Report Review
22 Reviews


Mynbns
Mynbns rated it
Every Day the Protagonist Wants to Capture Me
April 9, 2018
Status: c24
So cute so cute!

The story is so good. Especially the bl part. Those two are so cute. I wish there would be more sweet scenes in the upcoming chapter😍😍
8 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mynbns
Definitely a good novel about apocalypse. Especially with the somewhat OP MC with her baby 👶 . So cuteeee!!!!

And a perfect set for polyandry in apocalypse: Zombie+ Ex Soldier+ Scientist
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mynbns
Mynbns
Childish Flower
July 9, 2019
Status: --
A good one. I cried a few times. MC is so pitiful (。•́︿•̀。)

... more>>
Spoiler

Its an HE.

MC is inlove with ML since they were young, while ML is inlove with the brother of MC (they were lovers)

Spoiler

but suddenly he got a disease and died leaving our ML heartbroken

[collapse]

after a few years MC and ML met again and MC's mother plotted them to mate while MC is in heat thats why they were forced to marry. The beginning of their marriage is somewhat awkward and peaceful and MC got pregnant. Only to be disrupted when ML discovered that MC could have help his brother with his disease, he thought that MC chose to abandon his brother because he love the ML. A huge misunderstanding!!!!! They fought and MC fell miserable. He ran away and found a job, determined to raise his baby by himself only to be found by ML a few months later and forced to comeback and give birth. An accident occured and MC fell into coma. When he woke up he divorced ML and choose to live alone while he visits his son from time to time. While the ML uses his son so that MC will stay with them. When the heat of MC came thats when ML confessed his feeling and proposed to marry. MC says yes (like sht, he is in heat so he is not in the right mind, ML took advantage of it!!!!)

ML is a jerk, I hate him to the end.

[collapse]
<<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mynbns
Mynbns
Perfect Fiancé
February 17, 2019
Status: Completed
One of my favorites!!! A light novel. Not too much drama and the villains are quickly dealt with. No annoying fillers. 💘💕 ... more>>
Spoiler

The MC and ML are both transmigrator and they knew each other in their past life but the ML didnt tell the MC this.

The ML also has a "system" and this world is his last and the wolrd where the soul of the MC is. When he finished his mission the system ask him if he wanst to return to the real world and he will be cured (because of an accident he became a waste) and in the time where the MC is still not dead (plane crash) but ML chose this world because he knows that he is not confident if the MC will still love him and the MC will not remember their memories in this world thats why he chose to remain in this world where they will be together.

[collapse]
<<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mynbns
Mynbns
Alsar
January 8, 2019
Status: --
Really love this novel😍 Ren is so cute and the MLs are so hot, handsome and sexy😍 its a light novel and perfect for me who is so tired with novels full of scheme, scheme, revenge and revenge. Its tiring reading those novels with relatively same plot/story so this novel heals my heart💕💘

The translation is good and the update is consistent. I wish it will stay that way and the translator wont drop it. Translator sama please dont drop it please?!
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mynbns
Mynbns
Seoul Station’s Necromancer
December 5, 2018
Status: Completed
It was good for the first hundred chapters and then it suddenly got worst. Full of battles and battles. There are few progress of the charas because it was focused on "battles". There is no breather so its kind of stuffy and tiring to read again again about the fights.

This is recommended for who are battle/fight brain head people.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mynbns
Mynbns rated it
A Wave of Exes Came Looking for Me. What to Do?!
January 8, 2019
Status: --
Very good!!! A yaoi comedy novel hahahaha😂😂 You will not regret reading this. Though I wish there are more chapters. I mean, its like the whole novel is compressed thats why you cant help wanting more. Cant help wanting to make each of ML's arc longer to read the whole story what happened to them. This whole novel seems like a the conclusion/ending arc, you know, its because it only little introduces the MLs or what happened in their past (i wanted more of their arc, I wanted the... more>> complete story of each😭), so it only has a little interaction and it lacks depth😭😭 but still this is a good story. And at first I thought this would be a harem, but completey not. Just a misleading notion what it says about the MLs waves and attacks😂 well it is an HE so if you didnt totally analyze the story you will fall for the twist. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mynbns
Mynbns rated it
Superstars of Tomorrow
January 3, 2019
Status: --
Definitely a worth reading novel. Its more of a slife of life of Fang Zhao who reincarnated after 500 years of New Era.

Its funny how everyone else keep reminding him to be calm, humble etc but Fang Zhao's soul is old enough to be calm at all times and there is that symphony thing playing inside his head😂😂😂 He is not your typical MC who is attention seeker. He is the type that prefers being in the background but others keep pulling him to be in the frontline😂😂 He just... more>> wants to enjoy his second life.

And the story is good. It doesnt focus on just composing songs. Its a differnt story each arc. Like the music arc, gaming arc, and military arc... Definitely worth reading tho I wish there will be exciting an arc. I mean the story is good but it doesnt have the blood boiling arc that excites the reader. I want some bloody actions or some romance. I dont care just make it exciting enough to keep the readers reading😅😅

And Zaro is definitely likeable character😂 I cant stop laughing everytime he appears😂😂😂 he is my favorite side chara😂😂💕 <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mynbns
Mynbns rated it
Loving You Is Too Difficult
June 27, 2019
Status: --
A good story. A happy ending.

But author-sama didnt give a "closure" about her parents and grandpa!! Atleast curse them, be bankrupt or an accident should happen to those heartless people.

And ML didnt even confess his feelings!! No I like you or I love you. Just straight to bed and be a "watchdog".

Unsatisfatory ending.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mynbns
Mynbns
The Perfect Destiny
February 23, 2019
Status: --
A very funny bl novel!!

I actually feel sorry for our MC. He cant act the ways he wants towards our ML. Hahahaha he can only endure and be quite even though he want to be fck to death by our ML hahahahaha.😂😂😍😍
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mynbns
Mynbns
The Great Storyteller
July 17, 2019
Status: --
A unique one. A worth reading novel.

The author is truly different from others. This novel is far from those mainstream novels about transmigration, reincarnation and vrmmrpg, where all the MC has the same goals. Its either for revenge, faceslapping, to be at the top of the world.

Here, the novel is a chill story where we get to see, read, feel the struggle of Juho after his rebirth. Struggling on how to avoid his past mistake. Struggle on how to make his next book good and worthy. Struggle to prove that... more>> he doesn't want to be "genius", he wants to be a great story teller.

This novel also shows us how to be a writer/author. We get to read how complicated the mind of those authors.

When we see something ordinary, for them they saw different things, details or inspiration. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mynbns
Mynbns
Master of Trading Star Card Game
July 10, 2019
Status: --
Good good good. Super fun to read. Wishing for more!!

With the current update frequency, we can tell that this would take a long long time (maybe a year or more) before it will be done translating (ㄒoㄒ)
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mynbns
Mynbns
Love Late
July 9, 2019
Status: --
A good read. A roller coaster ride of emotions while reading.

... more>>
Spoiler

tho the MC claims to be a top in the beginning, he behaves like a total shou!!! He doesnt have that "aura of a gong" and ML is a total jerk!!
Honestly, I think the author is a sad***!! He always makes it hard for MC. Failing in business, love and almost dying. What a sh*tty luck. Why do MC always have to suffer and ML only needs to be "heartbroken with SN" and thats it. While our MC is being miserable, ML is just sulking because of his failed love. So unfair!!

[collapse]
<<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mynbns
Mynbns
I Shall Survive Using Potions!
March 9, 2019
Status: --
Im kind of disappointed in this. The MC is dumb. She already knows that she shouldnt expose her OP potions but there she goes going around in public and and says the she is the goddess friend. I mean she is already an adult (in soul) so she should have thought maturely. She is like a kid.
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mynbns
Mynbns
The Reluctant Bride Book II
March 1, 2019
Status: Completed
Done reading!! I didnt think I would finished this without skipping. I cried in the beginning of their story. Im so heartbroken of what happened to Tang Yuan. And she isnt the typical clumsy, dense and innocent FL, Tang Yuan is the type of FL who is arrogant, strong and heiress type and the same kind of character that you would hate to death in some other novels, those who acts as the villainess. But in this novel, you would see that even if she has that kind of personality,... more>> she deserves to be happy because she is only human and she cant help it that she loves the ML. You would hate the ML for being such an a***ole.

Heart really is the hardest thing to understand. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mynbns
Mynbns
Brother-in-Law, I’m Pregnant!
February 24, 2019
Status: --
A messed up novel with a messed up MC and ML.

The ML is a raper and the MC is even more messed up for liking the person he hates the most and raped him😒😒

The novel would have been good if the author edited some parts to make it more logical or acceptable love story😒😒
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mynbns
Good novel! A very slow slice of life with a bit of BL setting in Apocalypse. There are no dramatic scenes. This is a very light novel. It gives you an idea on how to live when apocalypse came. I mean this novel features on how to live a practical and peaceful life in a chaos filled world. Unlike the mcs' in other novels where they enjoy the limelight, adventure and full of drama life, our MC in this novel is not like those typical ones. He just want a... more>> peaceful life thats why he is more relatable.💘💕 <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mynbns
Mynbns
Really, Really Miss You
December 26, 2018
Status: --
This is really too good!!!! So fluffy!!! So cute!!! I bet some of the readers turned into voice lover because of this!! Just reading this will make you imagine how good Qiang Qing Ci's voice is!!! ≧∇≦ No need for spoilers just read it directly!!!!!!!~ (≧▽≦) /~
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mynbns
Mynbns rated it
Just Blame Me For Being Blind in the Beginning
December 21, 2018
Status: --
A typical romance novel about the actress and the CEO. The FL is likeable and she has her own personality, she is hardworking and wants to earn her own money (she doesnt want to depend on the ML). The ML is your typical arrogant cold ceo ... more>>
Spoiler

(super pervert with leg fetish😂).

[collapse]

Spoiler

A very fluffy novel that targets us single dogs. I also want a boyfriend like CEO Song!!!!!

The only thing that doesnt sit well with me is that how fast they fall and got together!! I mean few meetings and Song already got to bring Ying in his house and they did "it"!! Song is too smooth. Like your typical rich playboy! And after they did it they already got together and after some chapters its like Song is obssesed? or just too in love with Ying that why he acts like that?

Sigh... But anyway other than that this is a cute sweet novel that is worth reading. Best for those who dont like complicated novels. This has only few drama and they got solve pretty quickly. And you got to see how perverted Song is!! Too pervert!!

[collapse]
<<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
Mynbns
Mynbns
Swamp Girl!
December 19, 2018
Status: --
Definitely a very good read!!!!

Its more of supernatural mystery psychological genre. A bit of gender bender. Its definitely mind blowing. Its that moment when you feel like you finally discovered the truth and then there comes the plot twist!!!!

Its not your typical gender bender novel its more of psychological where the MC wants to find herself, her memories, her true self.

... more>>
Spoiler

well I think Chris herself knew that she is really "Chris" but denies it because she has those multiple memories of other people that she believes that she is just fake born from those memories. Well for me she is not fake, I mean before when she thought she is just "Chris", she dreams some memories of Christine so I think its good enough reason to tell that she is really the real "Chris

[collapse]
<<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report