Report Review
9 Reviews


SSKF
SSKF rated it
Tyrannical Wang’s Beloved Wife
April 13, 2019
Status: --
Love love Love this story so much. Thank You for translating. Please keep working hard! Many of us appreciate it. I love doting ML lol.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
SSKF
SSKF rated it
True and False Young Master
April 4, 2019
Status: Completed
I don't like ML. I wish FL would have, after waking up, left the house, explored, ditched that crazy Pei family, find a new ML, and go be a badass somewhere else. She has money and as a young master of the family, she can do a lot by herself that a female transmigrator is not restricted to.

ML is an @hole. I actually wouldn't recommend.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
SSKF
SSKF rated it
Chongfei Manual
November 5, 2018
Status: c23
I agree with Matpatpat's review. Read hers.

I gave this an honest try but... OMG. How is this a good novel?

Despite every other thing wrong with this novel, as of Chapter 23
Spoiler

a little kid and a teenager gang up together to bully other little kids. The question "Do you want to bully them?" is actually asked.

[collapse]
WTH. I'm trying with the suspension of disbelief but I can't anymore.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
SSKF
SSKF rated it
Refusing to Serve Me? Then Off With Your Head!
November 4, 2018
Status: c64
I absolutely adored this novel. A mix of rampant fluffiness and intrigue and danger. I like An Yi's pov. Its interesting, yet flawed because of her brain injury. It makes you question all the characters because you're certain their motivations are nothing like she thinks. And the ML? Omg. He is 100% in love and I like stories like this. Sure, he is too perfect, but I read this for the escapism, not a dose of reality, and I think that's just what the writer writes for too. This book... more>> should be called "Raising a white eyes wolf, loving her 100%" lol. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
SSKF
SSKF rated it
A Game To Make Him Fall
January 30, 2018
Status: c1
Thanks to the translator for translating. Glad I could read the novel because of it. It's very poignant and bittersweet. I was actually hoping it was a tragedy. He doesn't deserve her.

But, can someone tell me... what does it mean when she calculated "probability a husband loves his wife' and got 0%? Did it mean he was already in love or not? Sounded to me like he didn't love her.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
SSKF
SSKF rated it
The General Wants to Hug and Sleep
April 1, 2019
Status: epilogue
I loved this. Simple and cute love story. The ML and FL remain supportive and unwavering through the whole thing. Thanks for the translation.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
SSKF
SSKF rated it
What’s Your Gender, Princess?
March 28, 2019
Status: ss5
This novel was short ad sweet. The ML is a very good ML His lines and actions shows how deeply he feels and how grateful he was that she came to assassinate him and he had the chance to marry her. Plus, the man experiencing woman things is awesome hahaha. I recommend this novel for a nice, light, romantic read.

To the translators, thank you so much!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
SSKF
SSKF rated it
Prestigious Family Marriage: Uncle vs Young Wife
March 27, 2019
Status: c209
Loving this! Thanks translator. Ganbarre!

MTLing the chapters because I'm so impatient but I'm still reading the translation also. I enjoy all the loving times in this novel, and the unwavering support both MC and ML have for each other. Only one thing over shadows all the lovely dog food and that's the comeuppance of one of the villains. IMO, what happens to her is ongoing and excessive. Still enjoying this novel a lot though.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
SSKF
SSKF
Demon King/The Parting of the Orchid and Cang
November 18, 2018
Status: c25
I love the translator for translating this. Just wanted to say that. The novel is great and funny by the way, it's sweet in its own way. It's funny because from beginning to end, the weak little orchid flower is irreverent to the great Demon King's power. Lol.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report