Report Review
11 Reviews


MissZer0q
MissZer0q rated it
The Great Storyteller
January 1, 2019
Status: c176
I can't believe how low the ratings for this godly novel is. I'm really starting to get worried about humanity preferring those repetitive stories about coming back from time, face slapping some arrogant dude then unconsciously making a fvcking harem or going to another body with the same story just with different beginnings, like isn't that tiring? The reason why I really like this story is about how realistic this is, the truthfulness and how it does not exaggerate things and how there's no arrogant young masters anywhere and how... more>> the MC just want to do what he's passionate about and do things his past self never did....

I've lost count of how many times I re-read this story that's how good this is. It's a calm and relaxing story to read if you're caught up with all the same kind of stories going around. <<less
5 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissZer0q
MissZer0q rated it
Kusuriya no Hitorigoto
May 18, 2018
Status: --
The best light novel that I have read so far~ Although the romance is slow (because female lead is oblivious) but that's what makes it super cute and all of the male lead's advances are super hilarious~ LOVE IT!!
4 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissZer0q
MissZer0q rated it
Rebirth of the Film Emperor’s Beloved Wife
July 25, 2018
Status: --
This is the most cutest thing I have ever read in my entire life!!! Like honestly, the entire time I was reading this the smile on my face didn’t vanish at all. The misunderstanding of the two of them are so sweet, their interactions are both cute, they are simple the cutest couple I have ever read in all the years I’ve been reading different kinds of novels in this page... Don’t waste you time reading comments like this one READ IT NOW!!!
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissZer0q
The story is really good but as I was reading this I noticed that the Male lead is extremely, undeniably OP I mean he's got the looks, brains, strength, and connections that made me a little bored reading this but the Female lead is really great~
2 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissZer0q
MissZer0q rated it
Omniscient Reader’s Viewpoint
January 22, 2019
Status: c81
I am actually enjoying this story. At first I thought it was just a false rumor or a scam sayibg this novel was great and sh*t like that but turns out I was really wrong (greatly regretted it) MC and protagonists interactions are so cute, from where I am now, and I’d honestly want it to ba a BL kind of story but it was already written this way what could I do... Either way, I really really enjoyed this story more than I expected.
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissZer0q
MissZer0q
Spring Trees and Sunset Clouds
December 27, 2018
Status: Completed
One of the best stories that I have ever read my entire life... I can’t describe it in words but I am thankful for that person who recommended this story to me... really thank you very much ❤️
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissZer0q
MissZer0q rated it
The King of the Battlefield
November 8, 2018
Status: c185
So far I'm in the latest chapter and I think I'm gonna stay here because, although this story is definitely badass it still cannot be one of the best novels I've read... it's simply boring. But still the MC is cool and op so I guess that makes up for it? Loll well then I now cut my ties with this novel~ (always wanted to say that line)
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissZer0q
I really, really like the story at first. YW interactions with SYH and how hilarious the story is but when it was time for YW past to be uncovered it really went downhill 'cause

... more>>
Spoiler

THE AUTHOR JUST HAD TO PUT ANOTHER LITTLE BUN.

It's already hinted that YW and SYH had a kid which YW forgot because of (I don't know, it hasn't been stated yet) but if that's the case doesn't this means that when YW was in her past life her child didn't have his parents? (Because it's a turn back time novel) It ruins my entire veiw of the story and by the way, poor kid.

[collapse]

The novel had so much potential... Even me the usually 'I-don't-like-romance' kinda girl actualy loved this novel but the author just had to ruin it.... <<less
1 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissZer0q
MissZer0q rated it
Bluebird, Redbird
January 1, 2019
Status: Completed
One of the best romantic stories I have ever read. I actually cried because of this, ME. I don't know why but this is just so sweet and heartwarming so what did the ninjas do? They start cutting onions, damn ninjas. There's actually 7 parts of continuation for this short story based on the comments I've read from the translator and I pray to all the gods and goddesses that have ever existed please oh PLEASE send a holy one with a heart of gold that would grant me the... more>> pleasure of reading the full version. <<less
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissZer0q
MissZer0q
Hello, Wife!
December 28, 2018
Status: c43
This story is exactly my cup of tea. It is relaxing, cute, fluffy and not to much drama... well considering MC doesn’t like dramas she’s the perfect MC ever! I honestly didn’t even realize how much engrossed I was in this story.... That’s how good this is so, Waiting for the updates!
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report
MissZer0q
MissZer0q
You’re Beautiful When You Smile
December 27, 2018
Status: c3 part1
Ok guys, so far I effin' love the MC that's why I wish to all the gods that have ever existed PLEASE just please please please don't make her a love struck fool or a cliche shoujo main character who blush like every 10 seconds *sigh* amen.

Chapter 11 now and I still verymuch love the MC making my wish even stronger than ever! PLEASE.

I'm dying from diabetes now...
0 Likes · Like Permalink | Report