Report Review
Report Reason:
10 Reviews


OmegaDion
OmegaDion
Solo Clear
June 17, 2017
Status: c3
Nothing much to say. Some might get turned off by this novel with the "Loner, Solo" MC. The story will really depend on how will the author plan out the future chapters including the balance between the loner MC and the side characters. There are some novels that focused so much on the MC that the side characters were like sticks. All in all, the character development will decide.

Shoutout to those who rated this 1 star on the get go! Wooohhh
21 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
OmegaDion
OmegaDion rated it
Spirit Vessel
August 26, 2016
Status: c15
Decided to drop this.

At first I was hesitant to read this because of all the reviews regarding the MC then I read what the Translator posted and decided to give it a try. You can clearly see how childish the MC is even when he is an all powerful character. I just can't the way he thinks. He clearly got betrayed but he still wants that girl to fall in love with him if he's given a chance or some sh*t. It should have been okay if he got reincarnated... more>> into another world and not the same way over again. (Idk but maybe in the future chapters it would be shown that the girl or someone helped the MC reincarnate or some sh*t.

If you're looking for a novel to invest your time on, this is not the novel for you. As how the story goes, I dont think the translation would continue and finished all the chapters before it will lose all readers. But who knows, maybe we can read a decent MC after 1000 chapters have passed or it's almost closer to an ending.

Gotta admit, the translation is top notched.

Don't mid the rating shown. I still rate it 3.5/5 because there might be some potential in the later chapters but not now.

P.S will edit the review after the chapters pass 300+. To the translator, I hope you will not disappoint us in the future. If what you say is true and not some bullsh*t, I will commend you for sticking to continue translating the story. <<less
11 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
OmegaDion
OmegaDion rated it
Pivot of the Sky
January 8, 2017
Status: c10
Has potential but a bit lenghty and full of unnecessary stuffs. And also if you're a diehard egyptian fan/historian/etc you'll get mad with this. Many stuffs has been rewritten regarding how egypt works and such.
The story is a bit confusing because it always focus on the side characters for now. Like how Chapter 1 started with a worshipper. But it was a nice start 'cause you can atleast picture out the world the MC lives in.
Can't say much about how the story will later on go because we... more>> only get to see 3-5 chapters of MC interacting with the prospect romantic partner. There's not that much conflict.
I'm guessing this story may focus more on political issues just like the grandmaster strategist but with magic, gods, and worships.

Story: 3/5 [May change as more chapters are read]
Characters: 3.5/5
Writing: 2.5/5 [Too lenghty and full of unnecessary stuffs inserted] <<less
10 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
OmegaDion
OmegaDion rated it
The Great Thief
March 9, 2017
Status: c18
As of now, it has a Taming Master vibes of it or somewhere between Ark and Shura's Wrath and Rebirth of the Thief Who Roamed the World.

Story focuses mainly on the MC for now. There too few chapters to tell whether this shines or goes deeper into the rabbit hole.

Will change the review until Chapters reached 100.
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
OmegaDion
OmegaDion rated it
MMORPG: Rebirth of the Legendary Guardian
April 12, 2017
Status: c10
There's nothing much to say with only 10 chapters but the reason for the second chance is pretty much lackluster and have been used countless times in other novels.

How should I say it? The first 10 chapters feels like every novel that involves second chance, vrmmorpg, reincarnating years before the start of the game, etc. The only thing refreshing is the class of the MC which is a Warrior - Guardian (as the title implies).

If you're still not sickes of VR pro gamer reincarnated years before the start... more>> of a game because of betrayal or being too weak then you will like this one.

As for me. ☕️☕️☕️

<<less
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
OmegaDion
OmegaDion rated it
Tales of the Reincarnated Lord
January 5, 2017
Status: --
Too much info dump that sometimes I skipped some to just get into the action. I have a feeling that this might reach a thousand chapters with no clear ending or will get dropped midway.

Some may find this as a good read. But it doesn't fit my taste.

Translation: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Flashbacks: 9/11
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
OmegaDion
OmegaDion rated it
Gourmet of Another World
April 11, 2017
Status: c10
Rating: 🌟🌟🌟⭐️

Gourmet Food Supplier but in a cultivation world and a OP servant and dog.

Still an enjoyable read because the MC has a character and a bit interesting due to cocky customers :3.

Read it ☕️☕️☕️
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
OmegaDion
OmegaDion rated it
The Record of Unusual Creatures
January 29, 2017
Status: c11
I really don't mind how the novel is written and all its plothole. What I only mind about is how enjoyable the novel is when reading and this one fits it. People have different taste so yeah, some may not or may like this novel. Though the translator might need an editor/proofreader.

Overall, fantastic read.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
OmegaDion
OmegaDion rated it
Assassin Landlord & Beauty Tenants
January 6, 2017
Status: c48
Could have been a pretty good start. The premise of his lover being killed could have been a good plot to center with but it got resolved in a mere chapters. But looking at the number of raw chapters, it may be a long ass filler story to read and not on issth level of long. This a f**k fest for perverts that's interested with an MC with a bunch lf girls. Read until c44. After a new translator picked it up, the story has been rewritten, some words omitted... more>> and such. I dont hoe much has this translator omitted from the raws but it feels like he/she is changing the story. I can't even read c48.

It's up to you but for me.

Story: 4.5/5 -> (Arc about girlfriend's death)
: 2/5 -> After that arc...
Translation: 4/5 -> c1, c2-44
: 2.5?3?/5 -> c45-48 <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
OmegaDion
OmegaDion
History’s Number 1 Founder
September 6, 2016
Status: --
Not my cup of tea but the story is a great if you want some comedic stuffs going on. And oh yeah, this is one of the best well written novels out there that basically sh*ts on generic mc's. But it's not my type of story but I recommend you try it out.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report