Report Review
9 Reviews


Reishiki
Reishiki rated it
Feng Yu Jiu Tian
December 15, 2015
Status: --
One of my fave BL novels ever and its also the one that got me so addicted to reading!!!

The story is very in depth and every character is full of life. The OTP of the series are full of love and although they are always separated by events, their love is very sweet and passionate! No one can get in between these two love birds! xD The story isn’t just about the main lovers but also involves wars of the other country. The main antagonist is a cruel and ruthless... more>> man, who won’t stop until he has the world and Feng Ming in his hands. But too bad for him his opponent is Rong Tian who is cunning and ruthless towards his enemy! The battle between these two male leads are amazing!!! xD There are other stories within about the relationships of the supporting characters. Some are fun and happy while others are tragic and bring tears to your eyes... The adventure of Feng Ming are amazing one after another. Even when he is in a dangerous situation, Feng Ming uses his wits and knowledge of the modern world to get him out of it. (I think he has a very High IQ since his memory is remarkable)

I am absolutely in love with this novel and I think its one of the better reads even if you don’t like yaoi I think this is worth a try! More so if you like yaoi! xD <<less
21 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Reishiki
Reishiki rated it
The Reincarnated Person Doesn’t Want to Cheat (LN)
December 29, 2015
Status: --
Like the person who review this previously, this story is quite generic BUT what story isn't generic nowadays?!?! Tbh this story has cute moments too. Its fun and easy to read. I cant say much since there are only a few chapters that are translated but so far I quite like the start up of the story and hopefully it gets even more interesting as it progress! :D

Also its a bit on the slow side so not much action so far. XD
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Reishiki
This story is nice and VERY light-hearted.

The MC is great but the changing of the POV makes me feel that she isn't the main anymore and it seems like her character in general is overlooked by the other characters. The romance seems very one sided with her fiance... she is dense and barely shows that she actually likes him (she is a magic otaku so that kinda explains it). He on the other hand is possessive and very protective. The other characters are also interesting too.

Its not a... more>> bad read overall and can be very enjoyable at times! Best to check it out to really have a feel for it! XD <<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Reishiki
Reishiki rated it
Heyi Shengxiao Mo
December 15, 2015
Status: --
Very Good Short Novel!
This novel is heart warming and can melt your heart in an instant!!! The characters are very devoted to their love. Their waiting for one an other is so touching and the ending is just perfect!
Definitely a great read! :D
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Reishiki
Reishiki rated it
Blazing Sunlight
December 15, 2015
Status: --
So far its a great read!

It combo of Come and Eat, Shan Shan with a little bit of Silent Separation.

As expected of Gu Man’s novel this one is also very light hearted and fun to read. The characters interactions and relationship with one another are very interesting.

Fun novel so give it a try!
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Reishiki
Reishiki rated it
Kenkyo, Kenjitsu o Motto ni Ikite Orimasu
December 15, 2015
Status: --
From what I have read so far, this story is very enjoyable to read! XD
The MC is very funny with her actions and her way of thinking. The romance sadly has not develop yet and barely existing lol. She is dense and sort of an idiot with almost brother complex. Her interactions with the other characters is the main reason this novel is very enjoyable!
I highly recommend reading this novel! :D
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Reishiki
Reishiki rated it
True Star
December 15, 2015
Status: --
This has to be one of the more well written novels I have ever read. The plot flows very well. Characters are interesting especially the main Feinnes-Tang. His calm and collected characteristics are what I think makes this unique and the better read compare to other novels. ... more>>
Spoiler

There are multiple semes in this novel and each of them are quite interesting in personality and their back-story. The only thing that disappoint me (just a bit) is that Tang relationship with the semes are very open. Since I’m more of a OTP kinda person it did give me slight disappointment but the over all plot and characters make up for it all. XD

[collapse]

This novel is a very good read! Give it a try and don’t miss out on it! <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Reishiki
Reishiki rated it
Come and Eat, Shan Shan
December 15, 2015
Status: --
Great Novel!!!
Shan Shan has to be one of the most adorable character ever xD she is hilarious with everything she does! A little on the stupid side but she doesn't make you feel like you wanna murder her! XD Big Boss is a little mean but he is a warm-hearted guy. O3o Their interaction and love development is funny and very cute. There are a lot of sweet moments that will sure to melt your heart! :D
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Reishiki
Reishiki rated it
To Be A Virtuous Wife
December 15, 2015
Status: --
One of my favorite and most enjoyable novels I've read :)
The story is very interesting and even though its about a reincarnated character, it is in no way related to her past life. She talks and compares her life in the modern world once in a while but it doesn't take away from the plot at hand. The story is pretty much about women and their husbands of the ancient world. There isn't any amazing or crazy action happening but the story does take you to a different... more>> view point.
The main character Qu Qing Ju is a calm and collected woman. She takes things as they come and she is able to handle any situation with a collected mind. She is in no way a pushover! She rewards people as she see fit and show no mercy to those who harm her. :D
A very good read that is surely not a waste of your time!!! :D <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report