Report Review
17 Reviews


MofuMofu
MofuMofu rated it
I’m Scattering IQ to the Protagonist
December 19, 2017
Status: Completed
Ack! I actually already read this!!

Basically, this story is about MC who trasmigated in a few world, in his way, he encounter ML and fall in love. His boring live come to END, and his love dovey life with ML is coming 馃槏馃槏

CHARACTERS : (WARNING!! MAY CONTAIN SPOILER SO IF DONT WANNA READ SKIP THIS)
Spoiler
  • MC, logical, smart, badass, have a bad personality (the prove is he teased his own ML and he teased even worse to his own system), smart, Bored, and lack of trusted to love (proved at the beginning story, even though already gone trough a long time with ML, his lack of trust for ML is kinda worrying him. Fortunately, because of hard work and effort of ML, MC will became more passionate, and will more focused to search him then finish his task).
  • ML, lack of logic (proved at every start story, like too believe his women and became idiotic-sugar daddy, or amnesia for few time and revenge in wrong person. Fortunately, because of MC effort, his logic is back to where it belong. But he still stupid if he face MC, because he is just too love him 馃槝馃槝馃槝), obssesed, crazy ML (just in second story, when he collected item all over the world for MC. He didnt even remember his first world, but he is collected all tht for fear MC will got bored with him, soo touching), dedicated ML.
  • System, cute, stupid, easy to used, easy to be bullied (by MC 馃槣馃槣)
  • Black system, gloomy, fall in love to sytem, dislike MC evem though later he resisted his dislike for its beloved system (soo sweet)
[collapse]
This is quite like QWFOD, soo fans QWFOD is very recommend to read this... 馃槝馃槝馃槝
46 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
MofuMofu
I though I will see another new (fast wear) tags, but I already read this raw 馃槶馃槶馃槶馃槶

Btw, this novel is so good. Its focused to the harem and the harem is totally messed up. If u harem, hate godly/hypocrite protagonist, then u can read this. This story is too good.

... more>>[/MC job is to broke the harem, and the protagonist is always crazy. The information from sytem is soo messed up tht I Lol. I really like how the MC said tht the protagonist is hypocrite. Because indeed it is. The information from system is soo beautifull, yet the reality is not tht. Lol. The MC is not villain. At least not the villain in the real live, or out the novel. Cause, MC and harem action will destroying the world and the cause is so messed up. It so funny. Too funny I would say.

And the ML is like FOD, dont worry. Its a possessive, obssesive, handsome, powerfull ml, and the MC is slighly cunning, and cute. Not like MC FOD. But not sweet like lovabable package if u already see these novel on Novel Update. Its wonderfull story. U can read this. I recommend this 馃憤馃憤馃憤 <<less
41 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
MofuMofu
MofuMofu rated it
Every Day the Protagonist Wants to Capture Me
September 7, 2017
Status: Completed
This is really a good story. I already read all the chapter of this story. This such a good story, but..... For me, just me okay, the ending is not that satisfactory maybe because I read this novel raw and cant understand Chinese writing tht I google translete this, so the ending quite, a little, littttttle not my taste and not done for me like "what?!! Its already ending?? **** off!!!" or something like this.

But this is indeed a good novel. The misunderstanding is didnt dragged ofer the chapter,... more>> rather they solve it, and trala!!! They already solve it but of course they explained it quite clearly.

Spoiler
[collapse]
the system is soo hillarious. It is fujoshi system. It make me lol when it gave a courage for the MC to do that, and while the MC making love with ML, it open the comments coloumn on the MC brain, and make him see what respond from the readers when he making love with ML. I love that Fujoshi System 馃挄馃挄馃挄

Just read this and give it try. Happy reading!!! 馃槝馃槝馃槝 <<less
38 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
MofuMofu
MofuMofu rated it
How to Fall in Love with the Villain
March 11, 2018
Status: Completed
I got confused when read the ending, but when I read the summary back, I got it! This is not multiple world tag like QWFOD, but rather 3 stories with dofferent world and story!!!

I wont spoil anything, just wanna recommend this is very interisting tht I cant choose what story better than the last. Each world have a unique character and story.

Character of each world :

... more>> First world

Cheerfull (Fake arrogant) uke X Cold seme

Second world

Genius and cold uke X temperamental seme

Thrid world

Violence uke X Obedient seme.

But all seme in here are basically same personality, like possesive and obedient to uke. But well, they have slightly different to each other.

We have three world here. Beast world, future world, and ancient world. Choose ur own favorite world and enjoy the story ^_^ <<less
29 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
MofuMofu
MofuMofu rated it
Nurturing the Hero to Avoid Death
July 29, 2017
Status: c31
This is a good Light Novel. Believe me. Just read this. Maybe it is a bit slow pace but... It makes this story became natural... It is refreshing to read this. And if you like Villain rehab Plan, than you will surely love this (like me).

I already read the raw, and the story is soo beautifull. Recommend to read for people who like fluffy moment.... Kyah. The sweetness is soo unbearable!!! >/////<
28 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
MofuMofu
MofuMofu rated it
Picked up by the Protagonist of a Tormented! MC Novel
December 1, 2017
Status: Completed
Overall is nice story. Its kinda like scum villain system or Villain rehab plan if u read these nove in NU. But, just the main idea like this two story. The story is totally different. Like, in villain rehab plan, there will be many challenge for the MC and ML to achieved their happiness. But in this story, even though many many suffering fall into MC and ML live, but the finale is not tht satisfactory. Many plot hole I can find when I read. And the resolver from problem... more>> is not satisfing. But its have happy ending. Yess it beautifull ending. Nope. Not tht bloody HE, but HE in the true way.

Well but its a beutifull story I must say. Rather than focused on xianxia slash story like villain rehab plan and scum villain system, this is focused on slice of life of miserable days and precious memory of our MC and ml. But this slice of life in xianxia world. I never seeing something like this so its kinda wonderfull for me. 馃樁馃樁馃樁馃樁 <<less
22 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
MofuMofu
MofuMofu rated it
The Devil’s Origin
July 14, 2017
Status: c85
Many disgusting moment but the story is absolutely soo unique and interisting. I like the mind break and psychological event. Ahhh and the story of each monster. Especially the story of the hero in this story
... more>>
Spoiler

[who is fall in love with him. Many misunderstanding the maou had to hero, but I like it when he planning to negotiate with the hero, and try to understand his place as hero. Kuhhh I wanna them not be an enemy, really. Even though the hero is an absolute pervert, I like his story....]

[collapse]

Anyway this is a wonderfull story and if you can telorate some disgusting event here and there, then you will find a beautifull story... <<less
22 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
MofuMofu
MofuMofu rated it
The Palaces of the Twelve Sacred Beasts
October 6, 2017
Status: c70
This story remind me of The Devils origin if u read tht novel. And yeah. Because its basically same like DO, of course tht cruel act to the MC, rape, and full of blood in s*x is mainly u can see in this novel. Soo, be carefull for someone who didnt like tht despicable act, because this story definetely not your cup of tea.

But of course, it will be different story if u can endure it like me. I nearly pluke when read this, so be carefull not read while... more>> eating. This novel even much more worst than DO, at last, in DO, u can find a nice s*x scene and no rape. But this is, completely, all ini all, the ML is yandere, yandere and yandere. Even the mostt cutest and obedient ML rape MC once!!! Did u believe tht?!!!

If u can endure tht, u can find a good, beautifull and wonderfull story. Even I find it disgusting, its indeed have a sexy point in a strange ways. The story it self is interisting. I love the second story, and its a werewolf!! Really my liked!!!

Soo be carefull when read and enjoy the beautifull story when u decided to read!! 馃槀馃槀馃槀馃槀 <<less
21 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
MofuMofu
MofuMofu rated it
Heroic Death System
February 3, 2018
Status: Completed
Spoiler

I DONT BELIEVE IT!!! SOMEONE FINALLY TRANSLETED THIS!!!! This novel is very good. If u love QWFOD, this novel will greatly satisfied your taste!!!

Every world is damn suck! I pitied the ML very much.... MC will ALWAYS died in this novel, so it will be particularly tear-jerking. BUT DONT WORRY!!! The author is not that abused to his own character. MC WILL GET BACK TO THE BAD END STORY AND MAKE IT HAPPY END, soo your fav arc wont get end bad. BUT IT WILL GET HAPPY END IN LATER CHAPPIE SO BE PATIENT AND KEEP READING.

I very much like the first arch and for me this is the most tear-jerking event. And I love the dolpin arch, if I am not forget, its in 9th arch. This story is soo damn excited. Ohhh and dont forget the 2nd and 3rd arch. 2nd arch is very very much make me want to slap the MC. and in the 3rd arch I am very very much feel heart pain for ML caused his beloved brother (MC) is blown up in front of him. YESS. BLOWN UP!!!

That is. Hope u can read it cause this is a great story. I am very much recommend this, and assure u this is not fall back with QWFOD. ^_^

[collapse]
18 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
MofuMofu
Spoiler

Already complete this novel today, and a really beautiful story. This story have a slow pace and slow romance but because of that, this story became more sweet... Anyway just read this if you want to read some fluffy, has a yandere (possessive) ML, strong MC, and some fight. Just read this already. (y) XD

[collapse]
11 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
MofuMofu
MofuMofu rated it
Lovable Package
September 12, 2017
Status: c30
This is a cute story. Already read this till second story to near the end. This story more or less like quickly wear the face of the devil. But, in the cute ways and more soft way than face of devil.

Why I say this is like QWFD? Cause....

... more>>
Spoiler
[collapse]
like QWFD, u will get many story in one novel. The story one is about little fox X Demon lord and story two about Vampire X Hunter Vampire.

Even though I said this is slightly like QWFD, but the it is differen too. Cause we will get a sexy story in QWFD and smart MC who devout himself to solve his mission, in this story, we will get

Spoiler
[collapse]
Cute story and slughtly dumb cute MC who is FORGET about his mission.

Well if u are have a time, just read this. I already quite bored in second story so for sometime I dropped this. But maybe I will countinue read this I have another free time.

Enjoy 馃槅馃槅馃槅 <<less
8 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
MofuMofu
MofuMofu rated it
My Five Elements Lack You
August 8, 2018
Status: Completed
This is very interesting novel. Well it have supenatural tags, so of course in the novel it is telling about ppl and ghost lol. Some arch is have disgusting ghost and some of them is a little scary. But, its not to the points of scary that make you hallucinate that will the ghost came out in ur room etc. So its very safe?

And, the fluffiness is soooo sweet. The family scent is too strong. And relationship between MC and ML is not come suddenly, but cultivate little by little.... more>> They are already falling in luv in early chapter, but have confession in chapter 80-84

And soo, I just wanna reccomend this and enjoy urself 馃榿 <<less
7 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
MofuMofu
MofuMofu rated it
Ban Lu Qin Jun
September 14, 2017
Status: Completed
Already read this till the very end. To be honest, this novel is the worst.

But why, I give this novel 5 stars?? Answer : For my beloved ZZY (mc).

****ing jerk!!! I really hate the story!!! I really hate that villains who didnt get any punishment!!!! And above all and the most I really hate is that ****ing jerk ML or that ****ing YYZ!!!! Just go die already!!!

This story kinda messed up. It is too cruel too treat you beloved one suffer already, but the most disgusting in this novel is... more>> that ML trying act like he is the most kind and benevolant person in the world!!!!

I hate this!!! Really hate this!!!! 馃槨馃槨馃槨馃槨 For the first time in my life, I really want this story became tragedy. The MC is die or trew that sh*tty ML out from his life. It is better than happy end with sh*tty story. I am the person who love happy end the most but, meh, I hate this happy go lucky story.

I even hope the MC from quickly wear the face of devil came to this story, and make tht sh*tty and trashy ML to ground. THE MC CAN HAVE MORE ANOTHER GOOD PERSON BESIDE THAT MAN!!!!

I really feeling sick for the MC. I really love him. He even become my 10 list sexy-cute-honest guy list in my heart.

So I just vote 5 star for that MC. FOR THE LAST TIME. YYZ IS NOT DESERVE ZZY!!! 馃槶馃槶馃槶馃槶馃槶 Sorry for this trashy comment. I just want to vent my anger. #Fyuuuh. Happy reading 馃憤 <<less
6 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
MofuMofu
MofuMofu rated it
Quickly Wear the Face of the Devil
August 20, 2017
Status: Completed
Definetelly one of the best novel I ever read!! This is even more good than true star I love so much.....

Sigh, if you didnt read this now, you will regret it. Really. You will regret it, like me, that why didnt I read this novel sooner!!

The author is definetely a genius!! Really genius!! He/she can make many story in one novel, but each story is so damn good! Believe me!!! Please!!!

And especially in story 1, 9, 10, 12, 13, and the main story, I love this soo much that I... more>> read these chapter many times and didnt get bored!!! Just read it already, damn it!! (?) <<less
4 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
MofuMofu
MofuMofu rated it
The Ugly Prince
April 25, 2017
Status: Completed
This is a heart breaking story and sweet story at the same time. U will experience how disgusting and unhappiness living in royal family. Just one word from the king dissatisfied, even though u r a prince, then u will be over. His mother hated him, his dad neglected him, his siblings all mocking and torturing him by word or psycal, and even servants can see him as though as a dog. Thts sooo disgusting. This novel ML is villain. Why not? All ppl in this story except MC is... more>> all bulliying him. Why not retaliated back? He hate his family, he hate his father, he hate his sibling that treat him lower than dog. Even a dog is being feeded. Well this is wht I can feel. I am sympatised him, hurt for him, and anger for the ppl who hurt him. Fortunately, MC will accompany his lonely days, but of course, the ML already twisted and alread bcm a madman. Even though like this, I feel, he is seriously need more love. Reccomend to read. Beautifull novel and enjoy it 馃槉 <<less
4 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
MofuMofu
MofuMofu rated it
ABO Cadets
August 13, 2017
Status: Completed
Finally!! Done to read this novel! I google translete this novel from 3 days ago!! (My eyes hurt soo much T^T)

Aahhh... This is soo nice. I really dont think someday can find an Omegaverse story with military theme!!! But of course, it is not that kind of military story (SM Play, Gang rape etc...) but just... A job of military!!!!

Many plot about military, sci-fi, monarch, and a bit mind break (?). I love this story. Not only have tell about the MC and ML love story (Lin Yuan and... more>> Chessar), but the author write very detail story about MC's father love story (Ling Yun and Rossen) , about the MC and ML roomates love story (snow and brian), about snow's father love story (ling feng and Udir <?> [i google translete it, so the name of udir is... I am not sure if this is a right name]), about brian's father love story (Berg and Drew, even MC's future brother (Lingan and Briant) is available!!!! #hoshosh.... Omigosh!! 馃槺 soo many! I even tired for remember it and write in this comment!! the story I love the most is.. Of course, the MC and ML pair, the mc's father couple andd.... Mc's future brother!!! Hehheheheh I just love that family story 馃挊.

Anyway, even though the story is predictable, but the author is smart enough to explain the romance event detail, soo it keep make this story sweeter and sweeter... (Too sweet in fact XP) andd I assure you, this is have a good ending, and each character have a good ending, soo just read it to your heart 馃挋

You have to read this if you want to read some omegaverse sweet story, with a little, liiiiiiitle dark past.

Hosh hosh.... I am tired for typing this many... 馃槴 <<less
3 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report
MofuMofu
MofuMofu rated it
True Star
June 26, 2017
Status: --
Ahhh~~ I fall in love. Not with the ML (s), but with MC. He is seriously so sexy and hot. In another novel, we will be forced (?) to love the ML but NOT IN HERE. TANG FENG! I love you soo much that I didnt care whoever you choose at that yaoi-harem (but I hope he will choose me <?> XP) he is so damn smart. Smart and logical. Anyway, Whenever you are Fujoshi, Fudanshi or not, you must read this. This is a golden who fall from heaven.... more>> Seriously. Seriously. (I said two time because I really serious) <<less
2 Likes 路 Like Permalink | Report