Report Review
9 Reviews


NovelsJapan
NovelsJapan rated it
Everyone Else is a Returnee
August 9, 2016
Status: --
What is the best novel that is comparable to the level of Bringing farm to other world or the Awakening?

The answer is Everyone else is a returnee but better! Maybe on the same level as tales of gods and devil

My own summary:
Everyone else in Earth is sent to otherworld to 'train' for the upcoming disaster 'mana' upheaval, buuuuuuuuut Mc's name was unfound by the god so he was left alone in the world filled with 'mana beasts'... So god being benevolent enough granted him status and some power so... more>> that he can train here for 10 years... and he won't age.

What I want the novel to be like and most likely it will:
Soo what I'm saying is most likely MC will be op asf when everyone come back from their 'trip to otherworld', and the people who came back from 'the trip' would think they are invincible asf buuuuut here goes MCC rekting their ass off <<less
66 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
NovelsJapan
NovelsJapan rated it
Seoul Station’s Necromancer
September 25, 2016
Status: c26
Very intriguing and interesting story which keeps the reader interested and hooked. The story structure is similar to Everyone else is an returnee and I am a superstar. It has many reaction chapters and the MC was the only one who came back from a fantasy world completely opposite plot with Everyone Else is an returnee. The translation quality is great not many uncomfortable sentences. If you are looking for not so over the top OP MC who none knows then this is for you. The MC is not Beta... more>> male or an arrogant prick rather an Alpha but not so arrogant to the point of f**king with everyone. He just minds his own business and if anyone disturbs him he acts all grumpy. <<less
30 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
NovelsJapan
NovelsJapan rated it
History’s Strongest Senior Brother
June 4, 2016
Status: c5
Good story with a nice twist to the normal xianxia novels, If you ever read xianxia before then you can understand the story more and gets the comedy behind it. Everyone should definitely read it.

Main character has the knowledge of the xianxia novels and has the best cultivation methods. Really smart and cunning MC, very relatable story
17 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
NovelsJapan
NovelsJapan rated it
World of Immortals
April 16, 2016
Status: --
A good novel about survival in a isolated island, where many people started coming. It is a survival in a primitive era sort of world, where dragons run amock
13 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
NovelsJapan
NovelsJapan rated it
Cultivation Chat Group
May 21, 2016
Status: c4
Definitely a worth read novel, I even read it even though I have exams next week T_T

Fun and interesting way of telling a story. I can't wait for the new chapter to come out
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
NovelsJapan
What made me disappointed was that 50 or so chapter were only a prologue and just explaining his power and his resident. Some parts trading and war.

So don't expect a real story till chapter 50 something... Even a war is so shallow and the characters are like robots with boring characteristics.
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
NovelsJapan
NovelsJapan rated it
God-level Bodyguard in The City
August 5, 2016
Status: c10
This novel is great it has the similar feeling with I am a superstar... at least for this starting ark

A very refreshing story from all the xianxia/wuxia stories

I loved the fact that MC doesn't retaliate after 10million chapters and just completely destroy his hirer's arrogant enemy

the story starts with the MC being so op that he can
... more>>
Spoiler

beat a huge american guy, and how police are happy at the fact that he didn't kill him rather crippled him

[collapse]

buuut all this is a review after the short 10 chapters and things can go up hill or down hill, so I will be sure to update the review

I'm pretty sure that this novel will be famous after more chapters come out <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
NovelsJapan
NovelsJapan rated it
Realms In The Firmament
June 9, 2016
Status: c69
Great xianxia novel, not many arrogant people, and similar style to otherworldly evil monarch. Definitely a worth read
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
NovelsJapan
NovelsJapan rated it
True Martial World
April 8, 2016
Status: --
The story is pretty great, with good world building and character building even though most of the old characters gets less spotlight as time goes
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report