Report Review
60 Reviews


MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
Cat K
March 26, 2018
Status: c14
This is a well written novel. Anyone will love this adorable story about Cat K. Unless you hurt animals. Anyways this is a great story to pick up give it some support. No one knows about this novel!
6 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
  1. I don't typically like these transmigrated into anime character things because it is usually written in cliche with no real background info to be engaged/drawn into the story
  2. Doesn't really have set goal and seems like author is trying to write out on the plot of the anime which made me not like it as the anime isn't known to us (at least I'm guessing its made up anime)
  3. Background is too simple lacks things that are unique
  4. Repetitive
  5. Lighthearted but dull tragic
  6. Author trys to make this like an under-rated MC
  7. Reading it these 3 chapters made the book seem to lack anything that stood out to me and made the book seem dull
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
It was unique, I could say that at least. A person reincarnated as a special type of fairy, but that was pretty much it... The book itself was really lighthearted, but was comedic. MC though felt like a blockhead or program. It felt like the typical cliche. The side characters were worse though. Everyone's intelligent felt like they were in Kindergarten. I only gave this a three because I couldn't help but smile most of the time, but for the book itself, a unique idea but wasn't written that interesting.... more>> For the genre itself really just focused on fluffiness and yuri I think. Read it if you like cliche lighthearted novels of isekai <<less
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
My Hero
June 25, 2018
Status: short story
I wasn't expecting much from this when I found this because of no cover image but I for sure not regret reading this short story. It was one of the most touching short stories I have ever read, and was really touching and warm to my heart. I encourage people to read this if you happen to be on this page. After all it is just a short story and wont take up your time so please.
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
I liked the idea but not the way it was written. First of all was cliche and the story went which ever way MC wants it to in a carefree way. The story lacked suspence and seemed forced. The story is basically just a cliche hentai novel with another background start.
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
Genius Doctor: Black Belly Miss
March 26, 2018
Status: c100
Recommend reading this book. Good plots, Good relations, Good word setting, Good background, Good originality, Good romance, Good overall! If u dont believe me believe the other 5 stars!
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
House Dad’s Literary Life
August 14, 2018
Status: c7
Cute andgood interactions plus the stories he tells people can relate too
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
Skeleton Knight, in Another World
July 12, 2018
Status: c11
Really detailed but not very interesting. It felt like reading an biography or nonfiction book. Also I noticed no comedy at all even though it claimed too, and lastly very cliche. No plots, side storylines, romance things, comedy, etc. Just details
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen Datta Ken (LN)
May 19, 2018
Status: c4
The book is basically a hentai focused story. At least from what its looking. I recommend reading, it was a good casual read with comedy and the likes
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
I love this novel. Fight scenes well done, romance well done, intellengence/tactics, MC personality is unique. Just like the book.
3 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
The Charm of Soul Pets
June 3, 2019
Status: v2c108
Plots are very forced and cliche, the romance description is an other fail, and descriptions are very repetitive.

LETS BE HONEST- 4those that r still reading or read far, we have only read far because start was unique BUT MORE importantly it was to satisfy our pokemon dreams
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
Dragon’s Legacy
October 27, 2018
Status: c23
Basically a guy gets cheats, uses it for love life and other things, all with an actual plot and development. Although it is good enough to be a 5 it is a 4 because some parts seemed as if there was something missing, like author forgot to write or the translator. The story is good though, I recommend reading and is also bit unique though has some cliches
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
God of Music
July 19, 2018
Status: c103
One of the best books about celeb/media out there and the bestmusic industry novel. The romance is good too, and the MCs power is very unique. His sister Heyoon draws reader's empithy toward the MC too, making you feel like they arefamily drawing u n closer, The book is a bit funny too and side chars are awesome. But why is the updates on translation so frkn slowwww
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
Realms In The Firmament
July 13, 2018
Status: c11
Cliched, unoriginal, low iq chars, not best main plot, not best settings, fluffy storyline, its ok because not horrible
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
This MC Is Kickass
July 12, 2018
Status: c221
Dont know whats about it but I luv it. The romance is touching, the life aspect (not n game) is very interesting, and game plotline is great. Only negative part is sometimes the other chars let something slip (spoiler so wont talk) but she nevernoticesm it might be d translation or the actual work. MC bit dull but makes her cute and able to connect to, not the typicle cliche. The story itself is very addicting, romanticm and comedic.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
The Inverted Dragon’s Scale
July 9, 2018
Status: c352
My only complaint about the book is that the setting is very confusing because its like modern age but lacking some things, while said its Earth but not Earth, and Civilizatuon but martial arts. Another complaint is that the books genre feels like it doesnt really fit mature romance and should instaid be a tag while genre missing for this is tragedy, because you can see this throughout the book. There is romance btw just very slow and all the way to chapter 352 he still has... more>> not kissed anyone or got a gf. Core aspects of this book felt really good as the tragedy in the books makes u fall in love with the MC with everything in between. The book itself is basically a crippled person turns out to be a dragon whom everyone in the world wants to kill. His goal is to avenge (wont say 2 much for spoilers), protect his loved ones, be able to be meet/be with his first love again, and become strong enough for status. As the book itself focuses on tragic-romance type idk how to explain it, but so the novel is bit slow pased as its really detailed and addicting. <<less
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
Chronicles of Primordial Wars
July 2, 2018
Status: c72
It was nicely written and everything but I dont like the setting that much. There was also 0 romance or any words related to it. The setting was basically living in the stone age but there are monsters. I dont like tribe/caveman life that much ao dontlike the book much however it is nicely written and is a good book being non-biased.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
Liu Yao: The Revitalization of Fuyao Sect
June 26, 2018
Status: c10
The MC is a mortal who believes his master is a scam. He believes almost all sects are tricksters which no one can actually defy the heavens. Its a good book but I didnt like how everything in the book was written like even the author was confused. Im ok with mysteriousness but with the slow paceits going I cant stand the novel much.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
Tensei Shitara Kyuuketsuki-san Datta Ken
June 22, 2018
Status: c3
Start is kind of similar to kumo desu ga but the guy doesnt remember his life at all but does remember items. However this nvel author has horrible story telling, plot development, jokes, and character development. Even the vocab sounds bad and childish. It might be the translater though as when I find npvels from this sight it directed me to they are usually bad. Dont read to save time if u care
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MyRAMEN
MyRAMEN rated it
Bringing The Farm To Live In Another World
June 22, 2018
Status: c39
Basically good book andexcellant start however thebook gets bland very quick. Its like the author ran out of ideas or got lazy in its development. I liked the idea though and might readagain later but I dont like it asmuch because its something I cant continously read. If your ok with bland writing but ok/good "kingdom" (the MC banished novel starting frm scratch basically) development/building than read with the interesting farm mix.
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
1 2 3