Report Review
15 Reviews


Nashi00
Both MC and ML is likable, really, 100%. They're such an adorable couple. I fangirl all the time.

I gotta say, the male lead is sooo POSSESSIVE! ≪3 Totally my cup of tea! I absolutely like how the ML treats the MC. Being possessive and dominant in a relationship might be unhealthy but hey, I don't mind it at all, at least he treats the MC well and doesn't hurts him or anything exaggerating. The MC also loves ML so it doesn't really matter, their feelings are mutual and that's what... more>> matters.

This is really one of the best BL novels, even without BL the novel would still be very interesting. <<less
9 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Nashi00
Nashi00 rated it
Poison Genius Consort
January 3, 2018
Status: c400
I'm totally digging this novel.

Sure, the romance is really slow BUT when it comes... Oh boy, so much grinning that my cheeks hurt. IT'S SO SWEET AND ADORABLE.

I think HYX is likable and awesome, she's smart too.

... more>>
Spoiler

I don't have any issues that she helps/cures her enemies and such things. I mean sure, they bully her and yet she helps them, stupid much? Although that may be true, she also bullies them back in her own ways. Just because they're bullies doesn't mean she MUST be ruthless and not cure them at all. Some things are better left dead than alive. She has her own ways. Plus, not everyone is perfect.

[collapse]

LFY is soooo adorable when he's with HYX. (When the romance comes)

Spoiler

If LFY didn't exist then I would totally ship HYX with GBY. God, that guy is so sweet and adorable, he's such a likable guy. He's protecting HYX in shadows. There is no way you cannot like him. Nope, you either like him or love him. He's not far away from being equal as LFY (I'm not talking about strength). My heart ache when I know there's no way for him to be with HYX. BUT STILL, he's like my best second male lead ever.

To be honest I don't get people who don't like GQS. Sure, he had hurt people who are important to HYX. But he's probably jelly af. He's definitely jealous towards LFY because of HYX, that's why he hates him. But it is such a shame that he has come too late because HYX loves LFY. But even if there's no LYF, there's GBY... GQS is soo pitiful, I pity him so much. I really like him.

[collapse]

IGNORE THE PEOPLE WHO RATED THIS NOVEL LOW. JUST GIVE IT A CHANCE AND READ IT.

Who knows, you might actually come to like it. It won't hurt you from trying to read it. I, myself, recommend the novel. <<less
7 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Nashi00
Nashi00 rated it
Phoenix Destiny
January 19, 2018
Status: c77
I'm liking this novel.
It's different compared to other normal Xianxia with a female protagonist, not so many clichés and I like how the MC acts.

She's cool-headed and smart/calculative, doesn't provoke other people unnecessarily and isn't arrogant, she isn't acting childish and throws tantrums whenever she feels like. She has a cheat that will make her stronger but she doesn't get OP quickly as she slowly learns and make mistakes here and there, although not very noticeable.

I'm not far in the novel since not many chapters are translated so I'm... more>> not exactly sure who the male lead is... I really want to read more but I need to wait for the updates ;-;
Really ah, it was getting so good.... <<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Nashi00
Nashi00 rated it
Love Me Again
January 11, 2018
Status: Completed
The whole novel from the beginning to the end made my frustration go mad.
Sure, the MC and ML's love is sweet and loving, and their smut was more or less hot <- not gonna lie there.

BUT omg, the whole time I was reading, my frustration never went down because of how frustrated and pained the MC was feeling. Like, I want a satisfying end of her frustration she has had for years and what do I get in return? Nothing, this is the only part that makes my heart... more>> and satisfaction empty, totally empty.

It was as if her frustration was my frustration... Whenever she was upset or frustrated, I was feeling the same but then I never got to satisfy myself in the novel to calm down my frustration, it was so irritating. Get it? Get it??

Anyways, other than that, I pretty liked the novel. BUT I AM STILL FEELING EMPTY.
Because of that, I'm giving it a 3 instead of 4. <<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Nashi00
The MC has no mercy at all towards her enemies. So ruthless and cool.

Okay, she might be a Mary Sue to some extreme parts so it kinda become pointless to read the novel but c'mon... I need to read more about the romance between the MC and ML. The MC is being too much of an OP, it would be better if she slowly try to learn and adept into her new world and basically take it slowly.

This maybe isn't the best one but I think it's likable and not... more>> intolerable to read. It's a shame that there haven't been an update for a while... <<less
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Nashi00
Nashi00 rated it
The Grandmaster Strategist
March 5, 2018
Status: v3c11
GOTTA LOVE THIS NOVEL!

I admit, it was a little too bland and dry for me to keep reading in the beginning before 10 or so chapters with too much information so it was hard for me to read. I was going to put it on-hold but then I kept reading anyways... I DON'T REGRET IT.

The MC looks weak but he's actually smart af, cool and black bellied.
Xiaoshunzi is perfect loyal to the MC, he's so cool and cute, I actually ship those two but we all know they're completely... more>> straight.

It is so well written, detailed and interesting, I'm just happy I read it... I NEED MORE STRATEGY NOVELS LIKE THIS ONE. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Nashi00
Nashi00 rated it
Rebirth of MC
January 21, 2018
Status: c46
This one is really good. A Zombie apocalypse with BL, aye.

It's got an interesting plot with all the supernatural powers 'n sh*t, it even explains clearly where/how the whole thing with zombies started.

Ughh, I need more of this. So far there's no s*x or even a kiss... I think the novel's plot is like half-serious, not necessarily serious enough to want to save the world or wholeheartedly focusing on surviving the apocalypse. It's kinda a lil' rushy in the beginning, like there's a lot of things happening but... more>> not enough of details about it.

Nevertheless, it's still interesting to read and I really like it. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Nashi00
Nashi00 rated it
Genius Doctor: Black Belly Miss
January 3, 2018
Status: c1376
Okay, this is a novel where romance is super slow, but also when it comes your cheeks will hurt from grinning too much. So much sweetness going on.

For me, the MC is so likable, she's so cool and ruthless yet warm toward people important to her. The ML is soo strong (obiviously) and he's one who will act super cold and ruthless towards people but when it comes to MC, he turns soft and pampers her.

... more>>
Spoiler

The ML usually always initiates first, making his move first towards the MC but just wait... THAT POSITION WILL SOON LATER SWAP. She's so innocent and obvious to it yet not. How pure. BUT SO SWEET.

[collapse]

I'm happy over how fast the updating goes like woohoo, I can read new chapters almost every single day! I hope the tempo will always be the same because I really want to finish reading the novel.

This is one of my favorite novels I have read. I'm being bias because I'm weak towards such stories. okay. I'm weak to how the ML and MC treat each other. When I think about their romance, I keep grinning like an idiot. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Nashi00
Nashi00 rated it
The Dreamer in the Spring Boudoir
August 30, 2018
Status: c75
This novel is really interesting. Honestly, there is so much to say about this novel but I can't express it with words at the moment... I really like this one.

... more>>
Spoiler

I'm shipping the MC with the second male lead... Like, god, I hope she won't end up with the so called male lead because that man is childish af when it comes to handling with the women problems. But I don't blame him, he is after all an ancient man. For real though, I hope the second male lead is MC's male lead....... F*ck, we all know that won't come true

[collapse]
<<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Nashi00
While it's true that the writing lacks in many ways such as it looks like it comes out of a script, it does indeed get better later in the novel. Well, that's what I think, I don't know what you think or your preferences but I, myself, did have a tiny problem with the writing but the problem soon disappeared after I have read chapters after chapters. I'm not saying the writing got hella better (like from 1 cm to 1 mile better) afterwards, it just got better and not... more>> intolerable to read at all.

Anyways, I like the male lead FS, he's so likable and adorable! I also really like the novel, although it's not the best, it's still good to read. Yep, I'm totally a sucker towards transmigration, rebirth etc. female lead Chinese novels and those stuff.

What I really want to scream out is that... I REALLY HOPE THE TRANSLATED CHAPTERS COMES OUT FASTER! I VERY MUCH LIKE TO CRY A RIVER BECAUSE WE ONLY GOT 186 TRANSLATED CHAPTERS FOR NOW EVEN THOUGH THERE'S LIKE 4000+ CHAPTERS.

.... But that's like that in like every Chinese novels I read... Hurry, hurry, translated chapters come to me, one of your readers. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Nashi00
Nashi00 rated it
Doomed to be Cannon Fodder
February 6, 2018
Status: Completed
This novel is simply entertaining and good!

I really, really like the MC. Not much to complain about.

I would give the novel 5 stars if it weren't for the "plot holes". There a lot of things that just don't make sense and totally illogical that will leave you like whaaaaaaat....
... more>>
Spoiler

For example, a REAL spoiled modern woman with princess syndrome would know things about war and such other spoiled princesses wouldn't know. Like what the literally f**k. Also, it would be better if the MC had told the ML in more details about herself with the transmigration and her origin.

[collapse]

Anyways there are a lot more problems with this novel BUT overall, it's nothing that will get you so annoyed that you will want to quit reading. In fact, despite the plot holes, it's really enjoyable to read and likable. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Nashi00
I'm rating this novel 4 and not 5 because....

... more>>
Spoiler

It's kinda frustrating over how the MC keeps getting hurt and only get the ML to save her in her critical conditions and so... It's not overbearing but it's neither nice because it keeps going on the same thing again and again.

Yes, people say she doesn't actually have super luck and so because she relies on her holy water sh*t and space thingy. But isn't that also luck? To have such power is just another form of luck.

[collapse]

The whole "s*xual assault and abuse" thingy... To be honest I didn't even think about it until I had read some of the reviews and even if I didn't read them, I doubt I would even notice it because I enjoyed reading the novel. To those people complaining and so, I admire that you think about the little details such as this. Perhaps you haven't noticed but there's even an "obsessive love" tag. Just saying. Although such details can be made into a big deal, it only does if you think it as a big deal. If you think it is no big deal then it obvious isn't. People think differently.

For me, obviously s*xual assault and abuse isn't something great but nobody in the novel are saying something about the "s*xual assault and abuse" between the MC and ML and I just don't think it's a big deal in the novel. Well, if it is in real life then that's another thing...

Anyways, I really like how the MC face slaps people. <- I like how I end my review lol. <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Nashi00
Nashi00 rated it
Sickly Tyrannical
March 23, 2018
Status: c83
Either it's your cup of tea or not.

As stated in many of the reviews, there are violent, rape, abuse etc.

But really, it's so sad, I felt like crying every time.... I like this story very much!

... more>> Of course there are happy moments but following by that are sad moments... Everything went well between MC and ML, they had their blissful moments (although still violent s*x and so) but then that bastard destroyed everything *rolls eyes*

I rated this four stars only because HOW I SO WISH THEY COULD JUST HAVE A NORMAL DAY DOING TYPICAL ROMANTIC ACTIVITIES WITHOUT ANY INCIDENT but noooo none so far... <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Nashi00
Nashi00 rated it
Madam, Master Said to Eat Meal
January 3, 2018
Status: --
It's a total shame and pity that the translation is so bad I had to drop the novel. It's another shame that I can't read Chinese at all. I tried. I really tried to ignore the bad translation but in the end, I couldn't.

The story is good though, it would be better if the kidnapper kidnapped the MC before the wedding. That way it is not a form of cheating when the kidnapper and the MC doing stuff like kissing. I know that there's at least no love between the... more>> Prince and the MC at the beginning but still, she's married.

I wouldn't want to drop it if it wasn't for the translation. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Nashi00
Nashi00 rated it
Sansheng, Wangchuan Wu Shang
January 3, 2018
Status: Completed
This is so heartwarming- So beautiful written... My heart was filled with warmth and satisfaction!

The one and only complaint and dissatisfaction left in my heart is that I wished there were more chapters, that each lifetime would drag longer... Then I would happily read more of it.

This novel is so worth reading it, the MC and ML are both likable and adorable, especially ML.

I 100% recommend the novel! To be honest, at first I was really skeptical... I wasn't sure if I wanted to read it at all. BUT I... more>> am so fricking happy that I, in fact, decided to read it and not do the exact opposite. It was close but I was like f**k it and clicked on the 1st chapter. <- No regrets whatsoever. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report