Report Review
12 Reviews


Pandamonic
Pandamonic rated it
Pivot of the Sky
January 31, 2017
Status: --
If you dont like cliché stuff like a treasure that changed the destiny of the MC then. This is your cup of tea. The MC only has its talent and someone just guided him. He only have a high starting point. And definitely good read with a relatable and stable world building. Tho the info dumb maybe be uncomfortable at the start but thats how nice novel are created so read it and enjoy.
22 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Pandamonic
Pandamonic rated it
Seoul Station’s Necromancer
September 29, 2016
Status: c30
Super recommended. I really like how the MC treat other people like hes the boss. Cause basically he has the experience to boast. But not too arrogant nor domineering. He just treat people who is plotting like a kid and how relax he is infront of the danger classic. One of my most appreciated novel here and the most awaited too.
19 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Pandamonic
Pandamonic rated it
The Grandmaster Strategist
December 6, 2016
Status: --
Its a novel that literature lover like me should read. The author made a great contribution to our society by writing this and shout out for our brave, courageous translator for a praiseworthy achievement to pick this novel up.

Tho I personally like this very much and maybe bias but this story is still worth your time to read.

Its a mixture of ZTJ mc's charachter and crazy experimental lich's writing creativity. I wouldnt ask for more. ps. Every word of this novel is a gem for me.
7 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Pandamonic
Pandamonic rated it
Killing Grounds of Gods and Devils
June 4, 2016
Status: c70
I say this novel is ok they may say its like GDW but its a whole different world where there is a whole different things that could happen it has potential check its straight forward but there is no character building I just feel like the character will just pop out some new traits and it has too much loopholes. I just dont mind them but some character feels like too unnatural.
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Pandamonic
Pandamonic
Everyone Else is a Returnee
September 2, 2016
Status: c24
I laughed at the first paragraph. Then cried at the second realizing how pitiful. His existance is definitely a good read especially if you wanted a new and refreshing concept no one can says no to a humor story with a lot of potential. This is a must read story even if there's only a few chapter.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Pandamonic
Pandamonic rated it
World of Cultivation
June 4, 2016
Status: c263
LOVE IT.

At first its a hassle cause of the new terms like jingshi and stuff but when you are done adjusting with the new words you will see a whole new world of cultivation. The MC for me is one of the best and the most interesting especially when his tlaking about jingshi and talismans. Zuo mo will always be Zuo mo at our hearts. Definitely one of the must read novel. "GE won't let any jingshi to waste"
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Pandamonic
Pandamonic
Wizard’s Tale
March 23, 2017
Status: --
As a male reader that isn't much too romance. This isn't my cup of tea. The humor and story for me is in the lower level. Cause I always expect more and always compare the things I read to the novels I've red. Nevertheless some people my like this one it is light and bring a new perspective because its a Filipino novel.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Pandamonic
Pandamonic rated it
Legend of Legends
August 31, 2018
Status: c162
Just read it and see of you like it, but if you want my opinion this story is a good story to read. You can see the plot armor here and there, the MC's stupid stunts, the all interested girls, the basic elements of an apocalypse novel or something. Yet you would like to read this because, you can follow his growth, he is not super smart, everything doesn't just appear and finally he is going to be special.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Pandamonic
Pandamonic rated it
Time Smuggling Starting from the Year 2000
August 20, 2018
Status: c109
This novel is really underrated because the MC have a very surprising growth in his character. His ideas are limited his focus is sloppy and stuff but he grows. Its just a story where you delve deeper in history where you will be introduced to different kind of background about the world.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Pandamonic
Pandamonic rated it
The Stone of Days
June 19, 2017
Status: c33
I love how this story is written. Its not too heavy too read with a light info dump. Though the prologue is a bit heavy but after that all is fine. Don't judge it by the few chapters cause you need more to love the characters. Lastly all the characters that have been mention now have variety of colors.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Pandamonic
Pandamonic rated it
My Disciple Died Yet Again
June 4, 2016
Status: c125
Havent found anything comparable to this. One of the most funniest and light hearted novel Ive red so far.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Pandamonic
Pandamonic
The Tutorial Is Too Hard
August 29, 2018
Status: c167
Despite the dominant trait of this novel saying that korean is the best, this novel is a good read.

If you want something interesting to read you could jump at this because the story itself is pretty much weave in good manner unlike some other novels. *Glare at some CN novels*

The plus side is this novel isn't generic like all the others. Just try giving it a go and see if you would like it or not.

I don't really like how the other reviews point out how they don't like this... more>> novel and their points. It's not like everyone have their same point of view and it just ruin the interest of some of the potential reader. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report