Report Review
16 Reviews


QuinNefertari
I love the plot and the story itself is intriguing and fun! Hehehe a black belly disciple who deceives his master so that he alone could have all of his shizun's affection. I think that it's one of the best yaoi that I've read so far! The thing that I love so much is that the master which should be the uke is not the clumsy and adorable type but rather the "I am cold but with a warm heart" type.

And he could also fight and defend himself. It has... more>> so much potential. Please continue translating this work. &Lt;3 <<less
14 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
QuinNefertari
QuinNefertari rated it
Quickly Wear the Face of the Devil
November 6, 2017
Status: c10.14
I just love this novel! Never get tired of rereading it again and again... like I read for 7 times per world and I still get the 'kyaa' 'kyaa' moments.馃槅馃槅馃槅

This novel might not have a long and detailed narration of events but it made up with the clear portrayal of every characters that I just love..

You can really feel what they are feeling in a certain event so clearly that you won't get dissatisfied with the short chapters, instead it build the momentum needed for the readers thirst... more>> for the next episode.

For short I just love this story and I give my firm and resolute salute for the translator; Kez! You did a good job!馃槉馃槉馃槉 <<less
10 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
QuinNefertari
QuinNefertari rated it
How to Live as the Enemy Prince
May 2, 2019
Status: --
This is actually good. The latest chapters is very unique and strew together quiet well. Now we will wait if the story becomes cliche along way and loses its uniqueness or become a very good read with awesome mc's and political intrigue.

I really hope there is more chapters.

It's difficult to judge it now when it's only a few chapters.
8 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
QuinNefertari
QuinNefertari rated it
Apocalypse Rebirth: Chief, Don’t Move!
November 30, 2017
Status: --
I hope the translator would continue this one. Its extremely rare to find an apocalypse novel with an extremely cool female lead and it even have romance! How cool is that!

I like how the female lead is so level-headed and rational but also one of the few who managed to retain a bit of her humanity during the life she lead in the apocalypse. She cares for her family but is ruthless to people who threaten her peace.. This one is soo good if only it will be continued. &Lt;3
6 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
QuinNefertari
QuinNefertari
Star Rank Hunter
January 22, 2017
Status: c61
I really like this Series! I'm not really a critique who likes to demean the plot of a novel. I'm the type to fall for the characters interaction. I love the MC because unlike other novels he had real talent and cool temperament. He's not hotheaded and he's very amiable. Just imagining him make me blush. I think it's in the preference but if you like a cool kick ass MC who have a healthy environment and quirky friends who is plentifully loyal and practically a partner in crime then... more>> you should try this novel!

I also like the build-up of the relationship. A master who treats him as a son and like to squish his cheeks like a little kid. Friends who have talents comparable to the MC and Action filled with many amazing scenes of badasshness.

The MC is like a shining star constraining its brilliance as it hid among's the sea of million stars. It also have a dramatic feeling, you know a build up of anticipation of whats going to happen next. The mysteriousness of his birth, the thrill of a mission given to him by his foster father, and the anticipation of a secret mission he's undergoing under the douance family. I realy hope that they update a little faster. Teehee! XOXO (A wish of an avid reader) <3

You should try to read this if you like those mention above. But for me this is a very good read. XOXO <<less
6 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
QuinNefertari
I really like this one. Its very difficult to find a female dominated society novels as many doesn't really click with the genre but its really great to have at least one story that is very entertaining and emotionally touching..馃槝 I really hope the ttranslator won't abandon this like other novels..
4 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
QuinNefertari
QuinNefertari rated it
Long Live Your Majesty
November 25, 2019
Status: c5
I like the good start. It was very fast paced and I never got bored with unnecessary characters. Still only few chapters are in. Waiting for more chapters, then I'll rewrite my review.馃槈
3 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
QuinNefertari
QuinNefertari rated it
Addicted to Boundlessly Pampering You
April 14, 2019
Status: --
There are so many romantic ancient novels being translated now and they ARE all awfully long.. The stories are like crawling snails..

It's refreshing to read this type of novel where the development is so fast... for others this might be a negative but for me I really like it.

Rooting for the translator to continue translating!! Hope you finish this.
3 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
QuinNefertari
QuinNefertari rated it
Slag Shou Cultivating Manual
March 15, 2019
Status: c5
I like the opening of the story, It actually have a deep and detailed background that leads to the Mc's world traveling. Not only his and the Ml's situation clearly explained it also evokes this bittersweet feelings inside me.

I really look forward to the rest of the translation. Kudos to the translator, hoping that it won't be drop.
3 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
QuinNefertari
QuinNefertari rated it
Master Series
March 8, 2019
Status: --
It's very sweet and heart breaking..

For a short story, this one is certainly good for me.

There is these fluffiness and sweetingly sour taste..

Kudos to the translator.. Hope you continue translating these series.. I wanna read the other arcs too.馃槈馃槈馃槝
3 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
QuinNefertari
QuinNefertari rated it
Mythical Creatures Series 1: Ah-Jiang
July 9, 2019
Status: --
I Love It!!!

It's just basically a forbidden romance with a sugar toppings of supernatural added!

It's really my cup of tea!馃槏馃槏馃槏

Great translator-sama please continue and finish translating this novel...

Recommended for people who wanted that fantasy BL romance set in ancient times... And the supernatural plot is the honey sugar to make this story tasty馃槈馃槈
2 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
QuinNefertari
This is a very fluffy childcare novel. It's a good read if you want to pass time.

It's just that the story escalated too fast and the plot moved like the flash! In just two chapters he managed to obtain his wife and daughters affection and forgiveness, despite for the fact of a long time of neglect from him, his wife just cave in so easily to him. The MC's background is also not explain deeply, the author just brush it of, of him being a transmigrator and... more>> he knows a game where he was the father of the villainess, that's it. No more explanation whatsoever of what happened to him before, he just outrightly adapted to fast.

But all in all. It's still a good read. Suited if you're feeling stressed and just wanted to chill. <<less
1 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
QuinNefertari
QuinNefertari rated it
I am a Big Villain
April 14, 2019
Status: --
  • I've only read the first arc and I'm already hook!! This novel gives me a very fulfilling warm throbbing in my heart馃馃槉..
  • I can't wait to read the rest of the story.. I hope the translator continue this story.. But it would be MORE amazing if the translator released by ARCS.. I can't stand the cliffhangers!!!
Crazy for this novel!!馃専猸愷煂熲瓙馃専
1 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
QuinNefertari
QuinNefertari rated it
The Villain’s Face Slapping Counterattack
April 14, 2019
Status: --
I LOVE IT!!!

Vengeance is a must!!

I love how ruthless, seductive, and simply cute tsundere the MC is...
1 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
QuinNefertari
QuinNefertari rated it
More Than A Few Blessings
March 14, 2019
Status: --
I've read so many BL's already that I would often find the plots bland and boring...

But I really like this sort of plot that eases the reader to liking the characters...

I just love the Mc's elegant and cool manner, even though he have undergone some very bad things in his last life he still manage to stand up to redeem himself without unnecessary casualties from the side characters... apart from his revenge against his parents murder, he didn't retaliate or cause harm to unrelated people..

Unlike the MC's of... more>> other novels who always causes death and misfortune left and right.

A BIG THUMBS UP FOR THIS!!! <<less
1 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
QuinNefertari
I really hope that somebody picks this novel up! It's a very good read.

I like the world building, the characters, and their relationships.

And its very rare to find a seme protagonist that doesn't rub me the wrong way.
0 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report