Report Review
66 Reviews


MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
Cat K
March 26, 2018
Status: c14
This is a well written novel. Anyone will love this adorable story about Cat K. Unless you hurt animals. Anyways this is a great story to pick up give it some support. No one knows about this novel!
7 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
My Hero
June 25, 2018
Status: short story
I wasn't expecting much from this when I found this because of no cover image but I for sure not regret reading this short story. It was one of the most touching short stories I have ever read, and was really touching and warm to my heart. I encourage people to read this if you happen to be on this page. After all it is just a short story and wont take up your time so please.
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
  1. I don't typically like these transmigrated into anime character things because it is usually written in cliche with no real background info to be engaged/drawn into the story
  2. Doesn't really have set goal and seems like author is trying to write out on the plot of the anime which made me not like it as the anime isn't known to us (at least I'm guessing its made up anime)
  3. Background is too simple lacks things that are unique
  4. Repetitive
  5. Lighthearted but dull tragic
  6. Author trys to make this like an under-rated MC
  7. Reading it these 3 chapters made the book seem to lack anything that stood out to me and made the book seem dull
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
It was unique, I could say that at least. A person reincarnated as a special type of fairy, but that was pretty much it... The book itself was really lighthearted, but was comedic. MC though felt like a blockhead or program. It felt like the typical cliche. The side characters were worse though. Everyone's intelligent felt like they were in Kindergarten. I only gave this a three because I couldn't help but smile most of the time, but for the book itself, a unique idea but wasn't written that interesting.... more>> For the genre itself really just focused on fluffiness and yuri I think. Read it if you like cliche lighthearted novels of isekai <<less
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
I liked the idea but not the way it was written. First of all was cliche and the story went which ever way MC wants it to in a carefree way. The story lacked suspence and seemed forced. The story is basically just a cliche hentai novel with another background start.
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
The Charm of Soul Pets
June 3, 2019
Status: v2c108
Plots are very forced and cliche, the romance description is an other fail, and descriptions are very repetitive.

LETS BE HONEST- 4those that r still reading or read far, we have only read far because start was unique BUT MORE importantly it was to satisfy our pokemon dreams
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
I love this novel. Fight scenes well done, romance well done, intellengence/tactics, MC personality is unique. Just like the book.
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
Genius Doctor: Black Belly Miss
March 26, 2018
Status: c100
Recommend reading this book. Good plots, Good relations, Good word setting, Good background, Good originality, Good romance, Good overall! If u dont believe me believe the other 5 stars!
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
Worlds’ Apocalypse Online
November 14, 2019
Status: c172
A good interesting unique story to engage with. Some cliches and repetitiveness, but a fun interesting novel. Then around C120ish and after, the story quickly steamrolls, snowballs into an other poop fest of writing with all creativity or anything which made me read was thrown out the window. Repeats, cliches, filler, and probably also more filler ruined the whole novel. Like half of the book previously written waa all of a sudden thrown out, the logic going with it, and enemies all of a sudden became more stupid than they... more>> already were. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
Shura’s Wrath
October 8, 2019
Status: Completed
Hello, I am the main character Ling Tian. My fortune is that of the Great Calamity, making me always have troubles everywhere I go... But no worries, no matter how hard it seems, all I need is to wave my fingers, and poof they are instakilled. There are only 2 peoppe I fear in this world... Hell and the Mad Scientist! However, truthfully I pnly need to act fearfull for my readers... I already knew in my heart by the time I meet them, all I need to do... more>> is sh*t and they go poof.

Because of how handsome and epic I am, everyone around me are even more beautiful than superstars with plastic surgeries. Heh-heh, the momet any1 enters my sight, they are already my women. There are only two endings, to fall in love, or to be forced upon and learn to love later. For some reason my mind always becomes misty each time Im near such a women, but its ok, Ill do them in time anyways, whether enemy, sister, or friend.

My favorite hobby is making people offend me, because I get to slap them 10 times harder and act as a hero. I always make sure to arrive at the very last possible second to make them fall more into love with me. Agh- But of course dont tell them that... Though its already too late... Heh-heh

Luckily when Im bored, a new enemy appears, and I get to taste them slowly. Luckily when Im in need, one of my superbeauties suddenly become op, of course all thanks to me.

I have one mission in this world, to save my little sister Ruo Ruo... However why do I feep like she becomes more thin as the time goes on... Something like cardboard? Oh and you can never forget the biggest enemy, always lieng to me... But she is my women, so Ill let me be "fooled" for 700 chapters, and we will see who is boss. My IQ always drops to the negatives with her... Luckily I have a huge force to support me, and that is the Dark Knights made up of my s*x slaves- oh sorry, I meant my pet Xaoi Hui. With him, no matter how dark, Luck is over 9000. With him, fo some reason everything I find is perfectly what I need at he exact time I need it.

Aghh- After such a long time, ny thrust feels tired and had is worn down by my diary entry of my legend. So for the end... hm... Agh- whatever, lets just end it as a normal chapter, I already wrote enough. Plus 19, no sorry, 23 women live in my house, I spend hours on them each day... And in the game, I also have a whole clan of beauties to enjoy! I dont even know how I have enough time to livemy life, or even how the hours add up in my world... All I know is I need to say, So pretty, and they will moan so hard they pass out. Agh... My life is so perfect. I have so much women now I cant even write about the main female leads, wait did they still exist? I dont remember anymore. Hopefully everyone knows how godly my aura is, so after 850 chapters, lets not do an ending, and just make it so the whole mystic moon world beauties, or any beauties introduced will be at my feet within time... Heh-heh, Ill just leave it to your imagination as even I cant keep track of my wives now... Luckily the more they grew, the more like clones they became, soooo much easier to handleeee <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
The King of Hell’s Genius Pampered Wife
June 25, 2019
Status: c412
Personally I like the story and the romance but unless u r a fan u will not like this. There are many plot holes, cliches, predictablity, lack of emotion towards things not ML FL or PET. Plus she is WAY2OP, is there a problem? Oh she even brought thedead back to life at one part... Theres also other stuff but u get the idea. Also dead links for (next button) staeted to appear 300+ chapters ruining the flow. It felt like after C250-300 ish the author started writing fillers as... more>> he or she started runing out of ideas. The interactions between ML FL and PETS was what made me like the book though. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
House Dad’s Literary Life
August 14, 2018
Status: c7
Cute andgood interactions plus the stories he tells people can relate too
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
Skeleton Knight, in Another World
July 12, 2018
Status: c11
Really detailed but not very interesting. It felt like reading an biography or nonfiction book. Also I noticed no comedy at all even though it claimed too, and lastly very cliche. No plots, side storylines, romance things, comedy, etc. Just details
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
The Inverted Dragon’s Scale
July 9, 2018
Status: c352
My only complaint about the book is that the setting is very confusing because its like modern age but lacking some things, while said its Earth but not Earth, and Civilizatuon but martial arts. Another complaint is that the books genre feels like it doesnt really fit mature romance and should instaid be a tag while genre missing for this is tragedy, because you can see this throughout the book. There is romance btw just very slow and all the way to chapter 352 he still has... more>> not kissed anyone or got a gf. Core aspects of this book felt really good as the tragedy in the books makes u fall in love with the MC with everything in between. The book itself is basically a crippled person turns out to be a dragon whom everyone in the world wants to kill. His goal is to avenge (wont say 2 much for spoilers), protect his loved ones, be able to be meet/be with his first love again, and become strong enough for status. As the book itself focuses on tragic-romance type idk how to explain it, but so the novel is bit slow pased as its really detailed and addicting. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
I mean it wasn't horrible but I didn't like the way it started off. I can't really judge much as not much has been translated at all so I tried combing the description and what I have read. First when the guy died at the start, the author didn't really write it all that well, as the feeling of when he died was just 'oh the guys bloody and died next to some randoms we don't know about'. Basically no emotion or empathy at all to be engaged in.... more>> Second, the illustrations are misleading. Since the author decided to put illustrations in this book, this also affects how it perceives to the reader. The title cover is great but the in book illustrations aren't that good, not the worst, but it seemed rushed or like a different person drew it when compared to the cover. Third no real plot development or introduction so far that I've seen. Most of the book was just info slamming into you trying to create the MC's intro. Fourth as this is a gender-bender genre too, and his transmigration, or reincarnation? Is making his comrades as his parents makes it a bit awkward but I guess also a unique point of the book. This is what I've felt like so far reading it.

However this might be all wrong as I only have read the prologue. I won't touch this series again so my review will be the same. Once the novel reaches some chapters in the book maybe compare my review if you really feel like giving it a chance. <<less
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen Datta Ken (LN)
May 19, 2018
Status: c4
The book is basically a hentai focused story. At least from what its looking. I recommend reading, it was a good casual read with comedy and the likes
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
Apotheosis of a Demon – A Monster Evolution Story
August 26, 2019
Status: c60
I wasnt expecting much as the start made it seem horrible, but Im soooo glad I didnt drop it, the book is god dang amazing if u stick through the first ten chapters
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
One of the better isekais out there as most r trash. This one although had a great start it quickly wentdm down around C14 but luckily isnt god awful or too much cliche / badparts. The book was still ok andinteresting but not the best out there
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
Miracle Throne
July 1, 2019
Status: c98
I love these types of novels but this one was truly an upset. The author put all his bran into first 50 chaps, everything after is likem god its like isekai. Would do 3star for the quality but good idea for story etc. but let me state something here-

THIS NOVEL IS NOT ORIGINAL AND STOLE OTHER CREATIVE WORKS

Ive tried/read over 500 translated novels and kept about 100 on my reading list with reading another 100 for a while before dropping it and I can say that like 70% of the... more>> novel is from other works but with some minor differences with also the name/place/circumstance and/or rewards from it also being changed. Even the characters had similar personalities to others Ive read before... Oh also cliche dull chinese plot of Oh Im rich, do stuff and flae people, beat them up, which I dont count as copy as it is just cliche.

I cant provide direct references to the book names or character names but I can provide examples that maybe someone other than me will remember which novel it is from.

Spoiler

First time MC went out of city he went to a ruin trial. The first stae of tria was walk forward a small path where jumping off path will kill you, while there are rewards off the path but the wind will kill you before you can get there or back. This is copied from a novel where same scene but they r being chased while falling off path wll just teleport u back to entrance, this was either a clan or sect trial I dont remember

[collapse]

Business circumstance thing was copied from Returning From Immortal World

Characters also strikingly similar to other novels, Im too laxy to point though...

Spoiler

Cultivaters here get spirit in 9th realm, copied from the astral spirit things as even description and what it does is very similar

[collapse]

Lots more like even the medicine but theres so much that I dont want to waste my time as this is already long.

BASICALLY THIS BOOK IS A COLLECTION OF MANY NOVELS THAT THE AUTHOR STOLE FROM AND REVAMPED IT. ALSO SADLY PRETTY BADLY WRITTEN AFTER C50+ as I wouldvw still read it even with the poor review... <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
Martial King’s Retired Life
December 10, 2018
Status: c10
I have no idea how people love this so much. No plot or character development, and to makeit worse the first person is written like a diary. it was ok novel because of some character descriptions (because the genre) . However the other genres put for this novel, and way author wrote it made it worse because of expectations. For example comedy was the worst. It had jokes that no one would laugh at in a crowd, and at most a awkward laugh.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
1 2 3 4