there starts the 12 volumes bullsh*t.... more>> Now dont get me wrong just coz I say its bullsh*t dose not mean most of you wont enjoy the read thats why its a 3/5 not lower:D but I personally dont like simple minded novels.

And to make this even worse here lets give the MC a bloody item that slows down time 100x or more dont remember so that he can lvl up faster (this is later on in the novel) with 1-2 time skips in 1 chapter :D. Oh you think that was not enough he has some bullsh*t magical tear of some goddess that makes him 10 times stronger physically that others and helps him train WAY faster than others but wait theres more that tear can heal him without end and can actually make him bloody immortal (or at least very close) im not gona mention the LUCK and plot armor coz EVERY MC has that :D. Now there are some other stupid stuff in there but its been an year since I last read the translations and 4-5 months since I read the raws so I cant remember everything so ye this is mostly my review of ST if you dont like what I have said well tough luck have a cookie :) <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
ShadowWizard
ShadowWizard rated it
Tales of Demons and Gods
December 13, 2015
Status: --
Terrible story sh*t MC dont even feel like explaining my self coz I dont want to argue with ppl who like this story but just to make a point so that the ppl who read it know if this is for them then here it goes you want a novel full of bullsh*t romance and harem and an author so obsessed of telling you how fcking beautiful the girl the MC likes is redonkulous and ofc lets not forget the MC himself who is sparkling with beauty and one more... more>> girl forgot her name anyway you get my point. BUT that not what im most f**king angry at its not enough the author states that the MC is so madly in love with the girl he likes he wont look at any other and he actually makes this fcking novel a harem like bruh... really anyway its sh*t but if you enjoy it it means you have different taste and opinion for novels 1/5. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report